Pure Pleasure Too #202 - Sevierville Cabin

Smoky Mountain Two Bedroom Private Cabin With Wi-fi, Jacuzzi Tub And Hot Tub
Sevierville, TN, US
4.0 (26 Reviews)
Cabin
Sleeps 6
2 Bedrooms
2 Baths
WiFi
No Pets
You won’t be charged yet.

The Cabin

  • Property type: Cabin
  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 1, Queen: 1, Other: 1
  • Check In Time: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 10:00 AM
  • Min Renter Age: 21+
  • No Pets

Description

Pure Pleasure Too. Amazing Log Cabin located in Echota Village near Sevierville, TN only minutes from Pigeon Forge. This luxury cabin has an enclosed patio with premium hot tub to enjoy rain or shine! You'll love the cozy great room with fireplace and flatscreen TV. Each room has access to their own bedroom. Enjoy the multiple gaming systems that has been provided for your convenience. Cook your own meals in-cabin with your own full kitchen and grill. You have a stackable washer-dryer for your convenience, as well. This cabin is located in a beautiful wooded setting. Also, the master bedroom has its own two person jacuzzi tub with fireplace! This cabin has everything you need for a wonderful vacation in the Smokies! Looking for some outdoor fun? Enjoy the fire pit as you wind down from a fun filled day in the Smokies or challenge your partner to a game of corn hole! Perfect location for the Sevierville convention center, Tennessee Smokies games, or Dollywood! Reserve today.

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Fireplace
  • Dishwasher
  • Washer Dryer
  • Hot Tub
  • Grill
  • Outdoor Firepit
  • Cable Satellite
  • DVD Player
  • Internet Access
  • Wifi

Availability

Host
Cancellation Policy

No shows will forfeit any monies put down.

All group stays (2 or more cabins), 4 bedroom stays and larger, and stays totaling $1200.00 or more must prepay their stay 30 days in advance. No refunds or changes for cancellation of these stays.

Other than those listed above, you can cancel or change your reservations with this host. Cancellation must be at least 30 days prior to arrival in writing. A $120 cancellation fee is deducted from prepayment, no exceptions. There are no refunds or cancellations less than 30 days prior to arrival for any reason. All stays are prepaid 30 days prior to your arrival.

To change a confirmed reservation, you must give at least a 30 day notice to the host and stay within 6 months of original arrival date. A $35 fee will be charged and your stay must be prepaid in full and no refund if reservation is cancelled. Reservations that are changed with the host cannot be changed or cancelled for any reason. No credit will be issued for unused portions of time in case of late arrival or early departure.

Traveler Reviews

26 Reviews
4.0 out of 5
Summary
5
58%
4
16%
3
16%
2
12%
1
0%
Jennifer V.
Murfreesboro, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2017

I really thought the cabin was relaxing and great getaway hated t

Aunt bees is great to rent from my cabin I rented offline I hated when I got there I called office and they relocated me thought that was wonderful

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (July 27, 2017):

Thank you for staying with us, and for sharing feedback about your experience with our rental company. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and that we were able to take care of your situation! We appreciate you, and hope to see you for future rentals.

Ardenah M.
Warner Robins, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2018

Birthday

I had a ball for my birthday. the cabin was more than I expected

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 07, 2018):

We are glad to hear you had a good stay with us, and we can not wait to see you again soon. Make sure to mention you are a repeat guest for additional savings. Thank you for the valuable feedback.

Cohutta, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
2 out of 5
Reviewed January, 2019

Let down getaway!

Not exactly as nice as the pictures would have you believe. The place was not clean. Looked like mold where the roof and windows had leaked.The furniture was not at all comfortable. There really was no view at all.The rental staff did a great job. Would not recomend this particular cabin to anyone.

Would recommend to others? No
Host Response (January 26, 2019):

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how your stay was. I want to thank you as well for the compliment to our staff. They work very hard trying to help improve everyone of our guest experience, I will forward your review to the desk manager. They all deserve to hear that guest recognize the work they put in. Also, as far everything else the owners will be contacted as well as the house keeping department manager. Again, I do appreciate you letting us know, we cant fix something is we are not aware. I hope you have a wonderful day, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to the Smoky Mountains

Katherine S.
Murfreesboro, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed January, 2017

Cabin

It was good. The second bedroom bathroom was small. Didn't like the window in between the bedrooms. but overall the cabin is cute and cozy.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (January 04, 2017):

Thank you for staying with us and thank you for letting us know about your stay. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.

Hudsonville, MI
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2016

Overall a very nice place

We were a bit disappointed in the very small 2nd bedroom, bath, and shower. VERY small for adults. The cabin also badly needed a deep cleaning (under beds, vents, etc.). My husband found an unused (thankfully) Tampax when picking up a dropped item in the master bedroom. Other than these issues, we enjoyed the cabin. Much nicer than staying in a hotel and very reasonably priced! Thank you very much.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 07, 2016):

Thank you for staying with us and thank you for letting us know about your stay. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.

Diana M.
Taswell, IN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2016

Peaceful

It was in a good location not hard to find just off main strip ,very clean and well kept .Beautiful log cabin

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (September 13, 2016):

Thank you for staying with us and thank you for letting us know about your stay. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.

Haskell, OK
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
3 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2016

Pure Pleasure Too cabin

The cabin is in a great location. The bed in the second bedroom was broke down and every time you moved it made a bunch of noise. The springs on the sleeper sofa were broke at the top and bottom so you could only sleep sideways on it. The grill didn't work and had big holes in the bottom of it. The cabin was clean though.

Would recommend to others? No
Host Response (August 01, 2016):

Thank you for staying with us, and for sharing feedback about your experience with our rental company. We apologize for the inconveniences caused to you, during your stay! Your information is greatly appreciated and will be very helpful to us in creating a more positive experience for future guests of this cabin. We appreciate you, and hope you enjoyed your trip to our area.

Horse Cave, KY
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2016

Sweet Dreams at Pure Pleasure

The cabin was neat, clean, and had all of the amenities promised. The location was secluded, yet not too far from the places we wanted to visit. Our family really enjoyed the stay.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (July 15, 2016):

Thank you for staying with us and thank you for letting us know about your stay. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.

Maliea M.
Irvine, KY
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2016

A "beary" Good Vacation

The cabin was clean and cute as a button. It had quite a few extra touches. My family and I enjoyed finding and counting all the bears used to decorate the cabin. We had a great time. The only minor things that needed correction was that the grill needed to be replaced and the hot tub temperature needed to be a little bit warmer. The cabin was only a few miles from all the amenities of Pigeon Forge but was neatly tucked away in a very private, peaceful location. We had easy check-in and out and had no problems with customer service.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (June 24, 2016):

Thank you for staying with us and thank you for letting us know about your stay. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.

Lacy N.
Mooresville, IN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed May, 2016

A great place to stay

The cabin was great! We had issues with the staff. Our stay was a surprise for my boyfriend so his mother put it on her credit card so he didn't see it coming out of our account and she had to email some papers and she did but supposedly they didn't receive them. Not one time did they call and say they didn't have them until u called to set up a late check in. Then we got it all taken care of and was given a code to get the keys out of the lock box and was told the wrong box so had to call the after hours number and she was super rude on the phone and treated me like I was wrong. Then once we got to the cabin the key code to get in didn't work so I called again and the same lady was an even bigger ray of sunshine (not). Asked if we were at the right cabin... umm yes ma'am we are. She then said usually if the code didn't work it was bc we were at the wrong cabin so again I read the front of the cabin and she said that's the right cabin code should work... come to find out the batteries were dead. I was not happy. The cabin wasn't the cleanest but it was very nice and we enjoyed it just not the staff.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (July 08, 2016):

Thank you for staying with us, and for sharing feedback about your experience with our rental company. We apologize for the inconveniences caused to you, during your stay! Your information is greatly appreciated and will be very helpful to us in creating a more positive experience for future guests of this cabin. We appreciate you, and hope you enjoyed your trip to our area.

Map