Whispering Pines 104 - Pigeon Forge Condo

55" Tv • City View • Free Tickets To Area Attractions
Pigeon Forge, TN, US
5.0 (53 Reviews)
Condo
Sleeps 8
3 Bedrooms
2 Baths
WiFi
No Pets
Avg
Nightly
rate
$217 Per Night
You won’t be charged yet.

The Cabin

  • Property type: Condo
  • Sleeps: 8
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 3, Sofa Bed: 1
  • Check In Time: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 11:00 AM
  • Min Renter Age: 21+
  • No Pets

Description

You are looking to shop, relax, or be part of a special event in Pigeon Forge, TN. Then you need to stay in Whispering Pines Condo WP104! Just imagine stepping out on the oversized, private balcony during WinterFest and being greeted with literally thousands of Christmas lights, along with a view of the Parkway and Patriot Park - exactly where a lot of special events take place! Our condo is convenient to grocery stores and shopping malls! Maybe you prefer to cocoon yourself inside the condo – no problem! You will be treated to a tastefully decorated unit with elegant and comfortable furnishings throughout. There is plenty of space in the living room for your gang to gather for games and meals or to be entertained with a flat screen TV/DVD player. There is also a gas log fireplace, ceiling fan, and beautiful hardwood floors! Don’t pack your pots and pans for your vacation – our kitchen is fully furnished! Yes, there is a Jacuzzi in the master bedroom and hair dryers in the two bathrooms. We also supply a washer and dryer and complimentary Wi-Fi service!

•Tile in Kitchen and Bathrooms

•Hardwood in Living Room and Bedrooms

•Granite Countertops in Kitchen

•Flat Screen TV's

•4 DVD Players

•Sleeper Sofa in Living Room

•Leather Ottoman

•Swivel Chair

•Ceiling Fans in Living Room and Bedrooms

•Table with 4 Chairs and Mesh Rockers on City View Balcony

•2 Parking Passes

You also receive FREE Tickets to Local Shows and Attractions.

Whispering Pines Condominium Property Amenities include: Cornhole, Sauna, Fitness Room, Indoor Pool, Indoor Hot Tub, Seasonal Outdoor Pool & Hot Tub, Seasonal Outdoor Lazy River & BBQ Grills under a Pavilion.

Amenities

  • Cable Satellite
  • Wifi
  • Washer Dryer
  • Grill
  • Resort Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • AccessEasy

Availability

Host
Cancellation Policy

From date of booking until 14 days prior to arrival, cancellation is allowed. There will be a $25.00 cancellation fee deducted from your booking deposit & the remainder will be refunded back to guest. Once inside the 14 days prior to arrival there will be no refunds for any reason and all monies will be forfeited. Date or unit changes inside 14 days prior to arrival are considered cancellations.

Date changes are allowed by this host up until your 14 day prepay and cancellation date. Once you are inside the cancellation period, this host does not allow date or unit changes allowed. That is considered a cancellation.

If you cancel your reservation inside the 14 days prior to arrival your claim and refund will be handled directly between the guest and the Travel Insurance Company. You will file a claim with travel insurance company & they will require proof of cancellation reason. If you cancel outside the 14 days prior to arrival, you will be refunded your deposit less the amount of your Travel Insurance Policy.

Travel Insurance can be purchased directly from this host after booking.

Traveler Reviews

53 Reviews
5.0 out of 5
Summary
5
87%
4
12%
3
0%
2
2%
1
0%
Blacksburg, VA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2018

104 *

Wonderful, Lovely room and mountain fresh air ��

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 09, 2018):

Wonderful! We are so glad that you enjoyed staying in condo 104 at Whispering Pines. We appreciate your review and look forward to your next visit.

Concord, NC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2018

Nice stay.

We have stayed in this unit a few times already and it's time for a refresh to most. The walls need to be repainted badly, the door hardware needs to match/replaced, the fixtures would be nice if the were not spray painted. The decor also needs to be changed up. The large couch is lumpy and very worn and needs to be replaced so basically all new living room furniture.I understand it's not cheap but you do need to maintain so others will rent your unit again. We will be looking at another unit when the time comes we visit again. Also the house keeping needs to actually clean the floors.They are filthy you can see they do not move anything to clean as the bakers rack was loaded with dirt underneath. I hope this improves as we love this location and condos.

Would recommend to others? No
Host Response (September 04, 2018):

Thank you so much for staying with us at Whispering Pines! We will definitely pass your comments regarding updating to the owners. They really appreciate the feedback when making updates to the condo. We sincerely apologize that there were some items not up to par with our high standards. Regarding the cleanliness; this is a matter we take very seriously. We will address this matter with our housekeeping staff. Please, we urge you to make us aware of issues like this during your stay so we can resolve them immediately if able to. We greatly appreciate you and hope to see you again soon whenever you're in our beautiful Pigeon Forge area!

Radford, VA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2018

Nice

Everything was great! Condo was nice and all staff were friendly and helpful!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (August 29, 2018):

We appreciate you vacationing with us Angela, thanks for the nice review and please stay with us in the future!

Mike G.
Charleston, WV
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2018

Everything my family could have asked for!

Everything about my family vacation at whispering pines was great.Our condo was fantastic with great customer service. The location is perfect to enjoy all of pigeon forge and every night we had a perfect view of the fireworks at Dollywood. I recommend and encourage all families to give whispering pines a try to see for their selves!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (July 29, 2018):

Thank you so much for staying with us at Whispering Pines! We cannot express into words our appreciation of you and your compliments. Your words of "everything you could have asked for is just music to our ears. Reviews like these are the reason why we love what we do and are what we are here for. It also sounds like you had the best seat in the house to enjoy the nightly treat of the Dollywood fireworks, all from the comfort of your own condo. We truly thank you for your kind words about our staff, property, and your recommendation of us! We hated to see you go but we will definitely see you again whenever you're in our neck of the woods. We welcome you back very soon; we certainly look forward to it!

Vandy T.
Moorehead, KY
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2018

Weekend trip

We loved our stay and the condo. We have enjoyed every condo we have stayed in at whispering pines and we have stayed many times. My only trouble this time was the WiFi. Not working good at all. I would also suggest s new sofa/bed. Somewhat worn.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (July 26, 2018):

Thank you so much for spending the weekend with us at Whispering Pines! We greatly appreciate you and your patronage. Please let us know of any issue you encounter during your stay, so we are able to resolve it immediately if able to. We do apologize for any inconvenience you may have had with the wifi; we would have been happy to have our IT people take a look at that and troubleshoot to resolve the issue. Also thank you for your comments on the sleeper sofa, we will definitely bring it to the attention of the owner. We welcome you back to visit with us again soon!

Toccoa, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2018

2018 girls trip

Had an amazing trip with daughters and granddaughters.condo was wonderfully equipped.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (June 16, 2018):

Thank you so much for staying with us at Whispering Pines in unit 104! We are so glad to hear that you all enjoyed your well deserved girls trip and the condo itself. We appreciate you and hope that you'll stay with us again the next time you're visiting Pigeon Forge!

Burnsville, NC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed May, 2018

Home away from Home

We stayed at Whispering Pines 104. This was a wonderful condo, home away from home. We love staying there when we go on vacation. Each room was so clean and we had everything we need.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (May 08, 2018):

Thank you! That is exactly what we want to hear, that Whispering Pines is your home away from home! We hold that title very dearly; we appreciate your kind words very much as well. Again, thank you and we look forward to your next stay with us!

Christy C.
Weaverville, NORTH CAROLINA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed April, 2018

Getaway for spring break

We loved the stay, the condo was perfect and met our needs. The staff was helpful and friendly met some nice travelors.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (April 20, 2018):

Thank you so much for staying with us at Whispering Pines! We love hearing that you enjoyed every aspect of your visit as that is what we strive to achieve. We hope that you'll come and stay with us again soon!

Elaine B.
Waynesville, NC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed February, 2018

After Christmas family getaway

We truly enjoyed our time as a family in this condo!! There 7 of us and we had plenty of room! Only complaint is there was not enough hot water to use the spa tub but no big deal.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (February 08, 2018):

We are so glad that you had a great after Christmas family gathering with us at Whispering Pines in Pigeon Forge. An after Christmas family event can be more relaxing since the hustle and bustle of shopping and preparing big meals has subsided. Sorry about the lack of hot water for the spa time. Let us know when you have any issues so we can get our Maintenance Dept. to check things. We appreciate your excellent review and comments and look forward to your return.

Janet F.
Flintstone, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed December, 2017

December Birthday Celebration

Enjoyed our stay at Whispering Pines, Room 104. The unit was very clean, cozy and inviting. We loved the location and even though it was full that weekend, parking was great. We have stayed at Whispering Pines in the past and I'm sure we'll return in 2018.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (December 20, 2017):

Thank you so much for being a loyal guest with us at Whispering Pines. We love hearing how much you enjoyed condo 104 and our convenient location. Thank you for your continued support and recent review, we look forward to seeing you in 2018.

Map