Whispering Pines 521 - Pigeon Forge Condo

2nd Floor 3 Br Condo, Downtown Pigeon Forge, Clean, Free Tickets
Pigeon Forge, TN, US
4.5 (65 Reviews)
Condo
Sleeps 8
3 Bedrooms
3 Baths
WiFi
No Pets
Avg
Nightly
rate
$227 Per Night
You won’t be charged yet.

The Cabin

  • Property type: Condo
  • Sleeps: 8
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 3, Sofa Bed: 1
  • Check In Time: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 11:00 AM
  • Min Renter Age: 21+
  • No Pets

Description

Three Bedroom, Three Bathroom Luxury Condo in the heart of Pigeon Forge. Located a block off the Pigeon Forge Parkway, we are close to all the main attractions, Tanger Outlet Mall and the Great Smoky Mountains National Park. Our condo features King Size Beds, a Washer/Dryer and Free WiFi. You will also find a Full Kitchen with everything you will need for a homecooked meal if you choose to dine in while on vacation. The Living Room offers ample seating including leather furniture and a seasonal gas fireplace. You will also have a Private Balcony that is great for morning and evening chats.

•Hardwood in Living Room and Hallways

•Tile in Kitchen and Bathrooms

•Carpet in Bedrooms

•Flat Screen TV's

•4 DVD Players

•Leather Loveseat

•Recliner

•Leather Sofa

•Ceiling Fans in Living Room and Master Bedroom

•Table for 4 and 2 Rockers on Private Balcony

•2 Parking Passes

You also receive FREE Tickets to Local Shows and Attractions.

Whispering Pines Condominium Property Amenities include: Cornhole, Sauna, Fitness Room, Indoor Pool, Indoor Hot Tub, Seasonal Outdoor Pool & Hot Tub, Seasonal Outdoor Lazy River & BBQ Grills under a Pavilion.

Amenities

  • Cable Satellite
  • Wifi
  • Washer Dryer
  • Mountain View
  • Grill
  • Resort Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • AccessEasy

Availability

Host
Cancellation Policy

From date of booking until 14 days prior to arrival, cancellation is allowed. There will be a $25.00 cancellation fee deducted from your booking deposit & the remainder will be refunded back to guest. Once inside the 14 days prior to arrival there will be no refunds for any reason and all monies will be forfeited. Date or unit changes inside 14 days prior to arrival are considered cancellations.

Date changes are allowed by this host up until your 14 day prepay and cancellation date. Once you are inside the cancellation period, this host does not allow date or unit changes allowed. That is considered a cancellation.

If you cancel your reservation inside the 14 days prior to arrival your claim and refund will be handled directly between the guest and the Travel Insurance Company. You will file a claim with travel insurance company & they will require proof of cancellation reason. If you cancel outside the 14 days prior to arrival, you will be refunded your deposit less the amount of your Travel Insurance Policy.

Travel Insurance can be purchased directly from this host after booking.

Traveler Reviews

65 Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Summary
5
80%
4
10%
3
4%
2
2%
1
7%
Lebanon, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2018

Great stay

We have stayed at this resort several times now. The accommodations are always clean and roomy. Very convenient location to the strip of Pigeon Forge.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 16, 2018):

Your many visits are greatly appreciated as is your perfect review. Our condos are conveniently located and our Housekeeping Staff is awesome. Come back and stay with us again soon.

Joe F.
Blacksburg, SC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2018

Awesome Stay

Whisper Pines is a beautiful location, clean and friendly people. We will be back

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (August 16, 2018):

We will be expecting you; glad you had an awesome stay at Whispering Pines Condos in Pigeon Forge. Thanks for your compliments of the location, the cleanliness, and the people.

Kim D.
Hudson, NC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2018

Best Weekend

Home away from home

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (August 09, 2018):

There is nothing quite like a vacation with that "home away from home" feeling. Since you have already experienced your Best Weekend vacation, come back and we will make it your "Bestest".

Lafayette, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
3 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2018

whispering pines summer stay

It was very big, nice for a larger family or if you have more than one family with you, the bathrooms had some mold in them that needed to be fixed, other than that it was clean.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (July 10, 2018):

Thank you so much for choosing Whispering Pines for your lodging while visiting Pigeon Forge this summer! We sincerely apologize that the condo was not up to par with our very high standards. This is definitely far from the norm for us! Please, we urge you to let us know of things like this during your stay so we are able to resolve them immediately. We are glad to hear that you found the condo spacious, and hope you had plenty of room to make yourself comfortable. We welcome you back to our beautiful area again soon!

Hamilton, OH
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2018

Room 521

We have been staying at Whispering Pines now for quite a few years and we have always been very pleased with the facility & staff.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (June 02, 2018):

Thank you so much for staying with us! We appreciate you and your loyalty to Whispering Pines. Also your kind words about our staff! Thank you again for staying with us, and we look forward to seeing you soon.

Thorsby, ALABAMA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed May, 2018

Always Enjoyable

WP is extremely convenient and certainly well equipped for children to enjoy. Staff is friendly and helpful in every way. The rooms are clean and spacious, providing ample space for many guests. Have stayed numerous times and will return.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (May 28, 2018):

Thank you so much for staying with us at Whispering Pines! We're so happy to hear that your whole family enjoyed visiting with us, and we were able to continue to provide that enjoyable experience numerous times. We truly appreciate your kind words about our property and staff. Most importantly, we appreciate YOU! We can't wait for your return to our property; we look forward to it!

Winchester, KY
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed May, 2018

Women of Joy Fun

We had a wonderful stay at Whispering Pines. We are return patrons. The unit was clean and well-maintained. We highly recommend.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (May 19, 2018):

Thank you so much for staying with us at Whispering Pines! We are so happy to hear that you had a wonderful time, your kind comments mean so much to our staff. Thank you for continuing to stay with us and we can't wait to see you again soon!

Courtney S.
Elizabethtown, IL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed April, 2018

Vacation Review

I was amazed at everything Whispering Pines had to offer. My family usually stays in a luxury cabin, however, we will be staying with this facility again. So clean, security, indoor and outdoor pool, hot tub, sauna,.....

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (April 17, 2018):

Thank you for your kind words, we're so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at Whispering Pines! We love hearing that our guests enjoy taking advantage of the many wonderful amenities that our property has to offer. We're looking forward to you staying with us again soon!

Patti R.
Greenback, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
2 out of 5
Reviewed March, 2018

Disappointed

We have stayed with them for past several years twice a year in room 521. We have requested room 521 and last November we told the staff that the furniture wasn't comfortable to sit on due to being worn. No changes were made. We were planning on staying there again this fall but due to the computer system they couldn't get the special because one day was a different month. We were able to find a different resort that was upgraded and less expensive. We were really disappointed that they couldn't work with us due to the computer system. So sorry that we weren't able to work with them

Would recommend to others? No
Host Response (March 22, 2018):

Thank you so much for staying with us and we appreciate you! We are very sorry you are disappointed with our promotional policies regarding the dates being within the month the promo applies to. We do our best to offer our guests as many discounts as we can but the monthly promos are set up specifically for those months. We do offer other discounts such as 10% off for returning guests and daily deals which are typically offered day to day. We will let the owners know about the issues you experienced! We hope you will come back and see us again soon!

Marietta, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed February, 2018

Great Place to stay!

Location was great, resort was well maintained, friendly staff! Will stay again

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (February 26, 2018):

Awesome! Thank you so much for staying! We are very happy you all enjoyed your time with us! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Map