Whispering Pines 104 - Pigeon Forge Condo

Super Clean 3 King Beds, Day Bed, City View, Fall $avings!
Pigeon Forge, TN, US
5.0 (80 Reviews)
Condo
Sleeps 9
3 Bedrooms
2 Baths
WiFi
No Pets
You won’t be charged yet.

The Cabin

  • Property type: Condo
  • Sleeps: 9
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 3, Sofa Bed: 1, Other: 1
  • Check In Time: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 11:00 AM
  • Min Renter Age: 21+
  • No Pets

Description

You are looking to shop, relax, or be part of a special event in Pigeon Forge, TN. Then you need to stay in Whispering Pines Condo WP104! Just imagine stepping out on the oversized, private balcony during WinterFest and being greeted with literally thousands of Christmas lights, along with a view of the Parkway and Patriot Park - exactly where a lot of special events take place! Our condo is convenient to grocery stores and shopping malls! Maybe you prefer to cocoon yourself inside the condo – no problem! You will be treated to a tastefully decorated unit with elegant and comfortable furnishings throughout. There is plenty of space in the living room for your gang to gather for games and meals or to be entertained with a flat screen TV/DVD player. There is also a gas log fireplace, ceiling fan, and beautiful hardwood floors! Don’t pack your pots and pans for your vacation – our kitchen is fully furnished! Yes, there is a Jacuzzi in the master bedroom and hair dryers in the two bathrooms. We also supply a washer and dryer and complimentary Wi-Fi service!

•Tile in Kitchen and Bathrooms

•Hardwood in Living Room and Bedrooms

•Granite Countertops in Kitchen

•Flat Screen TV's

•4 DVD Players

•Sleeper Sofa in Living Room

•Leather Ottoman

•Swivel Chair

•Ceiling Fans in Living Room and Bedrooms

•Table with 4 Chairs and Mesh Rockers on City View Balcony

•2 Parking Passes

Whispering Pines Condominium Property Amenities include: Corn hole, Indoor Pool, Indoor Hot Tub, Seasonal Outdoor Pool & Hot Tub, Seasonal Outdoor Lazy River & BBQ Grills under a Pavilion.

FREE FUN INCLUDED EVERY DAY! Resort Properties Vacations includes a Free Ticket Package for you to use everyday of your stay to some of the area's most popular attractions in Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. Those include: Dollywood, Ripley's Aquarium of the Smokies, Biltmore, Country Tonite, Rowdy Bear Adventure Park, Big Creek Expeditions, Rowdy Bear Mountain, Titanic Museum, Big Creek Expeditions, Anakeesta, WonderWorks, Paula Deen's Lumberjack Feud,Beyond the Lens, Crave, TopJump and Free Dinner at Mama's Farmhouse.

Amenities

  • DVD Player
  • Cable Satellite
  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Center
  • Internet Access
  • Dishwasher
  • Grill
  • Resort Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Wheelchair Accessible
  • Wifi
  • Nearby Grocery

Location

Note: Travel times may vary based on season and area occupancy.

Availability

Host
Policies

Host Cancellation Policy

From date of booking until 14 days prior to arrival, cancellation is allowed. There will be a $25.00 cancellation fee deducted from your booking deposit & the remainder will be refunded back to guest. Once inside the 14 days prior to arrival there will be no refunds for any reason and all monies will be forfeited. Date or unit changes inside 14 days prior to arrival are considered cancellations.

Date changes are allowed by this host up until your 14 day prepay and cancellation date. Once you are inside the cancellation period, this host does not allow date or unit changes allowed. That is considered a cancellation.

If you cancel your reservation inside the 14 days prior to arrival your claim and refund will be handled directly between the guest and the Travel Insurance Company. You will file a claim with travel insurance company & they will require proof of cancellation reason. If you cancel outside the 14 days prior to arrival, you will be refunded your deposit less the amount of your Travel Insurance Policy.

Travel Insurance can be purchased directly from this host after booking.

SmokyMountains.com Service Fee Cancellation Policy

If you choose to cancel or not use your reservation, the SmokyMountains.com Service Fee is always non-refundable.

Traveler Reviews

80 Reviews
5.0 out of 5
Summary
5
89%
4
9%
3
2%
2
2%
1
0%
Coy V.
Sebree, KY
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed December, 2018

Vaughn

Christmas

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (December 11, 2018):

Thank you so much for staying with us at Whispering Pines! We appreciate you and your recommendation and we hope you had a great time during your early Christmas getaway in city view condo 104. We welcome you to stay with us again the next time you're visiting beautiful Pigeon Forge!

Kristen S.
Greensboro, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed April, 2019

Wonderful place to stay!

This is our 5th year coming here. We love it! It's always clean and staff are friendly. The day before check in they called just to confirm with me. And the day off check in I got an email letting me know my room was reading early. Definitely will be back. Definitely recommend this place to stay to others.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (April 04, 2019):

Thank you so much for continuing to stay with us at Whispering Pines! We're absolutely thrilled to hear that you had another wonderful trip to beautiful Pigeon Forge to add to the list. We truly appreciate you and your kind comments regarding the staff, they mean a lot to us and we're blessed to have such an amazing team. Thank you for your recommendation and for taking the time to leave us this fantastic review. We can't wait to see you all again soon!

Radford, VA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2018

Nice

Everything was great! Condo was nice and all staff were friendly and helpful!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (August 29, 2018):

We appreciate you vacationing with us Angela, thanks for the nice review and please stay with us in the future!

Tiffany K.
Greenfield, IN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2019

My review

Our condo was very clean and furnished very nice. Was very pleased with it and would go there again.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (August 07, 2019):

Great! Thank you very much for staying! We appreciate you!

Leshia M.
Science Hill, KY
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2020

Meece vacation 2020review

Everything was great.. very nice beautiful clean !! We had everything we needed..

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (July 01, 2020):

Awesome! Thank you so much! Come back soon!

Clarence M.
Chattanooga, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2020

My new Favorite Place to Stay

EXCELLENT,Convenient,Clean and Great Atmosphere

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (November 10, 2020):

We are doing the happy dance, we are so excited to hear that we are now your favorite place to stay in Pigeon Forge. Thank you for amazing review of your stay in condo 104. We cannot wait to have you vacation with us again.

Madison, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
3 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2019

Everything went well.

Over all my stay at this property was good. The only thing I was unhappy about was there should be more trash cans outside and another dumpster. Maybe a dumpster at each end of the property.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (August 07, 2019):

Thank you so very much for staying with us and we are happy you enjoyed your stay! We certainly appreciate your feed back and we will always do our best to make sure everyone enjoys there stay to the fullest! The dumpster numbers and placement is dictated by the City of Pigeon Forge and unfortunately we are unable to place additional dumpster at other locations on the property. Please let us know when booking in the future and we will do our best to place you closer to those locations. Thank you again!

Blacksburg, VA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2020

Room 104

The rooms were really Nice!!! But we did have problems with internet... and No TV.... I could Never get connected to the internet... an could never get tv working

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (November 02, 2020):

Thank you so much for staying and we are so sorry to hear about the issues you had with the TV and internet! Please let us know anytime you have any issues at all during your stay so we can correct them for you as soon as possible. We want you to have the very best stay possible. Stay safe and come back soon!

Charles & Becky R.
Goshen, IN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2020

Couldn't have been happier with the Condo.

It was great to go out and enjoy Pigeon Forge and the Gatlinburg area and come back to a place that you could move around and not be on top of each other. The Grandkids enjoyed the outdoor and indoor pools. Very pleased with our stay.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (June 18, 2020):

Excellent! Thank you so much for staying with us, we are so happy you all enjoyed your stay. We are glad to be your home away from home and we are looking forward to seeing you again soon. Stay Safe.

Caledonia, OH
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2019

Awesome family-friendly condo!

The office staff was friendly & welcoming! The pools were wonderful for our family. Everything was clean and nicely taken care of. We enjoyed being close to restaurants and attractions in Pigeon Forge. It was a short drive into Gatlinburg. Great place to stay. We will come back!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (August 15, 2019):

Awesome-sauce! Thank you for all the kind words, we truly appreciate you and we hope you will come back and see us again soon! Thank you for staying with us!