Whispering Pines 524 - Pigeon Forge Condo

4 Br, Sleeps 10, Balcony, Close To Shopping & Restaurants
Pigeon Forge, TN, US
4.5 (46 Reviews)
Condo
Sleeps 10
4 Bedrooms
3 Baths
WiFi
No Pets
You won’t be charged yet.

The Cabin

  • Property type: Condo
  • Sleeps: 10
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 4, Sofa Bed: 1
  • Check In Time: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 11:00 AM
  • Min Renter Age: 21+
  • No Pets

Description

Whispering Pines condo #WP524 is calling you to enjoy a guys weekend retreat or girlfriends getaway in the Smokies! This 4-bedroom, 3 bath rental is ideal for gathering a group of friends or multiple couples so that everyone can have a luxury vacation at a bargain rate. Each bedroom has a king-sized bed, flat screen TV, and ceiling fan. The master bedroom also has a Whirlpool tub. Unit features complimentary Wi-Fi, a kitchen with full size appliances and bar seating for 3; dining area including a desk and chair; living room with leather furniture, seasonal fireplace, and large flat screen TV; and balcony with outdoor table.

•Tile in Kitchen and Bathrooms

•Carpet in Living Room and Bedrooms

•Flat Screen TV's

•5 DVD Players

•Leather Loveseat

•Leather Sofa

•Ceiling Fan in Living Room and Bedrooms

•Table for 4 on Private Balcony

•3 Parking Passes

You also receive FREE Tickets to Local Shows and Attractions.

Whispering Pines Condominium Property Amenities include: Cornhole, Sauna, Fitness Room, Indoor Pool, Indoor Hot Tub, Seasonal Outdoor Pool & Hot Tub, Seasonal Outdoor Lazy River & BBQ Grills under a Pavilion.

Amenities

  • Cable Satellite
  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Center
  • Internet Access
  • Dishwasher
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Mountain View
  • Grill
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Wheelchair Accessible
  • Wifi
  • DVD Player

Availability

Host
Cancellation Policy

From date of booking until 14 days prior to arrival, cancellation is allowed. There will be a $25.00 cancellation fee deducted from your booking deposit & the remainder will be refunded back to guest. Once inside the 14 days prior to arrival there will be no refunds for any reason and all monies will be forfeited. Date or unit changes inside 14 days prior to arrival are considered cancellations.

Date changes are allowed by this host up until your 14 day prepay and cancellation date. Once you are inside the cancellation period, this host does not allow date or unit changes allowed. That is considered a cancellation.

If you cancel your reservation inside the 14 days prior to arrival your claim and refund will be handled directly between the guest and the Travel Insurance Company. You will file a claim with travel insurance company & they will require proof of cancellation reason. If you cancel outside the 14 days prior to arrival, you will be refunded your deposit less the amount of your Travel Insurance Policy.

Travel Insurance can be purchased directly from this host after booking.

Traveler Reviews

46 Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Summary
5
77%
4
16%
3
7%
2
0%
1
3%
Cookeville, TENNESSEE
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
3 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2018

Not the best condo at Whispering Pines

My family and I have stayed at this property a number of times, and this condo was the worst of all. It needs updating and some replacement furniture. If this was my first experience, I would not recommend it, but I have had some exceptional experiences in the past.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (November 26, 2018):

Thank you for being a loyal guest with us at Whispering Pines Resort. We appreciate your feedback, we will notify the condo owner with your update suggestions. We are disappointed to hear that you did not enjoy this condo as much as your other stays however we love hearing that you had some amazing experiences with us in the past. We welcome you back to stay with us again soon.

Timothy C.
Pikeville, KENTUCKY
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2018

Great place to stay!

Clean, upscale condo. Spacious, close to great restaurants.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (August 24, 2018):

Thank you so much for staying with us Whispering Pines! We greatly appreciate your review; we're glad to hear you enjoyed the condo and found it conveniently located. We welcome you back to stay with us again soon!

Comilla A.
Cornettsville, KY
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2018

great vacation

Enjoy staying at Whispering Pines when in Pigeon Forge. Kids really enjoyed the pools.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (June 27, 2018):

Hope you and the kids made many memories while visiting Pigeon Forge. Thank you for choosing to vacation with us time and time again. We appreciate you and look forward to having you all back the next time you are in the Smoky Mountain area.

Larry And Judy C.
Bee, VA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2018

Pigeon Forge Stay

Clean, comfortable good location...for our large family. 4 bedroom

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (June 13, 2018):

Thank you so much for staying with us at Whispering Pines! We are so happy to hear that you and you family enjoyed the condo. Also, that everyone was comfortable with plenty of room, and were pleased with the location as well. We welcome you and your whole family back to see us again soon!

Golden, MS
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed May, 2018

Love this place!

Always love this resort. Some of the condos need updating but are always clean and in a great location!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (June 01, 2018):

Thank you for your patronage and that you always love our resort and the location! All our units are individually owned and decorated. You may look online and view each unit so you can find the perfect one that fits your personal taste; call us and let us know your preference and we will be happy to book it for you. We look forward to your return the next time you're in Pigeon Forge.

Bonnie S.
Louisville, KY
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed May, 2018

Our Sister Trip

We are very pleased with Whispering Pines. We are 10 sisters ranging in age 72 to 92. We rent units 523 and 524. The management is very helpful and did whatever they could to make us comfortable. This was the third or fourth year we have stayed at Whispering Pines and hopefully we will be back next year.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (May 21, 2018):

Oh, we love having you all stay with us! Ya'll are fantastic and it's so good to see you upon arrival. Glad to hear you all enjoyed another trip here at Whispering Pines. We certainly hope to see you all again next year!

Mark & Marie T.
Burnsville, NC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed April, 2018

Review

Excellent!!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (April 24, 2018):

Great comment. We appreciate your visit and hope you will visit us again in the near future.

John S.
Sparta, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed March, 2018

You cannot beat it

Our high school baseball team stayed at Whispering Pines while participating in a local tournament mid-March 2018. Everything about the stay was perfect - the rooms, the location, the amenities...everything. I would highly recommend Whispering Pines to ANYONE who wants a home away from home experience while visiting the Pigeon Forge area. You simply cannot beat it.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (April 05, 2018):

Thank you very much for staying with us and for the kind words! We appreciate you and we look forward to seeing you again next time you are in town.

Inman, SC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed December, 2017

December Family Retreat

We had never stayed at Whispering Pines Condos before but this trip we needed 4 bedrooms. The condo was very spacious with 3 bathrooms 2 with Jacuzzi tubs. Tvs in bedrooms and great amenities, like heated pool, free dvds which was great for kids in winter. All the staff was very helpful if they didn't know answer they would go out of there way to find it. The only negative was the Wi-Fi or lack of Wi-Fi. RPM has very nice condos we have also stayed at Bear Crossing before, very nice also.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (December 09, 2017):

It is nice to see that you have stayed at 2 of our 3 properties in Pigeon Forge. We appreciate your great review and comments. We apologize for the Wi-Fi issues. We usually have good service but there is an occasional issue. Again, please accept our apologies. Always let us know so that the carrier can be contacted. We appreciate your patronage and look forward to your return. Happy Holidays!

Manchester, OHIO
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2017

slb,sassy,girl

great place to stay, central location, condo was clean, two pull-out sofa/chair beds. NOW.., the chair bed needs linens and pillows, and a few more washcloths. But otherwise a good place to stay, for a weekend get-away.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (November 16, 2017):

Thank you so much for staying with us and for the feedback! We appreciate you! We are glad you all enjoyed your stay with us and we hope you can come back and see us again soon!

Map