Creekside Cottage - Sevierville Cabin

Getaway Creekside at your Unique Mixed Modern Farmhouse Cabin
Sevierville, TN, US
4.0 (42 Reviews)
Cabin
Sleeps 8
2 Bedrooms
2 Baths
WiFi
No Pets
Please wait while we confirm availability.
4 Nights x 399
$-.--
Host Fees
$-.--
Total Taxes
$-.--
Service Fees
$-.--
Total
$--.--
Total includes all fees and taxes

The Cabin

  • Property type: Cabin
  • Sleeps: 8
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: Queen: 2, Sofa Bed: 1, Bunk: 1
  • Check In Time: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 10:00 AM
  • Min Renter Age: 21+
  • No Pets Allowed

Description

Enjoy relaxing creekside in this unique modern farmhouse style cabin. Newly remodeled you will enjoy the modern touch and finishes while gathering with family in the great room. Enjoy in cabin meals in your fully equipped kitchen. The middle level s 2 queen suites while the lower level includes a sitting are with queen sleeper sofa and secluded kids bunks area with TV. Enjoy relaxing on the deck on a porch rocker, have a dip in the 101 degree hot tub while the kids play a game on the classic stand up arcade game. There is plenty of seating and flat parking. Access to the cabin is easy and is located in Wears Valley just 10-15 minutes from all the activity in Pigeon Forge. A washer/dryer, cable TV and free high speed internet are included with this cabin. ** 15 steps to the main level deck and entry. Enjoy access to a seasonal outdoor pool and 9 hole Frisbee Golf Course on Property. Bedroom and Sleeping Arrangements: Middle Level - Bedroom 1: Queen Bed - Sleeps 2 Middle Level - Bedroom 2: Queen Bed - Sleeps 2 Lower Level - Bunk Room 1: Single Bunk - Sleeps 2 Lower Level - Sitting Area: Queen Sleeper - Sleeps 2

Amenities

  • Cable Satellite
  • Carbon Monoxide Detector
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Central Air
  • Child Friendly
  • Code Lock
  • Coffee Maker
  • Convenience
  • Dining Area
  • Dishes Silverware
  • Dishwasher
  • Dvd Player
  • Emergency Info
  • Fire Extinguisher
  • Fireplace
  • First Aid Kit
  • Fitness Room
  • Game Room
  • Granite Counters
  • Grill
  • Grocery Delivery Available
  • Hot Tub
  • Ironing Board
  • Kitchen
  • Kitchen Blender
  • Kitchen Cookware
  • Kitchen Toaster
  • Linens Provided
  • Massage Available
  • Microwave
  • Nearby Attractions
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Nearby Medical
  • No Pets
  • Non Smoking
  • Outdoor Entertainment
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Oven
  • Parking Included
  • Patio Balcony
  • Private Deck
  • Refrigerator
  • Resort Laundry
  • Resort Or Neighborhood
  • Secluded
  • Smoke Detector
  • Spacious Seating
  • Stove
  • Telephone
  • Television
  • Towels Linens
  • Washer Dryer
  • Wifi

Location

Note: Travel times may vary based on season and area occupancy.

Availability

Host
Policies

Host Cancellation Policy

If you cancel your reservation 15 or more days prior to your arrival date a voucher for a future stay will be issued by host in the amount of the deposit less the reservation fee for use for a future stay within 365 days of the date of cancellation. If you cancel your reservation 14 days or less prior to arrival you will be responsible for the full reservation amount (you will forfeit the full deposit amount and the non-refundable reservation fee, and shall be responsible for the remaining rent amount and all other applicable charges associated with the reservation). Only the Guest named on the Agreement may cancel a reservation and cancellations must be made by phone call to Hosts Office.

Plans can be changed before 14 days prior to the scheduled check in with no penalty. No changes are permitted within 14 days of check in.

SmokyMountains.com Service Fee Cancellation Policy

If you choose to cancel or not use your reservation, the SmokyMountains.com Service Fee is always non-refundable.

Traveler Reviews

42 Reviews
4.0 out of 5
Summary
5
39%
4
22%
3
27%
2
12%
1
3%
Smiths Grove, KY
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2021

Enjoyable Stay

We really enjoyed the decor and space. It met our needs and we had a very enjoyable time.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 20, 2021):

Thank you for allowing us to be a part of your vacation. You certainly chose a beautiful cabin to relax in. We look forward to working with you again very soon. As a repeat guest you will receive 10% off all future stays. Hurry back, new memories are waiting to be made!

DECATUR, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
2 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2021

Disappointed

This is the most I have ever paid for a cabin rental and least satisfied. House keeping needs to improve, Reservation staff was very good and gave updates promptly.. Rental rate to high for quality of cabin, it is more like hunting fishing cabin.

Would recommend to others? No
Host Response (September 16, 2021):

Thank you for the feedback, Cheryl. We certainly apologize for any issues that you had during your stay. We do keep staff on hand 24/7 and would have been glad to send someone out for assistance. We hope that despite any issues that you were still able to enjoy your time in our beautiful area!

Michelle C.
Tullahoma , TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2020

Wonderful Time!!

Wonderful time very calming. Easy access!! The pull out couch downstairs had loose dirt and debris in it where someone would lay down at. Also one of the upstairs bedroom had long loose hair in the sheets when you pulled them down. So we had to sleep on top of the bedspread. We enjoyed out time at your cabin.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 13, 2020):

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Michelle. We are happy you enjoyed your stay, however, disheartened you experienced these issues. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you find any areas that are not up to par. We want you to enjoy every aspect of your cabin stay. We provide 24/7 guest assistance to ensure any need that arises can be handled quickly. Please don't suffer, call us. We love assisting our guests! We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience experienced and hope you will consider staying with us again in the future.

Michael K.
Montgomery, AL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed April, 2022

Great Stay!

Had a great time at this cabin! Great location and was everything exactly as described online! Definitely will be staying there again in the future!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (April 19, 2022):

We are delighted that you enjoyed your recent cabin stay! We enjoyed having you and hope you will make plans to stay with Elk Springs again on your next trip to The Great Smoky Mountains. Remember, as a repeat visitor you will save 10% on future stays. Thank you!

Amanda F.
DEERFIELD BEACH, FL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
3 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2021

Reasonably Priced But Very Off The Beaten Path

The price was reasonable, the cabin was reasonably clean but ithe blankets & sheets were old, worn and some had stains. When we had the heat on the upstairs would get warm fast, almost too warm but the whole bottom level where the bunk beds are was frozen and this must be a known problem as they have fans in the upstairs room where it’s warm and a space heater downstairs ��The cabin could use a couple upgrades and new linens. It’s also way out of the way, when we came in the first night we drove about 10 miles around the mountain on roads that barely fit two cars & had no guard rails! It was scary. All in all it was ok.

Would recommend to others? No
Host Response (November 27, 2021):

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Amanda. We are sorry that you were disappointed in these aspects of your stay. We have forwarded your feedback to the appropriate teams for review. We do hope that you were able to enjoy your time spent in our beautiful area!

South Charleston, WV
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
2 out of 5
Reviewed February, 2022

Pictures Are Misleading

The cabin is SOOOOOOOOO small! The pictures make it look spacious, but not even close! Tiny bedrooms, and kitchen. If there’s more than 2 people in your party, don’t pick this location. ��

Would recommend to others? No
Host Response (February 24, 2022):

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Stefhanie. You are correct, this cabin has a maximum occupancy of 2 people, and the size of the cabin is reflective of that. We do have other cabins available, and we would be glad to work with you to find a cabin that would suit your party. We hope that you were able to enjoy your time spent in the beautiful Great Smoky Mountains.

Corey C.
Columbia, SC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed March, 2020

Creekside Cottage

the cabin was in great shape and right on a creek. Utensils for cooking was provided and was of a high quality. The outdoor patio has a wonderful hot tub with lighting. Very relaxing location if you want to really get away. The only drawback was the lack of a true master suite, the two bedrooms on the top level have a shared bath. The overall experience was awesome and the cabin was outstanding with a beautiful electric fireplace and a great feel.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (March 24, 2020):

We are delighted to hear you had such a wonderful visit, Corey!  Creekside Cottage is a lovely cabin with nice relaxing scenery of The Smokies.  We are pleased you enjoyed your visit and we would love the opportunity to help you find the perfect cabin for your next visit.  We have lots of cabins to choose from, and many of them have lovely master suits.  Remember as returning guests you will receive 10% off your next booking.  Hope to see you soon!

Peggy R.
Saint Louis, MO
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2020

Great Place To Stay & Play

We enjoyed our stay at the Creekside Cottage. The kids loved playing in the creek right on the property! The video game and the hot tub were added bonuses to make our stay even more enjoyable. We were just about a 20 minute drive to some great hiking trails in the Smokey Mountains National Park. They had great customer service when we had trouble with the WIFI as the problem was fixed within a few hours. The kids loved using the gas fire pit to roast marshmallows for S'mores. We've recommended the Creekside Cottage to family and friends too!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (July 14, 2020):

We are always thrilled to hear of great family experiences with our resort. You definitely chose a beautiful cabin to relax in and enjoy some time away creating memories that are sure to last a lifetime. We look forward to sharing new memories with you. Remember, as a repeat visitor you will save 10% on future stays. Thank you!

Arlington, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
3 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2020

Good Time

My guests and I enjoyed our stay. there was literally lots to do

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (June 27, 2020):

We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay. You certainly chose a beautiful cabin to relax in and enjoy the peaceful mountain scenery. We encourage guests to book direct and save up to 15% on your booking. Hurry back, new memories are waiting to be made!

Currie, NC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2021

Cute, Quite And Fairly Close

Took a family vacation with our 2 adult sons, grandchild and our 9 year old and 2 year old. House was easy to find and not too far from our planned destinations. Liked how it felt far enough away from the busy tourist area but not that long of a drive away. Had all of the amenities we wanted at the price point we wanted to stay at. Lots of stairs after a day of hiking but overall loved it. No mountain views but offered alot of privacy and even had a bear wander onto the property!only negative was we were missing a Broom and dustpan,called to request and never received it. Not a big deal but we had broken glass to clean up.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (August 23, 2021):

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Amelia. We are happy you enjoyed your overall stay. We apologize for the confusion, however, our housekeepers did take out the new broom and dustpan. They left it right beside the vacuum cleaner. We apologize if this was overlooked. We enjoyed having you as our guest and hope you will consider staying with us again in the future. We encourage guests to book direct and save up to 15% on your booking.