Cedar Lodge 405 - Pigeon Forge Condo

Affordable • Free Show Tickets • Riverside In Downtown
Pigeon Forge, TN, US
4.5 (35 Reviews)
Condo
Sleeps 8
3 Bedrooms
3 Baths
WiFi
No Pets
Avg
Nightly
rate
$187 Per Night
You won’t be charged yet.

The Cabin

  • Property type: Condo
  • Sleeps: 8
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 3, Sofa Bed: 1
  • Check In Time: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 11:00 AM
  • Min Renter Age: 21+
  • No Pets

Description

Looking for an affordable accommodation in Pigeon Forge, TN, but with perks? Then skip the old, reliable two-room-with-a-connecting-doorway hotel room, and the expense! Cedar Lodge Condo CL405 is going to put a smile on everyone’s face! You don’t get just a small fridge, tiny microwave, and a coffee pot as a perk here! Oh, no, you get the whole blooming modern kitchen! And space: Three huge king-bedrooms AND bathrooms, with a Jacuzzi in the master! We also offer a private oversized balcony with the Little Pigeon River running by, free Wi-Fi, a washer and dryer, and the most comfortable living room furniture around a seasonal fireplace you will find. We understand what it is to be on a budget, yet want something nice that will leave the family and friends with wonderful memories, too. Hurry up and reserve our Pigeon Forge Condo before it’s too late!

•Tile in Kitchen and Bathrooms

•Hardwood in Living Room

•Carpet in Bedrooms

•40" Flat Screen TV in Living Room

•32" Flat Screen TV's in Bedrooms

•4 DVD Players

•1 Love Seat

•Sleeper Sofa in Living Room

•Ceiling Fan in Living Room

•Games

•4 Chairs on Riverside Balcony

•2 Parking Passes

You also receive FREE Tickets to Local Shows and Attractions.

Cedar Lodge Condominiums on the River Property Amenities include: Cornhole, Fishing (with TN license), Seasonal Outdoor Pool/Hot Tub & BBQ Grills.

Amenities

  • Cable Satellite
  • Wifi
  • Washer Dryer
  • Grill
  • Resort Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • AccessEasy

Availability

Host
Cancellation Policy

From date of booking until 14 days prior to arrival, cancellation is allowed. There will be a $25.00 cancellation fee deducted from your booking deposit & the remainder will be refunded back to guest. Once inside the 14 days prior to arrival there will be no refunds for any reason and all monies will be forfeited. Date or unit changes inside 14 days prior to arrival are considered cancellations.

Date changes are allowed by this host up until your 14 day prepay and cancellation date. Once you are inside the cancellation period, this host does not allow date or unit changes allowed. That is considered a cancellation.

If you cancel your reservation inside the 14 days prior to arrival your claim and refund will be handled directly between the guest and the Travel Insurance Company. You will file a claim with travel insurance company & they will require proof of cancellation reason. If you cancel outside the 14 days prior to arrival, you will be refunded your deposit less the amount of your Travel Insurance Policy.

Travel Insurance can be purchased directly from this host after booking.

Traveler Reviews

35 Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Summary
5
72%
4
20%
3
9%
2
0%
1
0%
Killen, AL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2018

Sudden Changd of Plans

Had to quickly change plans from beach trip due to weather. It went smooth and we had a wonderf time.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 15, 2018):

Thank you so much for staying with us at Cedar Lodge! We're very sorry that you had to suddenly change your plans due to the weather, but we're so glad we had something available to ensure that you were still able to have a wonderful vacation. We appreciate you and your recommendation and we welcome you to stay with us again the next time you're visiting beautiful Pigeon Forge!

Murfreesboro, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2018

Weekend with Grandkids

Overall had a good stay. Three king bedrooms and three baths worked great for our needs: 2 adults; 2 girls; 2 boys. Would like for kitchen to have had at least one non-stick pan. Would have made breakfast easier for clean-up. Were not aware outside pool was already closed - so kids a bit disappointed. But location was good and having a somewhat back way in made traffic easier to tolerate. Overall: a thumbs-up!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 10, 2018):

We hope you all and the kids made many wonderful memories while vacationing in Pigeon Forge! We would have been happy to bring you a non-stick skillet up, that certainly does help with dishes. When you vacation with us again, please let us know if you need anything during your stay and we will try to accommodate you the best we can. I'm sorry you weren't able to enjoy the pool. We typically open it around Memorial Day and close it around Labor Day. Thank you so much for staying with us and please come back and enjoy another trip with us at Cedar Lodge!

Jason A.
Mckenzie, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2018

Awesome Labor Day Getaway

Our family along with a couple of our friends met up in Pigeon Forge. We had the opportunity to stay in Cedar Lodge 405. Man this place was nice. It was right off of the strip with out having to here all of the traffic noise. could be anywhere quick due to the location. The condo itself was very nice and accommodating for us. My kids were able to enjoy the pool one night, and it was very nice sitting on the balcony listening to the river water as it went over the rocks.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (September 07, 2018):

Peaceful, quiet, private, yet the condo was so close to all the activities of the Pigeon Forge area. Who can imagine a more beautiful setting than what you had at Cedar Lodge Condos on the River? We appreciate your detailed description, you inviting your friends, your perfect Review and Title. Hope you make plans for a repeat visit soon.

Marsha C.
Pikeville, KY
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2018

Vacation before school starts

A comfortable,convenient,relaxing,peaceful place.This was just what we were looking for. Thank you very much.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (August 29, 2018):

Thank you so much for visiting us at Cedar Lodge before the school year starts! We greatly appreciate you and your wonderful review! Keep us in mind whenever there is a break; we'd be happy to have you!

John A.
Troutdale, VA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2018

Cedar Lodge 405

Location was excellent. Pool was very nice. Walls could use some fresh paint and it would nice to have a rocking chair in living room. Would definitely stay there again.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (August 22, 2018):

Thank you so much for staying with us at Cedar Lodge in unit 405! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our prime location and the on-site amenities. We will absolutely pass your comments along to the owners, they always appreciate hearing guest feedback so thank you for letting us know. We welcome you to stay with us again the next time you're visiting beautiful Pigeon Forge!

Nokomis, FL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2018

Great Location

Our family came to Pigeon Forge for the first time and we cannot wait to return. The condo was in a great location, beds were comfortable, nice balcony overlooking the river. The condo has a nice wood floor in the living room but needs to be extended into the bedrooms. The carpet needs replacing especially in the master bedroom and a few updates are needed. Nice layout of the rooms.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (July 26, 2018):

Thank you so much for staying with us at Cedar Lodge! We will definitely bring your comments to the attention of the owners. They appreciate the feedback when going to make updates to the units. Most owners are going in the direction of completely replacing carpet with all wood flooring, so we do have plenty of units with all hardwood flooring if you prefer for next time. We greatly appreciate you and your family spending the holiday with us, and taking the time to review your stay. We are so glad to hear how much you enjoyed your first visit to Pigeon Forge and your eagerness to return! We hope you will keep us in mind whenever you're in the area, we certainly look forward to it.

Rhonda A.
Owensboro, KY
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2018

Condo was nice

The condo was nice. The best part was the shower had Awesome water pressure!! The best I've had in The Smoky Mountains! The river view and swimming pool/hot tub was a nice added bonus. The floors could use cleaning but overall we enjoyed our stay and I plan on coming back.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (July 10, 2018):

Thank you so much for staying with us at Cedar Lodge! We are happy to hear that you had a nice time while visiting the Smoky Mountains and that you were able to take advantage of our on-site amenities. We do sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with the floors, cleanliness is something we take very seriously here, so we are surprised to be hearing this. Please always make sure to make us aware so we can solve the problem immediately if able to, we have a fantastic housekeeping staff that would have no problem doing a touch up! We're glad that other than that, you were able to enjoy the serene river view, and we hope you'll stay with us again the next time you're visiting our beautiful area!

Spruce Pine, NC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2018

Great place to stay

Wonderful friendly staff. Clean condo. Great location.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (June 27, 2018):

Thank you so much for staying with us at Cedar Lodge and for your wonderful review. We appreciate your patronage and welcome you back to stay with us again soon.

Gulfport, MS
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed May, 2018

Pigeon Forge Visit

Overall, the condo was nice. Great location to everything. Beds were comfortable, condo was clean on the inside. Would stay here again. Suggestions, the couch and loveseat are worn and old. The vertical blinds in the bedroom didn't close properly causing a lot of light in the room while trying to sleep.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (May 23, 2018):

Thank you so much for staying with us at Cedar Lodge! We're so glad you enjoyed the location of our property. Our staff strives to make sure that everyone has a clean and comfortable place to stay at so it means a lot hearing that! Anytime that you have an issue in the unit, please always make us aware and we will solve it immediately if we're able to, we have maintenance on-site. We will also pass along your comments about the couch and loveseat to the owners. Thank you for taking the time to write this review and we hope you'll come and see us again soon!

Kenneth & Linda D.
Beckley, WV
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed May, 2018

Smokey Mtn. Getaway

wonderful

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (May 18, 2018):

Thank you so much for staying with us at Cedar Lodge! One simple word, but it means so much to us when we hear it. We're so glad you had a wonderful getaway. We hope you'll come and stay with us again soon when you're visiting Pigeon Forge!

Map