A Touch Of Class - Gatlinburg Cabin

2 Bedroom Luxury Cabin With 2 Master Suites And Private Deck - Free Wireless!
Gatlinburg, TN, US
4.5 (134 Reviews)
Cabin
Sleeps 8
2 Bedrooms
2 Baths
WiFi
No Pets
You won’t be charged yet.

The Cabin

  • Property type: Cabin
  • Sleeps: 8
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 2, Sofa Bed: 1, Other: 1
  • Check In Time: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 10:00 AM
  • Min Renter Age: 21+
  • No Pets

Description

This two bedroom luxury cabin offers king size beds, indoor jacuzzi tub, and a hot tub on the deck. Play a game of pool or just relax next to the cozy fireplace, this cabin is sure to create lasting memories.

The cabin has a sleeping capacity of 8 with 2 King sized beds, 1 queen sleeper and 1 double futon.

The living room features vaulted ceilings, a gas fireplace and a large flat screen TV. Enjoy a game of pool in the loft or sit back with your laptop and use the FREE wireless high speed internet.

Relax in the master suite with your private jacuzzi tub or join the party on the deck with 2 sitting chairs, gas grill and hot tub.

Bedroom and Sleeping Arrangements:

Master Suite 1: King Bed - Sleeps 2

Master Suite 2: King Bed - Sleeps 2

Master Suite 2: Queen Sleeper - Sleeps 2

Great Room: Queen Sleeper - Sleeps 2

Amenities

  • DVD Player
  • Cable Satellite
  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet Access
  • Dishwasher
  • Wifi
  • Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Near Dollywood

Availability

Host
Cancellation Policy

If you cancel your reservation 15 or more days prior to your arrival date a voucher for a future stay will be issued by host in the amount of the deposit less the reservation fee for use for a future stay within 365 days of the date of cancellation. If you cancel your reservation 14 days or less prior to arrival you will be responsible for the full reservation amount (you will forfeit the full deposit amount and the non-refundable reservation fee, and shall be responsible for the remaining rent amount and all other applicable charges associated with the reservation). Only the Guest named on the Agreement may cancel a reservation and cancellations must be made by phone call to Hosts Office.

Plans can be changed before 14 days prior to the scheduled check in with no penalty. No changes are permitted within 14 days of check in.

Traveler Reviews

134 Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Summary
5
74%
4
14%
3
9%
2
3%
1
3%
Cory Y.
Ronceverte, WV
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed February, 2019

Cozy Cabin

We loved this little cozy cabin. Convenient location. Wonderful amenities. Would definitely stay here again.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (February 05, 2019):

Thank you for your wonderful 5 Star review, Cory! We are excited to hear your stay was exceptional. We hope to see you again soon!

Susan D.
Jacksonville, FL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
3 out of 5
Reviewed January, 2019

New Years Vacation

Weather wasn’t too good, but overall experience was good.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (January 08, 2019):

Thank you for your kind review, Susan. We certainly apologize if the weather was not enjoyable but we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the cabin itself. It would be a pleasure to serve you again in the future.

Sade B.
Darlington, SC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed December, 2018

A Touch Of Class

It was really just amazing. The cabin was cozy and everyone just adored it. My family and I are definitely going to be visiting again.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (December 11, 2018):

We are delighted to hear that you and your family had such a great cabin stay, Sade! We want nothing more than our guests to feel as though they have a home away from home while in our area, and we hope to become a part of your family's traditions. You certainly chose a beautiful cabin to relax in and enjoy the peaceful mountain scenery. We look forward to your next visit with us, and please don't forget to mention you are a returning customer to enjoy 10% off your next booking. Hurry back, new memories are waiting to be made!

Peter C.
Follansbee, WV
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2018

Beautiful cabin

Loved the cabin and the area , clean and well taken care of could have done without the construction next door but all in all a great stay

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (November 14, 2018):

Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience with us, Peter. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your overall stay. We apologize if the construction caused an issue for you during your stay, however, we would like to note that this is only temporary and the workers do not work during the resort quiet hours. There are many areas throughout The Great Smoky Mountains that currently have construction. New cabins have to be built to keep up with the increasing number of guests that are visiting our area, along with reconstruction from the cabins lost during the fires a few years ago. We enjoyed having you as our guest and hope you will consider staying with us again in the future.

Akyndra B.
Stone Mtn, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
3 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2018

It could have been better����‍♀️����‍♀️!!!

The TV in the master bedroom didn't work, my husband and I had dried up blood on our pillows,there was spider webs throughout the house and And we was able to hear everything from the upstairs room which keep us up.

Would recommend to others? No
Host Response (September 11, 2018):

Thank you for your honest review, Akyndra. We truly apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay. It is regrettable that we were not aware of the issues you experienced. Please keep in mind, we do offer 24/7 staff assistance. We are happy to send out an experienced staff member to address anything that is not up to par. Often times, issues such as the ones you mentioned can be resolved promptly. We do make an attempt to sweep away cobwebs during each cleaning, but in the mountain area it is nearly impossible to completely eradicate them. Although there is not a huge sound barrier in the log cabins, please remember these are rental homes, which is why they are designed this way. Please know it was not our intention to disappoint you. However, please don't suffer in silence; we are here for your service.

Iowa City, IA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2018

Family vacation

We really enjoyed our stay at Elk Springs Toych Of Class. The cabin was very nice and clean. It was very comfortable and the kids lived the pool table and video game.There is not much of a view from this cabin but we got our views in by hiking in Smoky Mtn National Park.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (September 05, 2018):

As always, we love hearing about great family experiences with our rental company. A Touch of Class is certainly a great cabin to relax and create lasting memories together. We are delighted that you were able to enjoy some of the beautiful Smoky Mountains. We hope you snagged a few photos! It would be a pleasure to serve you again in the future. Please don't forget to mention you are a returning customer to receive 10% off your next booking.

Niagara Falls, NY
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2018

Beautiful Cabin

The cabin was clean, comfortable and was well stocked with things in the kitchen. The area was really nice. Wish we could have stayed a little longer.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (September 01, 2018):

We appreciate your business and your fantastic review, Catherine! It is delightful to hear that you had such a great experience at A Touch of Class. We hope next time you can stay longer. Please don't forget to mention you are a repeat visitor at the time of your next booking to enjoy 10% off!

Virginia Beach, VA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2018

Excellent accomendiations

Pictures were spot on.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (August 29, 2018):

Thank you for your kind review, Sherron! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope you will consider staying with us again in the future.

Elmhurst, IL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2018

A Good Cabin for a Family Vacation

Our family enjoyed our stay at the 'A Touch of Class' cabin. It had all of the basics that we needed to prepare a few meals and we really appreciated the games/movies/arcade for the few rainy days we had. We loved the location, in that it was close to the downtown area, but far enough away that we could enjoy some quiet family evenings. The only things we didn't like is that the kitchen counters weren't as clean as we would have expected and the floors were quite dirty - but for a vacation rental it was overall clean and well stocked. We really appreciated the clear directions on how to get to the cabin and felt that the cabin was very well managed.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (August 20, 2018):

Thank you for your wonderful review, Jennifer. We are delighted that you and your family had a great stay at A Touch of Class! You certainly chose a wonderful cabin to relax and take in the peaceful mountain serenity. This cabin has many top-notch amenities to enjoy throughout your stay. We appreciate you bringing the cleaning issues to our attention. We strive to ensure that each visit is exceptional, and we know that cleanliness is a big part of this. Please keep in mind, we do offer 24/7 staff assistance during your stay, and if anything is not up to par during your visit, we want to make it right. Please don't suffer, call us! We hope you will make plans to visit Elk Springs again on your next trip to The Great Smoky Mountains!

Charlotte, NC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2018

Weekend off with family

Only issue was it seemed the management could be more liberal in giving basic supplies - towels/ paper towels etc, letting us know what sort of coffee machine they have, and resolving the dish washer.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (July 31, 2018):

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Gaurav. We are sorry to hear you were disappointed in these aspects of your stay. We provide a starter supply of each of these items for your convenience. We try to make sure our guests have this information prior to their arrival by including it in each of the confirmation emails. We sincerely apologize if this was overlooked. We hope you will consider staying with us again in the future.

Map