"Poolside (Farmer's) Retreat is a beautiful 2 bedroom, 2 full bath luxury log cabin vacation rental near Pigeon Forge! This wonderful Covered Bridge Resort cabin allows for easy access to nearby family attractions, shows and outlet stores. This Tennessee log home provides the perfect setting in which to relax and spend moments with the family that'll become lifelong memories! Only 10 minutes to Dollywood, 10 minutes to Wears Valley, & 20 minutes to Gatlinburg . For in-cabin entertainment there's WiFi Internet and an enclosed hot tub for privacy. Family members can relax on the porch rockers outdoors, grill on their parkside grill, or enjoy the amazing Bluff Mountain views! Walk to the resort swimming pool during the Spring and Summer Seasons for a relaxing vacation experience. A fully equipped kitchen and a spacious master suite features a walk out deck on the upper level of the cabin. When planning your trip to the mountains, This Pool-side Retreat is the perfect log cabin vacation getaway. This cabin has premium furnishings, fabulous cabin decor, and a private hot tub to enjoy at night! You'll love "Poolside Retreat!" Book Today! No trailers permitted.
Poolside Retreat #221 - Sevierville Cabin
- Property type: Cabin
- Sleeps: 6
- Bedrooms: 2
- Bathrooms: 2
- Smoking: Non-smoking
- Beds: King: 1, Queen: 1, Other: 1
- Check In Time: 4:00 PM
- Check Out Time: 10:00 AM
- Min Renter Age: 21+
- No Pets
- Air Conditioning
- Washer Dryer
- Hot Tub
- Resort Pool
- Mountain View
- Cable Satellite
- DVD Player
- Internet Access
No shows will forfeit any monies put down.
All group stays (2 or more cabins), 4 bedroom stays and larger, and stays totaling $1200.00 or more must prepay their stay 30 days in advance. No refunds or changes for cancellation of these stays.
Other than those listed above, you can cancel or change your reservations with this host. Cancellation must be at least 30 days prior to arrival in writing. A $120 cancellation fee is deducted from prepayment, no exceptions. There are no refunds or cancellations less than 30 days prior to arrival for any reason. All stays are prepaid 30 days prior to your arrival.
To change a confirmed reservation, you must give at least a 30 day notice to the host and stay within 6 months of original arrival date. A $35 fee will be charged and your stay must be prepaid in full and no refund if reservation is cancelled. Reservations that are changed with the host cannot be changed or cancelled for any reason. No credit will be issued for unused portions of time in case of late arrival or early departure.
Few day stay
There was confusion finding the cabin as name on house “Farmers retreat”, NOT poolside retreat. Good location, quiet but close to everything. Decent farm/Mountain View in front but backside up against hillside. Elderly parents complained of loose railing up outside steps, and no light on them and no tv in second bedroom. Not much silverware if you plan to cook. But place overall was cute and pretty clean. Bed was comfy.Would recommend to others? Yes
We do apologize that you had these issues, and we do hope you will consider us for a future stay. We thank you for the valuable feedback, and make sure to mention you are a repeat guest at the time of booking for additional savings.
Rented cabin for three night's,discovered hot tub heater not working on first night.We called office to report it and never heard anything else from them.Limited on things in kitchen to cook with.Lighting outside not working.Staff very helpful when we checked in and out.Very roomy for a two bedroom cabin.Would recommend to others? Yes
A little pricey, but very nice!!
This cabin is in a great location, it was very clean and all the staff I interacted with were very nice. My only negatives about this particular stay were: the lighting in the whole cabin was very dim, the downstairs bedroom was very small and no TV, if thats your thing, the hot tub was very small and its location was very cramped and closed in. I have paid a lot less for a whole week in cabins just as nice; I think we were payong for the pool which my granddaughter had to have, and got in only twice, the steps to this cabin are very steep so if you are older or have leg and back problems, you might want to look for a more ground entrance cabin. Overall, I would definitely rent from Aunt Bugs again, maybe just a different cabin.Would recommend to others? Yes
We do apologize that the cabin was not up to par on the lighting, and we value your feedback so that we can improve for our future guests. We do hope you will consider staying with us again, and make sure to ask for our Repeat Guest discount.
Nice cabin with a good location.Would recommend to others? Yes
Our Smokey Mountian Memory
Our stay was very enjoyable. The cabin was very clean and convenient.We have no complaints Ann would like to bring our family next time.Would recommend to others? Yes
Poolside Retreat Review
The cabin is beautifully designed with vaulted ceiling/log and lumber construction. The master bedroom loft is spacious with very good views as well as a deck off the room.The kitchen was well equipped. The dinnerware/glassware supply and condition was excellent. Cookware was marginal. Everything in the cabin was very clean with the exception of the exterior glass doors off the master deck.Our only disappointment, and the thing that is holding me back from a 5 star rating were some maintenance issues. It doesn't appear that there is a scheduled maintenance list as the battery died in the smoke detector, the battery in the in-room phone was dead, there were the remains of a bee nest that hadn't been completely cleared of the bees, and we were not told where the breaker panel was.Would recommend to others? Yes
Thank you for staying with us, and for sharing your experience with us! We are so happy that you enjoyed your trip to the Great Smoky Mountains, and your stay at our cabin rental! We appreciate you, and look forward to your next stay with us!
The check in and out was simple. My only complaint- upgrade the frying pan and possibly add or upgrade the cooking utensils. The frying pan handle is broken.Would recommend to others? Yes
Smokey Mt. Vacation
Very nice cabin. We loved it.Would recommend to others? Yes
Jennifer, Thank you for sharing feedback about your recent cabin rental stay with Aunt Bug's. We are so happy that you enjoyed your trip to the Smoky Mountains, and your stay at Poolside Retreat! We appreciate you, and hope to see you for future rentals! Thanks! Tim
We loved poolside retreat. It was clean and well furnished. We love the way the upstairs loft looks down into the living room. We had plenty of room for all of us. We definitely will be back. This by far was my favorite cabin.Would recommend to others? Yes
Lindsey, Thank you for sharing feedback about your recent cabin rental stay with Aunt Bug's! We are so happy that you enjoyed your trip to the Smoky Mountains, and your stay at Poolside Retreat! We appreciate you, and hope to see you for future rentals! Thanks! Tim
Eloped & Honeymoon Getaway @ Poolside Retreats
* Made 2nd stay @ this beautiful,,cozy & extremely clean cabin* Loved our stay & cant wait til next time we get visit this cabinWould recommend to others? Yes
Thank you for sharing feedback about your experience with this cabin and our rental company! We are so glad that you enjoyed your "honeymoon getaway" at Poolside Retreat! We appreciate you, and look forward to your next stay with us!