Whispering Pines 613 - Pigeon Forge Condo

Lots Of Seating, Great Rates, Clean, Spacious, Free Tickets
Pigeon Forge, TN, US
4.5 (50 Reviews)
Condo
Sleeps 6
2 Bedrooms
2 Baths
WiFi
No Pets
You won’t be charged yet.

The Cabin

  • Property type: Condo
  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 2, Sofa Bed: 1
  • Check In Time: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 11:00 AM
  • Min Renter Age: 21+
  • No Pets

Description

WP613 is great for a family vacation in Pigeon Forge Tennessee! With ample living space with sofa and love seat, fireplace, and flat screen TV, you can spread out and relax. Make yourself at home cooking in the full kitchen and serving up family meals at the dining room table with six chairs. Both bedrooms offer king size beds, a ceiling fan, and flat screen TV, with the master bedroom also having a DVD player and Whirlpool tub. Last but definitely not the least, you’ll really appreciate the spacious balcony with table and chair and wooded mountain view after a busy day of fun in the Smokies!

•Tile in Kitchen and Bathrooms

•Carpet in Bedrooms

•Hardwood in Living Room and Hallways

•Flat Screen TV's

•2 DVD Players

•Loveseat

•Glider

•Ceiling Fans in Living Room and Bedrooms

•Table with 6 Chairs on Private Balcony

•2 Parking Passes

You also receive FREE Tickets to Local Shows and Attractions.

Whispering Pines Condominium Property Amenities include: Cornhole, Sauna, Fitness Room, Indoor Pool, Indoor Hot Tub, Seasonal Outdoor Pool & Hot Tub, Seasonal Outdoor Lazy River & BBQ Grills under a Pavilion.

Amenities

  • DVD Player
  • Cable Satellite
  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Center
  • Internet Access
  • Dishwasher
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Grill
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Wheelchair Accessible
  • Wifi

Availability

Host
Cancellation Policy

From date of booking until 14 days prior to arrival, cancellation is allowed. There will be a $25.00 cancellation fee deducted from your booking deposit & the remainder will be refunded back to guest. Once inside the 14 days prior to arrival there will be no refunds for any reason and all monies will be forfeited. Date or unit changes inside 14 days prior to arrival are considered cancellations.

Date changes are allowed by this host up until your 14 day prepay and cancellation date. Once you are inside the cancellation period, this host does not allow date or unit changes allowed. That is considered a cancellation.

If you cancel your reservation inside the 14 days prior to arrival your claim and refund will be handled directly between the guest and the Travel Insurance Company. You will file a claim with travel insurance company & they will require proof of cancellation reason. If you cancel outside the 14 days prior to arrival, you will be refunded your deposit less the amount of your Travel Insurance Policy.

Travel Insurance can be purchased directly from this host after booking.

Traveler Reviews

50 Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Summary
5
78%
4
12%
3
6%
2
2%
1
2%
Riverview, FL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2018

Fabulous!!!

My husband and I stayed on this property for one week. Our experience was wonderful from arrival to departure. The management went out of their way to ensure we were satisfied with no just the condo. They even provided entertainment vouchers and free movies. This property will always be our go to for a Gatlinburg vacation. A special thank you to the front desk staff...You guys are the best!!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 31, 2018):

WOW! Thank you for the awesome comments. They were heart warming. We will see you next time when you are ready for another fantastic vacation. We like being the best.

Nashville, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2018

Great Place, But Terrible Beds!

The actual property was perfect! Clean units & friendly staff. The owner needs to seriously update the furniture in Unit 613. The springs are popping up through the mattresses & are harder than rocks! 1 of the dining chairs was broken. I did not say anything to property management because I feel this is the owner of the condo's issues, not the property itself. The condos have a great location & are very clean. Owner should really replace beds, dining set & add USB ports in lamps. Would stay at the property again, just in a different unit.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 11, 2018):

Thank you so much for your kind words regarding our resort and staff, they are very much appreciated. We will definitely contact the condo owner with your suggestions of updates. We thank you for your review and hope to see you again soon.

Debra B.
Callahan, FL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2018

Great.

Thoroughly enjoyed our time there.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 04, 2018):

Thank you so much for staying with us at Whispering Pines! We are happy to hear that you all had a great stay in condo 613. We appreciate you and your recommendation and we welcome you to stay with us again the next time you're visiting beautiful Pigeon Forge!

Jeremy/anna J.
Birmingham, AL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2018

Great experience!

The location was great! The staff was so helpful and the coupons were so useful. We enjoyed the pools, especially the lazy river. Wish we could have stayed longer!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (August 24, 2018):

Thank you so much for staying with us at Whispering Pines! We greatly appreciate you and are glad to hear you had such a great experience with us. It sounds like you were able to make the most of your vacation with the amenities and being conveniently located to attractions. We hated to see you go but we welcome you back soon!

Taylors, SC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2018

Great property

The condo was very clean. It had everything we needed in kitchen and baths.Location was close to Dollywood which is where we were spending our time.There is free video rental in office on site. Office staff were very friendly

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (August 16, 2018):

Thank you! We are glad you got to take advantage of the free dvd rentals in the office and very glad you enjoyed your visit to Pigeon Forge and Dollywood! We hope to see you on your next vacation!

Jeannie C.
Cleveland, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2018

Wonderful family vacation with the grandbaby!

We recently stay in Whispering Pines 613 with grandparents, parents and a two year old. The unit was clean and bedrooms were adequately roomy. There was room for our portacrib we brought in the master bedroom. The window treatment in the bedrooms did not block out enough light for going to sleep early or sleeping late but that wasn't much of a problem.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (August 02, 2018):

Thank you so much for staying with us at Whispering Pines in unit 613! We're happy to hear that you had a wonderful family vacation together while visiting us here in beautiful Pigeon Forge. We will absolutely pass along the comments regarding the window treatments to the owner and we do apologize for any inconvenience it caused. It sounds like other than that, you all had a great time, and we welcome you to visit us again the next time you're visiting the Great Smoky Mountains!

Delmar A.
Warsaw, KY
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
3 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2018

2 1/2 Hour Wait

Had to wait 2 1/2 Hours for Unit to be available unacceptable your check in time is all ready 4PM in the afternoon that whole day is for the most part gone. After a 4 1/2 Hour drive you want to be able to go somewhere and just relax, with the traffic in Pigeon Forge that's not relaxing...

Would recommend to others? No
Host Response (July 27, 2018):

Thank you so much for staying with us at Whispering Pines! We sincerely apologize that you were disappointed in your stay with us. We want all of our guests to be able to check in as soon as they arrive, but during the busy summer months that can be simply impossible. Our housekeeping staff works very hard to get all the units ready by 4 pm, which is when our check in time begins; it is not guaranteed until the unit has been cleaned and inspected. Our policies are posted on our website and in the reservation confirmations that are sent to every guest. We are sorry that you found this time unacceptable from the beginning. Please know that we greatly appreciate you and simply want the unit to be at the upmost quality for you. We truly hope that this inconvenience didn't put a damper on your entire stay and that you were able to enjoy our beautiful Pigeon Forge area.

Judy D.
Pfafftown, NC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2018

Stay in Pigeon Forge

The condo was nice and comfortable, although rather old. Has no real view - parking lot on one side and a street on the other side.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (June 30, 2018):

Thank you so much for staying with us at Whispering Pines! We will definitely pass along your comments regarding the decor to the owner. All of the units are individually owned, therefore they are individually decorated. If you're looking for a view, we do have other options besides the nature view; we have city, mountain, and river views too. Please let us know if you have a preference when you book; we will definitely accommodate availability permitting. We welcome you back to stay with us again soon!

Fayetteville, AR
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2018

greatest vacation ever

clean, homey, we had everything you could need to dine in or cook outside in the covered area. my only suggestion would to have smoking area on both sides of pool and better instructions on how to use remote for the tv.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (June 22, 2018):

GREATEST VACATION EVER! Words that we will never forget!!! Thank you very much. Your suggestion for smoking area on both sides of pool and better TV instructions will be passed to the appropriate personnel. We look forward to your return vacations as you do, also.

Shelley G.
Franklin, OH
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed March, 2018

Very nice condo!

We enjoyed our stay in this beautiful condo! It was decorated exactly like the pictures and was very well maintained and clean! We had plenty of room with 2 adults and 3 kids. Its centrally located on a hill near the Parkway. I wish the weather was a little warmer so we could have enjoyed the big deck outside. I would recommend this condo to anyone.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (March 29, 2018):

Awesome! Thank you for the kind words! We appreciate you and we are happy to hear you all enjoyed your stay! Come back and see us again anytime!

Map