1103 Golf View Towers Smoky Bear - Pigeon Forge Condo

Virtual Check-in, Big Discounts, King Beds, Sleeps 6-indoor Pool
Pigeon Forge, TN, US
3.5 (7 Reviews)
Sleeps 6
2 Bedrooms
2 Baths
No Pets
You won’t be charged yet.

The Cabin

  • Property type: Condo
  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 2, Sofa Bed: 1
  • Check In Time: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 11:00 AM
  • Min Renter Age: 21+
  • No Pets


Spacious condo that sleeps 6 with two King bedrooms and two bathrooms. Golf View Resort, located in Pigeon Forge near Dollywood and the Gatlinburg Golf Course. Beautiful resort that offers quick access to the main roads in town, as well as, the top attractions like The Island, Dollywood and Dolly's Stampede Dinner Show. There is also an on-site office where our staff will be happy to assist you in recommendations etc.

Property amenities includes an indoor pool, sauna, seasonal outdoor pool and hot tub and grilling area.

The Master Bedroom and Guest Bedroom offer a King bed.

The Living Room and Bedrooms offer carpet. Tile is found in the Kitchen and Bathrooms.

Dining Room offers a table for 6.

Living Room offers a queen sleeper sofa, loveseat, fireplace, television and dvd player.

The Kitchen is a full kitchen that offers everything you would need for a home cooked meal, including utensils and cookware. Upgraded with updated counters as well.

Private Balcony offers a table for 2.

Washer/dryer provided.

Our condos are non-smoking and pets are not allowed. The Resort offers elevator access to units.

What's Nearby:

We are located a short distance from the Parkway and directly beside the Gatlinburg Golf Course which makes the Resort perfect for those that like to get in a golf game or two while vacationing near the Smokies. Dollywood and Dolly's Stampede Dinner Show are both within a 5 minute drive. Other great attractions such as Pirates Voyage, The Island, Country Tonite and WonderWorks are all easily accessible as well. The Great Smoky Mountains National Park is a 15 minute drive away. There is a great pizza place "Pizza at the Cove" that is across from entrance from the resort that we highly recommend as well.

Groceries: Food City is within 4 minutes. Kroger and Publix are both within 7 minutes. Walmart is about 18 minutes away.

FREE FUN INCLUDED EVERY DAY! Resort Properties Vacations includes a Free Ticket Package for you to use everyday of your stay to some of the area's most popular attractions in Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. Those include: Dollywood, Ripley's Aquarium of the Smokies, Biltmore, Country Tonite, Rowdy Bear Adventure Park, Big Creek Expeditions, Rowdy Bear Mountain, Titanic Museum, Big Creek Expeditions, Anakeesta, WonderWorks, Paula Deen's Lumberjack Feud,Beyond the Lens, Crave, TopJump and Free Dinner at Mama's Farmhouse.


  • Cable Satellite
  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Dishwasher
  • Mountain View
  • Grill
  • Resort Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Wifi
  • Nearby Grocery
  • DVD Player


Note: Travel times may vary based on season and area occupancy.



Host Cancellation Policy

From date of booking until 14 days prior to arrival, cancellation is allowed. There will be a $25.00 cancellation fee deducted from your booking deposit & the remainder will be refunded back to guest. Once inside the 14 days prior to arrival there will be no refunds for any reason and all monies will be forfeited. Date or unit changes inside 14 days prior to arrival are considered cancellations.

Date changes are allowed by this host up until your 14 day prepay and cancellation date. Once you are inside the cancellation period, this host does not allow date or unit changes allowed. That is considered a cancellation.

If you cancel your reservation inside the 14 days prior to arrival your claim and refund will be handled directly between the guest and the Travel Insurance Company. You will file a claim with travel insurance company & they will require proof of cancellation reason. If you cancel outside the 14 days prior to arrival, you will be refunded your deposit less the amount of your Travel Insurance Policy.

Travel Insurance can be purchased directly from this host after booking.

SmokyMountains.com Service Fee Cancellation Policy

If you choose to cancel or not use your reservation, the SmokyMountains.com Service Fee is always non-refundable.

Traveler Reviews

7 Reviews
3.5 out of 5
Orlando, KY
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2020

Review for my atay

I absolutely loved everything about our stay, Including the rental, only thing I was disappointed in was we was guaranteed WiFi & couldn’t get any WiFi.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (June 08, 2020):

Thank you so much for staying with us! We are so sorry you had Wifi issues during your stay! Please let us know anytime you have any issues at all and we will be happy to make things right for you immediately! Come back and see us again soon!

Mitzu L.
Irvine, NA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2020

Excellent vacation

Awesome place to stay

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (August 04, 2020):

Thank you for vacationing with us at Golf View Resort, hope to have you return in the future!

Hunter E.
Culleoka, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed December, 2019

Pigeon Forge Mini Vacation

Restful and relaxing, comfy and spacious stay! Will plan on using Golfview again! Close to everything.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (December 31, 2019):

Great! So happy you all enjoyed your stay at Golf View Resorts, we look forward to seeing you again! Come back soon!

Carrollton, GEORGIA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
1 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2020


Room only had two large bath towels, two hand towels and two wash cloths for 4 adults and two children. The room had the smell of urine and the "owners" of the HOA are the parking lot police. I was scolded because my daughter parked her car under the unit in the garage as the paperwork provided allowed and I parked in the over flow down the hill. My daughter has two children one of which is two months old and due to the coolness of the night, I wanted her to take the garage spot. I was informed that we couldn't park there and we should both be parked down the hill at the overflow area. There was not internet service at all unless you purchased it and even then, it was not great. Although we enjoyed the town of Pigeon Forge, I will choose another location to rent from next time.

Would recommend to others? No
Host Response (December 01, 2020):

Thank you so much for staying with us! We are so sorry you felt disappointed in your stay! Please contact our office anytime you have any issues at all during your stay and we will do our very best to address them. We hope you will come back and stay with us again in the future. Stay safe and come back soon!

William L.
Lavergne, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed May, 2020

Wonderful Stay

Everything about my stay was great,from the reservation process to check in. The unit was very clean and comfortable. Only issue was the weak wifi signal.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (May 28, 2020):

Thank you so much for staying with us! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay at Golf View Resort! Come back soon!

Ricky H.
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
2 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2020

OK stay

The condo itself was beautiful. Parking is a nightmare, we had a handicap person and had to let them out at the top of the hill and park in the overflow parking at the bottom of the hill. People above us has a child that stomped non-stop from before daylight until after midnight every night of our stay. Called and reported this twice but it kept on. The elevator made a horrible noise and the elevator permit went out of date in August. The driveway going out is horrible, we scrubbed the bottom of our car going out every time.

Would recommend to others? No
Host Response (October 22, 2020):

Thank you so much for staying with us and we are so very sorry for the issues you had during your stay. Parking can be limited during the busiest times of the year and unfortunately folks do not always follow the rules, we do the best we can. We hope this will not detract you from staying with us again at another property which may better suit your needs. We hope to see you again soon!

William P.
Fort Oglethorpe, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
3 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2020

Decent, but overpriced.

Decent place. We paid almost $600 for 2 nights. Way too much for what it is. Clean enough, but the floors have not been vacuumed in a long time. Our feet and my sons feet were covered in black dust after getting out of the shower and to the kitchen or our rooms. So bring flip flops. The cleaning crew was walking around wife beaters. Looked like they hired teenagers for a summer job to clean. The pillows were flatter than a notebook so bring your own pillow. The people on the phone were very nice and helpful though. No bugs or anything visible so give them credit there. Not super dirty, but not the cleanest floors for sure. Not worth what we paid. Or even close though. But could be worse.

Would recommend to others? No