Cedar Lodge 505 - Pigeon Forge Condo

3 Br Condo • Sleeps 8 • Ceiling Fans • Rockers On Balcony
Pigeon Forge, TN, US
4.5 (39 Reviews)
Sleeps 8
3 Bedrooms
3 Baths
No Pets
You won’t be charged yet.

The Cabin

  • Property type: Condo
  • Sleeps: 8
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 3, Sofa Bed: 1
  • Check In Time: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 11:00 AM
  • Min Renter Age: 21+
  • No Pets


Our condo sits a block off the Pigeon Forge Parkway and is close to all the top area attractions and restaurants. We are 4 minutes from Dollywood and Splash Country and a few short miles from the Great Smoky Mountains National Park. Our spacious 3 Bedroom Condo offers King Bedrooms, Full Baths and a Fully Furnished Kitchen. You will have everything you need! We have even included a Washer/Dryer for you to refresh towels and clothes as needed. This condo also sits overlooking the Little Pigeon River and offers a private balcony. We decorated our Pigeon Forge Condo with comfort and relaxation in mind and hope that you will enjoy our home away from home as much as we do!

•Tile in Kitchen and Bathrooms

•Hardwood in Living Room

•Carpet in Bedrooms

•40" Flat Screen TV in Living Room

•30" & 24" Flat Screen TV in Bedrooms

•4 DVD Players

•Big Chair with Ottoman

•Rocker/Recliner & Glider

•Sleeper Sofa in Living Room

•Ceiling Fans in Living Room and Bedrooms

•6 Chairs & 2 Rockers on Riverside Balcony

•2 Parking Passes

You also receive FREE Tickets to Local Shows and Attractions.

Cedar Lodge Condominiums on the River Property Amenities include: Cornhole, Fishing (with TN license), Seasonal Outdoor Pool/Hot Tub & BBQ Grills.


  • DVD Player
  • Cable Satellite
  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet Access
  • Dishwasher
  • Fitness Center
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Grill
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Wheelchair Accessible
  • Wifi


Cancellation Policy

From date of booking until 14 days prior to arrival, cancellation is allowed. There will be a $25.00 cancellation fee deducted from your booking deposit & the remainder will be refunded back to guest. Once inside the 14 days prior to arrival there will be no refunds for any reason and all monies will be forfeited. Date or unit changes inside 14 days prior to arrival are considered cancellations.

Date changes are allowed by this host up until your 14 day prepay and cancellation date. Once you are inside the cancellation period, this host does not allow date or unit changes allowed. That is considered a cancellation.

If you cancel your reservation inside the 14 days prior to arrival your claim and refund will be handled directly between the guest and the Travel Insurance Company. You will file a claim with travel insurance company & they will require proof of cancellation reason. If you cancel outside the 14 days prior to arrival, you will be refunded your deposit less the amount of your Travel Insurance Policy.

Travel Insurance can be purchased directly from this host after booking.

Traveler Reviews

39 Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Cedar Bluff, AL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed January, 2019


Clean nice condo. Close to every thing we wanted to do.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (January 22, 2019):

Thank you so much for staying with us at Cedar Lodge! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your family getaway in river view condo 505. Nothing beats getting to stay in the heart of Pigeon Forge and it's one of our favorite things to hear from our guests, we're glad you loved the location. We hope you'll stay with us again the next time you're visiting beautiful Pigeon Forge!

Crab Orchard, WV
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
1 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2018

Refund Please.

Entire stay at this condo was a poor experience. No internet, poor lighting in rooms, no phone. Unable to use cell phone, no internet. Sheets and comforter dirty. Fold away bed, ugh. Noise all night from heating unit, constant knocking. Spiders and spider webs on balcony and to and from room entrance. Rooms not equipped well enough for your belongings. No suit case rack. Fire extinguisher out of date. No inspection since 2014 covered with dust. We were able to gain entrance to the room with a credit card. Really didn’t need a key. So was our stay enjoyable? No. Dining room table was soiled as well as the chairs.

Would recommend to others? No
Host Response (October 05, 2018):

Thank you Jeannie for taking the time to speak with me today regarding your stay and review. We cannot stress enough to please let us know if you have an issue during your stay. We want all of our guests to have a great time when choosing Resort Properties however if we do not know about it until you depart we do not have proper time to address the issue. We are terribly sorry that you were disappointed with your stay. Please also know that it is impossible to open our doors with a credit card, our condos are very secure with a 2 part deadbolt lock, so we will stand 100% behind that statement being false. We understand that you may not visit us again however we wish you the very best and hope that you will visit our beautiful area again soon.

Walton, KY
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2018

Precious Times

We had a great experience at the condo. It was beautiful and peaceful. I will definitely be back!!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (September 29, 2018):

Precious times, beautiful condo, quiet and peaceful surroundings, these are perfect aspects for a wonderful vacation. We appreciate your visit and awesome comments and look forward to your return.

Anirudh S.
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2018

Cedar Lodge- Awesome property- Great location in Pigeon Forge

We have really enjoyed staying in Cedar Lodge 505. We find it awesome with a great location. Especially we liked the river side porch to hang out with Grilling.We strongly recommend vacation staying in Cedar Lodge as its site is beautiful. We'll definitely looking forward staying again in Cedar Lodge, Pigeon Forge.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (September 14, 2018):

We love hearing that you loved your experience at Cedar Lodge. The convenient location and the wonderful view is a true bonus when staying with us. Your recommendation and wonderful review is very much appreciated. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Ramona B.
Chattanooga, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2018

Ramona Baker

My Sisters and I stayed in July it was wonderful. We ate breakfast on the Balcony overlooking the river. 3 bedrooms and 3 baths were great for 4 women. From the Balcony we saw Fireworks at night for is convenient to everything. The Condo was very clean and well equipped.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (August 09, 2018):

We are glad that you had a wonderful sisters' vacation at Cedar Lodge Condos on the River in Pigeon Forge. We appreciate your visit, review and comments and look forward to your return in order to make more wonderful memories.

Janet D.
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2018

Great place to stay

Very good no issues. Condo was clean and comfortable.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (June 27, 2018):

Thank you for staying with us at Cedar Lodge! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to write a review about us, but most importantly we appreciate you. We can't wait for your next visit; we certainly look forward to it.

Mark H.
Rincon, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
2 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2018

Retirement vacation with my family

I have stay with the Resort Properties since the year of 2000. I have stay at Whispering Pines, Bear Crossing and twice now at the Cedar Lodge 505. My family and I frequent these different location sometimes twice a year. We stay at this unit 505 Christmas 12/17 and it was very nice and clean. We arrived late night Saturday 6/9/18 and also, we booked this room for 7 days. This carpet in this bedrooms were dirty and disgusting. I called the office Sunday morning and spoke to Mitchell and she said that they didn’t have anything else available and that the carpets could not be clean until the unit was vacant. I asked her if she could send someone from housekeeping to clean up the black footprints and her reply was “housekeeping did not do this”. We had to wear our shoes because we really didn’t know what was on the carpet. Also we thought the property was not pet friendly, but we soon found out that that wasn’t the case when we heard and saw the dogs come out of the units. We took pictures to remind us that if we stay at any of thes properties in the future, we will require that they be inspected prior to our visit.

Would recommend to others? No
Host Response (June 19, 2018):

Let me first say that we appreciate your business and were happy to have you vacation with us again. When you first called the office and spoke with Michelle, our front desk manager, we quickly looked to see if we had anything we could move you to. We were, however, completely full for the dates you were staying with us. We always want all of our guests to have a wonderful experience when vacationing with us at any of our resorts and we are truly sorry that we did not meet your expectations on this recent trip. We could not have the carpet professionally cleaned while you were staying in it. It is a professional deep clean and takes at least a full day to dry. Michelle immediately set the condo up for a professional carpet cleaning after speaking with the owners of that condo. The owners, like us, always want anyone staying in their vacation condo to have a wonderful and relaxing time. Since you have stayed with us so many times in the past, we do hope you consider that this is not something that is common as our owners and our housekeeping staff strive to always ensure a clean unit. You know this as you have stayed with us numerous times. In reply to your comment about the dogs-all of our condos are individually owned and there are a few of the condos where the owner actually resides in them or does not have them on our rental program. Those owners are allowed to have their pets in those condos as they own them. We stand by our policies and do not allow guests to have animals in any of our condominiums that are on our rental program. Again, we are deeply sorry that you were not satisfied with your recent stay with us at Cedar Lodge. Please know that we take all of our guests comments very seriously. We hope you enjoy future trips to the Pigeon Forge area.

Moultrie, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed April, 2018


Not one complaint here! Nice view of the river. The room was in very clean condition when we checked in. Plenty room for our family. We enjoyed it greatly! Hope to be back soon and hope to stay in this room again!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (April 04, 2018):

Great! Come on back and see us whenever you can! Thank you for staying with us! We appreciate you!

Lashay C.
Holly Pond, AL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed December, 2017

Last Minute Famity Vacation

The condo was great. It was in a convenient location, and I loved the fact that it was on the river. We had no trouble checking in, and we even bought tickets to Dollywood from the desk, which was quick and easy. My only complaints are the small washing machine, which made it difficult to keep towels washed, and the mattress in the master bedroom seemed a bit worn. However, those are things that can be dealt with.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (December 29, 2017):

We appreciate you vacationing with us and are glad you all enjoyed the location of Cedar Lodge. Hope you made many memories while in Pigeon Forge and we will pass your comment about the mattress on to the condo owner. Thanks again and have a wonderful New Year!

Lilburn, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2017

weekend at Piegon Forge

Condo was very nice and loved the view of the river. Titanic was fantastic and we really enjoyed the Dixie Stampede!!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (November 21, 2017):

Thank you for spending some time with us at Cedar Lodge Condos on the River in Pigeon Forge. The condos are in a fantastic serene location, yet so near all the action. We appreciate your perfect review and awesome comments. Looking forward to your return.