Location: Pigeon Forge, TN at The Covered Bridge Resort (Newer Luxury Cabin Resort 2 miles from Light #3 Wears Valley Rd. Dream Come True #555 is a wonderful addition to our luxury cabin rental program at Aunt Bug's Cabin Rentals. This beautiful, newly carpeted log home has amazing mountain views and is close to everything you will want to do on your vacation! This five bedroom vacation cabin rental is in the Covered Bridge Resort and has access to a swimming pool at the entrance of the Resort during the Spring/Summer season. You will love the exquisite layout of this log cabin in Pigeon Forge. As you enter the Dream Come True log cabin, you'll find yourself in the charming great room which includes the living room with vaulted ceilings. This beautiful living room, with electric fireplace, transitions into the dining room. The dining room has wonderful views of the mountains. This log cabin is perfect for families, so you will want to bring your camera! The dining room connects to the kitchen, which offers a breakfast bar. When you walk out the french doors to the back deck, you'll find a private hot tub and outdoor furniture for your relaxation. This main level also offers two bedrooms which have TVs and premium queen beds. If you walk up the stairs to the master suite, you'll discover an amazing giant King bedroom with full bath, jacuzzi tub, premium flatscreen TV, leather futon, and all the space you could desire for a relaxing trip for the head of the household. On the lower level of this luxurious log cabin, you'll find a recreational room with another electric fireplace. There is also a wet bar so you can have drinks while you relax and play games with friends and family. The lower level offers two bunk bed rooms with two bathrooms that are inviting for the children or Singles in the group. There is also a washer/dryer, internet access, and charcoal grill here at Dream Come True to make your vacation as comfortable as possible. Don't hesitate, reserve this large newer log home for your family or friends today! This cabin is priced for 10 guests. Each additional guest is $12.50 daily. No smoking allowed. Small dogs can be registered for $75 each.
Dream Come True #555 - Sevierville Cabin
- Property type: Cabin
- Sleeps: 14
- Bedrooms: 5
- Bathrooms: 4
- Smoking: Non-smoking
- Beds: King: 1, Queen: 4, Twin: 2, Other: 1
- Check In Time: 4:00 PM
- Check Out Time: 10:00 AM
- Min Renter Age: 25+
- Pets Allowed
- Cable Satellite
- Air Conditioning
- Mountain View
- Resort Pool
- Heated Pool
- Hot Tub
- Washer Dryer
- Nearby Grocery
- Pet Friendly
- Near Dollywood
- DVD Player
- Internet Access
- Pet Friendly
- The Island 4.20 Miles / 12 Min Drive
Parkway 4.20 Miles / 12 Min Drive
- Tanger Outlets 5.90 Miles / 15 Min Drive
Stampede 6.10 Miles / 15 Min Drive
- Dollywood 7.40 Miles / 17 Min Drive
- Ober Gatlinburg 15.30 Miles / 32 Min Drive
Park 15.40 Miles / 30 Min Drive
Host Cancellation Policy
This local host has a no cancellation policy. Their policy is no refunds and no rescheduling.
During winter months road conditions may require that you need a 4-wheel drive (if snow or ice is on the ground). No refunds will be given due to inability to get to cabin due to road conditions or grade of driveway.
No shows will forfeit any monies put down.
After booking, the host offers a Vacation Guarantee for 7% of your total reservation. This enables you to receive a full refund, less the cost of the guarantee, up to 30 days prior to your arrival for a 1 to 4 bedroom cabin, and up to 60 days prior to arrival for 5 bedrooms and larger. Once inside those time periods, the Vacation Guarantee would allow you to reschedule your stay. This is an optional charge post-booking that you can elect to pay directly to the local host company.
SmokyMountains.com Service Fee Cancellation Policy
If you choose to cancel or not use your reservation, the SmokyMountains.com Service Fee is always non-refundable.
Unit Pet Policy
This property allows a maximum of two dogs and a maximum weight per dog of 40 pounds. Even thought the unit is pet-friendly, no pets may occupy the cabin unless you have registered your dog in a pet approved cabin. If a pet is in an unapproved cabin, a fine of $200.00 will be assessed and you will be required to vacate the cabin immediately without a refund.
This property charges a non-refundable pet-fee of $75.00 plus tax per pet that will be collected after booking. The pet fee does not include any additional clean up services. You are required to clean up after dog inside/outside of the cabin. Please crate your dog when you are not at the property.
Not what expected!
Three generations together to celebrate our 25th wedding anniversary for a total of 10 people(5 adults & 5 kids). Cabin close to a busy road and sirens ran day/night. No privacy as other cabins were so close we could see in their windows from our cabin. Paid in full before reading the reviews from other visitors otherwise I would not have booked with Aunt Bug's. I did bring cleaning products as they were very much needed. Not sure why I was charged $65.00 for housekeeping as I left the cabin cleaner then I received it. Maintenance shouild be done more often as it just makes the cabin look shabby. You need to update your pictures of the cabin as the website is deceiving. Calling the staff within 2 hours of arriving to report problems/damages is unrealistic. That should be your job to make sure the cabin is in working order and clean before allowing anyone pay to stay there. People are not paying you to cook a meal or change the oil on our car. We are paying you to provide a clean and safe place to stay and Aunt Bug's failed to deliver. ( I have pictures of the problems if you would like them sent to you)Would recommend to others? No
Thank you for telling us about your rental experience with our company. We are sorry that you were disappointed in this cabin, as well as, our services. Thank you for staying with us. Again, we are sorry that you were not happy with us.
Disappointed at Dream Come True
The cabin was nice. It was just dirty, and the furniture in the living room was bad. The pool table also needed to be updated. There were also ants and roaches in the cabin and I had two small grandchildren crawling around on the dirty floor. We had to go out and buy a broom because we could not find one in the cabin.Would recommend to others? No
Property is not what you see on the Internet
The location is great. The house it self needs some TLC. The hot tub is green they said it was the well water but still did not look like that on the picture. The game tables downstairs were not in working order we were there with 6 teenagers. Other small repairs also need to be done to the house. House is big but needs some TLC. Stains on carpet downstairs. The way it looks on the internet is not the way it is when you get there. Location is great kids liked the pool. Pigeon Forge has so much to do we would have needed 10 days instead of 7. Called down to the property mgt. company to report things that were not working but they offered no help.Would recommend to others? No
Thank you for staying with us and thank you for letting us know about your stay. We apologize for the issues that you experienced and we will address the issues with housekeeping and maintenance. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
The bedroom set-up was perfect for our needs. There were no pot holders...there was not enough silver ware to feed twelve people. there was not enough room for twelve people to sit for dinner. Several of the TV control did not work.Would recommend to others? Yes
Great time but cabin needs cleaning
Cabin was nice and surfaced clean but really could use some deep cleaning. Pool was clean. When we called for repairs, service arrived within 1 hour. Our cabin did have a huge ant problem but I did report it and hopefully it was taken care of. You could not place food on kitchen counters. Attractions were close by and my family really enjoyed dolly wood and jayell ranch and zip linesWould recommend to others? Yes
Thank you for taking the time to offer us feedback about your rental experience with our company. We do apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay, and are glad that we were able to correct this in a timely manner for you. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are glad that your family enjoyed several great attractions, in the area! We appreciate you, and look forward to your next stay with us!
Not worth the Price!!!
My group and I were very dissatisfied with the Dream Come True 555 rental as soon as we walked in the door. The furniture was in horrible shape and the living room tv was tiny although it was advertised that there was a "theater room". When we went downstairs to explore the game room, we discovered there was no air hockey table as advertised and the pool table was a child sized pool table and was in very poor condition. The only room we were satisfied with was the master suite. That is until we folded down the sheets to go to bed and found blood on the sheets. The next morning I decided to take a bath in the very nice Jacuzzi bathtub which was great, until the bathtub started leaking onto the sleeping guests of the room below! When I called the reservation office, their only solution was to have someone come to the cabin and change the sheets. Of course, we'd taken care of that the night before. The cabin was very cramped, and very overpriced. I would not recommend it.Would recommend to others? No
Ms. Marlow, I am sorry that you were not happy with the cabin rental you chose with our company! Thank you for your feedback, and your business.
Dream come true
It's was the most lovely cabin enjoyed everything bout itWould recommend to others? Yes
Ms. Mobley, thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience with our company. We are so glad you enjoyed the cabin you stayed in! We appreciate your business, and look forward to your next visit!
Best time in Tenessee
awesome time. great place......Would recommend to others? Yes
We are glad to hear about your stay with us! We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
Dream Come True
In need of appliance upgrade. Kitchen needs better selection of cookware and flatware.Would recommend to others? Yes
We are sorry to hear about the issues that you experienced during your stay with us. We will address these issues with the owner of the cabin. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
Not as happy with being cleaned prior to arrival. It didnt look like the bathroom floors had been swept.Would recommend to others? Yes
We are sorry to hear about the issues that you experienced during your stay with us. We will address the issues with housekeeping and maintenance. Thank you for staying with us. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.