Endless View - Sevierville Cabin

Enjoy a brand new modern cabin with indoor pool, game room, basketball court
Sevierville, TN, US
4.0 (12 Reviews)
Cabin
Sleeps 8
1 Bedrooms
1 Baths
No Pets
Call toll-free now to book
Please wait while we confirm availability.
4 Nights x 399
$-.--
Host Fees
$-.--
Total Taxes
$-.--
Service Fees
$-.--
Total
$--.--
Total includes all fees and taxes

The Cabin

  • Property type: Cabin
  • Sleeps: 8
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 2, Queen: 1, Bunk: 1
  • Check In Time: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 10:00 AM
  • Min Renter Age: 21+
  • No Pets Allowed

Description

We recommend booking this cabin if it's available. It's brand new and may have some open availability - we expect this cabin to book quickly. You may never want to leave the cabin with all the incredible features and amenities which include: Indoor Pool, Basketball court, game room, theater room, high end kitchen and a professionally decorated. Oh, lets not forget the absolutely amazing views! While the cabin has 3 bedrooms it also has a loft bunk area for the kids. 4 Full baths. Conveniently located, you are just 8 minutes to stoplight #3 in Pigeon Forge. Bedroom and Sleeping Arrangements: Upper Level - Bedroom 1: King Bed - Sleeps 2 Upper Level - Loft: Single Bunk - Sleeps 2 Main Level - Bedroom 2: King Bed - Sleeps 2 Main Level - Bedroom 2: Queen Bed - Sleeps 2

Amenities

  • No Pets

Location

Availability

Host
Policies

Host Cancellation Policy

If you cancel your reservation 15 or more days prior to your arrival date a voucher for a future stay will be issued by host in the amount of the deposit less the reservation fee for use for a future stay within 365 days of the date of cancellation. If you cancel your reservation 14 days or less prior to arrival you will be responsible for the full reservation amount (you will forfeit the full deposit amount and the non-refundable reservation fee, and shall be responsible for the remaining rent amount and all other applicable charges associated with the reservation). Only the Guest named on the Agreement may cancel a reservation and cancellations must be made by phone call to Hosts Office.

Plans can be changed before 14 days prior to the scheduled check in with no penalty. No changes are permitted within 14 days of check in.

SmokyMountains.com Service Fee Cancellation Policy

If you choose to cancel or not use your reservation, the SmokyMountains.com Service Fee is always non-refundable.

Traveler Reviews

12 Reviews
4.0 out of 5
Summary
5
67%
4
9%
3
0%
2
0%
1
25%
James K.
Evans, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed January, 2022

Beautiful Cabin With Beautiful Views

This was our 4th year staying on a Elk Springs property and it was absolutely beautiful. The cabin was very modern and clean with awesome amenities. The only downfall was on our last night at the cabin it snowed and trees fell leaving us stranded on the mountain for over 24 hours with no food. We have 2 small children ages 3 and 7 so as you can imagine that was no fun. We had planned to leave the next morning so we were not prepared to stay another night. Elk Springs were not very communicative on when the trees would be removed and no one ever contacted us to let us know they had been removed. There was a tree that fell on our main driveway and it was never cut down and removed. My husband and I had to remove the tree as best as we could so we could leave.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (January 06, 2022):

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, James. This cabin is on a separate resort that handles their own tree removal. We did report the issue, however, it was the resort that ultimately cut the tree down. They do not allow us to. We do see in the notes that they did cut the tree, but some branches had to be moved. We sincerely apologize for this. We were not notified by the resort of their time frames, so we apologize for the lack of communication. Most of the local resorts were working around the clock to keep everyone safe, so although it did not seem that they were responsive, we can assure you they worked tirelessly. They simply did not have time to stop and update. Their main priority was taking care of guests. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience experienced during your stay.

Jenny A.
Ashland, OH
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed May, 2022

Vacation Stay

Our family of 9 recently stayed at your property. My husband, our 2 kids & their spouses & our 3 grandkids ages 10, 8 & almost 2. Hands down this was our absolute favorite vacation ever & the absolute best vacation rental ever. Our time there wasn't close to being enough time. It was perfect in every single way. Every single one of us enjoyed all of the wonderful amenities. I can't go on about it enough. We posted pictures & a video on Facebook & got so many comments about it & inquiries. We never stay in the same place twice but would most definitely stay here again & would stay way longer than we did this time.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (May 02, 2022):

It was our pleasure to provide you with luxury accommodations during your visit. You selected a great cabin with an unbeatable view of The Great Smoky Mountains. We strive to be the best in the business and we want nothing more than our guests to feel as though they have a home away from home while in our area. We enjoyed having you as our guests, and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Remember, as a repeat visitor you will save 10% on future stays. Thank you!

Jennifer S.
Knoxville, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
1 out of 5
Reviewed December, 2021

Don’T Stay With Elk Springs! Don’T Waste Your Money!

Code was wrong couldn’t get in/took 45 mins to get a hold of anyone
Fireplace outside don’t work caught Tv on fire (in which the resort knew about but didn’t tell us so we couldn’t sit outside)
Stove/oven quit working
If you have any issues with your stay you can’t talk to a manager cause Anna at customer service hangs up on you she tells you that if you ask for manager one more type she will disconnect call and does very unprofessional. Please go to BBB read all reviews on elk springs before you book your stay.

Would recommend to others? No
Host Response (December 28, 2021):

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Jennifer. We have reported all of the items mentioned in your review and we certainly apologize again that you were disappointed with these aspects of your stay. When you reported the issue with the fireplace, we explained that we were waiting on a vendor to come and check on the ventilation of the fireplace. We were never informed about the stove/oven not working, so we were unable to address this item. When you call our service line, please understand that all of our Customer Service Representatives are trained to handle any issues that may arise. You do not need to speak directly with management to make your concerns known. We are a small staff, and this means that we all communicate well and are very informed. Again, we apologize that your stay was not everything that you expected, and we hope that you were able to enjoy your time spent in our beautiful area.

Jackson, MI
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed May, 2022

Endless View

This place is quite amazing, like a mansion atop a mountain. Very beautiful home, and scenery. Location is great, close enough to town, but far enough away in the mountains to feel secluded, and private. The amenities at this place are second to none, the indoor pool was amazing, arcade, basketball, games, all very fun stuff. The decor was very pretty, and well done. Kitchen appliances were outstanding. The outdoor deck / seating was awesome as well, very, very nice views to be had. There were a few pieces of trash that were left under couches, behind the kitchen trash bins, etc. And a couple end tables were in rough shape with loose / missing screws, but all minor details, didn't take away from our stay, or the experience at all. Overall, a very luxury experience, the nicest place we've ever stayed, and we have no problem recommending this place to others. We'll be back!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (May 19, 2022):

Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience with us, David! We love to hear how much you enjoyed your visit! Thank you for the feedback. We will share this with our team for review and resolution. We enjoyed having you as our guest and would consider it an honor for you to visit us again. Remember, as a repeat visitor you will save 10% on future stays. Thank you!

Renee F.
New Bern, NC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
1 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2021

Nasty Nasty Cabin

Arrived to find one of the bedrooms not as adv only queen bed suppose to be king
All bed coverings and sheets were covered in hair
Absolutely disgusting! Especially in this time of Covid
Complained to management and could not even get a response
Door to outside in basement would not lock
Could not get anyone to fix it
Again tried to contact management with no luck
Can’t believe this is how this company is runned! Will not be recommending for future stays! One of our guest is a Hugh utube star and we will make sure the world knows!!

Would recommend to others? No
Host Response (September 08, 2021):

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit. It appears that during your stay you did speak with management and they did indeed send out new sheets for your cabin. Your group was the very first group to stay in this unit, so we apologize if any of our staff's hair was on a sheet. I can assure you these were cleaned and properly taken care of prior to your visit. We also sent a member of our highest management to inspect your cabin and all the other items you reported were simply untrue. All TVs are working well, and the door locks with ease. We offered plenty of assistance during your stay, and will continue offering 24/7 staff assistance to all of our guests. Thank you for sharing your thoughts.

Samuel S.
strawberry plains, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
1 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2022

Very Bad Unclean Bad Smells

we Did not stay do to the unclean conditions.
was unable to use the pool, do to bad smells mold around the pool. two very disappointed grandchildren.

Would recommend to others? No
Host Response (July 01, 2022):

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Samuel. We are sorry that you were disappointed with your cabin, and we do not understand why you did not allow us to assist you when you called us about these items. We have staff available 24/7 to assist you with any needs that may arise during your stay. You are welcome to forward any additional details to us. We do hope that you were able to enjoy your time spent in our beautiful area.

Louisville, KY
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed December, 2021

Fantastic!

Wonderful

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (December 27, 2021):

Thank you for the review, Lameca. We are delighted to hear that your recent stay was a successful one! It has been a pleasure having you and so glad we were able to assist you during your stay. Hope to have you back soon!

Brad J.
College Grove, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2021

Quiet And Relaxing

Our family enjoyed our time at Endless Views. This house is still very new. The attention to detail was noticeable. High end appliances and fixtures throughout. The view was everything we hoped it would be. The location is tucked away and only a few other cabins in the area. Very quiet and peaceful. Amenities were very nice. This house is not your “typical” cabin. Many properties overdo the “cabin” look with wood everywhere. Not here, there’s just enough “cabin feel”. We will definitely be looking at staying here again.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (November 22, 2021):

It was our pleasure to provide you with luxury accommodations during your visit, Brad. You selected a great cabin with an unbeatable view of The Great Smoky Mountains. We strive to be the best in the business and we want nothing more than our guests to feel as though they have a home away from home while in our area. We encourage guests to book direct and save up to 15% on future bookings. See you soon!

Hojin P.
Opelika, AL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed March, 2022

Best Cabin Ever

All nice great cabin. I do like to change my house design similar way.
View is awesome either.
Thank you for letting us stay

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (March 08, 2022):

It was our pleasure to provide you with luxury accommodations during your visit, Hojin. You selected a great cabin with an unbeatable view of The Great Smoky Mountains, as well as many amenities that are enjoyable for kids and adults alike. We strive to be the best in the business, and we want nothing more than our guests to feel relaxed and comfortable throughout their stay. We encourage guests to book direct and save up to 15% on future bookings. See you soon!

David B.
MIAMISBURG, OH
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2021

Weekend Getaway

We had a great time at the Endless View. The cabin was perfect for our family and offered tons of space and activities. We had great customer service throughout our stay.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 19, 2021):

It is delightful that you enjoyed your recent cabin stay, David! We enjoyed having you and hope you will make plans to stay with Elk Springs again on your next trip to The Great Smoky Mountains. Remember, as a repeat visitor you will save 10% on future stays. Thank you!