Whispering Pines 453 - Pigeon Forge Condo

Indoor Pool•king Beds•top Floor•smoky Mtn View!
Pigeon Forge, TN, US
5.0 (36 Reviews)
Condo
Sleeps 6
2 Bedrooms
2 Baths
WiFi
No Pets
Avg
Nightly
rate
$157 Per Night
You won’t be charged yet.

The Cabin

  • Property type: Condo
  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 2
  • Check In Time: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 11:00 AM
  • Min Renter Age: 21+
  • No Pets

Description

Oh my gosh! Grab your friends! Grab your family – any 6 people will do, and get yourselves to Whispering Pines Condo #WP453 for your Pigeon Forge, TN vacation! We have it all – just so you will have the most memorable vacation ever! Not only do we supply beautiful showroom quality furnishings, including a micro suede/leather sofa and love seat that features recliners on both ends of each piece, but flat screen TV/DVD's, free Internet, and a seasonal gas fireplace for those crisp cool nights! You will also get a modern, stocked kitchen with everything you could need, along with a great dining space – whether it's our lovely dining room, or outside on the spacious, private balcony – the one with that gorgeous Smoky Mountain view that you can only get from a top floor! But did we stop there? No! Our two king bedrooms surround you in beauty and functionality with their ceiling fans and flat screen TVs/DVDs, and of course, the master offers an in-room Whirlpool tub.

•Tile in Kitchen and Bathrooms

•Granite Countertops in Kitchen and Bathrooms

•Carpet in Living Room and Bedrooms

•Flat Screen TV's

•3 DVD Players

•Sleeper Sofa in Living Room

•Recliner & Loveseat

•Ceiling Fans in Living Room and Bedrooms

•Table with 4 Chairs and Lounge Chair on Mountain View Balcony

•2 Parking Passes

You also receive FREE Tickets to Local Shows and Attractions.

Whispering Pines Condominium Property Amenities include: Cornhole, Sauna, Fitness Room, Indoor Pool, Indoor Hot Tub, Seasonal Outdoor Pool & Hot Tub, Seasonal Outdoor Lazy River & BBQ Grills under a Pavilion.

Amenities

  • Cable Satellite
  • Wifi
  • Washer Dryer
  • Mountain View
  • Grill
  • Resort Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • AccessEasy

Availability

Host
Cancellation Policy

From date of booking until 14 days prior to arrival, cancellation is allowed. There will be a $25.00 cancellation fee deducted from your booking deposit & the remainder will be refunded back to guest. Once inside the 14 days prior to arrival there will be no refunds for any reason and all monies will be forfeited. Date or unit changes inside 14 days prior to arrival are considered cancellations.

Date changes are allowed by this host up until your 14 day prepay and cancellation date. Once you are inside the cancellation period, this host does not allow date or unit changes allowed. That is considered a cancellation.

If you cancel your reservation inside the 14 days prior to arrival your claim and refund will be handled directly between the guest and the Travel Insurance Company. You will file a claim with travel insurance company & they will require proof of cancellation reason. If you cancel outside the 14 days prior to arrival, you will be refunded your deposit less the amount of your Travel Insurance Policy.

Travel Insurance can be purchased directly from this host after booking.

Traveler Reviews

36 Reviews
5.0 out of 5
Summary
5
81%
4
17%
3
0%
2
3%
1
0%
Steve & Cathy H.
Arab, AL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2018

great stay

we enjoyed our stay, as always. we have stayed at Whispering Pines many times. always great!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 16, 2018):

We greatly appreciate your patronage; glad that you always enjoy your stay with us. We look forward to your return.

Linda B.
Rogersville, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2018

Awesome stay!

Great stay. Our rental was very nice, spacious and very comfortable. We normally request a specific condo, but were moved to this unit due to our reserve being sold. We were very pleased with the beautiful view and cleanliness of this unit.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (September 23, 2018):

Thank you so much for your patronage to Whispering Pines! We greatly appreciate you and do sincerely apologize for any inconvenience experienced with being moved to another comparable condo. Unfortunately, when a unit is sold we do reserve the right to move our guests, but it sounds like you enjoyed 453 all the same. We welcome you back to visit with us again soon!

Ludlow, KY
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2018

An Excellent Stay in Condo 453

We had 4 condos rented right next to each other for our different family members. All condos were clean,bug-free, updated & modern. The surrounding area was easy to get to & beautiful, lots to do. We will be back.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (August 21, 2018):

We truly appreciate you and the whole family getting together to stay with us at Whispering Pines! We're glad to hear that you found the condos conveniently located and to your liking. Pigeon Forge sure does have a lot to offer; so we hope your vacation was jam packed with fun. We can't wait for your next visit; we are definitely looking forward to it.

Central City, KY
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2018

Always Great Stay

We have been staying at Whispering Pines yearly for over a decade and we are never disappointed. Be back next year God willing

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (July 20, 2018):

Thank you so much for continuing to stay with us at Whispering Pines! We're looking forward to seeing you again very soon!

Lima, OH
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2018

Awesome Condo!

We love Whispering Pines. This condo was very clean and close to all the attractions. Beautiful view from the balcony. Love the pools and amenities. Will definitely stay here again.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (June 04, 2018):

Thank you so much for spending the holiday with us at Whispering Pines! We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay from the location, view, and amenities! We definitely look forward to your next stay; hope to see you soon!

Nancy L.
Santa Claus, IN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2017

October retreat

A wonderful vacation. Great place to stay. Great food, great weather, great friends with us. The only thing that could have been better would have been if we had stayed longer.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 31, 2017):

We wish you could have stayed longer with us; there is so much to do and see and relax and view the mountains. We are glad that you and your friends had a great time and that you will return soon for a longer visit. Thanks for the perfect review and comments.

Stephanie & William H.
Stoutsville, OH
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2017

Our getaway

We have always stayed in a cabin when we visit Pigeon Forge but decided to try something different this time, We are so glad we did! The location of the condo was great. It's so close to the main road but we didn't have any of the traffic noise, The condo was nice and clean. The view wasn't quite like a cabin view but for us the convenience won us over. We will definitely be a repeat customer!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (August 30, 2017):

Thank you for giving Whispering Pines Resort a try, we are so glad that you enjoyed your experience with us. Our convenient location and wonderful amenities are are a true bonus. We appreciate your wonderful feedback and look forward to your next visit.

Lisa J.
Athens, AL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2017

Condo 453

We had a great stay in this condo.. It was very clean and comfortable and very well stocked. The balcony view is great and we enjoyed coffee every morning out there. My daughter loves the pools and we are repeat customers. In the past we have enjoyed the free tickets, especially the Bear Country (The Track) wristbands and the tickets from the places with Go-Carts. There weren't as many of these specials as before. The only issue we had was that there was six of us and the sleeper sofa was not usable. We ended up having one person just sleep on the couch.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (August 01, 2017):

Thank you for staying with us! We appreciate you! We are happy you enjoyed your stay and sorry The Track was not one of the attractions offered on the free ticket package this time around. We actually have more attractions this year than we have ever had on our free ticket program, unfortunately the same folks do not participate every year. We do have Ripley's Aquarium of the Smokies, Smoky Mountain Opry Variety Show, The Comedy Barn, Hatfield and McCoy Dinner Show, Darren Romeo Magic Beyond Belief Show, Smith Family Morning Variety Show, The Great Smoky Mountain Wheel at the Island and The Amazing Animals show! We will let the owner know about the sleeper sofa and any time you have any issues at all with your condo please let us know immediately so that we can take of the issue and you can have a more enjoyable stay! Hope to see you again next time you are in town!

Shane N.
Heltonville, IN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed April, 2017

pigeon forge getaway

Vacation was nice but the room furniture needed updated. We have stayed at other condos and this condo wasn't as nice as some but better than others.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (April 05, 2017):

Thank you for staying with us at Whispering Pines. We have contacted the condo owner in regards to your suggestions for updating the furniture. We appreciate your review and look forward to your return visit.

Cheryl I.
Peru, INDIANA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed April, 2017

Spring Break 2017

This was our third experience with Whispering Pines, we keep coming back because we love the comfort and we always feel like we're at home. The condo's are spacious with more than enough room for all of us, we don't feel cramped like we would in a hotel. You really can't beat the price either, love the specials!The location is perfect, it's just far enough off the main road that we don't hear any hustle and bustle and it's close to everything.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (April 03, 2017):

Thank you for staying with us and for all your kind words! We are happy you enjoyed your time with us and we hope you can stay with us again soon!

Map