Cedar Lodge 701 - Pigeon Forge Condo

Top Floor • Suede Sofa & Loveseat • Downtown On River
Pigeon Forge, TN, US
4.5 (43 Reviews)
Condo
Sleeps 8
3 Bedrooms
3 Baths
WiFi
No Pets
Avg
Nightly
rate
$187 Per Night
You won’t be charged yet.

The Cabin

  • Property type: Condo
  • Sleeps: 8
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 3, Sofa Bed: 1
  • Check In Time: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 11:00 AM
  • Min Renter Age: 21+
  • No Pets

Description

Spacious and convenient to all the wonderful attractions, restaurants and shopping that Pigeon Forge has to offer. Located a block off the Pigeon Forge Parkway, our Cedar Lodge Condominium sits overlooking the Little Pigeon River. You have wonderful views of Pigeon Forge and The Great Smoky Mountains National Park from the front door entrance and a soothing view of the river from your private riverside balcony. The 3 Bedrooms all offer King Beds and a Full Bathroom. The kitchen is fully furnished and has everything you may need for a home-cooked meal. In the cooler months, enjoy a seasonal gas fireplace and enjoy the outdoor pool and hot tub in the warmer months. The living room is large and offers plenty of room for everyone. We hope you choose to vacation in our 2nd home on your next visit to Pigeon Forge!

•Tile in Kitchen and Bathrooms

•Hardwood in Living Room

•Carpet in Bedrooms

•Flat Screen TV's

•4 DVD Players

•Sleeper Sofa in Living Room

•Loveseat

•2 Recliners

•Extra Lighting and Books

•Ceiling Fans in Living Room and Bedrooms

•Table with 3 Chairs and 1 Lounger on Riverside Balcony

•2 Parking Passes

You also receive FREE Tickets to Local Shows and Attractions.

Cedar Lodge Condominiums on the River Property Amenities include: Cornhole, Fishing (with TN license), Seasonal Outdoor Pool/Hot Tub & BBQ Grills.

Amenities

  • Cable Satellite
  • Wifi
  • Washer Dryer
  • Grill
  • Resort Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • AccessEasy

Availability

Host
Cancellation Policy

From date of booking until 14 days prior to arrival, cancellation is allowed. There will be a $25.00 cancellation fee deducted from your booking deposit & the remainder will be refunded back to guest. Once inside the 14 days prior to arrival there will be no refunds for any reason and all monies will be forfeited. Date or unit changes inside 14 days prior to arrival are considered cancellations.

Date changes are allowed by this host up until your 14 day prepay and cancellation date. Once you are inside the cancellation period, this host does not allow date or unit changes allowed. That is considered a cancellation.

If you cancel your reservation inside the 14 days prior to arrival your claim and refund will be handled directly between the guest and the Travel Insurance Company. You will file a claim with travel insurance company & they will require proof of cancellation reason. If you cancel outside the 14 days prior to arrival, you will be refunded your deposit less the amount of your Travel Insurance Policy.

Travel Insurance can be purchased directly from this host after booking.

Traveler Reviews

43 Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Summary
5
66%
4
31%
3
3%
2
3%
1
0%
Alan & Cindy P.
Fairmount, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2018

Our Fall Break

We absolutely loved staying at Cedar Lodge 701. It was so clean and spacious. We especially loved the convenience to restaurants and attractions. The office staff was accommodating and friendly. I would definitely recommend this property to family and friends and hope to go back soon ourselves.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 16, 2018):

Wonderful! Thank you so much for choosing Cedar Lodge for your fall break getaway. We are so glad you enjoyed the our convenient location. We really appreciate your kind comments regarding our resort and staff. We can't thank you enough for your amazing review.

Rick C.
Cleveland, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2018

Room 701 @ Cedar Lodge

The condo was fantastic. Every room has a king bed and all were comfortable. We had 6 guests. 2 per room. The master also has a jacuzzi which we did not use. Great view of the river from FM. 701.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (August 25, 2018):

Thank you so much for staying with us at Cedar Lodge! We are absolutely thrilled to hear that you had an excellent stay in condo 701. We're glad that everyone was able to feel comfortable in the unit and have their own space. Nothing beats getting to sit out on your private balcony and enjoy hearing the water flowing by, it makes for such a serene atmosphere. We hope you'll stay with us again the next time you're visiting beautiful Pigeon Forge!

Gallatin, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2018

convenient to everything

Easy to get to where we wanted to go!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (August 05, 2018):

Thank you so much for staying with us at Cedar Lodge! We are so glad to hear that you found the property convenient to everything. We hope that aided in making the most of your vacation and taking full advantage of what our beautiful area has to offer! We welcome you back to visit with us again soon!

Morganton, NC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2018

Cedar lodge vacation rental

It was a great place to stay, everything was clean and neat. No problem with condo at all. Very convenient location close to everything.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (August 02, 2018):

Your comments are awesome! We appreciate them and your visit. The owners of the condo have done an excellent job with the updates. We look forward to your return.

Roanoke, VIRGINIA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2018

Nice place for families

It was very clean and easy to get to. We loved being able to see the fireworks each night from the balcony. The only complaints we had were that the elevator broke 2 times while we were there and we were on the 7th floor and the water pressure was terrible. Only one person could use water at a time which was inconvenient with 7 people staying together.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (July 26, 2018):

Thank you so much for staying with us at Cedar Lodge! We're happy to hear that you all had a nice time while visiting our downtown Pigeon Forge property! We do want to sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you encountered during your stay and we thank you for making us aware. We do have on-site maintenance so please make sure to always let us know if there's any problems in the condo or at the property and we will send them to fix anything if able to. We hope that you'll stay with us again the next time you're visiting our beautiful area!

Diana H.
Grove City, OHIO
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed April, 2018

Mini VACA

Booked a rental 6 months ago with Cedar Lodge and was really impressed with the layout and the cleanliness of the place that we planned another trip back this past March 2018. We were more impressed with this rental. This will definitely be our home away from home when visiting Pigeon Forge. Our only suggestion not really a complaint, is that the mattresses be upgraded to something a little more comfortable. Other than that, we were very pleased with everything. Thank you for making our stay a memorable one.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (April 09, 2018):

Great! So glad you all had a memorable time with us and we love being your home away from home! Thank you for staying with us, we appreciate you! Come back and see us again soon!

Glasgow, KY
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed March, 2018

Great trip to the Smokies

Overall very good experience. Property was clean and well maintained. Close to area attractions, so very convenient. Only negatives were water pressure in shower a little low and master bedroom was cooler than rest of condo for some reason.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (March 22, 2018):

Thank you so much for spending time with us! We appreciate you and we are glad you all had fun staying with us. Come back again soon!

Glenn/yvonne R.
Mocksville, NC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2017

Our stay was great!

Beautiful place overlooking the river. Rooms were very clean and very nice. Comfortable beds. Really nice place to stay.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 31, 2017):

We appreciate your staying with us at Cedar Lodge Condos on the River in Pigeon Forge and are glad that you had a great stay in a beautiful condos overlooking the river. We look forward to your return to this peaceful, quiet area that is very close to the parkway.

Christopher M.
Gainesville, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2017

Room 701

Location is awesome, great people at cedars.... condo needs the tv's, furniture, and bedding, including mattresses updated

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 29, 2017):

Thank you for staying with us at Cedar Lodge Resort. We are glad that you enjoyed our convenient location and your comments are very appreciated regarding our staff. Your suggestion for the condo updates will be forwarded to the owner. We hope that you will visit us again when in our beautiful area.

Woodruff, SC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2017

Just a Get-Away with the Girls

Loved the condo, loved the location. Only suggestion is someone might need to check the position of the refrigerator, the doors (especially the freezer door) were hard to close. Seemed like the fridge was too close to the wall on that side.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (September 16, 2017):

Thank you and the "Girls" for staying with us; glad you loved the condo and location. We appreciate your comments and perfect review. The position of the refrigerator will be checked to make sure that it is not too close to the wall. Looking forward to your return visits.

Map