The Clubb House #331 - Sevierville Cabin

Secluded 3 Bedroom Log Home Cabin With A Game Room In Gated Mountain Resort!
Sevierville, TN, US
4.5 (16 Reviews)
Cabin
Sleeps 10
3 Bedrooms
3 Baths
WiFi
No Pets
You won’t be charged yet.

The Cabin

  • Property type: Cabin
  • Sleeps: 10
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 1, Queen: 1, Twin: 2, Sofa Bed: 1, Other: 1
  • Check In Time: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 10:00 AM
  • Min Renter Age: 21+
  • No Pets

Description

The Clubb House is a beautiful 3 bedroom, 3 bath private log cabin in a gated community located in Wears Valley! If privacy is what you are looking for then The Clubb House is for you and is in a private gated community that offers a large outdoor swimming pool, tennis and basketball courts! This cabin is perfect for a private family get together with plenty of bedding which includes a king bed, a queen bed, a set of twin beds, a sofa sleeper and a futon. There is a large hot tub on a screened in porch and plenty of rockers for everyone to enjoy the beautiful natural, private woodsy setting.

Amenities

  • Cable Satellite
  • Air Conditioning
  • Fireplace
  • Dishwasher
  • Hot Tub
  • Washer Dryer
  • Grill
  • Resort Pool
  • DVD Player
  • Wifi

Location

Note: Travel times may vary based on season and area occupancy.

Availability

Host
Policies

Host Cancellation Policy

This local host has a no cancellation policy. Their policy is no refunds and no rescheduling.

During winter months road conditions may require that you need a 4-wheel drive (if snow or ice is on the ground). No refunds will be given due to inability to get to cabin due to road conditions or grade of driveway.

No shows will forfeit any monies put down.

After booking, the host offers a Vacation Guarantee for 7% of your total reservation. This enables you to receive a full refund, less the cost of the guarantee, up to 30 days prior to your arrival for a 1 to 4 bedroom cabin, and up to 60 days prior to arrival for 5 bedrooms and larger. Once inside those time periods, the Vacation Guarantee would allow you to reschedule your stay. This is an optional charge post-booking that you can elect to pay directly to the local host company.

SmokyMountains.com Service Fee Cancellation Policy

If you choose to cancel or not use your reservation, the SmokyMountains.com Service Fee is always non-refundable.

Traveler Reviews

16 Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Summary
5
75%
4
19%
3
7%
2
0%
1
0%
Jedadiah C.
Bowling Green, KY
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed April, 2018

Cossel/Forbes

We had a great time and loved our cabin! It was beautiful and peaceful!!!! We can't wait to come back!

Would recommend to others? Yes
John S.
Greenville, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed March, 2018

Great vacation spot

Very relaxing

Would recommend to others? Yes
Louisville, KY
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2018

BIRTHDAY FUN

It was an AWESOME and WONDERFUL TIME

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (December 17, 2018):

Walter, Thank you so very much for your review of The Clubb House. We are so glad that you had an awesome time with us and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Have a wonderful day and safe journeys along the way! Sincerely, Aunt Bug's Cabin Rentals

Mike S.
Saint Paul, IN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed April, 2019

Almost perfect

3 nights in a secluded cabin. The location was perfect, the cabin was awesome. All appliances appeared to be new and everything worked fine. The only problem was the grill in the deck was out of propane. Had to cook everything inside. This was disappointing. I will go back but I will make sure to ask about the propane.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Shane T.
Hagerstown, MD
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2019

Wonderful Cabin!

Wonderful Cabin. Super comfortable beds. Plenty of room. The only thing I noted was some mold on one of the shower curtains. Would definitely rent again.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Summerville, SC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2019

THE CLUBB HOUSE - A GREAT PLACE TO STAY WITH A FAMILY

This house is perfect for a family! It had everything we needed and the hot tub and pool table were great for the kids. Beds were comfortable and clean. It felt isolated and was so quite, surrounded by mountains and woods! We highly recommend The Titanic Museum, Dolly Parton Stampede and The Forbidden Caverns. Have fun!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Jada W.
Poplar Bluff, MO
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed January, 2020

Relaxing!

Our cabin was clean, quiet, and not too far from town. Plenty of room for the six of us. I also liked it was gated and secure. The only thing is if your traveling during winter months be sure to check weather cause roads are hilly. Also would suggest programming your address in your maps while your at the cabin with wifi or in town with service. Several roads after you enter through the gate and at night it’s easy to get lost. Overall stay was great!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Donald S.
Drummonds, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2019

Fun Time

Easy

Would recommend to others? Yes
Virginia V.
Garden City, SC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2019

Gated log cabin in the woods

Very successful. Plenty of room for 8 guests. When the coffee maker failed the rental people come immediately. It was quiet. The hot tubs was an added plus.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Michael L.
Taylorsville, KY
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed April, 2019

The clubhouse

Loved being the last cabin at the top of the mountain. Got 3 scorpions out of master bedroom.

Would recommend to others? Yes