Bear Crossing 303 - Pigeon Forge Condo

2 Br On 4th Floor Overlooking Little Pigeon River
Pigeon Forge, TN, US
4.5 (34 Reviews)
Condo
Sleeps 6
2 Bedrooms
2 Baths
WiFi
No Pets
You won’t be charged yet.

The Cabin

  • Property type: Condo
  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 2
  • Check In Time: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 11:00 AM
  • Min Renter Age: 21+
  • No Pets

Description

Enjoy time spent by the Little Pigeon River while vacationing in the heart of Pigeon Forge! Our two bedroom condominium is decorated for comfort and relaxation. This luxury condo comes with King Beds, Flat Screen TV's, Washer and Dryer, as well as, a Full Kitchen. You can even relax on your private balcony and enjoy time spent with family and friends. Come on down to the Smoky Mountain area and make memories to last a lifetime. We would love to have you enjoy our condo while on vacation.

•Hardwood in Living Room

•Carpet in Bedrooms

•Granite Countertops in Bathrooms

•42" Flat Screen TV in Living Room

•26" Flat Screen TV’s in Bedrooms

•2 Parking Passes

•Gas Fireplace

•Washer/Dryer

•Full Kitchen

•2 Leather Chairs

•Dining Area

•Free WiFi

•Private Riverside Balcony with Table & 4 Chairs plus a Small Table with 2 Chairs

You also receive FREE Tickets to Local Shows and Attractions.

Bear Crossing Condominium Property Amenities include: Cornhole, Fishing (with TN license), Seasonal Outdoor Pool & BBQ Grills.

Amenities

  • DVD Player
  • Cable Satellite
  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet Access
  • Dishwasher
  • Fitness Center
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Grill
  • Heated Pool
  • Wheelchair Accessible
  • Wifi

Availability

Host
Cancellation Policy

From date of booking until 14 days prior to arrival, cancellation is allowed. There will be a $25.00 cancellation fee deducted from your booking deposit & the remainder will be refunded back to guest. Once inside the 14 days prior to arrival there will be no refunds for any reason and all monies will be forfeited. Date or unit changes inside 14 days prior to arrival are considered cancellations.

Date changes are allowed by this host up until your 14 day prepay and cancellation date. Once you are inside the cancellation period, this host does not allow date or unit changes allowed. That is considered a cancellation.

If you cancel your reservation inside the 14 days prior to arrival your claim and refund will be handled directly between the guest and the Travel Insurance Company. You will file a claim with travel insurance company & they will require proof of cancellation reason. If you cancel outside the 14 days prior to arrival, you will be refunded your deposit less the amount of your Travel Insurance Policy.

Travel Insurance can be purchased directly from this host after booking.

Traveler Reviews

34 Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Summary
5
80%
4
15%
3
3%
2
3%
1
0%
Vickie I.
Springhill, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2018

Great Location

We stayed at Bear Crossing 303. The condo was well maintained and clean. The beds were comfortable. You couldn't ask for a better location. Large balcony overlooking the river. It is close to all Pigeon Forge attractions and just a short drive to Gatlinburg. We've stayed here a couple of times and will definitely stay again. Their employees were very friendly and helpful from the time we made reservations until we checked out.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (November 27, 2018):

Thank you for staying with us at Bear Crossing. Our beautiful location and river view is definitely a perk when staying at Bear Crossing. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your Thanksgiving getaway with us. We appreciate your kind words regarding our staff and resort. It is our pleasure to have you as our guest. We hope to see you again soon.

Jennifer J.
Cincinnati, OH
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2018

Wonderful Long Weekend

We had a very restful & relaxing long weekend at this wonderful property. The location is awesome - 1/2 block from the Parkway and close to many attractions. The unit was just a described and very clean & comfortable. We enjoyed listening to the river as we relaxed on the balcony.Reported two minor issues to the Property Management upon check-out, but nothing that interfered with our stay.We would highly recommend the Bear Crossing property & look forward to staying here again!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (November 01, 2018):

Your Title means so much to us! We are delighted that you had a wonderful weekend at Bear Crossing Condos on the River. We certainly do appreciate your comments. Let us know during your stay if anything needs our attention. We will get Maintenance to check it out ASAP. We, too, are looking forward to your many return visits.

Arab, AL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2018

Great Location!

We had a wonderful time with no complaints.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 25, 2018):

Thank you so much for staying with us at Bear Crossing! We are absolutely thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful time in condo 303. We appreciate you and your recommendation and we welcome you to stay with us again the next time you're visiting beautiful Pigeon Forge!

Yolonda M.
Axton, VA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2018

Rest and Relaxation

Bear Crossing Rental Condo is a home away from home experience. The booking process was really good. All my questions and concerns were answered. The office staff were kind and courteous from the day we arrived until the day we left.Rental property 303 was everything and more. It was just like the pictures,I viewed when looking for a vacation rental. The condo was spotless,beds were so comfortable that our fourday stay was just like being at home. The only thing missing was four legged baby��.All in all we really enjoyed our stay.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 19, 2018):

Wonderful! Thank you so much for staying with us at Bear Crossing in unit 303! It's reviews like these that remind us of why we love what we do so much. We appreciate you and your kind comments regarding our staff and the cleanliness of the condo, we are truly blessed to have a wonderful group that all go above and beyond and it shows in their work. We're glad you got the rest and relaxation that you deserve! It sounds like you've found a new "home away from home" with us and we love hearing that. We hope you'll stay with us again the next time you're visiting beautiful Pigeon Forge!

Brenda And Robert C.
Pikeville, KY
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2018

Fall Vacation, 2018

Enjoyed our time in Pigeon Forge, Tenn. Our condo was great and made our stay more enjoyable. Coupons given for discounts at various locations were a plus. The condo was comfortable and clean. Would recommend this property.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 16, 2018):

We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us in a great condo in Pigeon Forge. We are glad that you used the free passes and that you will visit us again.

Roy A.
Neosho Rapids, KS
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2018

Great Location

During an inquiry about my reservation, I found Whitney to be snippy and condescending when providing the information I requested. All others were polite and helpful. More coffee would be helpful. Only enough for one pot was provided. Dresser drawer in master bedroom needs repair. Otherwise a great stay!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 04, 2018):

Thank you for being a repeat guest with us at Resort Properties Mgmt and Bear Crossing. We appreciate your patronage. We certainly apologize that you felt that you were treated disrespectfully when calling in for reservation information. We assure you that this situation has been addressed. We are happy to supply starters such as coffee, paper towels, toilet tissue etc for your stay however we do kindly ask that you provide supplies for the remainder of your stay. Thank you for letting us know about the dresser, our maintenance department will gladly take a look at it. We look forward to seeing you at Bear Crossing again soon.

Shafi A.
Alfiha,
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2018

It was the best place ever

Best choice I ever have

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (August 09, 2018):

Since you have found your best place to stay for vacation, we look forward to your return visits. We appreciate your perfect Review, Title, and Comment. Tell your friends.

Jasvinder M.
Bidwell, OH
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
2 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2018

303 Jake thomas road condo

Condo it self was good and clean but there was a mishap. One of the bed was broken and was not repaired same day therefor we were unable to sleep comfortably. It was reported to onsite management who did call repair person. Repair was not a repair just put some support and bed kept making loud noise and did not let us sleep. Sorry

Would recommend to others? No
Host Response (July 23, 2018):

Thank you for staying with us at Bear Crossing Resort on the River. We are pleased that you enjoyed condo 303 except for the bed mishap. Thank you for speaking with us today regarding this issue. We are very thankful that you were not hurt when the bed broke. Our maintenance department did repair the bed the day it was reported, we apologize that it was not to your satisfaction. We welcome you back to stay with us when you visit our beautiful area again.

Teresa D.
Cincinnati, OHIO
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2018

A week long stay with our family

It was great! We were busy all week with a dance competition about 20 minutes away. I'm not fond of "vacationing" at a non-ocean front building, so the little river was PERFECT. It was a light babble of a Brook when we got there then became pretty fast with rain. It was actually very soothing and nice to sit overlooking it at night before bed and in the morning. The kids were disappointed in the size of the pool, but we barely had even a moment or two to swim all week. I liked it because it was quiet and next to the river, so relaxing. The condo was clean and spacious and the building was quiet. The view outside our front door was neat to watch a storm roll in. Walgreens next door was super handy. You could also see fireworks in the distance every night. The kitchen had everything we needed, I just needed more trash bags.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (July 04, 2018):

Thank you for choosing Bear Crossing for your lodging while attending the dance competition! We are glad to hear you enjoyed the Little Pigeon River view, despite it not being an ocean front property. Also, that you enjoyed the convenience of the property location and that you were able to view the fireworks every night of your stay. We hope next time during your stay you are able to find time to enjoy the pool. We hope you choose one of our properties for your next visit to the Pigeon Forge area. Have a wonderful day and we'll look forward to seeing you and your family again soon!

Cincinnati, OHIO
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed March, 2018

Spring break 2018

I was very happy with my stay. It was close to everything. Condo eas very clean. I will stay here again!!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (March 29, 2018):

Great! Bear Crossing is in a great location and we are very happy you enjoyed your time there! We hope you all we come back and visit us again soon!

Map