Always Dreaming #410 - Pigeon Forge Cabin

The Ultimate Premier cabin with 4 King size Master Suites & Flat Sceen TV's!
Pigeon Forge, TN, US
4.5 (17 Reviews)
Cabin
Sleeps 14
4 Bedrooms
4.5 Baths
WiFi
No Pets
You won’t be charged yet.

The Cabin

  • Property type: Cabin
  • Sleeps: 14
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 4.5
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 4, Sofa Bed: 1, Other: 2
  • Check In Time: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 10:00 AM
  • Min Renter Age: 25+
  • No Pets

Description

Your Dream vacation starts here with this beautifully decorated, spacious 4 bedroom cabin with all King size Log beds. Always Dreaming is exactly what you've been dreaming of when you imagine a Smoky Mountain Vacation. This luxury cabin is just minutes from Downtown Pigeon Forge and Dollywood. This cabin is furnished with spectacular furniture and all the amenities including High Speed Internet with Wi-fi. Enjoy the spacious luxury seating in the living area with a huge Flat sceen TV that sits above a beautiful stacked stone fireplace. Features a full kitchen with stainless steel appliances and granite counter tops with an Eat in Bar for extra seating that is adjacent to the Dining Room with a beautiful wood table and chairs. Upstairs you can enjoy the game room equipped with a Pool Table and Wet Bar and Stereo System for your enjoyment! You may also enjoy the outdoor hot tub and a spacious deck area with Rocking Chairs, a Picnic Area with a Gas Grill, a Fire Pit and much, much more. Let your Dream Begin! Price to be for 8 people. Each additional person is $12.50 nightly. Must be 25 years old to rent.

Amenities

  • Dishwasher
  • Washer Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Firepit
  • Resort Pool
  • Cable Satellite
  • DVD Player
  • Internet Access
  • Wifi

Availability

Host
Cancellation Policy

No shows will forfeit any monies put down.

All group stays (2 or more cabins), 4 bedroom stays and larger, and stays totaling $1200.00 or more must prepay their stay 30 days in advance. No refunds or changes for cancellation of these stays.

Other than those listed above, you can cancel or change your reservations with this host. Cancellation must be at least 30 days prior to arrival in writing. A $120 cancellation fee is deducted from prepayment, no exceptions. There are no refunds or cancellations less than 30 days prior to arrival for any reason. All stays are prepaid 30 days prior to your arrival.

To change a confirmed reservation, you must give at least a 30 day notice to the host and stay within 6 months of original arrival date. A $35 fee will be charged and your stay must be prepaid in full and no refund if reservation is cancelled. Reservations that are changed with the host cannot be changed or cancelled for any reason. No credit will be issued for unused portions of time in case of late arrival or early departure.

Traveler Reviews

17 Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Summary
5
71%
4
24%
3
0%
2
0%
1
6%
James H.
Aiken, SC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2018

Always Dreaming

Great cabin, location was perfect, views beautiful.As a property manager I will only state this for your reference. Each bathroom mirror in the cabin was dirty literally splashed from top to bottom. Honestly the cabin is in need of a deep cleaning, baseboards very dusty, nooks and crannies along cabinets had piled dust/dirt. But again this is only stated as being a detailed property manager. We absolutely loved the cabin and would definitely stay again, enjoyed the look, feel and space provided, grill was an added bonus, too. We have already recommended the cabin to friends and family. Thank you for a wonderful vacation!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (December 28, 2018):

James, Thank you for taking the time to share your review of your time in our cabin, Always Dreaming. We are sorry that you found the cabin to be anything less than stellar but are happy to report that since the time of your review, a thorough and complete deep clean has been conducted. It was great to learn that you enjoyed your time with us and that you have already recommended us to your friends and family. We look forward to serving you again in the future and wish to let you know that you are now eligible for our VIP return guest discount. We wish you a wonderful day and safe journeys along the way! Sincerely, Aunt Bug's Cabin Rentals

Darden, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2018

It was perfect!

Perfect in every way!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (December 17, 2018):

Rosie, Thank you for sharing your review of your stay in Always Dreaming. We are so happy to know that you found the cabin to perfect in every way and we look forward to serving you for many years to come. Have a wonderful day and safe journeys along the way! Sincerely, Aunt Bug's Cabin Rentals

Spring Hill, FL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2018

Always Dreaming is a Dream come true

We had a fantastic week at this amazing cabin! Perfect for multiple families to come together for a great time with 4 master bedrooms, each with their own bathroom and TV's. It is beautifully decorated and clean, with all of the usual amenities. There are other cabins close by, but it was very quiet. The location is great being within 15 min drive to all of the Pigeon Forge activities, attractions and restaurants.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 11, 2018):

We are glad to hear that you all enjoyed your stay with us, and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Make sure to mention you are a repeat guest for additional savings. Thank you for the valuable feedback!

Ashley K.
Kingston, OH
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2018

Great location

It was good, no major issues or concerns...plenty of room for our family.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (July 24, 2018):

Ashley, We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! Regards, Aunt Bug's!

Jayeshkumar V.
New York, NY
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2018

It was great and lots of fun place

It was nice vacation house, so far I gave 4⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️. Nice neat and clean. Very convince place, it was one small problem that bathroom shower is not good at all. I am recommending this place must visit.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Rod C.
Crawfordsville, IN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2018

GREAT GETAWAY

We had invited our children and our grand children to stay a week with us in the Smokey Mountains. All but 3 was able to make the getaway with us. We had picked the ALWAYS DREAMING CABIN because it provided ample room for all of us. Was going to be 13 but 10 showed up. We all enjoyed seeing the sights and enjoyed the local eateries. The evening times at the cabin were equally enjoyable as we had a camp fire 2 nights and enjoyed sitting around it. Also enjoyed sitting on the deck eating with the family. Had a great time playing pool and playing games in the evening with the family. All in all we had a great time and will do it again. Thanks for the wonderful cabin and the great hospitality you provided for us.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (August 10, 2018):

We are glad to hear we could make your vacation a memorable one! We look forward to seeing you all again, and don't forget to ask about our Repeat Customer discount!

Joshua C.
Gray, LA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2018

Great time

Beautiful cabin. Very quiet location.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (August 10, 2018):

We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in Always Dreaming, Joshua! We look forward to seeing you again, and next time make sure to ask about our Repeat Customer discount!

South Elgin, IL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed April, 2018

Always Dreaming Cabin Review

The people at Aunt Bug's were great and setting up the rental was super easy. The home was beautiful and had everything we would need. The only issue we had was our home was not thoroughly cleaned prior to our stay. All the hardwood and tile floors were very dirty and sticky in the kitchen and living room area. When I arrived I had to sweep and wash floors which was frustrating especially since there were not cleaning products on hand. Other than that we had a wonderful time and enjoyed the cabin very much. Although an envelope was left by the cleaning crew to leave a tip for them, we chose not to due to extremely dirty floors. There were actually large chunks of food left on the kitchen floor, areas of obvious spillage of juice, or pop and pieces of garbage left on the master bathroom floor from the previous guests. It made us question what other short cuts were taken in cleaning prior to our stay.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Julie D.
Port Orange, FL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed March, 2018

Our First Cabin Rental

We had an amazing time. The cabin was awesome. Staff was very helpful in preparations to visit from FL.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Frankie C.
Canton, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed January, 2018

Excellent

We loved the cabin and the location, will definitely stay there again.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (February 01, 2018):

Frankie, Thank you for staying at Aunt Bugs. We hope your enjoy your cabin Always Dreaming. Thank you for taking the time to post your comments on the cabin. We are looking forward to your future visit to Smoky Mountains. Thanks, Tim

Map