Whispering Pines 614 - Pigeon Forge Condo

Large 4 Bedroom With King Beds, Downtown, Walk To Restaurants And Shops
Pigeon Forge, TN, US
4.5 (53 Reviews)
Condo
Sleeps 10
4 Bedrooms
3 Baths
WiFi
No Pets
You won’t be charged yet.

The Cabin

  • Property type: Condo
  • Sleeps: 10
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 4, Sofa Bed: 1
  • Check In Time: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 11:00 AM
  • Min Renter Age: 21+
  • No Pets

Description

Have a great Smoky Mountain family vacation or girlfriends getaway in the “Bright & Airy” 4 bedroom condo #WP614 with complimentary Wi-Fi. Mix up some fun in the full kitchen and eat in the dining room or on the large private balcony. Whether you prefer to relax indoors or out, you’ll find no end to the comforts in this condo. The living room has a flat screen TV and fireplace, sofa, rockers and recliner, and each bedroom has a king bed and TV. Not only does the master bedroom have a Whirlpool tub, but so does one of the other two bathrooms.

•Tile in Kitchen and Bathrooms

•Carpet in Living Room and Bedrooms

•Flat Screen TV's

•2 DVD Players

•2 Sofas

•2 Rocking Chairs

•Leather Recliner

•Benches in 3 Bedrooms

•Ceiling Fan in Living Room and Bedrooms

•French Doors to Balcony

•Table with 6 Chairs on Private Balcony

•3 Parking Passes

Whispering Pines Condominium Property Amenities include: Cornhole, Sauna, Fitness Room, Indoor Pool, Indoor Hot Tub, Seasonal Outdoor Pool & Hot Tub, Seasonal Outdoor Lazy River & BBQ Grills under a Pavilion.

Complimentary Tickets with your Vacation to: Ripley's Aquarium, Titanic Museum, WonderWorks, Hatfield & McCoy Dinner Show, Smoky Mountain Opry, Rafting with Big Creek Expeditions, Comedy Barn, Dinner at Mama's Farmhouse and the Magic Beyond Belief Show.

Amenities

  • DVD Player
  • Cable Satellite
  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Center
  • Internet Access
  • Dishwasher
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Grill
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Wheelchair Accessible
  • Wifi

Availability

Host
Cancellation Policy

From date of booking until 14 days prior to arrival, cancellation is allowed. There will be a $25.00 cancellation fee deducted from your booking deposit & the remainder will be refunded back to guest. Once inside the 14 days prior to arrival there will be no refunds for any reason and all monies will be forfeited. Date or unit changes inside 14 days prior to arrival are considered cancellations.

Date changes are allowed by this host up until your 14 day prepay and cancellation date. Once you are inside the cancellation period, this host does not allow date or unit changes allowed. That is considered a cancellation.

If you cancel your reservation inside the 14 days prior to arrival your claim and refund will be handled directly between the guest and the Travel Insurance Company. You will file a claim with travel insurance company & they will require proof of cancellation reason. If you cancel outside the 14 days prior to arrival, you will be refunded your deposit less the amount of your Travel Insurance Policy.

Travel Insurance can be purchased directly from this host after booking.

Traveler Reviews

53 Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Summary
5
70%
4
17%
3
10%
2
0%
1
4%
Paige P.
Bellefontaine, OHIO
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed May, 2018

Family vacay

Love the condo. Big enough for our entire family with nice ammendities. Only 2 problems, shower head in big bedroom was absolutely horrible, dreaded taking a shower. Also, Wi-Fi was awful it took me almost the whole time I was there to even connect and when I finally did it kicked me off all the time. My son almost went over is data in just 2 days. Other than that definitely will stay again when whole family goes. Just will try a different building. Would give 5 stars if not for 2 minor problems.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (May 25, 2018):

Thank you for staying with us at Whispering Pines! We do apologize for any issue you encountered during your stay. Please make sure to bring things to our attention so we can remedy the situation immediately. We would have been happy to have had ATS look into your internet troubles, and had maintenance fix that shower right up for you. We certainly don't want any of our guests to dread any aspect of their stay. Despite the few inconveniences, we are so happy to hear that you loved the condo. Also that you had enough room for the whole family and enjoyed all the amenities we have to offer. We welcome you back to stay with us again soon!

Cunningham, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed March, 2018

Cousins Getaway!!

The condo was clean & spacious!! Everything was provided for us!! This was the first time we had stayed in the 4 bedroom condo. I would recommend it highly to anyone who needed this much space.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (March 29, 2018):

Perfect! So happy you all enjoyed yourselves and we appreciate you staying with us! We hope you all will come back and see us again soon!

Tullahoma, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2017

Thanksgiving trip

Excellent!!!!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (November 28, 2017):

Great!

Murfreesboro, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed March, 2018

Very nice place

Very nice

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (March 27, 2018):

Thanks for choosing to vacation with us Karen. We appreciate you! Come back again soon.

Donna T.
Morganton, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed January, 2018

New Year's 2018

Took our 18 grandson and his friend that was also 18 for a long weekend. We all loved it. Condo clean and worked great for all 4 of us. The boys were able to walk to pretty much on the strip that they wanted to.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (January 04, 2018):

Awesome! Happy New Year! We are happy you all enjoyed this festive time of year and we look forward to seeing you all next time you are in town!

Hazlehurst, MS
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed April, 2019

Amazing stay

We loved the vacation rental that we were in. All of the rooms were great and the pool was amazing Very very clean and spacious. The only thing we talked about as a whole along with some other guest is, it would have been nice if the resort offered scooter rentals to their guest, That way we wouldn't have to keep walking up a d down a big hill like that then down the strip. Just a suggestion over all stay amazing.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Canton, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
3 out of 5
Reviewed February, 2018

Unit 614 - Whispering Pines

The property description and location was as listed. The management office personnel were helpful and nice. The problem was with the unit itself. The condo carpet had several "dark" dirty spots and white bleached out spots. The recliner and rocking chairs were "well worn' but had no fabric tears. And all four beds were very uncomfortable. The mattresses were so used that the sides sloped downward and had humps in the middle. The balcony and outside furniture was great. Understandably rental properties are hard to maintain but this one could definitely use some new furnishings.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (February 27, 2018):

Thank you so much for staying with us and we are truly very sorry to hear of the issues you experienced! We strive to make sure every single guest staying with us has the best stay possible. Anytime during your stay if you encounter any issues which impact your enjoyment please let us know as soon as possible so we can address those issues immediately. We will let the owner of the unit know about these issues and we thank you for bringing them to our attention! We hope you will continue to call us your home away from home and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Eugene H.
Elwood, IN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
3 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2017

Family vactnation with grand children's

Living room chairs needed to be replace,broken down . Show free tickets miss leading ,cheaper at the show. We have never had to wash our towel at any condo .. Condo was clean,manger answers all our guestion

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (June 30, 2017):

Thank you so much for staying with us! We appreciate you! Please let us know immediately anytime you have any issues at all with your condo and we will do our best make it right for you! I am sorry your feel the free show tickets are misleading and I am not sure how you can do better than free :-) It is standard at Condo complexes across the country to not have daily housekeeping, unless you pay extra. We are no different. If you need daily housekeeping we do offer it for fee. We hope you enjoyed your time with us and hope you will come back and stay with us again soon!

Charles S.
Mount Airy, NORTH CAROLINA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed April, 2017

GREAT PLACE TO STAY

ENJOYED OUR STAT VERY NICE STAFF.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (April 25, 2017):

Thank you for the kind words! We appreciate you! Come back and sit a spell next time you are in town!

Janella M.
Gruetli, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed May, 2017

Great Place to Stay 😎

Great 👍🏻

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (May 23, 2017):

Great! Thank you for staying and please come back anytime!

Map