Cedar Lodge 702 - Pigeon Forge Condo

2 Br In Downtown Pigeon River, Overlooks River - Free Ticket To Dollywood
Pigeon Forge, TN, US
4.5 (46 Reviews)
Condo
Sleeps 6
2 Bedrooms
2 Baths
WiFi
No Pets
You won’t be charged yet.

The Cabin

  • Property type: Condo
  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 2, Sofa Bed: 1
  • Check In Time: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 11:00 AM
  • Min Renter Age: 21+
  • No Pets

Description

Absolutely gorgeous vacation condo at Cedar Lodge Condominiums, centrally located in Pigeon Forge right past traffic light #8. Beautifully furnished with top quality and comfortable furnishings. 2 king bedrooms with 2 full bathrooms. 1042 square feet. On-site office.

All bedrooms have king beds, linens and a television.

Living Room and Dining room have hardwood flooring with Carpet in the Bedrooms. Tile is found in the Kitchen and Bathrooms.

Dining Room offers a table for 6.

Living Room offers a queen sleeper sofa, loveseat, recliner, arm chair, seasonal gas fireplace, 40" television, dvd player and a ceiling fan.

Kitchen is fully equipped with black appliances-including a stove, refrigerator, dishwasher and microwave.

Master Bedroom is complete with a king bed, 32" television, dvd player and ceiling fan. Vacationers will also find a beautiful ensuite bathroom that offers a hair dryer and a Jacuzzi/shower combo.

Guest Bedroom offers a king bed, 26" television, dvd player and a ceiling fan.

Guest Bathroom offers a hair dryer and a tub/shower combo.

Private Balcony offers incredible views of the Little Pigeon River and is furnished with a table and 4 chairs.

Washer/dryer provided. Wireless Internet provided.

Our condos are non-smoking and pets are not allowed. The Resort offers elevator access to units.

What's Nearby:

We are 5 minutes from the LeConte Center, the Pigeon Forge Convention Center and the Cal Ripken Baseball Experience.

Groceries: Kroger, Publix and Food City are all within 7 minutes. Walmart is about 15 minutes away.

Attractions: Dollywood and Splash Country are within an 8 minute drive. WonderWorks, Dolly's Stampede Dinner Show, Dolly's Pirates Dinner Show, Titanic, Alcatraz East, The Island, Country Tonite + many more top premier attractions are all within a 10 minute drive.

FREE FUN INCLUDED EVERY DAY! Resort Properties Vacations includes a Free Ticket Package for you to use everyday of your stay to some of the area's most popular attractions in Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. Those include: Dollywood, Ripley's Aquarium of the Smokies, Dolly's Stampede Dinner Show, Dolly's Pirate's Voyage, Magic Beyond Belief, Smoky Mountain Opry, Country Tonite, Big Creek Expeditions, Hatfield & McCoy Dinner Show, Rowdy Bear Mountain, The Comedy Barn, Titanic Museum, WonderWorks, Paula Deen's Lumberjack Feud and Free Dinner at Mama's Farmhouse

Amenities

  • DVD Player
  • Cable Satellite
  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet Access
  • Dishwasher
  • Grill
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Wheelchair Accessible
  • Wifi
  • Nearby Grocery

Location

Note: Travel times may vary based on season and area occupancy.

Availability

Host
Cancellation Policy

From date of booking until 14 days prior to arrival, cancellation is allowed. There will be a $25.00 cancellation fee deducted from your booking deposit & the remainder will be refunded back to guest. Once inside the 14 days prior to arrival there will be no refunds for any reason and all monies will be forfeited. Date or unit changes inside 14 days prior to arrival are considered cancellations.

Date changes are allowed by this host up until your 14 day prepay and cancellation date. Once you are inside the cancellation period, this host does not allow date or unit changes allowed. That is considered a cancellation.

If you cancel your reservation inside the 14 days prior to arrival your claim and refund will be handled directly between the guest and the Travel Insurance Company. You will file a claim with travel insurance company & they will require proof of cancellation reason. If you cancel outside the 14 days prior to arrival, you will be refunded your deposit less the amount of your Travel Insurance Policy.

Travel Insurance can be purchased directly from this host after booking.

Traveler Reviews

46 Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Summary
5
72%
4
16%
3
9%
2
3%
1
3%
Leah G.
Carthage, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed May, 2019

Anniversary trip

We've stayed here many times. Very happy with all of our stays. The loveseat in 702 needs replacing as you sink nearly to the bottom. Plenty of other seating though. We really love staying at Cedar Lodge. It's our preferred place to stay.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (May 27, 2019):

Thank you for being a loyal guest with us at Cedar Lodge. We love that you have chosen Cedar Lodge as your home away from home. We will contact the condo owner with your suggestion to replace the love seat, thanks for letting us know. Your feedback and kind works are very appreciated. We can't wait to see you again soon.

Hazlehurst, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2019

July vacation 2019

We always enjoy staying at Cedar Lodge. And we will return. We stayed in units 702 and 703. Both of these units are lacking in decor taste. For a full price rate you deserve first class decor. Both of these units are decorated with very poor taste. Both kitchen are very sparsely equipped. We always stay a week and prepare a good many meals. Neither unit is equipped to do very much cooking. The units both need the bedroom carpeting either professionalllu cleaned or replaced. Wood or time would be the best choice.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (July 28, 2019):

Thank you so much for staying with us at Cedar Lodge! We greatly appreciate your patronage and sincerely apologize that these units were not your favorites. As you may know, each unit is individually owned so they are all decorated differently. We will most certainly pass along your comments regarding updating/upgrading. They appreciate the feedback when making changes to their condos. Otherwise, we do hope you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your next visit.

Kimberly M.
Etowah, NORTH CAROLINA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2018

Super!

Super close to everything, Super clean, Super quiet...this place is just plain super! We had a great family vacation and will definitely stay here again!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (July 14, 2018):

All your comments are AWESOME! Thank you. We look forward to your return so you can enjoy another super, super, super, family vacation.

Fayetteville, WV
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed May, 2019

Fun getaway with daughter

Clean, quiet, in good location, friendly check in

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (May 09, 2019):

Fun getaway with daughter makes for a wonderful vacation with life-time memories. We are glad that you enjoyed the unit at Cedar Lodge on the River which has a quiet, serene setting. We hope that you will visit us again. Thank you.

Waleska, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed January, 2019

Great Condo

We really enjoyed our stay in Condo 702. It was very clean, nicely furnished, with a great view of the river. Conveniently located and the parking was very convenient. All of the staff was very friendly and helpful. This is the 2nd time we have stayed in Condo 702. We had a great stay, and fun time in Pigeon Forge.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (January 31, 2019):

We appreciate your return visit; glad that you had a wonderful time, also. Thank you for your comments and perfect review. It is our pleasure to have you as our guest and look forward to your return. Pigeon Forge awaits you.

Heather M.
Macclenny, FL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed April, 2018

Great Vacation Rental!

My family of 4 adults and 1 child rented this condo for a week. When we arrived, near closing time of the office, we noticed that there were crumbs on the floor of the living room. We called to have someone come by the next day to run the vacuum. To our delight, the staff was there within 10 minutes of our call, despite the hour. The central location was great for our time in Pigeon Forge. We were easily able to access downtown, Dollywood, Cades Cove, and the various shows.You can't beat the value for this condo. I would definitely stay here again!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (April 09, 2018):

Excellent! Thank you so much for staying! Our staff works hard to make sure everything is just the way to want it during your stay! So glad you enjoyed your time with us, come back soon!

Roger N.
Cleveland, TENNESSEE
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed March, 2018

Cedar lodge 702

Good

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (March 18, 2018):

Thank you for choosing Cedar Lodge for your Spring getaway to Pigeon Forge. We appreciate your review and welcome you back to stay with us again soon.

Holland, MI
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
3 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2017

Not the greatest

Nice but showing age, room 702 is where we stayed. The rocker’s right arm is ratty, from rubbing against the table, and the springs are poking through the the pullout mattress. If you are staying here long bring TP as you only get a couple rolls. People were nice and it was close to where we were going.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 22, 2017):

Thank you so much for staying with us! We appreciate you, we will make sure to pass your concerns along to the owner and get those items addressed. Like most condo rental companies we provide a starter supply of toiletries, paper towels etc for our guests and anything beyond this is supplied by the guest. Thank you so much for taking the time to send us your review and we hope you will come back and see us again soon!

Columbia, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2017

Cedar Lodge Stay in October

Our stay at Cedar Lodge was very enjoyable! The only complaint was the mattress on the sofa bed is very thin! We had to add a comforter on top so the springs wouldn't come thru! But we loved the convenience to the area & the setting!!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 17, 2017):

Thank you! Glad you all enjoyed your stay and please let us know if you have any concerns at all during your stay we would be happy to provide a mattress topper to make things more comfortable for you! Hope you all can come back and see us again soon!

Dahlondega, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2017

Fall Family Vacation

It was wonderful!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 26, 2017):

Thank you choosing Cedar Lodge for your Fall Family Getaway. We hope that you were able to make long lasting memories while at Cedar Lodge. We welcome your family back to stay with us again soon!