Whispering Pines 614 - Pigeon Forge Condo

Large 4 Bedroom With King Beds, Downtown, Walk To Restaurants And Shops
Pigeon Forge, TN, US
4.5 (45 Reviews)
Condo
Sleeps 10
4 Bedrooms
3 Baths
WiFi
No Pets
Avg
Nightly
rate
$267 Per Night
You won’t be charged yet.

The Cabin

  • Property type: Condo
  • Sleeps: 10
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 4, Sofa Bed: 1
  • Check In Time: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 11:00 AM
  • Min Renter Age: 21+
  • No Pets

Description

Have a great Smoky Mountain family vacation or girlfriends getaway in the “Bright & Airy” 4 bedroom condo #WP614 with complimentary Wi-Fi. Mix up some fun in the full kitchen and eat in the dining room or on the large private balcony. Whether you prefer to relax indoors or out, you’ll find no end to the comforts in this condo. The living room has a flat screen TV and fireplace, sofa, rockers and recliner, and each bedroom has a king bed and TV. Not only does the master bedroom have a Whirlpool tub, but so does one of the other two bathrooms.

•Tile in Kitchen and Bathrooms

•Carpet in Living Room and Bedrooms

•Flat Screen TV's

•2 DVD Players

•2 Sofas

•2 Rocking Chairs

•Leather Recliner

•Benches in 3 Bedrooms

•Ceiling Fan in Living Room and Bedrooms

•French Doors to Balcony

•Table with 6 Chairs on Private Balcony

•3 Parking Passes

You also receive FREE Tickets to Local Shows and Attractions.

Whispering Pines Condominium Property Amenities include: Cornhole, Sauna, Fitness Room, Indoor Pool, Indoor Hot Tub, Seasonal Outdoor Pool & Hot Tub, Seasonal Outdoor Lazy River & BBQ Grills under a Pavilion.

Amenities

  • Cable Satellite
  • Wifi
  • Washer Dryer
  • Grill
  • Resort Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • AccessEasy

Availability

Host
Cancellation Policy

From date of booking until 14 days prior to arrival, cancellation is allowed. There will be a $25.00 cancellation fee deducted from your booking deposit & the remainder will be refunded back to guest. Once inside the 14 days prior to arrival there will be no refunds for any reason and all monies will be forfeited. Date or unit changes inside 14 days prior to arrival are considered cancellations.

Date changes are allowed by this host up until your 14 day prepay and cancellation date. Once you are inside the cancellation period, this host does not allow date or unit changes allowed. That is considered a cancellation.

If you cancel your reservation inside the 14 days prior to arrival your claim and refund will be handled directly between the guest and the Travel Insurance Company. You will file a claim with travel insurance company & they will require proof of cancellation reason. If you cancel outside the 14 days prior to arrival, you will be refunded your deposit less the amount of your Travel Insurance Policy.

Travel Insurance can be purchased directly from this host after booking.

Traveler Reviews

45 Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Summary
5
69%
4
16%
3
12%
2
0%
1
5%
Donna B.
Harrogate, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2018

Girls Outing

It was GREAT, we are planning another outing, everyone enjoyed it, the pool, hot tub, lazy river, just being together in out 4 bed room condo. thanks so much

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (September 11, 2018):

Thank you so much for choosing Whispering Pines for your girls outing! It is just music to our ears to hear how much everybody enjoyed the stay and the amenities. We greatly appreciate you and welcome everybody back to stay with us again soon!

Heather/bruce F.
Pearisburg, VA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2018

GREAT STAY

Love Whispering Pines!! First time staying in Building 6. Room 614 was nice, lots of room for the 7 of us. Great location for someone that has trouble walking with a bad knee. It was right off the parking lot it was wonderful. I do admit I miss my city view but needed the space a 4 bedroom gives. We have been staying at Whispering Pines for over 15 years and love it. We will be back soon I hope!!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (August 20, 2018):

Thank you so much for continuing to stay with us at Whispering Pines! We are happy to hear that you all had a great stay in condo 614 and that you enjoyed the easy access this unit delivers to our guests. We appreciate you and thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review. We welcome you to stay with us again the next time you're visiting our beautiful area!

Honaker, VA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2018

family mini vacation

Very nice, clean and relaxed. It was quiet. the pool and lazy river was great for the family.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (June 26, 2018):

Thank you for staying with us at Whispering Pines! We greatly appreciate you and your family choosing us for your mini vacation. We're so happy you enjoyed the condo and amenities! We welcome you back to stay with us again very soon.

Paige P.
Bellefontaine, OHIO
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed May, 2018

Family vacay

Love the condo. Big enough for our entire family with nice ammendities. Only 2 problems, shower head in big bedroom was absolutely horrible, dreaded taking a shower. Also, Wi-Fi was awful it took me almost the whole time I was there to even connect and when I finally did it kicked me off all the time. My son almost went over is data in just 2 days. Other than that definitely will stay again when whole family goes. Just will try a different building. Would give 5 stars if not for 2 minor problems.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (May 25, 2018):

Thank you for staying with us at Whispering Pines! We do apologize for any issue you encountered during your stay. Please make sure to bring things to our attention so we can remedy the situation immediately. We would have been happy to have had ATS look into your internet troubles, and had maintenance fix that shower right up for you. We certainly don't want any of our guests to dread any aspect of their stay. Despite the few inconveniences, we are so happy to hear that you loved the condo. Also that you had enough room for the whole family and enjoyed all the amenities we have to offer. We welcome you back to stay with us again soon!

Cunningham, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed March, 2018

Cousins Getaway!!

The condo was clean & spacious!! Everything was provided for us!! This was the first time we had stayed in the 4 bedroom condo. I would recommend it highly to anyone who needed this much space.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (March 29, 2018):

Perfect! So happy you all enjoyed yourselves and we appreciate you staying with us! We hope you all will come back and see us again soon!

Knoxville, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed March, 2018

Very nice place

Very nice

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (March 27, 2018):

Thanks for choosing to vacation with us Karen. We appreciate you! Come back again soon.

Canton, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
3 out of 5
Reviewed February, 2018

Unit 614 - Whispering Pines

The property description and location was as listed. The management office personnel were helpful and nice. The problem was with the unit itself. The condo carpet had several "dark" dirty spots and white bleached out spots. The recliner and rocking chairs were "well worn' but had no fabric tears. And all four beds were very uncomfortable. The mattresses were so used that the sides sloped downward and had humps in the middle. The balcony and outside furniture was great. Understandably rental properties are hard to maintain but this one could definitely use some new furnishings.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (February 27, 2018):

Thank you so much for staying with us and we are truly very sorry to hear of the issues you experienced! We strive to make sure every single guest staying with us has the best stay possible. Anytime during your stay if you encounter any issues which impact your enjoyment please let us know as soon as possible so we can address those issues immediately. We will let the owner of the unit know about these issues and we thank you for bringing them to our attention! We hope you will continue to call us your home away from home and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Donna T.
Morganton, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed January, 2018

New Year's 2018

Took our 18 grandson and his friend that was also 18 for a long weekend. We all loved it. Condo clean and worked great for all 4 of us. The boys were able to walk to pretty much on the strip that they wanted to.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (January 04, 2018):

Awesome! Happy New Year! We are happy you all enjoyed this festive time of year and we look forward to seeing you all next time you are in town!

Tullahoma, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2017

Thanksgiving trip

Excellent!!!!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (November 28, 2017):

Great!

Yorktown, IN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
3 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2017

Overall Happy With Our Stay

As the title says, we were happy with our stay overall. The location worked for what we needed and we had enough room for everyone in our party. The only drawback was that the showers in the bathrooms (specifically the ceilings) were dirty and/or had damage to the ceiling tiles around them, likely from not enough ventilation. The rooms could stand to be updated, but were clean and well-maintained. The property management company was very professional and kind. They were always on top of things with confirmations and reminders.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 26, 2017):

Thank you so much for staying with us! We appreciate you and we always want to make sure you have the best stay possible. We are sorry for the issues you encountered during your stay, we will definitely pass your concerns along to the owner! We are happy you all enjoyed your time with and please let us know immediately anytime you have any issues at all during your stay and we will do our very best to make things right for you! Come back and see us again soon!

Map