Cedar Lodge 605 - Pigeon Forge Condo

Double Riverside Balcony • King Bedrooms • Free Tickets
Pigeon Forge, TN, US
4.5 (41 Reviews)
Condo
Sleeps 8
3 Bedrooms
3 Baths
WiFi
No Pets
You won’t be charged yet.

The Cabin

  • Property type: Condo
  • Sleeps: 8
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 3, Sofa Bed: 1
  • Check In Time: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 11:00 AM
  • Min Renter Age: 21+
  • No Pets

Description

This Pigeon Forge Condo offers King Bedrooms, Full Bathrooms and a Full Kitchen. You will find Hardwood in the Living Room and Comfortable Furnishings in the Spacious Living Room. Located just off the Pigeon Forge Parkway, we are in an excellent location for walking to local attractions and shops. WE are 4 minutes from Dollywood and a few miles from the National Park. After a busy day in town, you can relax by the seasonal gas fireplace or lounge on your private riverside balcony that overlooks the Little Pigeon River.

•Tile in Kitchen and Bathrooms

•Hardwood in Living Room

•Carpet in Bedrooms

•40" Flat Screen TV in Living Room

•4 DVD Players

•Sleeper Sofa in Living Room

•Loveseat

•Double Sinks in Master Bathrooms

•Ceiling Fans in Living Room and Bedrooms

•Double Balcony with entrance from Living Room and Master Bedroom

•4 Chairs on Riverside Balcony

•2 Parking Passes

Cedar Lodge Condominiums on the River Property Amenities include: Cornhole, Fishing (with TN license), Seasonal Outdoor Pool/Hot Tub & BBQ Grills.

Complimentary Tickets with your Vacation to: Ripley's Aquarium, Titanic Museum, WonderWorks, Hatfield & McCoy Dinner Show, Smoky Mountain Opry, Rafting with Big Creek Expeditions, Comedy Barn, Dinner at Mama's Farmhouse and the Magic Beyond Belief Show.

Amenities

  • DVD Player
  • Cable Satellite
  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet Access
  • Dishwasher
  • Grill
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Wheelchair Accessible
  • Wifi
  • Nearby Grocery

Availability

Host
Cancellation Policy

From date of booking until 14 days prior to arrival, cancellation is allowed. There will be a $25.00 cancellation fee deducted from your booking deposit & the remainder will be refunded back to guest. Once inside the 14 days prior to arrival there will be no refunds for any reason and all monies will be forfeited. Date or unit changes inside 14 days prior to arrival are considered cancellations.

Date changes are allowed by this host up until your 14 day prepay and cancellation date. Once you are inside the cancellation period, this host does not allow date or unit changes allowed. That is considered a cancellation.

If you cancel your reservation inside the 14 days prior to arrival your claim and refund will be handled directly between the guest and the Travel Insurance Company. You will file a claim with travel insurance company & they will require proof of cancellation reason. If you cancel outside the 14 days prior to arrival, you will be refunded your deposit less the amount of your Travel Insurance Policy.

Travel Insurance can be purchased directly from this host after booking.

Traveler Reviews

41 Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Summary
5
61%
4
32%
3
3%
2
5%
1
0%
Dobson, NC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2015

Awesome Comdo

This condo is in a great location. 10-20 minutes from everywhere. The room is big, clean and comfortable. First trip to Tennesee for my grandchildren. We loved the pool and hot tub!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (August 24, 2015):

Sounds as if you made good memories with your grandchildren at Cedar Lodge Condos on the River in Pigeon Forge, TN. Please come again.

Jessica & Mark M.
Cookeville, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2015

Family time

We had a comfortable stay in this condo with our family with enough space. This was our 2nd time staying in this unit.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (September 02, 2015):

Thank you for staying with us! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you soon!

Frank S.
Paducah, KY
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2015

Condo 605

Stayed with two other couples while attending the National Quartet Convention in Pigeon Forge. Always a good experience to stay at Cedar Lodge Condos. Always quiet and peaceful!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 20, 2015):

Thank you for staying with us at Cedar Lodge during NQC. We appreciate you and look forward to your next visit with us.

Nashville, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2015

Great stay

Great stay off the main road Disappointed gas logs not working.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 24, 2015):

Thank you for your review and for staying with us. The gas logs are seasonal; they will be turned on soon since the night temperatures are cooler.

Carol C.
Oneonta, AL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed January, 2016

New Year's Stay

This was our first stay at Cedar Lodge. We were very pleased with the location. Loved the fact that it was right off the main road & the balcony overlooked the stream. Our only dissatisfaction was with the heat the main bedroom. We never felt the heat running in that room & had to leave the door open. The other bedrooms would stay warm even with the doors closed. Very satisfied overall & will be back!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (January 08, 2016):

Thank you for choosing Cedar Lodge for your recent stay in Pigeon Forge. We are glad to hear that you loved the location and the view of the Little Pigeon River. We are sorry to hear that you had an issue with heat in the master bedroom. Please always let the front desk know if you have any issues during your stay, we would have been happy to give extra blankets & have our maintenance department check it out. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon.

Susan E.
Dawsonville, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed January, 2016

605 cedar lodge

It was great...we stayed three days...suite was good...only thing that I saw that needed changing was the carpeting needed shampooing....

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (January 04, 2016):

Thank you for your stay and good review. We apologize for the carpet needing cleaning/ will get it scheduled soon.

Kennesaw, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed April, 2016

Great fro families with adult children

A great value for families that want to be together but still have their own space. The condo was clean and the beds were very comfortable. The kitchen had everything we needed to prepare meals. We would return to this property in future visits to Pigeon Forge.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (April 02, 2016):

We appreciate your review and your visit with us at Cedar Lodge Condos on the River in Pigeon Forge, TN. Your comments indicate that you found the "comforts of home". We are looking forward to your return visits.

Carla R.
Alex City, AL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2016

Satisfied Customer!

This was by far the best rental experience ever,I booked the condo online and immediately after I hit enter I received confirmation, instructions and a thank you.That experience was very hassle-free, from the time I booked and to the time I arrived at the condo they kept in touch with me, (I booked the condo two months in advance) The condo was exceptional, nice and clean and very homey feeling not to mention the staff was wonderful. I will definitely be back in the future.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (June 11, 2016):

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are so proud to hear that Cedar Lodge was the best rental you have ever had. This is music to our ears, thank you so much. We appreciate you giving Cedar Lodge a chance, we know there are many lodging opportunities in Pigeon Forge and we are so happy you decided on us. Thank you for your business and we look that you are able to visit us again.

Kimberly C.
Statesboro, GEORGIA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2014

Great Stay!

From reserving to checking out our stay at Cedar Lodge was a breeze. We had a great time. The condo was clean and had everything we needed for a great last minute holiday weekend stay. The office was helpful with area tickets and directions. Even though we were there during a very busy 4th of July weekend, our condo was peaceful. It is hard to believe it is so close to all the amusements and shopping, yet so quiet and undisturbed. We watched the fireworks at Dollywood from our balcony at night. Lovely place!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (July 19, 2014):

Cedar Lodge is a great property with it being a bit "off the busy Parkway" but yet close to absolutely everything! Thank you for the kind words and we hope to see you again!

Shorewood, IL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2014

Great Rental

This rental was very comfortable, nicely decorated and very well kept.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (July 31, 2014):

We are happy to hear that you found your condo comfortable and well maintained during your stay. Thank you so much for staying with us and we hope you are able to stay with us again soon.

Map