Cedar Lodge 605 - Pigeon Forge Condo

Double Riverside Balcony • King Bedrooms • Free Tickets
Pigeon Forge, TN, US
4.5 (36 Reviews)
Condo
Sleeps 8
3 Bedrooms
3 Baths
WiFi
No Pets
Avg
Nightly
rate
$187 Per Night
You won’t be charged yet.

The Cabin

  • Property type: Condo
  • Sleeps: 8
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 3, Sofa Bed: 1
  • Check In Time: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 11:00 AM
  • Min Renter Age: 21+
  • No Pets

Description

This Pigeon Forge Condo offers King Bedrooms, Full Bathrooms and a Full Kitchen. You will find Hardwood in the Living Room and Comfortable Furnishings in the Spacious Living Room. Located just off the Pigeon Forge Parkway, we are in an excellent location for walking to local attractions and shops. WE are 4 minutes from Dollywood and a few miles from the National Park. After a busy day in town, you can relax by the seasonal gas fireplace or lounge on your private riverside balcony that overlooks the Little Pigeon River.

•Tile in Kitchen and Bathrooms

•Hardwood in Living Room

•Carpet in Bedrooms

•40" Flat Screen TV in Living Room

•4 DVD Players

•Sleeper Sofa in Living Room

•Loveseat

•Double Sinks in Master Bathrooms

•Ceiling Fans in Living Room and Bedrooms

•Double Balcony with entrance from Living Room and Master Bedroom

•4 Chairs on Riverside Balcony

•2 Parking Passes

You also receive FREE Tickets to Local Shows and Attractions.

Cedar Lodge Condominiums on the River Property Amenities include: Cornhole, Fishing (with TN license), Seasonal Outdoor Pool/Hot Tub & BBQ Grills.

Amenities

  • Cable Satellite
  • Wifi
  • Washer Dryer
  • Grill
  • Resort Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • AccessEasy

Host
Cancellation Policy

From date of booking until 14 days prior to arrival, cancellation is allowed. There will be a $25.00 cancellation fee deducted from your booking deposit & the remainder will be refunded back to guest. Once inside the 14 days prior to arrival there will be no refunds for any reason and all monies will be forfeited. Date or unit changes inside 14 days prior to arrival are considered cancellations.

Date changes are allowed by this host up until your 14 day prepay and cancellation date. Once you are inside the cancellation period, this host does not allow date or unit changes allowed. That is considered a cancellation.

If you cancel your reservation inside the 14 days prior to arrival your claim and refund will be handled directly between the guest and the Travel Insurance Company. You will file a claim with travel insurance company & they will require proof of cancellation reason. If you cancel outside the 14 days prior to arrival, you will be refunded your deposit less the amount of your Travel Insurance Policy.

Travel Insurance can be purchased directly from this host after booking.

Traveler Reviews

36 Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Summary
5
59%
4
34%
3
3%
2
6%
1
0%
Maggie H.
Whitwell, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2018

Pigeon Forge Condo

Overall the condo was great. The only problem we had was for three bathrooms the showers basically had no water pressure. Not sure if there was something going on or if that is the norm. Other than that it was great.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 04, 2018):

Thank you for choosing Cedar Lodge for your September getaway to Pigeon Forge. We are definitely looking into the water pressure issue, we apologize for any inconvenience this caused you. Thank you for submitting your review and we welcome you back to stay with us again soon.

Gray Court, SC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2018

Great condo

Loved everything about thisbcondo from the spaciousness of the condo to the view from our balcony. We plan on staying here again.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (August 20, 2018):

Thank you so much for staying with us at Cedar Lodge! We are absolutely thrilled to hear that you loved unit 605 and we truly appreciate the kind comments, they mean so much to us. Nothing beats getting to sit out on your private balcony and listen to the water flowing by, it makes for such a serene atmosphere and we love that our guests enjoy it as much as we do. We welcome you to stay with us again the next time you're visiting beautiful Pigeon Forge!

Flatgap, KY
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2018

Summer Get-A-Way

Happy to spend time with family!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (July 25, 2018):

Thank you so much for spending your summer get-a-way with us at Cedar Lodge! We greatly appreciate you and your family staying with us. We welcome you back to visit with us again soon!

Barbara W.
Grundy, VA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
2 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2018

review of unit 605

We had a great visit and the unit was perfect size for us. Layout of the unit was good and enjoyed the balcony that has good privacy and a beautiful tree blocking direct sun. We could also watch the fireworks from Dollywood right on the balcony each night. I will request this unit again.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (July 12, 2018):

Amazing! We love hearing that condo 605 was the perfect size and layout for your family. Cedar Lodge definitely has an advantage with the Little Pigeon River as your view and being able to watch the Dollywood fireworks as well. We would love to have you as our guests again and we are happy to take condo requests for your next reservation. Thank you for your wonderful review.

Sumter, SC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed April, 2018

Nice Accommodations

We enjoyed our stay on our recent trip to Pigeon Forge. The rooms were nice; however, if I could make a recommendation it would be to add brighter lights to the bedrooms. The bedrooms were so dark and even with the lights on you could barely see!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (April 12, 2018):

Thank you so much for staying with us, hope you all made many wonderful memories while vacationing in our area! We will pass your comment regarding lighting on to the condo owner so they can look into that. Thanks again and please come back and vacation with us the next time you are in Pigeon Forge.

Kelly D.
Marshall, NC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed December, 2017

Wonderful stay

My whole family really enjoyed their stay. Beautiful peaceful unit! Staff was amazing.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (December 08, 2017):

We appreciate your visit and are glad that your family had a wonderful time. We look forward to your return.

Cincinatti, OH
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2017

REVIEW

WONDERFUL

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (November 09, 2017):

Excellent! Glad you all enjoyed your time with us! We look forward to your next visit!

Brandi T.
Marion, NC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2017

Great! Clean! A home away from home!

The staff was extremely friendly when we were late to check in. When we got to the room, it was literally like walking into a home. I seriously wanted to live there! We loved the balcony! I honestly could have just hung out in the room the whole weekend. However, it was very convenient to everywhere we wanted to go, including our favorite restaurant, the Old Mill Restaurant.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (September 06, 2017):

Excellent! So glad you all felt right at home, we work hard to make your stay the best possible! The Old Mill is Great! Make sure you try the Pottery House Cafe right across the street it is also super yummy! Come back and see us again soon!

Louiville, KY
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2017

4 Star Rating

Property description- accurate. Nice, quiet area. Nice swimming pool. Very good parking area for vehicles. Cleanliness- walls dirty, trash and dirty hair brush found in between the sofa cushions. Overall not too bad. Customer Service - ExcellentConcerns - could not secure sliding patio door via bedroom, window blinds need replacing.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (July 19, 2017):

Thank you for staying with us! We are sorry to hear about the issues you had during your stay! Please let us know immediately anytime you have any issues at all so we can address them and make your stay as enjoyable as possible! We will pass your review on to the owner. We hope we will see you again soon, come back and see us!

Pamela/anthony F.
Hiawassee, GEORGIA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2017

Great get away

Great place, nice layout, clean and super location. Only one issue - WiFi didn't work on first day. The WiFi was repaired the second day and worked fine thereafter.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (June 14, 2017):

Many have discovered the serenity of Cedar Lodge Condos on the river and its convenience to Dollywood and Gatlinburg. You are correct; great place and location! Please accept our apologies for the WiFi issue; glad it was repaired and caused no further issues. We appreciate your visit and look forward to your return.

Map