The Farmhouse - Sevierville Cabin

Big Outdoor Private Pool! Upscale 2 Bed, Fire-pit Hot Tub, Free attractions
Sevierville, TN, US
4.5 (25 Reviews)
Sleeps 4
2 Bedrooms
2.5 Baths
No Pets
Please wait while we confirm availability.
4 Nights x 399
Host Fees
Total Taxes
Service Fees
Total includes all fees and taxes

The Cabin

  • Property type: Cabin
  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2.5
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 1, Queen: 1
  • Check In Time: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 10:00 AM
  • Min Renter Age: 23+
  • No Pets Allowed


You must be 23 years old. Name on reservation must match name on the credit card. Identity verification required. Booking party must be present at check-in. Third-party app required for check-in. Bear Tracts is providing free admissions to some of the most popular attractions the area has to offer. Message 865play to 94479 for more details. As soon as you pull up to this location you know this is not like any other place you have stayed in the Smokies. Located in the valley just 10 minutes outside of Pigeon forge and surrounded by mountains. Walk through the front door to find the upscale finishes with custom flooring and counters and a dual sided fireplace between the kitchen and living area. Leather furniture in the living area. Step out back and invite yourself into the private heated pool and soak your problems away as the day turns to night. After a long hike relax in the covered hot tub and then migrate to the firepit to recount the adventures of the day. Living Room Relax in the cozy living room - featuring a stone gas fireplace, 2 leather couches along with 2 leather armchairs and ottomans and a big screen TV! Catch up with one another or make plans for the day. And in the evenings, flip on the TV and watch the game. Kitchen Welcome to the fully equipped with a stainless-steel refrigerator, stove, microwave, and dishwasher. All the cutlery, cookware, mugs, dinnerware, and more that you need for meal prep. Use the island for additional counter space and bar seating to make serving meals simple. Create a breakfast buffet, set out a lunch spread with plenty of space for eating. Bedrooms Exploring the great outdoors, shopping in town, and playing at the cabin will certainly leave everyone ready for bed at the end of each day. There are 2 spacious bedrooms to choose from, A king and a queen, each with a flat screen TV. Both Bedrooms have a large en-suite bathroom with seated vanity so everyone will be able to get ready for morning hikes and evening dinner shows without a hassle. Outdoors: Sip your morning coffee on the private deck. Grill your favorites and have an afternoon picnic under the covered pavillion. Does hiking and shopping have your muscles aching... soak them under the stars in the covered hot tub. Last but not least, soak up the sun by your own private outdoor pool. Pool Season: Pool is Open from 03/15 to 01/01. The pool will not be heated from 05/16 to 09/30 or after 10/31 with the exception of holidays. From 03/15-05/15,10/01-10/31 the pool may be heated for an additional fee of $75/day to around 84 degrees, Pool and pool heat will be available for Thanksgiving holiday and 12/23 thru 01/02. The pool will be closed from 01/03-03/15. Location: Just 10 minutes away from the Pigeon Forge Strip.The Farmhouse is located on a large private lot. The roads to the cabin are flat and treated by the county when needed. *We provide all bath towels and Linens along with a starter pack of paper products - Full Bathroom (2) - Half Bathroom (1) - Queen (1) - King Bed (1) - Hot Tub (1) - Stack-able Washer & Dryer - Xfinity High Speed Internet and WIFI - Outdoor Fire Pit - Pool Closes November 1 Visit as many attractions as you like on a daily basis and receive one admission to each of those attractions every day. Unused admissions expire daily. Expired and redeemed admissions are replenished the following day and can be used again. Attractions include: - Titanic - Soaky Mountain - Dollywood Theme & Water Park - Anakeesta - Mama's Farmhouse - Ziplining - White Water Rafting - Alcatraz Museum - Mountain Wheel - Mountain Coaster - Riding Stable - Paula Deen's Adventure Park & Show - Trampoline - Putt Putt - Beyond The Lens - WonderWorks - Country Tonite


  • Business Center
  • Cable Satellite
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Central Air
  • Child Friendly
  • Coffee Maker
  • Convenience
  • Desk Available
  • Dishes Silverware
  • Dishwasher
  • Fire Extinguisher
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Room
  • Flat Screen Tv
  • Grill
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Ice Maker
  • Ironing Board
  • Kitchen
  • Kitchen Cookware
  • Kitchen Toaster
  • Linens Provided
  • Massage Available
  • Microwave
  • Nearby Attractions
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Nearby Medical
  • No Pets
  • Non Smoking
  • Outdoor Entertainment
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Oven
  • Parking Included
  • Patio Balcony
  • Private Deck
  • Private Pool
  • Private Yard
  • Refrigerator
  • Resort Laundry
  • Smoke Detector
  • Stove
  • Television
  • Towels Linens
  • Washer Dryer
  • Wifi




Host Cancellation Policy

This host gives 100% refunds of booking deposits within 48 hours of booking, or if cancelled more than 60 days prior to arrival.

A 50% refund is given for cancellations greater than 30 days prior to arrival.

All deposits are forfeited if cancelled less than 30 days prior to arrival unless property can be rebooked. Service Fee Cancellation Policy

If you choose to cancel or not use your reservation, the Service Fee is always non-refundable.

Traveler Reviews

25 Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Meredith b.
Statesville, NC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2023

Peaceful Vacation

The Farmhouse was beautiful inside and out. It was well stocked with everything we needed. The outdoor pool and hot tub was relaxing and peaceful. We hope to stay again next year!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Tiffany W.
Hoover, AL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed April, 2022

Great Anniversary Stay

This home was a safe place for our toddler to have a great time playing with his toys and for me and my husband to relax and enjoy the views, pool, and hot tub. We enjoyed our cow neighbors who usually came up to the fence while we were outside. It was a quick drive to get to Wears Valley/Townsend for groceries and restaurants. We enjoyed the Keurig for morning coffee and liked the layout of the home. We didn’t need a thing from the owners/property manager while we were there, but they made sure to let us know how to get in touch with them should we need assistance. We enjoyed eating breakfast nearby at Grandmother’s Kitchen - the ladies there were so kind to our son. It was easy to access the park through the Metcalf entrance from this home, which was great because the park was where we spent most of our time. My only suggestion/criticism is it’s dicey to pull out of the driveway as the greenery obstructs your view of the road from either side. We had to adjust our side view mirrors each time to make sure it was safe to pull out. This was a little nerve wracking, especially with a child in the car.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Melinda T.
Midland, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
1 out of 5
Reviewed January, 2022

Horrible Stay! Dirty & Disappointing

My family was miserable and uncomfortable with our stay. The property was poorly cleaned, the towels were dingy, and we were forced to eat out the first two nights because the kitchen was full of ants upon our arrival. The following message was sent below the day we checked in, and I also sent a message with all our complaints with no response from anyone:

"Which phone number or email would you like me to send the videos of the kitchen full of ants, dirty toilets, towels, and washcloths that was clearly overlooked by your cleaners. I can't even cook my family dinner. We're spending extra money and countless hours at restaurants to eat. This was supposed to have been a relaxing vacation, but it's a nightmare. I paid a premium price so I wouldn't have this issue."

Add..We moved an ottoman to look for a game piece. Trash and a water bottle were underneath. I also wished I would've been made aware that this property is located on the main road. Definitely not the experience my family is used to. I'll be disputing these charges with my credit card company since the owners didn't feel the need to respond to my email. Our annual New Year vacation was definitely ruined.

Would recommend to others? No
Host Response (January 16, 2022):

Having a 5-star review directly before and directly after this guest leaves us scratching our heads a little. While we strive for excellence sometimes things happen and we will most definitely respond quickly. We are very happy we had pest control at the property in under 2 hours of her report to take care of the ants. We have a monthly pest control service; however, we are in the country surrounded by farm land. Heavy rains which happened the day before and on your arrival, day will have them seeking other shelter. Unfortunately, sometimes this is inside. We also would have loved to solve your housekeeping issues in the same timeframe if we had known. I am not sure why you would have waited until departure to let us know about the other issues that impacted your stay so severely.

Paul B.
Lima, OH
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2022

Quiet Getaway, Convenient Location

We had a lovely stay at the farmhouse. It's modern, comfortable, and quiet. If your bag is the crazy mess that is Pigeon Forge/Parkway, it's only 10 minutes away, but everything is quiet and peaceful here. We loved our cow neighbors!

The only thing we'd add is a mirror across the road on the driveway exit. Cars come flying over the blind hill to the west and decorative shrubs made it hard to see getting out.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Richmond, VA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed April, 2022

Great House

The house was beautiful and we had a great time!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Kelly E.
Grove City, OH
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed December, 2021

A Farmhouse Stay With Cows And All

It was a peaceful week away from the stress of life. Watching the steam come off the heated pool in the early morning hours was simply beautiful. I just wish it was heated warmer than 65 degrees it’s locked out at. It was just too cold to use with nights dipping into into the low 40s or below. The day time temps wasn’t enough to keep it warm enough to use. Everything else was outstanding!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (January 14, 2022):

Hey Kelly! Thanks so much for your review. We do apologize if you missed the pool schedule in the listing. The pool is closed in November except for Thanksgiving. We are so glad you guys enjoyed your stay and hope you will come back and visit us again when the pool is open. We know you will love it!

Kortney C.
Dayton, OH
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2021

Fun Getaway At The Farmhouse

The Farmhouse was very new and nice and had everything we needed for a relaxing getaway. The only complaint was that there were a lot of bugs that would get inside the house. The location was awesome. Just a short drive to the main strip where there was a ton of fun things do. Highly recommend.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Anne M.
Brookhaven, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2021

Very Peaceful Stay!

We really enjoyed our stay at the Farmhouse! The house was clean and had everything we needed. The location is very nice. It is fairly remote, yet not far from shopping and restaurants. We loved the view out the back and the friendly cows who ate grass in the nearby field. The pool was clean and overall we are extremely happy with our stay! We would definitely stay here again.

Would recommend to others? Yes
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2022

Great Place To Stay

Will definitely stay here again. Close to Pigeon Forge. We loved the pool and the layout of home. Very clean, Driveway is difficult to pull out off. Can’t see oncoming traffic.

Would recommend to others? Yes
April W.
Abingdon, VA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2021

Family Time

Loved the pool, new FARMHOUSE, close to town.

Would recommend to others? Yes