Private Paradise #2810 - Pigeon Forge Cabin

3 Bedroom Smoky Mountain Cabin Rental With Theater Room, Pool Table, Hot Tub
Pigeon Forge, TN, US
4.0 (68 Reviews)
Sleeps 14
3 Bedrooms
3.5 Baths
Pets Allowed
Call toll-free now to book
Please wait while we confirm availability.
4 Nights x 399
Host Fees
Total Taxes
Service Fees
Total includes all fees and taxes

The Cabin

  • Property type: Cabin
  • Sleeps: 14
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3.5
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 3, Twin: 4, Other: 2
  • Check In Time: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 10:00 AM
  • Min Renter Age: 21+
  • Pets Allowed


Location: Pigeon Forge, TN (3 miles to Parkway) This amazing private wooded cabin near the Parkway, "Private Paradise:"#2810" has everything for a great vacation! This family-friendly, pet-friendly vacation mountain home is larger than most with three giant king bedroom suites and huge recreation room. The bottom level offers a home movie theater, pool table area, video arcade game, bunk beds, separate bathroom, and so much more! This Pigeon Forge cabin is very inviting & packed with entertainment. You will have fond memories of your wonderful vacation in the Smoky Mountains. Private Paradise is a private cabin close to the Parkway, which features some of the best restaurants, shopping, & attractions in the South. It has an amazing amenity package for your family & friends which include: air hockey, foosball and a projection movie theater! There are 3 king beds,2 sets of bunk beds (downstairs) & a brand new, very comfortable sofa sleeper (main floor). Enjoy wifi internet access & a gas grill for all of your meals. Most bedrooms enjoy their own premium TVs. They have large closet spaces and stand-up washer & dryer, which is great for extended visits. This vacation cabin rental in Pigeon Forge is very spacious with larger rooms than normally found in this rental market. The kid-friendly gameroom & theater room are the focus of this amazing vacation rental cabin. You will enjoy your stay at Private Paradise & appreciate this fabulous location! Reserve today. Price is for 6 guests. Each additional guest is just $12.50 nightly. Pets are allowed! ***There is a $75 + tax non-refundable pet fee for each pet. Max 40 pounds per pet and must be crated if left alone on the property.***


  • Cable Satellite
  • Air Conditioning
  • Fireplace
  • Internet Access
  • Dishwasher
  • Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Washer Dryer
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Pet Friendly
  • Near Dollywood
  • Theater Room
  • Wifi
  • Pet Friendly


Note: Travel times may vary based on season and area occupancy.



Host Cancellation Policy

This local host has a no cancellation policy. Their policy is no refunds and no rescheduling.

During winter months road conditions may require that you need a 4-wheel drive (if snow or ice is on the ground). No refunds will be given due to inability to get to cabin due to road conditions or grade of driveway.

No shows will forfeit any monies put down.

After booking, the host offers a Vacation Guarantee for 7% of your total reservation. This enables you to receive a full refund, less the cost of the guarantee, up to 30 days prior to your arrival for a 1 to 4 bedroom cabin, and up to 60 days prior to arrival for 5 bedrooms and larger. Once inside those time periods, the Vacation Guarantee would allow you to reschedule your stay. This is an optional charge post-booking that you can elect to pay directly to the local host company. Service Fee Cancellation Policy

If you choose to cancel or not use your reservation, the Service Fee is always non-refundable.

Unit Pet Policy

This property allows a maximum of two dogs and a maximum weight per dog of 40 pounds. Even thought the unit is pet-friendly, no pets may occupy the cabin unless you have registered your dog in a pet approved cabin. If a pet is in an unapproved cabin, a fine of $200.00 will be assessed and you will be required to vacate the cabin immediately without a refund.

This property charges a non-refundable pet-fee of $75.00 plus tax per pet that will be collected after booking. The pet fee does not include any additional clean up services. You are required to clean up after dog inside/outside of the cabin. Please crate your dog when you are not at the property.

Traveler Reviews

68 Reviews
4.0 out of 5
Karyn B.
Wyandotte, MI
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2018

Good Value

Our family spent 5 nights at Private Paradise in June of '18. Overall, it was a good value. There were other comparable cabins but this one won out on price. The location is beautiful and private. Unfortunately, the pictures on the website are outdated. The carpet in the lower level is dirty and worn out. The air hockey table has seen better days. There is hardly any felt left on the hand held tools. The pool table is missing a striped ball so it was replaced with another solid. Some of the beds could use new mattresses. Despite these items the rest of the cabin was incredibly clean. Aunt Bug's staff was very friendly and professional. If we come back to the area we will use Aunt Bug's again.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Byram Township, NJ
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed April, 2017

Red Riding Hood Cabin Stay

We had a wonderful trip to the Smokies and can't wait to go back! We loved our cabin but there were a couple of things that could have been improved. The biggest problem we had was the lack of silverware and a large pancake griddle. If you stay here bring your own! There were only about 5 spoons and 1 butter knife. For a cabin that sleeps 12, this didn't seem sufficient! The carpets downstairs and the couches were a bit worn but comfortable. Beds were decent to sleep in. The movie theater room was great and we really enjoyed that! The downstairs was nice and open and the hot tub was fabulous. Loved sitting on the decks and enjoying the mountain views, but wish there was a rocker on the downstairs level too. The stove, refrigerator, dishwasher, washer and dryer all worked very well and were very convenient. There was no recycling container, which I wish they had as I am a big recycler. This cabin was easy to get to, roads well maintained and and convenient to pigeon forge and the Kroger and gas stations. Would definitely come back and stay here. Loved our time here at the red riding hood!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (May 01, 2017):

Jennifer, Thank you for sharing feedback about your recent cabin rental stay with Aunt Bug's. We are so happy that you enjoyed your trip to the Smoky Mountains, and your stay at Red Riding Hood! We appreciate you, and hope to see you for future rentals! Thanks! Tim

Allyson C.
Marion, NC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
2 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2018

Memorial Day Getaway

My family and I went visited Private Paradise over the Memorial Day weekend. When booking the cabin, the pictures online looked amazing. The price was pretty high for 3 nights, but we splurged since we were celebrating a birthday and the Memorial Day weekend. The size of the cabin was great and so was the location, but we were very disappointed in the condition of the cabin. The cabin had mosquitos to the point of having to go out and get repellent to even be indoors. The linens were dingy, there was a lot of dust, there were spider webs on the mantel, and the stains on the carpet were horrendous. We had bought several DVDs to watch but we couldn't get the downstairs movie theater to work, so we tried the DVD players in the rooms, but they didn't work either. We had to return our movies unwatched. We wondered how long it had been since cabin had been rented out or checked on as fall decorations were still up. I never leave reviews, good or bad, but after getting a 2nd request wanting me to leave one, I felt I needed to so that these issues could be addressed for the next renter.

Would recommend to others? No
Steve B.
Roanoke, VA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed May, 2019

Family Getaway

Easy reservation fast check in close to everything we do we had plenty of room we have stayed with auntbugs at christmas time and plan to use aunt bugs for our other trips down this year.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Hartsville, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed April, 2020

Social Distancing

My family and I stayed here at the beginning of this whole social distancing era. It was a much need getaway from our own home. We enjoyed our time together at the cabin, walked around the cabin (great for walking, lots of hills!), played games, watched movies, and enjoyed to hot tub.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (April 16, 2020):

Brandy, Thank you for your review! I am so glad you enjoyed the cabin. We cannot wait to see you again in the future. Eric

Proctorville, OH
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
3 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2018


I would like to say, first off, the cabin was nice and in a quiet spot which was great for relaxed family time. However, when we booked the cabin we were informed there were 3 walk in showers to accommodate older/handicapped adults. This was not the case. There were 3 tubs with showers. This led to a difficult showering experience to say the least. We had to buy assistive devices which wasted a few hours of our vacation time to find and purchase. There were no cables to attach the DVD player to the movie room projector so movie night.The throw pillows were well used and did not appear clean. Bunk bed mattresses did not have covers on them but they appeared clean. Bring your own pillows!This site did not provide wash clothes or hand towels. No kitchen towels. Bring your own.Kitchen was fairly well equipped. You may want to bring small containers for left overs and don't forget the tin foil.Most of the refrigerator door shelves were missing the bin/guard part that keeps items on the shelves. So this will limit space in the fridge. The hot tub was nice and relaxing but could use a step to get in and out of it easier. Not conducive to older adults with limit mobility.We enjoyed sitting on the porch in the 4 rocking chairs. View of the trees, not much view of mountains.Washer and dryer were regular size which was a wonderful surprise. Dryer did not dry well so took longer to dry a load. There was also not enough seating in the living room for the 5 adults. We used kitchen chairs to watch t.v. so not a major issue. So, the cabin is in a good location, near a lot of antique shops and grocery store. It is in a quiet area where we enjoyed taking walks on the road and sitting on the porch. Nice game room.Over all okay place, just not what we were told. Probably better for those with teenagers that need their own space than groups with older adults or those with limit mobility. Lots of stairs and no walk in showers.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (December 18, 2018):

Barbara, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay in our cabin, Private Paradise. We are sorry that you were not given the correct information regarding the showers resulting in your having to make additional purchases in order to accommodate the needs of all of your party members. We will look into this issue with the appropriate person(s) and address it as needed. As for the issue of towels, washcloths, and other terry not being provided, please know that all of our cabins should have these items readily available and if our guests ever find this not to be the case, we are more than happy to provide whatever item should be in the cabin to begin with. We hope to be afforded the opportunity to provide you with a better experience for your next vacation to the Great Smoky Mountains and want to remind you to ask for our repeat guest discount. Have a wonderful day and safe journeys along the way! Sincerely, Aunt Bug's Cabin Rentals

Winfield, AL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed December, 2019

Pre-Christmas vacation

As with every stay in a Auntbugs property is was a truly wonderful experience. Our family greatly enjoys the kindness and attention to detail of all the associates at Auntbugs.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Lawrencebueg, KY
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2016

Family Vacation

Everyone was so nice in the office. We received a warm welcome and great service.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (November 29, 2016):

Thank you for staying with us and thank you for letting us know about your stay. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.

Tara K.
Carlton, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2016

Stunning views peace & quiet

except an uncomfortable couch in this cabin ..there is nothing to complain about..the beauty of the cabin...stunning room down stairs ..comfortable beds..lots of everyday items we needed was in cabin...flat area parking...we absolutely loved this cabin...friendly staff when we checked in...daily emails to check in on us and ask did we need anything was unexpected but super nice to know they care about their customers ..will be recommending aunt Buggs to anyone who needs a rental ..thanks so much

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (September 18, 2016):

Thank you for staying with us and thank you for letting us know about your stay with us. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.

Ruben G.
Pharr, TX
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2016

Had a great time!

Very welcoming

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (August 02, 2016):

Thank you for staying with us and thank you for letting us know about your stay. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.