Whispering Pines 423 - Pigeon Forge Condo

Free Tickets + Fitness Area/indoor Pool + King Beds
Pigeon Forge, TN, US
4.5 (23 Reviews)
Sleeps 6
2 Bedrooms
2 Baths
No Pets
You won’t be charged yet.

The Cabin

  • Property type: Condo
  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 2, Sofa Bed: 1
  • Check In Time: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 11:00 AM
  • Min Renter Age: 21+
  • No Pets


Looking for a bright and airy place to stay and a good location for a family vacation or girlfriend getaway? Then, Whispering Pines Condo #WP423 in Pigeon Forge, TN is perfect! This 2 bedroom, 2 full bath resort condo sleeps up to 6 people, and is beautifully decorated! Add in a seasonal fireplace, room to play games, a flat screen TV for an afternoon of movies or sports, a modern kitchen, free Internet service, and a private balcony with a great view of the Smoky Mountains – and what else could you want – it's all right here!

•Tile in Kitchen and Bathrooms

•Carpet in Living Room and Bedrooms

•Flat Screen TV's

•3 DVD Players

•Leather Recliner

•Cloth Chair

•Sleeper Sofa in Living Room

•Table with 4 Chairs on Private Balcony

•2 Parking Passes

You also receive FREE Tickets to Local Shows and Attractions.

Whispering Pines Condominium Property Amenities include: Cornhole, Sauna, Fitness Room, Indoor Pool, Indoor Hot Tub, Seasonal Outdoor Pool & Hot Tub, Seasonal Outdoor Lazy River & BBQ Grills under a Pavilion.


  • DVD Player
  • Cable Satellite
  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Center
  • Internet Access
  • Dishwasher
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Mountain View
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Wheelchair Accessible
  • Wifi
  • Grill


Cancellation Policy

From date of booking until 14 days prior to arrival, cancellation is allowed. There will be a $25.00 cancellation fee deducted from your booking deposit & the remainder will be refunded back to guest. Once inside the 14 days prior to arrival there will be no refunds for any reason and all monies will be forfeited. Date or unit changes inside 14 days prior to arrival are considered cancellations.

Date changes are allowed by this host up until your 14 day prepay and cancellation date. Once you are inside the cancellation period, this host does not allow date or unit changes allowed. That is considered a cancellation.

If you cancel your reservation inside the 14 days prior to arrival your claim and refund will be handled directly between the guest and the Travel Insurance Company. You will file a claim with travel insurance company & they will require proof of cancellation reason. If you cancel outside the 14 days prior to arrival, you will be refunded your deposit less the amount of your Travel Insurance Policy.

Travel Insurance can be purchased directly from this host after booking.

Traveler Reviews

23 Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Liberty, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2018

October 2018

Condo was super clean. Staff was very friendly. Will definitely stay here again.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 16, 2018):

We definitely will be expecting you to stay with us again. Thank you for your outstanding comments regarding the cleanliness of the condo and the friendliness of the Staff.

Tom C.
Indianapolis, IN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2018

Return to paradise

We love to come stay at Whispering Pines. It's clean,comfortable, polite staff, and 2nd home to us. Our only complaint is those blinds....most are broke and don't close right for privacy . I think it's time to change the blinds in all the units or put curtains up for privacy. Again we love the place and have been coming for 6 yrs and recommend Whispering Pines to everyone.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (July 16, 2018):

Thank you so much for continuing to stay with us at Whispering Pines! We are thrilled to hear that you were able to return to paradise and your home away from home for another well deserved getaway. We truly appreciate your kind comments regarding our staff and the property, they mean so much to us. We do want to sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with the blinds. We will pass these comments along to the owners and we appreciate you for bringing it to our attention. It sounds like other than that, you were able to have a great time which we always enjoy getting to hear. We welcome you to stay with us again the next time you're visiting beautiful Pigeon Forge!

Smithville, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2017

Week-End Review

One thing that would have been very helpful to me would have been a handicap commode. I've had a hip replacement and it's very difficult for me to use a standard height commode. Everything else was wonderful! This is our second time to stay at this facility and we will definitely return.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 18, 2017):

Thank you for spending a weekend with us this Fall and thanks for returning for a second visit. We really appreciate you coming back! I wanted to mention to you that we do have three semi-handicap two bedrooms condos here at Whispering Pines. Perhaps, one of these would work for you in regards to your comments about the toilet. I do know that one of them has a highboy toilet and that is condo 352. Again, thanks for staying with us and we look forward to having you return for a third visit.

Yuma, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2017

Perfect place for family of 6 in 2 bedroom

Beautiful clean rooms!! Loved location!!! Also loved the gas grill/charcoal option much too hot this trip for fireplace but loved it we will be back

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 14, 2017):

Your review, title, and comments are totally awesome! You stated all that anyone needs to know in order to choose a perfect location for a wonderful vacation. Thank you. Looking forward to your return.

Cynthia R.
Rogersville, AL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2017

Great stay

Our stay was very good as always. Have stayed at Whispering Pines many times and always have a good stay.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (August 24, 2017):

We appreciate your patronage, your perfect review and wonderful comments. We look forward to your vacationing with us again.

Greeneville, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2017


clean great place for the grandkids

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (August 09, 2017):

Thanks for vacationing with us, hope you and the grandkids left Pigeon Forge with tons of great memories. Come back again soon!

Richard C.
Stevens Point, WI
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2017

Would We Stay Again? Well, ABSOLUTELY; it's a nobrainer!

So happy this was our unit! Very pleased with everything. The unit was as described and if we have the opportunity to return to the area, would definitely try to acquire this unit. Loved it, definitely well taken care of by the owner. It was definitely a very nice home away from home. Thank you for a lovely time!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (August 04, 2017):

Great! Thank you so much for staying with us and we love that you all had such a nice time here. Come back soon!

Teena H.
Sparta, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
2 out of 5
Reviewed March, 2017


I was very disappointed! When we arrived about 10:30pm. I was told we would be in 413(bottom level)but we were in room 423 (2nd floor)! Then, the TV didn't work in my son's room!

Would recommend to others? No
Host Response (March 21, 2017):

Thank you for staying with us! We appreciate you! Your reservation was correctly made and we did have you reserved for Unit 413 but unfortunately the Key for unit 423 was left for you in our late arrivals box by mistake. We offered to move you back to unit 413 when the error was discovered but you declined. So sorry for the mix up but we do make mistakes occasionally :-) The TV's can be complex to operate and we have maintenance on site to assist with any issues. Please let us know any time you have any issues at all and we will be happy to make them right! We hope you will understand and will come and stay with us again soon!

George & Karen H.
Rutherfordton, NC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed January, 2017

Our peaceful get-away from the cares of life!

We always have an awesome time in Pigeon Forge! The beautiful setting and atmosphere of Whispering Pines is just the best. We love the clean, homey, relaxing accommodations! the location of the condo is very near central Pigeon Forge, but yet off the beaten path. The views are phenomenal!!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (January 13, 2017):

It was relaxing reading your comments and title. Thank you for your excellent review, also. There is nothing quite like a peaceful, awesome, get-away from the cares of life near the beautiful Great Smoky Mountains in Pigeon Forge, TN.

Michael C.
Albertville, ALABAMA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed December, 2016

Family Thanksgiving

Great condominium,good location and value. Check in was very easy, staff was pleasant. Only issue was a smoke alarm in early hours of the morning with smoke pouring into one of the bedrooms from the air conditioning vent, called maintenance, no idea why it happened. Upon checkout I requested that someone possibly check the unit for future guests and was met with a very nonchalant attitude, which having stayed with this property management group before I found quite surprising.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (December 13, 2016):

Thank you so much for Spending Thanksgiving with us and we are sorry about the issue you experienced! We take all issues that affect our guests seriously, I believe this issue was rated to emergency heat kicking on for the first time in that unit, which is fairly common as the first cold days approach. We did examine the unit thoroughly and found no other issues. We hope you will stay with us again soon and Happy Holidays!