Cedar Lodge 405 - Pigeon Forge Condo

Affordable • Free Show Tickets • Riverside In Downtown
Pigeon Forge, TN, US
4.5 (39 Reviews)
Condo
Sleeps 8
3 Bedrooms
3 Baths
WiFi
No Pets
You won’t be charged yet.

The Cabin

  • Property type: Condo
  • Sleeps: 8
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 3, Sofa Bed: 1
  • Check In Time: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 11:00 AM
  • Min Renter Age: 21+
  • No Pets

Description

Looking for an affordable accommodation in Pigeon Forge, TN, but with perks? Then skip the old, reliable two-room-with-a-connecting-doorway hotel room, and the expense! Cedar Lodge Condo CL405 is going to put a smile on everyone’s face! You don’t get just a small fridge, tiny microwave, and a coffee pot as a perk here! Oh, no, you get the whole blooming modern kitchen! And space: Three huge king-bedrooms AND bathrooms, with a Jacuzzi in the master! We also offer a private oversized balcony with the Little Pigeon River running by, free Wi-Fi, a washer and dryer, and the most comfortable living room furniture around a seasonal fireplace you will find. We understand what it is to be on a budget, yet want something nice that will leave the family and friends with wonderful memories, too. Hurry up and reserve our Pigeon Forge Condo before it’s too late!

•Tile in Kitchen and Bathrooms

•Hardwood in Living Room

•Carpet in Bedrooms

•40" Flat Screen TV in Living Room

•32" Flat Screen TV's in Bedrooms

•4 DVD Players

•1 Love Seat

•Sleeper Sofa in Living Room

•Ceiling Fan in Living Room

•Games

•4 Chairs on Riverside Balcony

•2 Parking Passes

You also receive FREE Tickets to Local Shows and Attractions.

Cedar Lodge Condominiums on the River Property Amenities include: Cornhole, Fishing (with TN license), Seasonal Outdoor Pool/Hot Tub & BBQ Grills.

Amenities

  • DVD Player
  • Cable Satellite
  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet Access
  • Dishwasher
  • Fitness Center
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Grill
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Wheelchair Accessible
  • Wifi

Availability

Host
Cancellation Policy

From date of booking until 14 days prior to arrival, cancellation is allowed. There will be a $25.00 cancellation fee deducted from your booking deposit & the remainder will be refunded back to guest. Once inside the 14 days prior to arrival there will be no refunds for any reason and all monies will be forfeited. Date or unit changes inside 14 days prior to arrival are considered cancellations.

Date changes are allowed by this host up until your 14 day prepay and cancellation date. Once you are inside the cancellation period, this host does not allow date or unit changes allowed. That is considered a cancellation.

If you cancel your reservation inside the 14 days prior to arrival your claim and refund will be handled directly between the guest and the Travel Insurance Company. You will file a claim with travel insurance company & they will require proof of cancellation reason. If you cancel outside the 14 days prior to arrival, you will be refunded your deposit less the amount of your Travel Insurance Policy.

Travel Insurance can be purchased directly from this host after booking.

Traveler Reviews

39 Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Summary
5
72%
4
21%
3
8%
2
0%
1
0%
Haubstadt, IN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2018

Great location

This condo was very clean and nicely furnished. We loved the location being close to everything and only a few blocks from the main parkway. Wish the weather had been a little bit warmer so we could have enjoyed the river view more but overall, a great experience for our family.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (November 28, 2018):

We are happy that you had a great experience at Cedar Lodge Condos on the River in Pigeon Forge. Its location may be surprising because it has a serene, nature filled atmosphere, but is so close and convenient to all the area has to offer. We appreciate your lovely comments and look forward to your return.

Gastonia, NC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2018

Perfect roomy place to stay

My husband, both elderly mothers, and myself were very pleased with this beautiful, spacious condo. The beds were very comfortable and each bedroom had it's own bathroom. The fireplace was great on the cold nights when we needed a quick warm up. The balcony was large and comfy with relaxing views overlooking the creek with many ducks and geese. Nice size family room and large dinning table that was also a great place to play the games that are provided.(kids card games and checkers/Chinese checkers) Well equipped kitchen. Friendly staff and easy check in and out. Only 1 block off the main drag behind Dolly's Stampede makes it a quiet but easy to get to and around by using the less traveled River Rd. We look forward to staying here again.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (November 13, 2018):

Thank you for staying with us at Cedar Lodge in Pigeon Forge! We greatly appreciate your feedback and kind words. Cedar Lodge has some of the best river views in Pigeon Forge and the wildlife is definitely fun to watch. We can't wait to hear from you again when booking your next family vacation!

Barry R.
Swannanoa, NC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2018

A condo everyone loved!

the condo was great!! We will be back!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 31, 2018):

We are so excited that you enjoyed your experience with us at Cedar Lodge. Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Summerville, SC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2018

Friends Week-end away

Three couples stayed here for a long week-end. The Condo was Clean and Plenty of room for us all. Location was Perfect! Loved the Fireplace and having coffee outside in the mornings. We will be back again!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 25, 2018):

Thank you for choosing Cedar Lodge for your friends getaway weekend. We hope that you made many lifelong memories during your stay with us. We appreciate your wonderful review and hope to see you all again soon.

Killen, AL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2018

Sudden Changd of Plans

Had to quickly change plans from beach trip due to weather. It went smooth and we had a wonderf time.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 15, 2018):

Thank you so much for staying with us at Cedar Lodge! We're very sorry that you had to suddenly change your plans due to the weather, but we're so glad we had something available to ensure that you were still able to have a wonderful vacation. We appreciate you and your recommendation and we welcome you to stay with us again the next time you're visiting beautiful Pigeon Forge!

Murfreesboro, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2018

Weekend with Grandkids

Overall had a good stay. Three king bedrooms and three baths worked great for our needs: 2 adults; 2 girls; 2 boys. Would like for kitchen to have had at least one non-stick pan. Would have made breakfast easier for clean-up. Were not aware outside pool was already closed - so kids a bit disappointed. But location was good and having a somewhat back way in made traffic easier to tolerate. Overall: a thumbs-up!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 10, 2018):

We hope you all and the kids made many wonderful memories while vacationing in Pigeon Forge! We would have been happy to bring you a non-stick skillet up, that certainly does help with dishes. When you vacation with us again, please let us know if you need anything during your stay and we will try to accommodate you the best we can. I'm sorry you weren't able to enjoy the pool. We typically open it around Memorial Day and close it around Labor Day. Thank you so much for staying with us and please come back and enjoy another trip with us at Cedar Lodge!

Jason A.
Mckenzie, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2018

Awesome Labor Day Getaway

Our family along with a couple of our friends met up in Pigeon Forge. We had the opportunity to stay in Cedar Lodge 405. Man this place was nice. It was right off of the strip with out having to here all of the traffic noise. could be anywhere quick due to the location. The condo itself was very nice and accommodating for us. My kids were able to enjoy the pool one night, and it was very nice sitting on the balcony listening to the river water as it went over the rocks.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (September 07, 2018):

Peaceful, quiet, private, yet the condo was so close to all the activities of the Pigeon Forge area. Who can imagine a more beautiful setting than what you had at Cedar Lodge Condos on the River? We appreciate your detailed description, you inviting your friends, your perfect Review and Title. Hope you make plans for a repeat visit soon.

Marsha C.
Pikeville, KY
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2018

Vacation before school starts

A comfortable,convenient,relaxing,peaceful place.This was just what we were looking for. Thank you very much.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (August 29, 2018):

Thank you so much for visiting us at Cedar Lodge before the school year starts! We greatly appreciate you and your wonderful review! Keep us in mind whenever there is a break; we'd be happy to have you!

John A.
Troutdale, VA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2018

Cedar Lodge 405

Location was excellent. Pool was very nice. Walls could use some fresh paint and it would nice to have a rocking chair in living room. Would definitely stay there again.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (August 22, 2018):

Thank you so much for staying with us at Cedar Lodge in unit 405! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our prime location and the on-site amenities. We will absolutely pass your comments along to the owners, they always appreciate hearing guest feedback so thank you for letting us know. We welcome you to stay with us again the next time you're visiting beautiful Pigeon Forge!

Nokomis, FL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2018

Great Location

Our family came to Pigeon Forge for the first time and we cannot wait to return. The condo was in a great location, beds were comfortable, nice balcony overlooking the river. The condo has a nice wood floor in the living room but needs to be extended into the bedrooms. The carpet needs replacing especially in the master bedroom and a few updates are needed. Nice layout of the rooms.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (July 26, 2018):

Thank you so much for staying with us at Cedar Lodge! We will definitely bring your comments to the attention of the owners. They appreciate the feedback when going to make updates to the units. Most owners are going in the direction of completely replacing carpet with all wood flooring, so we do have plenty of units with all hardwood flooring if you prefer for next time. We greatly appreciate you and your family spending the holiday with us, and taking the time to review your stay. We are so glad to hear how much you enjoyed your first visit to Pigeon Forge and your eagerness to return! We hope you will keep us in mind whenever you're in the area, we certainly look forward to it.

Map