Whispering Pines 624 - Pigeon Forge Condo

Luxury 4 Br/3ba Downtown Rental, Free Dollywood & Pirates Voyage Ticket
Pigeon Forge, TN, US
4.5 (71 Reviews)
Condo
Sleeps 10
4 Bedrooms
3 Baths
WiFi
No Pets
You won’t be charged yet.

The Cabin

  • Property type: Condo
  • Sleeps: 10
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 4, Sofa Bed: 1
  • Check In Time: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 11:00 AM
  • Min Renter Age: 21+
  • No Pets

Description

Enjoy this home away from home on your next big get-together or family reunion. There is room for everyone as this 4 Bedroom, 3 Bathroom Condo is very spacious. You will find the Full Kitchen to be large enough to cook a home-cooked meal in and ample seating in the dining area and living room. In the Fall and Winter, you can enjoy the Seasonal Gas Fireplace and in the Spring and Summer, enjoy the Private Balcony. Each Bedroom has a King Bed. Come on down and stay with us, you will love it and want to return again and again.

•Tile in Bathrooms

•Hardwood in Bedrooms, Living Room, Hallways and Kitchen

•Flat Screen TV's

•5 DVD Players

•Suede Couch

•Suede Loveseat

•Suede Chair with Ottoman

•Table with 6 Chairs and 2 Rockers on Private Balcony

•3 Parking Passes

Whispering Pines Condominium Property Amenities include: Cornhole, Sauna, Fitness Room, Indoor Pool, Indoor Hot Tub, Seasonal Outdoor Pool & Hot Tub, Seasonal Outdoor Lazy River & BBQ Grills under a Pavilion.

FREE FUN INCLUDED EVERY DAY! Resort Properties Vacations includes a Free Ticket Package for you to use everyday of your stay to some of the area's most popular attractions in Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. Those include: Dollywood, Ripley's Aquarium of the Smokies, Dolly's Stampede Dinner Show, Dolly's Pirate's Voyage, Magic Beyond Belief, Smoky Mountain Opry, Country Tonite, Big Creek Expeditions, Hatfield & McCoy Dinner Show, Rowdy Bear Mountain, The Comedy Barn, Titanic Museum, WonderWorks and Free Dinner at Mama's Farmhouse.

Amenities

  • DVD Player
  • Cable Satellite
  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Center
  • Internet Access
  • Dishwasher
  • Mountain View
  • Grill
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Wheelchair Accessible
  • Wifi
  • Nearby Grocery

Location

Note: Travel times may vary based on season and area occupancy.

Availability

Host
Cancellation Policy

From date of booking until 14 days prior to arrival, cancellation is allowed. There will be a $25.00 cancellation fee deducted from your booking deposit & the remainder will be refunded back to guest. Once inside the 14 days prior to arrival there will be no refunds for any reason and all monies will be forfeited. Date or unit changes inside 14 days prior to arrival are considered cancellations.

Date changes are allowed by this host up until your 14 day prepay and cancellation date. Once you are inside the cancellation period, this host does not allow date or unit changes allowed. That is considered a cancellation.

If you cancel your reservation inside the 14 days prior to arrival your claim and refund will be handled directly between the guest and the Travel Insurance Company. You will file a claim with travel insurance company & they will require proof of cancellation reason. If you cancel outside the 14 days prior to arrival, you will be refunded your deposit less the amount of your Travel Insurance Policy.

Travel Insurance can be purchased directly from this host after booking.

Traveler Reviews

71 Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Summary
5
81%
4
16%
3
3%
2
0%
1
2%
Kathy T.
Crothersville, IN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2019

October Condo Review

Very nice condo. Lots of room for our family. Master bath needs a wall repair that looks better. Condo was not ready until 4:50 pm which was a disappointment and much later than it should have been.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 25, 2019):

Thank you so much for staying with us and we are very sorry we were not able to get your condo ready sooner. Our check-in does start at 4pm but the condo is not guaranteed until it has been cleaned an inspected. We do our very best to get all the condos ready by 4pm but on our busiest days sometimes it is just not possible. We hope you will understand. We will certainly let the owner know about the repair work. We hope you can come back and see us again in the future.

Linda B.
Cleveland, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2019

Vacay 2019

Nice and relaxing

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (July 13, 2019):

Thank you so much for staying with us at Whispering Pines! We are so glad to hear that you got the relaxation that you deserve. We welcome you back again soon for whenever you need another getaway!

Hayesville, NC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed April, 2019

Weekend Stay

Great place to stay

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (April 26, 2019):

Wonderful! We love hearing that you had a great weekend getaway staying with us at Whispering Pines. We appreciate your feedback and hope to that you can visit us again soon.

Ruth S.
Mifflinburg, PA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2019

Great vacation

We very happy with our condo,the pool was great and the room was very nice and clean.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 08, 2019):

Great, Thank you so much for allowing us to be your home away from home for a little while. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and we will look forward to seeing you again soon!

Kingsport, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2019

Family Vacation Reunion

The place was WONDERFUL!!! It was very clean. Beautifully decorated. Well stocked with kitchen items. Plenty of room with little ones around The pools were well maintained. It was once block from the main section of Pigeon Forge but it felt as if we were away from all the hustle. Dollywood was a few short minutes away. It was exactly what we needed to meet all the needs of our large group. Highly recommend!!!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (June 12, 2019):

Thank you so much for staying with us at Whispering Pines! We're absolutely thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful family reunion in mountain view condo 624, we agree that it's a beautiful unit! The owners are going to love hearing your kind feedback about their decor. We appreciate you and your fantastic comments regarding the cleanliness, location and our on-site amenities, they mean a lot to us. It really sounds like you all found your home away from home with us and we're so glad. We hope you'll stay with us again the next time you're visiting Pigeon Forge!

Cindy A.
Culleoka, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2018

Family Get-Away

Nice place to unwind. Close to everything!!!Clean and nice condo. Only problem was hot water and it was fixed!!! Mattresses could be better was only concern that was expressed!!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (September 28, 2018):

Thank you so much for staying with us at Whispering Pines! We appreciate you and you bringing the hot water issue to our attention. Our maintenance staff is always willing to resolve anything immediately if able to. We're so happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed the condo and your stay in it over the weekend. We welcome you back to stay with us again soon!

James B.
Floyd, VA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2019

Stay

The condo was very roomy and clean. Very good layout. Beds were comfortable and plenty of towels. We were disappointed that the hot tub and sauna did not work. Also, one of the jacuzzi tubs in our room was full of mold. The water was full of black debris when used. Ran water through but did not have enough hot water on second tub full once it was cleaned out so was not very enjoyable.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (November 19, 2019):

First of all we sincerely apologize for all the issues you experienced during your stay. We always try our very best to ensure each guest has the very best stay possible. Please let us know immediately whenever you have any issue which impacts your stay and we will do our very best to make things for you as soon as possible. The hot tub and sauna required new parts and have been repaired, we are so sorry for any inconvenience. We feel terrible that we let you down on this occasion and we hope you will come back and stay with us again next time you are in town.

Dawsonville, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed December, 2019

Unit 624 whispering pines

Great condo and location. The only negative would be the mattress in the bedroom we slept in. It was not in very good shape.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (December 12, 2019):

We are glad that you enjoyed your visit to Whispering Pines Condos with its lovely condo and great location. We will pass your information regarding the mattress on to the owner. Thank you for taking time to give us your input and hope to see you again soon.

Clanton, AL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2019

Weekend Getaway Celebration

We came together at Whispering Pines from Alabama, West Virginia, Virginia, and North Carolina to celebrate the passing of my Mom. We so enjoyed meeting here as she loved to come here and stay. The pavilion was a perfect place to gather and have a little celebration.Thanks for the hospitality.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (November 05, 2019):

We are humbled that you chose to celebrate your mothers life here with us at Whispering Pines. Thank you for letting us know how much you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your wonderful review and welcome you back to stay with us again soon.

Brenda L.
Hixson, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2018

Whispering Pines 624

We really enjoyed our stay

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (November 06, 2018):

Thank you for vacationing with us at Whispering Pines Condos. We appreciate your perfect review and comments. We look forward to your return.