Cedar Lodge 301 - Pigeon Forge Condo

Upgraded With New Furniture • Riverside & Downtown Pigeon Forge
Pigeon Forge, TN, US
4.5 (27 Reviews)
Condo
Sleeps 6
3 Bedrooms
3 Baths
WiFi
No Pets
Avg
Nightly
rate
$187 Per Night
You won’t be charged yet.

The Cabin

  • Property type: Condo
  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 3
  • Check In Time: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 11:00 AM
  • Min Renter Age: 21+
  • No Pets

Description

Pigeon Forge is a family destination and we want you and your family to enjoy your time while visiting this beautiful area. Our 3 Bedroom Condominium is set up for any family and will sleep up to 6 people. Spacious King Bedrooms and a Comfortable/Relaxing Living Room will help you all relax. Mentioning relaxing, you will also be able to enjoy the Private Riverside Balcony that overlooks the Little Pigeon River. Our condo is located a block off the Pigeon Forge Parkway and is minutes from Dollywood, The Great Smoky Mountains and other Top Area Attractions. We hope to see your name in our guestbook, come on down for a visit soon!

•Tile in Kitchen and Bathrooms

•Hardwood in Living Room

•Carpet in Bedrooms

•40" Flat Screen TV in Living Room

•32" Flat Screen TV in Bedrooms

•4 DVD Players

•2 Leather Recliners

•Ceiling Fans in Living Room and Bedrooms

•2 Chairs w/Small Table & Wicker Bench/Wicker Chair with Table on Riverside Balcony

•2 Parking Passes

You also receive FREE Tickets to Local Shows and Attractions.

Cedar Lodge Condominiums on the River Property Amenities include: Cornhole, Fishing (with TN license), Seasonal Outdoor Pool/Hot Tub & BBQ Grills.

Amenities

  • Cable Satellite
  • Wifi
  • Washer Dryer
  • Grill
  • Resort Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • AccessEasy

Availability

Host
Cancellation Policy

From date of booking until 14 days prior to arrival, cancellation is allowed. There will be a $25.00 cancellation fee deducted from your booking deposit & the remainder will be refunded back to guest. Once inside the 14 days prior to arrival there will be no refunds for any reason and all monies will be forfeited. Date or unit changes inside 14 days prior to arrival are considered cancellations.

Date changes are allowed by this host up until your 14 day prepay and cancellation date. Once you are inside the cancellation period, this host does not allow date or unit changes allowed. That is considered a cancellation.

If you cancel your reservation inside the 14 days prior to arrival your claim and refund will be handled directly between the guest and the Travel Insurance Company. You will file a claim with travel insurance company & they will require proof of cancellation reason. If you cancel outside the 14 days prior to arrival, you will be refunded your deposit less the amount of your Travel Insurance Policy.

Travel Insurance can be purchased directly from this host after booking.

Traveler Reviews

27 Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Summary
5
71%
4
23%
3
4%
2
4%
1
0%
Mamie O.
Buford, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2018

Great get away

The condo was great. Very clean and in excellent condition. Location was great. It was quiet and relaxing

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 04, 2018):

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of your recent stay at Cedar Lodge. We love hearing that you had a great experience in condo 301. We welcome you back to relax and enjoy the peace and quiet at Cedar Lodge again soon.

Greenville, SC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2018

EXCELLENT!!!

We loved our stay at Cedar Lodge. We had planned a vacation to the beach and had to be evacuated due hurricane Florence. We rented a cabin online and headed to the Pigeon Forge. The cabin was a nightmare to say the least so we started looking elsewhere. We had stayed at Cedar Lodge once before but it was years ago. I called and spoke with Janie at the front desk and she said they had one three bedroom condo available. She got us set up quickly and even let us check in early due to our circumstance. Walking through the door of the condo was great. It felt like being at home. It was super clean, smelt great and was exactly what we needed. I would recommend them to anyone I know.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (September 19, 2018):

Thank you so much for staying with us at Cedar Lodge! We hate to hear about all the trouble you were encountering just to even take a vacation, but it all lead you back to us. We couldn't be more happy to hear how much you enjoyed staying with us. Most importantly, we're happy to hear that you finally got the vacation you deserve. We greatly appreciate your recommendation, and your kind words of our staff and condos. We love hearing the praises of how diligent our staff was to make the process as smoothly as possible, and the excellent condition you found the condo because of our high standards. We welcome you back to stay at any of our properties whenever you're in the Pigeon Forge area!

Jonesboro, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2018

Everything We Expected

We booked this property based on the reviews, and we were certainly not disappointed. The condo is exactly as the pictures show it. We were a little skeptical initially because the building didn't look up to date. I guess we were expecting more of a modern look. Once we went in, it was definitely worth it. It's close to everything, and it was super quiet. The only drawback were the size of the televisions - they were really small. I would also invest in maybe a Roku or Netflix. People don't really use DVDs anymore.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (August 30, 2018):

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Cedar Lodge! We are so happy to hear how our reputation has proceeded us that brought you our way. We will definitely pass along your concerns about the tvs to the owners. They really appreciate the feedback when making upgrades to the condo. Also, we will take your suggestion regarding either a Roku or Netflix into consideration. We greatly appreciate you and your review! We welcome you back to stay with us again soon!

Ann P.
Philadelphia, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2018

Cedar Lodge 301

We had a good overall stay. The condo was in a great location and the staff was very helpful. The condo appeared to be clean, but hair was found in some of the bathroom floors. I found hair on the carpet in the "master" bedroom. My daughter stated that she could feel hair in the carpet in her bedroom when she walked across it.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (July 10, 2018):

Thank you so much for choosing Cedar Lodge for stay while vacationing for the holiday! We want to assure you that cleanliness is one of our top priorities. We deeply apologize that we did not meet those expectations for your stay. Please, we urge you to always make the front desk aware of matters such of these. We would have been happy to have had housekeeping go up and make that right. We greatly appreciate your kind words about our staff and property. We hope you have a chance to visit our beautiful Pigeon Forge again soon!

Glen, MS
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2018

Family Vacation

Enjoyed our stay in the 3 bedroom condo!!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (June 29, 2018):

Thank you for choosing Cedar Lodge Resort for your family getaway. We are so pleased that you enjoyed condo 301. Thank you for your wonderful review. We hope to see you again when visiting our beautiful area.

Emily M.
Richton, MS
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2018

Manning's Cedar Lodge May Vacation

We really loved the property. The room was nice, clean, and plenty of space. The only issues were, 1. While the size of the beds were great, The beds were TOO HARD! I felt like I was sleeping on top of a piece of board:( 2. The TV's were way too difficult to operate, had issues turning them on and getting the channel to change, should not be that way!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (June 02, 2018):

Thank you so much for staying with us at Cedar Lodge! We are so glad that you loved the property and the condo. Our housekeeping staff truly strives to make sure that you are always walking into a clean and comfortable unit, so we appreciate the kind words regarding this! We are genuinely sorry for the issues you encountered during your stay. Please always let us know if something is not in working order in the condo, like the tv's, and we will solve it immediately if we're able to as we do have on-site maintenance. We will also pass along your comments regarding the mattresses to the owners. We hope that you'll stay with us again the next time you're in Pigeon Forge!

Glen, MS
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed December, 2017

Great Place to Stay

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The condo was beautiful and clean. We couldn't have asked for a better place to stay. The price was great and much better than a hotel.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (December 20, 2017):

Thank you so much for your lovely review and kind comments regarding Cedar Lodge and our staff. We love hearing that you enjoyed your experience while staying with us. We look forward to seeing you in 2018.

Bradford, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2017

Thanks!

Enjoyed the accommodations for an annual family trip.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (November 28, 2017):

Great! So happy you all enjoyed quality family time! Hope we can see you all again next time you are in town!

Charlotte, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2017

Card ladies pigeon forge

Enjoyed our stay at Cedar Lodge. In a great location. Only recommendation was more comfortable living room chair plus another chair to cover carpet corner that we tripped over all the time

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (November 13, 2017):

Thank you so much for staying with us and we will definitely let the owner know your concerns! We are happy you all enjoyed your stay and we look forward to you all coming back and spending time with us!

Allison S.
New Albany, INDIANA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2017

Great value ~ convenient location

This was a business trip, so the location was perfect for us, very close to the LeConte Center and convenient for shopping, food, etc. since everything was nearby.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (November 10, 2017):

Give us a call when you are back in this area. We are happy to have you as our guest. We appreciate your review and excellent comments. All three of our properties, Bear Crossing, Cedar Lodge, and Whispering Pines Condos, are located in Pigeon Forge which gives convenient access to all the area has to offer.

Map