Bear Crossing 303 - Pigeon Forge Condo

2 Br On 4th Floor Overlooking Little Pigeon River
Pigeon Forge, TN, US
4.5 (29 Reviews)
Condo
Sleeps 6
2 Bedrooms
2 Baths
WiFi
No Pets
Avg
Nightly
rate
$157 Per Night
You won’t be charged yet.

The Cabin

  • Property type: Condo
  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 2
  • Check In Time: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 11:00 AM
  • Min Renter Age: 21+
  • No Pets

Description

Enjoy time spent by the Little Pigeon River while vacationing in the heart of Pigeon Forge! Our two bedroom condominium is decorated for comfort and relaxation. This luxury condo comes with King Beds, Flat Screen TV's, Washer and Dryer, as well as, a Full Kitchen. You can even relax on your private balcony and enjoy time spent with family and friends. Come on down to the Smoky Mountain area and make memories to last a lifetime. We would love to have you enjoy our condo while on vacation.

•Hardwood in Living Room

•Carpet in Bedrooms

•Granite Countertops in Bathrooms

•42" Flat Screen TV in Living Room

•26" Flat Screen TV’s in Bedrooms

•2 Parking Passes

•Gas Fireplace

•Washer/Dryer

•Full Kitchen

•2 Leather Chairs

•Dining Area

•Free WiFi

•Private Riverside Balcony with Table & 4 Chairs plus a Small Table with 2 Chairs

You also receive FREE Tickets to Local Shows and Attractions.

Bear Crossing Condominium Property Amenities include: Cornhole, Fishing (with TN license), Seasonal Outdoor Pool & BBQ Grills.

Amenities

  • Cable Satellite
  • Wifi
  • Washer Dryer
  • Grill
  • Resort Pool
  • AccessEasy

Availability

Host
Cancellation Policy

From date of booking until 14 days prior to arrival, cancellation is allowed. There will be a $25.00 cancellation fee deducted from your booking deposit & the remainder will be refunded back to guest. Once inside the 14 days prior to arrival there will be no refunds for any reason and all monies will be forfeited. Date or unit changes inside 14 days prior to arrival are considered cancellations.

Date changes are allowed by this host up until your 14 day prepay and cancellation date. Once you are inside the cancellation period, this host does not allow date or unit changes allowed. That is considered a cancellation.

If you cancel your reservation inside the 14 days prior to arrival your claim and refund will be handled directly between the guest and the Travel Insurance Company. You will file a claim with travel insurance company & they will require proof of cancellation reason. If you cancel outside the 14 days prior to arrival, you will be refunded your deposit less the amount of your Travel Insurance Policy.

Travel Insurance can be purchased directly from this host after booking.

Traveler Reviews

29 Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Summary
5
80%
4
14%
3
4%
2
4%
1
0%
Roy A.
Neosho Rapids, KS
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2018

Great Location

During an inquiry about my reservation, I found Whitney to be snippy and condescending when providing the information I requested. All others were polite and helpful. More coffee would be helpful. Only enough for one pot was provided. Dresser drawer in master bedroom needs repair. Otherwise a great stay!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 04, 2018):

Thank you for being a repeat guest with us at Resort Properties Mgmt and Bear Crossing. We appreciate your patronage. We certainly apologize that you felt that you were treated disrespectfully when calling in for reservation information. We assure you that this situation has been addressed. We are happy to supply starters such as coffee, paper towels, toilet tissue etc for your stay however we do kindly ask that you provide supplies for the remainder of your stay. Thank you for letting us know about the dresser, our maintenance department will gladly take a look at it. We look forward to seeing you at Bear Crossing again soon.

Shafi A.
Alfiha,
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2018

It was the best place ever

Best choice I ever have

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (August 09, 2018):

Since you have found your best place to stay for vacation, we look forward to your return visits. We appreciate your perfect Review, Title, and Comment. Tell your friends.

Jasvinder M.
Bidwell, OH
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
2 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2018

303 Jake thomas road condo

Condo it self was good and clean but there was a mishap. One of the bed was broken and was not repaired same day therefor we were unable to sleep comfortably. It was reported to onsite management who did call repair person. Repair was not a repair just put some support and bed kept making loud noise and did not let us sleep. Sorry

Would recommend to others? No
Host Response (July 23, 2018):

Thank you for staying with us at Bear Crossing Resort on the River. We are pleased that you enjoyed condo 303 except for the bed mishap. Thank you for speaking with us today regarding this issue. We are very thankful that you were not hurt when the bed broke. Our maintenance department did repair the bed the day it was reported, we apologize that it was not to your satisfaction. We welcome you back to stay with us when you visit our beautiful area again.

Teresa D.
Cincinnati, OHIO
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2018

A week long stay with our family

It was great! We were busy all week with a dance competition about 20 minutes away. I'm not fond of "vacationing" at a non-ocean front building, so the little river was PERFECT. It was a light babble of a Brook when we got there then became pretty fast with rain. It was actually very soothing and nice to sit overlooking it at night before bed and in the morning. The kids were disappointed in the size of the pool, but we barely had even a moment or two to swim all week. I liked it because it was quiet and next to the river, so relaxing. The condo was clean and spacious and the building was quiet. The view outside our front door was neat to watch a storm roll in. Walgreens next door was super handy. You could also see fireworks in the distance every night. The kitchen had everything we needed, I just needed more trash bags.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (July 04, 2018):

Thank you for choosing Bear Crossing for your lodging while attending the dance competition! We are glad to hear you enjoyed the Little Pigeon River view, despite it not being an ocean front property. Also, that you enjoyed the convenience of the property location and that you were able to view the fireworks every night of your stay. We hope next time during your stay you are able to find time to enjoy the pool. We hope you choose one of our properties for your next visit to the Pigeon Forge area. Have a wonderful day and we'll look forward to seeing you and your family again soon!

Cincinnati, OHIO
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed March, 2018

Spring break 2018

I was very happy with my stay. It was close to everything. Condo eas very clean. I will stay here again!!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (March 29, 2018):

Great! Bear Crossing is in a great location and we are very happy you enjoyed your time there! We hope you all we come back and visit us again soon!

Bethlehem C.
Murfreesboro, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed March, 2018

Excellent

No problems

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (March 01, 2018):

Thank you, thank you for the excellent review. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your recent stay with us at Bear Crossing. We welcome you back to stay with us again soon.

Keith J.
Calhoun, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed December, 2017

Bear Crossing Condos

Unit 303 at Bear Crossing condos is convient and has everything to make your stay great. Front desk check in and out was great and friendly. Great place to stay.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (December 06, 2017):

Great! Bear Crossing is in an awesome location to enjoy everything the area has to offer! We are happy you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to seeing you again next time you are in town! Merry Christmas!

Tony G.
Temple, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2017

Bear Crossing 303 is a great place to stay!

We easily booked online and quickly received our confirmation and information including free tickets. On arrival the lady who checked us in was fantastic and very helpful. The online pictures of the Condo does not do it justice, it is amazing and very well maintained. The creek just outside the balcony was an added bonus. It's located close to most restaurants and in walking distance to a lot of the attractions on the main street yet it's far enough off the main street to miss a lot the traffic and noise. We look forward to going back to Bear Crossing 303 on our next trip to Pigeon Forge. I highly recommend it.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (November 18, 2017):

It was/is our pleasure for you to stay with us at Bear Crossing Condos on the River in Pigeon Forge, TN. Your review and comments are absolutely superb; they are accurate and detailed. We look forward to seeing you again.

Albertville, AL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2017

Bear Crossing Experience

Always enjoy our stays at Bear Crossing. Accommodations are excellent and convenient to all Smokey Mountain attractions.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (November 16, 2017):

Bear Crossing is in a great location, close to everything Pigeon Forge has to offer! Thank you for spending time with us and we hope we can see you again soon!

Summersville, WV
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2017

2017 Pigeon Forge Rod Run

ALWAYS A GREAT STAY. THANKS

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 28, 2017):

We ALWAYS appreciate your stay. Thank you for your great review and comment. See you next visit.

Map