Cedar Lodge 605 - Pigeon Forge Condo

Double Riverside Balcony • King Bedrooms • Free Tickets
Pigeon Forge, TN, US
4.5 (32 Reviews)
Condo
Sleeps 8
3 Bedrooms
3 Baths
WiFi
No Pets

The Cabin

  • Property type: Condo
  • Sleeps: 8
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 3, Sofa Bed: 1
  • Check In Time: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 11:00 AM
  • No Pets

Description

This Pigeon Forge Condo offers King Bedrooms, Full Bathrooms and a Full Kitchen. You will find Hardwood in the Living Room and Comfortable Furnishings in the Spacious Living Room. Located just off the Pigeon Forge Parkway, we are in an excellent location for walking to local attractions and shops. WE are 4 minutes from Dollywood and a few miles from the National Park. After a busy day in town, you can relax by the seasonal gas fireplace or lounge on your private riverside balcony that overlooks the Little Pigeon River. •Tile in Kitchen and Bathrooms •Hardwood in Living Room •Carpet in Bedrooms •40" Flat Screen TV in Living Room •4 DVD Players •Sleeper Sofa in Living Room •Loveseat •Double Sinks in Master Bathrooms •Ceiling Fans in Living Room and Bedrooms •Double Balcony with entrance from Living Room and Master Bedroom •4 Chairs on Riverside Balcony •2 Parking Passes You also receive FREE Tickets to Local Shows and Attractions. Cedar Lodge Condominiums on the River Property Amenities include: Cornhole, Fishing (with TN license), Seasonal Outdoor Pool/Hot Tub & BBQ Grills.

Amenities

  • Cable Satellite
  • Wifi
  • Washer Dryer
  • Grill
  • Resort Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • AccessEasy

Host
Cancellation Policy

From date of booking until 14 days prior to arrival, cancellation is allowed. There will be a $25.00 cancellation fee deducted from your booking deposit & the remainder will be refunded back to guest. Once inside the 14 days prior to arrival there will be no refunds for any reason and all monies will be forfeited. Date or unit changes inside 14 days prior to arrival are considered cancellations.

Date changes are allowed by this host up until your 14 day prepay and cancellation date. Once you are inside the cancellation period, this host does not allow date or unit changes allowed. That is considered a cancellation.

If you cancel your reservation inside the 14 days prior to arrival your claim and refund will be handled directly between the guest and the Travel Insurance Company. You will file a claim with travel insurance company & they will require proof of cancellation reason. If you cancel outside the 14 days prior to arrival, you will be refunded your deposit less the amount of your Travel Insurance Policy.

Travel Insurance can be purchased directly from this host after booking.

Traveler Reviews

32 Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Summary
5
60%
4
35%
3
4%
2
4%
1
0%
Sumter, SC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed April, 2018

Nice Accommodations

We enjoyed our stay on our recent trip to Pigeon Forge. The rooms were nice; however, if I could make a recommendation it would be to add brighter lights to the bedrooms. The bedrooms were so dark and even with the lights on you could barely see!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (April 12, 2018):

Thank you so much for staying with us, hope you all made many wonderful memories while vacationing in our area! We will pass your comment regarding lighting on to the condo owner so they can look into that. Thanks again and please come back and vacation with us the next time you are in Pigeon Forge.

Kelly D.
Marshall, NC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed December, 2017

Wonderful stay

My whole family really enjoyed their stay. Beautiful peaceful unit! Staff was amazing.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (December 08, 2017):

We appreciate your visit and are glad that your family had a wonderful time. We look forward to your return.

Cincinatti, OH
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2017

REVIEW

WONDERFUL

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (November 09, 2017):

Excellent! Glad you all enjoyed your time with us! We look forward to your next visit!

Brandi T.
Marion, NC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2017

Great! Clean! A home away from home!

The staff was extremely friendly when we were late to check in. When we got to the room, it was literally like walking into a home. I seriously wanted to live there! We loved the balcony! I honestly could have just hung out in the room the whole weekend. However, it was very convenient to everywhere we wanted to go, including our favorite restaurant, the Old Mill Restaurant.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (September 06, 2017):

Excellent! So glad you all felt right at home, we work hard to make your stay the best possible! The Old Mill is Great! Make sure you try the Pottery House Cafe right across the street it is also super yummy! Come back and see us again soon!

Louiville, KY
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2017

4 Star Rating

Property description- accurate. Nice, quiet area. Nice swimming pool. Very good parking area for vehicles. Cleanliness- walls dirty, trash and dirty hair brush found in between the sofa cushions. Overall not too bad. Customer Service - ExcellentConcerns - could not secure sliding patio door via bedroom, window blinds need replacing.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (July 19, 2017):

Thank you for staying with us! We are sorry to hear about the issues you had during your stay! Please let us know immediately anytime you have any issues at all so we can address them and make your stay as enjoyable as possible! We will pass your review on to the owner. We hope we will see you again soon, come back and see us!

Pamela/anthony F.
Hiawassee, GEORGIA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2017

Great get away

Great place, nice layout, clean and super location. Only one issue - WiFi didn't work on first day. The WiFi was repaired the second day and worked fine thereafter.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (June 14, 2017):

Many have discovered the serenity of Cedar Lodge Condos on the river and its convenience to Dollywood and Gatlinburg. You are correct; great place and location! Please accept our apologies for the WiFi issue; glad it was repaired and caused no further issues. We appreciate your visit and look forward to your return.

Rachel R.
Fairhope, AL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed April, 2017

Great cost and Location

We rented unit 605 for a family trip and used the stay 2 nights get one free special in March. The only reason I can't give five stars because they were a few Creature Comforts that were missing. Nothing major and I would definitely rent again.Pros: great location. 5 minute drive to Dollywood, walking distance to the Dixie Stampede and several restaurants on the Strip. You must try the Mexican restaurant that's about 850 feet away. The unit was very spacious and perfectly clean. The complex was quiet and I feel it was a good value for the cost, given the special we used. Cons: I fully expect a rental kitchen to be sparse, but this one was extra sparse. No cutting boards or a decent knife and the microwave did not work properly. Additionally, we were given a username and password for a Wi-Fi connection, but we never found anything to connect to. Wasn't too big of a deal for us because we were on vacation, but if Wi-Fi is important to you you need to verify service before booking this unit. I think the pros definitely outweigh the cons and you probably won't be sorry if you rent this unit and we will likely consider it again.Stayed March 2017, traveled with family

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (April 05, 2017):

Thank you so much for staying with us! We appreciate you! Please let us know immediately if you have any issues at all during your stay and we will do our best to make things right! We will send your concerns to the owner to get them corrected, thank you! We hope you will come back and see us again soon!

Amy F.
Lynchburg, OH
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed January, 2017

Love it here!

We have stayed at Cedar Lodge a lot over the years. It is always very clean. The layouts are great. Kitchen is well stocked with what you need. The front desk is friendly at check in and out. We love staying here because you off of the main road but still close to everything.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (January 18, 2017):

Great! So glad you enjoyed your time with us and we hope you will come see us again next time you are in town!

Brookville, INDIANA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed January, 2017

Pigeon Forge Holiday Getaway

Very good. Enjoyed the property, very clean and updated.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (January 06, 2017):

Thank you for staying with us at Cedar Lodge. We are glad that you enjoyed condo 605. Thank you for taking time to submit your review. We look forward to seeing you again!

Ashley H.
Hartselle, AL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2016

Best bang for your buck!! Clean!! Great location!!

Very clean and comfortable!! Would stay here again..great location and all around a wonderful place.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (October 20, 2016):

We appreciate you choosing Cedar Lodge Resort for your recent stay in Pigeon Forge. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and found the condo to be clean, comfortable and with a convenient location. Thank you for taking the time to submit a review and we look forward to your return visit.

Map