Smoky Mountain Getaway - Sevierville Cabin

Smoky Mountain Getaway
Sevierville, TN, US
4.5 (59 Reviews)
Cabin
Sleeps 14
5 Bedrooms
4 Baths
WiFi
Pets Allowed
You won’t be charged yet.

The Cabin

  • Property type: Cabin
  • Sleeps: 14
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: 2 King, 3 Queen, 2 Sleeper Sofa Q
  • Check In Time: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 11:00 AM
  • Min Renter Age: 25+
  • Pets Allowed

Description

From the moment you step into this deluxe cabin you will be smitten and ready to make a commitment to return. Soaring ceilings wood floors entertainment galore with theater room and super comfy beds all await you. You will lack for nothing in this cabin rental located in the beautiful Smoky Mountains. This cabin is designed for everyone to enjoy from the youngest to the oldest. The kitchen has the whole kit and caboodle that you need to cook up a feast including a BBQ for those peaceful summer days.

Most of the well-equipped bedrooms have king beds private baths plasma TV’s and a Jacuzzi tub. The game room has all the entertainment fun you could possibly imagine including a pool table juke box table arcade game. The porches have plenty of room to set a spell and relax with friends and loved ones. This is truly one of a kind cabin home that will provide you with a great location to produce wonderful vacation memories. So make your plans today and escape to Smoky Mountain Getaway.

Under no circumstances will Fraternities and Sororities be allowed in any unit or cabin.

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Resort Pool
  • Fireplace
  • Theater Room
  • Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Cable Satellite
  • DVD Player
  • Wifi
  • Pet Friendly

Location

Note: Travel times may vary based on season and area occupancy.

Availability

Host
Cancellation Policy

60 days prior to arrival a refund by Host is available with a 10% cancellation fee. Host does not under any circumstances provide refunds for cancellations requested within 60 days of reservation arrival date.

Traveler Reviews

59 Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Summary
5
68%
4
21%
3
12%
2
0%
1
0%
Brittini B.
Saint Clair Shores, MI
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2016

Fabulous Stay!

I must say that this was one of the best vacations that I've been on! It was a couples trip (4 couples) and we had a ball! The cabin was so nice...home away from home...we really didn't have to leave the cabin...full of amenities!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 12, 2016):

Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

Connie C.
Raleigh, NC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2016

Wedding Weekend

My son got married at Bluff Mountain Inn on October 29th and I rented Smoky Mountain Getaway primarily because it was within a mile of the wedding venue. I loved this cabin and the Smoky Cove resort! It worked out perfectly for our situation. My son and his groomsmen all stayed with me and there was plenty of room for everyone. The guys stayed on the bottom floor (3 bedrooms, 2 bathroom & theatre) and I didn't hear anything from them despite the fact they rarely slept! I also loved having TVs in every room so if anyone wanted private time, they could still watch TV. I hosted the rehearsal dinner in our cabin and there was plenty of seating for 25 guests with the large dining room table, kitchen island, picnic table & bistro table. The beds were all very comfortable and I happy to report that we never ran out of hot water. Best of all, it's a dog friendly cabin so our furry family member got to be there with us for the special occasion. I will absolutely rent this cabin again when I return to Pigeon Forge.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (December 01, 2016):

The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

Indianapolis, IN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2015

Great for the team

Nice

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (June 17, 2015):

Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

Melissa H.
Hopkinsville, KY
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2017

GREAT WEEK

This was a great cabin for our family.good space for everyone, if you needed to get away yo could and was a great location close to everything. No complaints.Just one suggestion:Owners may look into new faucets, they are getting worn and wiggley, we had one fall of during a shower, but maintenance came right out and fixed.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (July 11, 2017):

So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon!

Heather M.
Granite City, IL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2018

Cabin Wedding

Everything was lovely. We were able to have a fabulous wedding right on the stairs of the cabin and it was beautiful.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 04, 2018):

Congratulations! We are very honored you chose Eden Crest for your special day! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon!

Barbara D.
Prospect, KY
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed January, 2016

Family Christmas

We had the most wonderful vacation with our children and grandchildren. The house was fabulous for ten people. Places to sit and talk and places for teenagers to have fun. The weather was in the 50's so we were able to do all the activities Pigeon Forge offered. We certainly want to return.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (January 13, 2016):

Thank you for filling out this survey. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. It is always wonderful to hear such positive feedback from our guests. The team will be thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

Jennifer B.
Jacksonville, FL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed January, 2016

New Year's Family Vacay

I really loved this property however the complaints I have was the cleaning prior to our stay it could have been a lot better than it was. There was dust in a lot of places and there was hair in the bathroom on the wall of the tub. My second complaint was that we weren't able to check in at the time we were told we would be able to we had to wait almost an additional hour. All in all this is a great place to stay and I would definitely rent through Eden Crest again.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (January 08, 2016):

We are very sorry that the cleaning was not to your satisfaction. Please note that our cleaning crews will return to address any issues or oversights like a rogue hair or dust. We simply ask that in the future if you are dissatisfied when you check in please notify us immediately so the cleaners can quickly return to address any issues. As soon as a cabin is cleaned and inspected we release them to guests. While we often are often able to release cabins well before 4PM and typically have all cabins ready by 4PM at the latest. Unfortunately we cannot guarantee that all cabins can be ready by 4PM as there are occasionally circumstances that prohibit it from happening. We are sorry that you were not able to check-in at 4PM as you had hoped. We appreciate that you will return to visit with us again in the future and will make every effort to provide you with an exceptional vacation experience that were are known for providing.

Piney Flats, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed February, 2016

Family Friends. Fun

The cabin was Magnificent! Enough to do to keep the whole family busy....from pool to arcade to movie room and jacuzzi. The location was GREAT... Just far enough away yet close to all the attractions in PF. The large dining room table was awesome...enough room for us to gather around to enjoy meals.The weekend went way to fast. All in all a wonderful stay!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (February 02, 2016):

Thank you so very much for you kind remarks. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with your friends and family in Smoky Mountain Getaway. We are a little disappointed to see that the cleaning could have been a little better for your stay, we ask that when we see you again that you contact us so that we can correct any issues that you have immediately. We are very picky about our cleaning standards and should we overlook something we want to make sure it is addressed promptly and completely. We are thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful time and look forward to seeing you again very soon.

Rhonda G.
Pleasant Shade, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2017

Family Mountain trip 2017

The cabin was beautiful and we had a blast! The only thing we would have changed was the cabin sleeps 14 but there wasn't enough towels and wash clothes for the 10 adults and one baby that was in our group.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (June 17, 2017):

Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We apologize if you did not have enough towels provided. We would have gladly sent housekeeping with more had we been made aware. We apologize for any inconvenience. We hope to see you again very soon!

Angela D.
Pikeville, NC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed December, 2015

Beautiful Cabin

This cabin is beautiful, everything was so pretty, the cabin was decorated for Christmas which was nice. The front door sticks pretty badly, it could use some repairs but everything else was great. The parking was a little awkward, it's very uphill and barely enough room to turn around so if you don't have multiple vehicles it's advisable to park at the bottom. The rental company was great to deal with. We were allowed an earlier check in which was fantastic since it was raining and we had our dogs. I loved having the Eden Crest app to get information.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (December 09, 2015):

Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We will advise the maintenance team of the door sticking. Parking can sometimes be tricky in our mountainous area. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!