3211 Golf View Hillcrest Cordelia's Mtn View - Pigeon Forge Condo

$uper Fall Rates- Leather Furniture, Virtual Check-in/pools Open
Pigeon Forge, TN, US
5.0 (5 Reviews)
Sleeps 6
2 Bedrooms
2 Baths
No Pets
You won’t be charged yet.

The Cabin

  • Property type: Condo
  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 2, Sofa Bed: 1
  • Check In Time: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 11:00 AM
  • Min Renter Age: 21+
  • No Pets


Spacious condo that sleeps 6 with two bedrooms and two bathrooms. Golf View Resort, located in Pigeon Forge near Dollywood and the Gatlinburg Golf Course. Beautiful resort that offers quick access to the main roads in town, as well as, the top attractions like The Island, Dollywood and Dolly's Stampede Dinner Show. There is also an on-site office where our staff will be happy to assist you in recommendations etc.

Property amenities includes an indoor pool, sauna, seasonal outdoor pool and hot tub and grilling area.

Master Bedroom offers a king bed.

Guest Bedroom has a king bed too.

Tile in the Kitchen, Bathrooms and Living Room. Carpet in the Bedrooms.

Dining Room offers a table for 4 and Bar Seating for 3.

Living Room offers a leather queen sleeper sofa, chair, pool table, fireplace and television.

The Kitchen is a full kitchen that offers everything you would need for a home cooked meal, including utensils and cookware. Upgraded with granite counters as well.

Patio offers seating for 2.

Washer/dryer provided.

Our condos are non-smoking and pets are not allowed. The Resort offers elevator access to units.

What's Nearby:

We are located a short distance from the Parkway and directly beside the Gatlinburg Golf Course which makes the Resort perfect for those that like to get in a golf game or two while vacationing near the Smokies. Dollywood and Dolly's Stampede Dinner Show are both within a 5 minute drive. Other great attractions such as Pirates Voyage, The Island, Country Tonite and WonderWorks are all easily accessible as well. The Great Smoky Mountains National Park is a 15 minute drive away. There is a great pizza place "Pizza at the Cove" that is across from entrance from the resort that we highly recommend as well.

Groceries: Food City is within 4 minutes. Kroger and Publix are both within 7 minutes. Walmart is about 18 minutes away.

FREE FUN INCLUDED EVERY DAY! Resort Properties Vacations includes a Free Ticket Package for you to use everyday of your stay to some of the area's most popular attractions in Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. Those include: Dollywood, Ripley's Aquarium of the Smokies, Biltmore, Country Tonite, Rowdy Bear Adventure Park, Big Creek Expeditions, Rowdy Bear Mountain, Titanic Museum, Big Creek Expeditions, Anakeesta, WonderWorks, Paula Deen's Lumberjack Feud,Beyond the Lens, Crave, TopJump and Free Dinner at Mama's Farmhouse.


  • DVD Player
  • Cable Satellite
  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet Access
  • Dishwasher
  • Grill
  • Resort Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Wheelchair Accessible
  • Nearby Grocery


Note: Travel times may vary based on season and area occupancy.



Host Cancellation Policy

From date of booking until 14 days prior to arrival, cancellation is allowed. There will be a $25.00 cancellation fee deducted from your booking deposit & the remainder will be refunded back to guest. Once inside the 14 days prior to arrival there will be no refunds for any reason and all monies will be forfeited. Date or unit changes inside 14 days prior to arrival are considered cancellations.

Date changes are allowed by this host up until your 14 day prepay and cancellation date. Once you are inside the cancellation period, this host does not allow date or unit changes allowed. That is considered a cancellation.

If you cancel your reservation inside the 14 days prior to arrival your claim and refund will be handled directly between the guest and the Travel Insurance Company. You will file a claim with travel insurance company & they will require proof of cancellation reason. If you cancel outside the 14 days prior to arrival, you will be refunded your deposit less the amount of your Travel Insurance Policy.

Travel Insurance can be purchased directly from this host after booking.

SmokyMountains.com Service Fee Cancellation Policy

If you choose to cancel or not use your reservation, the SmokyMountains.com Service Fee is always non-refundable.

Traveler Reviews

5 Reviews
5.0 out of 5
Jessica H.
Dyersburg, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed December, 2019


We had an AMAZING stay at this resort. The front desk was extremely helpful with our stay and the condo was ideal. Never had a problem everything was beautiful. The decorations was a great touch for the Christmas holiday.the location was very convenient to get to everything without difficulty. Of course with it including a ticket each day to attractions each day and DVD rentals helped alot and it was easy to use. We will be coming back in 2020 for sure..

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (December 30, 2019):

Yes! We look forward to your return; glad you had such an amazing visit with us at 3211 Golf View Hillcrest. We appreciate your detailed, outstanding comments. The free passes to so many places is an awesome perk to your reservation, and we are glad that you took advantage of these. A little secret: another awesome place will be added in the near future. Look on our website for details.

Elena A.
Saint Louis, MO
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2020

Eclectic condo

I had a very nice stay at Golfview Resort. My only complaint was the WiFi was not working. I called the number provided and the person that answered was not able to help me.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (July 22, 2020):

Thank you so much for staying with us! We are so sorry about the issue you had with the WiFi, we will work to improve this at this property. We hope we can see you again next time you are in town. Stay Safe!

Madison L.
Middletown, PA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2020


Beautiful place to stay! Clean and kept up well.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (July 16, 2020):

Great! Thank you so much for letting us be your home away from home. Come back soon!

Bryan R.
Lafayette, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2020

Satifactory experience

The condo was nice enough but, it has issues. It says it has free wifi. The only wifi it had was xfinity wifi which does not even work for one device let alone 4. The outdoor pool is at the bottom of the hill so you have to drive down. The bar at the pool was open and so for the entire stay we never got to use the pool because so many people were stationed there drinking that the area was really overcrowded. They would stay there from open till close and nobody else could use the pool. Very dissapointing. Social distancing was out the window!

Would recommend to others? No
Host Response (July 16, 2020):

Thank you so much for staying with us! We are so sorry about the issue at the pool and we are sorry it impacted your stay. The pool area is open to all the guests of the resort and apparently 4th of July weekend was very busy not only for our guests but for all the guests staying at the resort. We did not get any calls or complaints from our guests regarding this but if we had we would have resolved the situation immediately, especially if drinking at the pool was involved. We absolutely do not permit situations like this even more so during the pandemic. We are so sorry and we hope you will come back and stay with us again.

Eaton, OH
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2020

Girl's Getaway a Success

The condo was perfect! Great location, plenty of space, well equipped kitchen (though salt & pepper were not available).

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (June 16, 2020):

Great! Thank you so much for staying with us at Golf View Resorts! We are so happy you all enjoyed your stay. To ensure the safety of our guests we are not permitted to provide any condiments, sorry! Come back soon!