Splash Mountain Lodge - Sevierville Cabin

Luxury Cabin With Private Indoor Pool And Theater
Sevierville, TN, US
4.5 (56 Reviews)
Cabin
Sleeps 10
4 Bedrooms
4 Baths
WiFi
No Pets
You won’t be charged yet.

The Cabin

  • Property type: Cabin
  • Sleeps: 10
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 3, Bunk: 1
  • Check In Time: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 10:00 AM
  • Min Renter Age: 21+
  • No Pets

Description

Your family and/or group will never want to leave the cabin! Relax in the great room or on a covered deck. The kids will love the heated private indoor pool with theater - yes, a giant theater screen in the pool room! Enjoy some games of air hockey and foosball on the outdoor game tables.

4 total bedrooms with 4 full baths.

Middle Level - Bedroom 1: King Bed - Sleeps 2  

Middle Level - Great Room: Queen Sleeper - Sleeps 2  

Upper Level - Bedroom 2: King Bed - Sleeps 2  

Upper Level - Bedroom 3: King Bed - Sleeps 2  

Upper Level - Bunk Room: Queen Bunk - Sleeps 4  

This cabin includes a fully equipped kitchen with dining area to prepare and enjoy in cabin meals - which is key - the kids may never want to leave. Free WIFI and washer/dryer included for your convenience.

Bedroom and Sleeping Arrangements:

Middle Level - Bedroom 1: King Bed - Sleeps 2

Upper Level - Bedroom 2: King Bed - Sleeps 2

Upper Level - Bedroom 3: King Bed - Sleeps 2

Upper Level - Bunk Room: Queen Bunk - Sleeps 4

Amenities

  • DVD Player
  • Cable Satellite
  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer Dryer
  • Internet Access
  • Dishwasher
  • Fitness Center
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Fireplace
  • Wifi
  • Heated Pool
  • Near Dollywood
  • No Pets

Location

Note: Travel times may vary based on season and area occupancy.

Availability

Host
Policies

Host Cancellation Policy

If you cancel your reservation 15 or more days prior to your arrival date a voucher for a future stay will be issued by host in the amount of the deposit less the reservation fee for use for a future stay within 365 days of the date of cancellation. If you cancel your reservation 14 days or less prior to arrival you will be responsible for the full reservation amount (you will forfeit the full deposit amount and the non-refundable reservation fee, and shall be responsible for the remaining rent amount and all other applicable charges associated with the reservation). Only the Guest named on the Agreement may cancel a reservation and cancellations must be made by phone call to Hosts Office.

Plans can be changed before 14 days prior to the scheduled check in with no penalty. No changes are permitted within 14 days of check in.

SmokyMountains.com Service Fee Cancellation Policy

If you choose to cancel or not use your reservation, the SmokyMountains.com Service Fee is always non-refundable.

Traveler Reviews

56 Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Summary
5
66%
4
18%
3
9%
2
2%
1
7%
Nicholasville, KY
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2020

Perfect Family Getaway!

Great views and plenty to do without even leaving the cabin, which is what we were looking for. Beds in upper rooms weren’t that comfy but would definitely stay there again. We had a great time!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 29, 2020):

Thank you for your kind review, Jodie! We are happy you enjoyed your stay. We are sorry to hear the upstairs bed were not comfy. We will have one of our technicians check these. We appreciate your feedback! We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused and hope you will consider staying with us again in the future. We encourage guests to book direct and save up to 15% on your booking.

Dyer, IN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
3 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2021

Disappointed

While the communication with the property management company was great, the property itself was disappointing. The pool which was supposed to be heated was very cold and the steps of the pool were slimy, two members of our family actually slipped and fell going down them. The doors and trim were also very dusty. We have stayed at other property in the area and it was much cleaner. Very disappointing for the amount of money we spent.

Would recommend to others? No
Host Response (October 07, 2021):

While we appreciate you reporting your concerns to us, it is regrettable that we are only hearing of them now. We do offer 24/7 staff assistance during your stay and the majority of the items you reported could have been addressed promptly during your visit. We apologize if your recent stay wasn't everything you expected; however, please do not suffer in silence. Call us! We want to ensure our guests are happy and are looking forward to their next visit. All of the items reported in your review have been sent to our teams to be addressed. We hope that you were able to enjoy your time spent in our beautiful area!

Stephen D.
Plaquemine, LA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed December, 2020

we enjoyed the stay and the grandkids enjoyed the indoor pool

The vacation was fantastic and the cabin was a great location with lots of support from the realtor

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (December 15, 2020):

Stephen, we appreciate the awesome review! So glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope you chose us again in the future, it has been a pleasure serving you!

Murrells Inlet, SC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2020

Splash Mountain cabin vacation

We had a great time. Property management was excellent and made sure to make our stay extra enjoyable. We definitely will ve back in the near future.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (November 11, 2020):

As always, we love hearing about great family experiences with our rental company! It sounds like you chose the perfect cabin for your family to relax in, have fun, and create memories that are sure to last a lifetime. We enjoyed having you as our guests, and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Remember, as a repeat visitor you will save 10% on future stays. Thank you!

Kerri E.
Milton, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed April, 2020

Great visit

My family had a nice visit at Splash Mountain. The property was exactly as described, clean and had everything our family needed to relax and stay busy - even during the quarantine. The kids loved the pool, games and hot tub. Would recommend

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (April 12, 2020):

Thank you for your fantastic 5-star review, Kerri!  It is delightful to hear that you and your family had such a spectacular visit with us.  Splash Mountain Lodge is a fantastic cabin with lots of great amenities and it is in a great location as well.  We appreciate all recommendations and we hope you too will make plans to stay with us again very soon.  We encourage guests to book direct and save up to 15% on your booking! 

Amber B.
Chiacgo, IL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2018

Mountain Getaway

This cabin was absolutely beautiful!Spacious and very clean! The pool was amazing! The staff was friendly and extremely helpful.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (August 17, 2018):

Thank you for your wonderful 5-Star review, Amber! We are delighted to hear your stay was exceptional. We enjoyed having you as our guest and hope you will consider staying with us again during your next visit to The Great Smoky Mountains. Hurry back, new memories are waiting to be made!

Charis J.
Charlotte , NC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed May, 2021

Great stay

The room was clean pool clean everything was great.. the office called and texted to see if we needed anything during our stay..even our neighbors were very nice

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (May 11, 2021):

As always, we love hearing about great family experiences with our rental company, Charis! It sounds like you chose the perfect cabin for your family to relax in, have fun, and create memories that are sure to last a lifetime. Splash Mountain Lodge is full of great amenities! We enjoyed having you as our guests, and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Remember, as a repeat visitor you will save 10% on future stays. Thank you!

Sharon W.
Markham , IL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2020

The Best Vacation with Family and Friends ....

The Cabin was so beautiful and enjoyable The Veiw was everything that a Women could ask for the kids really enjoy the pool and the adults enjoy the hot tub Myself and Family will definitely be back

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 03, 2020):

Thank you for your wonderful review, Sharon! We are excited to hear your stay was exceptional. We hope you will consider staying again in the future. Please keep in mind, as a returning guest you will enjoy 10% off all future stays. Hurry back, your next adventure awaits!

Round Rock, TX
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2019

Splash Mountain Fun

Beautiful view - nicely decorated! Only complaint is the beds were super loud and need new mattresses. Update those and this place is a dream.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (August 05, 2019):

Thank you for your kind review, Natasha! Splash Mountain Lodge is a beautiful cabin with lots of amenities and a wonderful pool to relax in and enjoy some time away from the hustle and bustle of everyday life. We appreciate your feedback regarding the mattresses, and I can assure you we will have our team look into this. We hope you will make plans to visit with us again very soon. Remember as repeat visitors you will enjoy 10% off future bookings. Hurry back, new memories are waiting to be made!

Franklin, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed March, 2020

Splash Mountain

Perfect house

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (March 25, 2020):

It is delightful that you enjoyed your recent cabin stay! We enjoyed having you and hope you will make plans to stay with Elk Springs again on your next trip to The Great Smoky Mountains.