Legacy Vista - Pigeon Forge Cabin

Incredible Views, Game Room, Theater Room, Loft Sleeping Area
Pigeon Forge, TN, US
4.5 (31 Reviews)
Cabin
Sleeps 8
2 Bedrooms
2 Baths
WiFi
No Pets
You won’t be charged yet.

The Cabin

  • Property type: Cabin
  • Sleeps: 8
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 2, Queen: 2
  • Check In Time: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 10:00 AM
  • Min Renter Age: 21+
  • No Pets

Description

Escape to the mountains for the ultimate family or group vacation. You will enjoy premier mountain views from your great room, dining area, game room, kitchen and covered decks. Access to outdoor seasonal community pool, outdoor pavilion, sauna, steam room and fitness center included in your stay.

Looking for fun? You have your own private theater room with 9 foot theater screen, surround sound and tiered theater seating. Play pool, foosball or one of the 60 classic games on your multicade arcade game.

Retire to one of 2 master suites with king beds, flat screen TV, bluray player and private bath. There is a bonus sleeping area in the loft for the kids.

Bedroom and Sleeping Arrangements:

Middle Level - Bedroom 1: King Bed - Sleeps 2

Lower Level - Bedroom 2: King Bed - Sleeps 2

Upper Level - Loft Theater Room: Queen Bed - Sleeps 2

Upper Level - Loft Theater Room: Queen Bed - Sleeps 2

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Internet Access
  • Washer Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Dishwasher
  • Cable Satellite
  • Wifi
  • Hot Tub
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Near Dollywood
  • Resort Pool

Location

Note: Travel times may vary based on season and area occupancy.

Availability

Host
Cancellation Policy

If you cancel your reservation 15 or more days prior to your arrival date a voucher for a future stay will be issued by host in the amount of the deposit less the reservation fee for use for a future stay within 365 days of the date of cancellation. If you cancel your reservation 14 days or less prior to arrival you will be responsible for the full reservation amount (you will forfeit the full deposit amount and the non-refundable reservation fee, and shall be responsible for the remaining rent amount and all other applicable charges associated with the reservation). Only the Guest named on the Agreement may cancel a reservation and cancellations must be made by phone call to Hosts Office.

Plans can be changed before 14 days prior to the scheduled check in with no penalty. No changes are permitted within 14 days of check in.

Traveler Reviews

31 Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Summary
5
62%
4
23%
3
7%
2
4%
1
7%
Defiance, OH
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2019

guestfromdefiance

great cabin like the resort

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (November 12, 2019):

It is delightful that you enjoyed your recent cabin stay! We enjoyed having you and hope you will make plans to stay with Elk Springs again on your next trip to The Great Smoky Mountains.

Donna W.
Gastonia, NC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2018

Last minute getaway

I placed a call into Elk Springs Resort at a last minute decision to getaway for a few days. They were very accommodating to our needs and help to settle us right in. We had a great stay as always with Elk Springs Resort and look forward to our next time real soon!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (September 22, 2018):

Thank you for your fantastic review, Donna! It is delightful to hear you enjoyed your stay at Legacy Vista. You certainly chose a great cabin to relax and enjoy the beautiful mountain views. As always, we enjoyed having you as our guests, and we look forward to serving you again in the future.

Peggy C.
Burr Ridge, IL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2018

Amazing view

Great cabin with a beautiful view

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (August 17, 2018):

Thank you for your kind review, Peggy! We are delighted to hear your stay was exceptional. We enjoyed having you as our guest and hope you will consider staying with us again in the future!

Katrina S.
Borden, IN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2019

Beautiful view, perfect getaway.

This cabin was perfect for our family of 4. The view was beautiful, the cabin was cozy, and the staff were friendly and attentive. Will stay again.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (September 10, 2019):

As always, we love hearing about great family experiences with our rental company. It sounds like you chose the perfect cabin for you and your family to relax and have fun creating memories that are sure to last a lifetime. We look forward to working with you in the future. Remember, as a repeat visitor you will save 10% on future stays. Thank you!

Georgetown, KY
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed March, 2019

Perfect Weekend Getaeay

The communication was great, start to finish. Very easy process to book. Great location and the cabin was perfect for our weekend in the mountains!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (March 12, 2019):

We appreciate your business and your fantastic 5-star review, Jason! Legacy Vista is a beautiful cabin with the best mountain view in the area. It was our pleasure to provide you with excellent customer service, and we hope you will make plans to visit with us again very soon. Remember, as returning customers you will receive 10% off all future bookings. Hurry back, a new adventure awaits!

Ashanti J.
Charlotte, NC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2018

Birthday getaway

This is our second time visiting elk Springs resort. We all agree this is our new favorite vacation spot. The cabin is so beautiful we never want to leave. Always nice and clean. Checking in and out is seamless. And the view is to die for.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (August 19, 2018):

Thank you for your fantastic review, Ashanti! We are pleased that you had such a great stay at Legacy Vista. You certainly chose a fantastic cabin with a wonderful mountain view that I'm sure everyone enjoyed. We hope you will make plans to stay with us again on your next trip to The Great Smoky Mountains.

Hector M S.
Schiller Park, IL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
1 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2018

Dusty cabin

First cabin very dirty, very dusty. First day steam room didn’t work, same with sauna . Cabin discretion diferente. We stay there 7 days never when to switch beds blankets or conform, bathroom at least one should be outside the rooms, we spent enough to enjoy, so it was not worth it.

Would recommend to others? No
Host Response (July 05, 2018):

Thank you for your honest review, Hector. It is regrettable that we were not made aware of our concerns until now. We do offer 24/7 staff assistance, and we are happy to help you during your stay. I have reported your concerns to the proper departments for review. We appreciate you sharing your thoughts with us.

David C.
Saint Louis, MO
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
2 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2019

Wouldn't reccomend for families

The cabin itself was beautiful. Thst aside I would not recommend booking with this company. The first couple of nights were very peaceful and enjoyable. Then two larger groups arrived and were loud and obnoxious at all hours of the day and night. Apparently its okay to party until 5 AM and yell as loud as you want here. So if you are looking to have a nice family vacation I would go somewhere else. Also the company had screwed up a booking issue back in May, and the woman I spoke to was extremely rude and less than helpful. If we ever come back to the Gatlinburg area, we definatley will not be staying here.

Would recommend to others? No
Host Response (November 02, 2019):

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, David. We are sorry to hear you experienced this, however, to be fair, we had not been made aware of this prior to this review. As stated in our contract, parties or loud music are not permitted at any of our properties. We have a zero tolerance policy and can and will evict anyone who decides to engage in this type of behavior. We cater to families and do not want any of our guests to be exposed to this type of behavior. We can assure you, the properties in question are not managed by our company, as we do not have any of the larger cabins in that resort. Although they are managed by another company, we are always happy to step in and assist you, if given the chance. Please call us should you ever experience anything such as this in the future. We provide 24/7 guest assistance to ensure our guests are well taken care of. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience experienced and hope you were able to enjoy your time spent in our area.

Jacqui P.
Cordova , TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed December, 2017

Beautiful cabin can’t wait to return

Very clean pictures do it no justice beautiful view it actually snowed while we visited so just imagine the view definitely will be returning

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (December 14, 2017):

Thank you for choosing to stay with us, Jacqui! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your visit. We try, however, you are correct that the pictures can not reflect the true beauty of the views you will experience at Legacy Vista. They are truly breathtaking, especially with snow covering the mountains. We hope you will visit us again soon. Please keep in mind, as a returning guest you will enjoy 10% off all future stays.

Southgate, MI
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed April, 2019

Top of the World - Great Place

Great place for 4 to 8 people. Photos and description were accurate.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (April 08, 2019):

Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience with us, William! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay. We enjoyed having you as our guest and hope you will consider staying with us again in the future. We encourage guests to book direct and save up to 15% on your booking.