Cedar Lodge 504 - Pigeon Forge Condo

Free Ticket To Comedy Barn • Riverside • Covered Parking Available
Pigeon Forge, TN, US
4.5 (69 Reviews)
Condo
Sleeps 6
2 Bedrooms
2 Baths
WiFi
No Pets
You won’t be charged yet.

The Cabin

  • Property type: Condo
  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 2, Sofa Bed: 1
  • Check In Time: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 11:00 AM
  • Min Renter Age: 21+
  • No Pets

Description

You came to Pigeon Forge to run around and hit up the city and the Great Smoky Mountains and all they have to offer. You need a nice place to relax after a busy day in town. Our Cedar Lodge Condo offers that. Enjoy a comfortable and spacious condominium that offers King Bedrooms, a Full Kitchen, Washer/Dryer and a Dining Area. Flat Screen TV's and Free Wi-Fi are also offered when you vacation with us. Our condo sits a block off the Pigeon Forge Parkway and overlooks the Little Pigeon River so you will have views of the Parkway, the Smokies and the River when you stay with us at Cedar Lodge 504.

•Tile in Kitchen and Bathrooms

•Hardwood in Living Room and Bedrooms

•Stainless Steel Refrigerator

•Granite Countertops in Baths and Kitchen

•40" Flat Screen TV in Living Room

•40" Flat Screen TV in Master Bedroom

•23" Flat Screen TV in 2nd Bedroom

•3 DVD Players

•Washer/Dryer

•Bench in Master Bedroom

•Leather Sleeper Sofa in Living Room

•2 Leather Rocker Recliners

•Ceiling Fan in Living Room and Bedrooms

•Teak Wood Table with 4 Chairs on Riverside Balcony

•2 Parking Passes

You also receive FREE Tickets to Local Shows and Attractions.

Cedar Lodge Condominiums on the River Property Amenities include: Cornhole, Fishing (with TN license), Seasonal Outdoor Pool/Hot Tub & BBQ Grills.

Amenities

  • DVD Player
  • Cable Satellite
  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet Access
  • Dishwasher
  • Fitness Center
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Grill
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Wheelchair Accessible
  • Wifi

Availability

Host
Cancellation Policy

From date of booking until 14 days prior to arrival, cancellation is allowed. There will be a $25.00 cancellation fee deducted from your booking deposit & the remainder will be refunded back to guest. Once inside the 14 days prior to arrival there will be no refunds for any reason and all monies will be forfeited. Date or unit changes inside 14 days prior to arrival are considered cancellations.

Date changes are allowed by this host up until your 14 day prepay and cancellation date. Once you are inside the cancellation period, this host does not allow date or unit changes allowed. That is considered a cancellation.

If you cancel your reservation inside the 14 days prior to arrival your claim and refund will be handled directly between the guest and the Travel Insurance Company. You will file a claim with travel insurance company & they will require proof of cancellation reason. If you cancel outside the 14 days prior to arrival, you will be refunded your deposit less the amount of your Travel Insurance Policy.

Travel Insurance can be purchased directly from this host after booking.

Traveler Reviews

69 Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Summary
5
77%
4
16%
3
5%
2
2%
1
2%
Ronald L.
Birmingham, AL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2018

Excellent Condo and Price

The condo was wonderful. We are older and loved the 2 recliners. The river view was beautiful and the location was great. Close to the mountains and Easier to get to Gatlinburg.We would love to stay there again in the same unit.Thank you for the cleanest rooms we’ve ever stayed in. Exceptionally clean

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (November 13, 2018):

We are anxious for your return to stay in this beautiful, cleanest condo that you have ever stayed. Cedar Lodge Condos on the River with its serene setting does provide easy access to all attractions in Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. You may request this unit when you visit again.

Madisonville, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2018

Good Stay

Had a good stay

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (September 18, 2018):

Thank you so much for choosing Cedar Lodge for your lodging needs while visiting the Pigeon Forge area! We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us during the Rod Run Car Show. We welcome you back to visit with us at any of our properties again soon!

Tracie C.
Sanders, KY
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2018

Cedar Lodge Condo TN

We had the best time. The room was great & clean. It had everything that we needed

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (September 11, 2018):

Thank you so much for choosing Cedar Lodge for your trip to Pigeon Forge! We are so overjoyed to hear that you had everything you needed for your vacation and that you had the best time staying with us. We welcome you back to stay with us again soon!

Woodleaf, NC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2018

Cedar Lodge # 504

Overall the condo was very nice and comfortable. Pretty much as the pictures portray it. My only complaint is that the condo is pretty dark. It would be nice if the light bulbs could be replaced with some brighter ones. The other thing that I think should be changed is the policy to have guests take out their own trash at the end of their stay. We pay a $65 cleaning fee and I feel that should include the staff taking out the trash. Other than that everything was clean and nice. The location was very convenient to everything. It took no time to get to things in Pigeon Forge and in Gatlinburg. We loved that! One other thing that is great about this condo is that it sits right beside the river. From the balcony you can hear the river and watch the ducks and other birds. That was a very nice feature.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (August 31, 2018):

Thank you so much for choosing Cedar Lodge for your vacation needs! We do apologize for any inconvenience you had during your stay. We would have been happy to have had maintenance fix the lighting issue for you had we been made aware during your stay. Feel free to always let us know of any issue during your stay, so we can resolve them immediately if able to. Regarding the cleaning fee and what that entails; housekeeping cleans the unit before and after departure. We have a few minor check out procedures, that is common among condominium rentals, which we ask of our guests. We are sorry if this practice was not to your liking. We are pleased to hear that other than those minor details that you did enjoy the condo. From its convenient location to its view. We hope to see you again soon whenever you're back in the Pigeon Forge area!

Lorie T.
Windsor, NC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2018

Great Room. Great Location

Would definitely stay here again. The room was perfect !

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (August 20, 2018):

Thank you so much for staying with us at Cedar Lodge! We are absolutely thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay in condo 504, it's a guest favorite for good reason. We appreciate you for taking the time to write this lovely review and we welcome you to stay with us again the next time you're visiting beautiful Pigeon Forge!

Stephanie F.
Charlotte, NC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2018

Cedar Lodge Review

The property was very nice however the bed was very uncomfortable.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (August 03, 2018):

Thank you so much for staying with us at Cedar Lodge! We're happy to hear that you had a nice time while visiting us here in beautiful Pigeon Forge. We do want to apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with the mattress and we will pass along these comments to the owners. We appreciate you for letting us know. We hope that you'll stay with us again the next time you're visiting the Great Smoky Mountains!

Alan C.
Vanceboro, NC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2018

Cedar Lodge room 504

very clean and quiet, large rooms nice kitchen and baths was surprised to find a jacuzzi tub in the master bath. The view from the balcony over looks the creek.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (July 18, 2018):

Thank you so much for staying with us at Cedar Lodge! We're so happy to hear how pleased you were with the unit, and the pleasant surprise of a Jacuzzi tub in the condo. We welcome you back to stay with us again soon!

Kathe B.
Tunkhannock, PA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2018

Great Stay

We arrived to find the condo in excellent shape. This was my first time renting like this and wouldn’t hesitate to do so again. The picture represents the condo well. We all enjoyed breakfast on the deck watching the ducks in the creek and being able to grill outside at night. The condo was in a perfect location. Grocery store within a mile and central location for all attractions. When returning to this area we would definitely stay here again.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (June 10, 2018):

Thank you for staying with us at Cedar Lodge! You've painted such a wonderful picture in your review of us and we greatly appreciate your kind words. We are so happy to hear that you found everything to your liking and were able to make the most out of your vacation. We welcome you back to our beautiful Pigeon Forge area again soon!

Steve P.
Louisville, KY
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed May, 2018

Nice place

Very clean place , not real close to anything but that’s ok . A little pricey

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (May 31, 2018):

Thank you so much for staying with us at Cedar Lodge! This particular property offers a serene setting with the river flowing behind the condos that you can view from your private balcony. If you would like to be in walking distance of a lot of the town's shops, attractions, and dining, we recommend giving our Bear Crossing property a try, it's located at traffic light #5. Our rates do vary from holidays to weekdays and weekends. We hope you'll stay with us again the next time you're in Pigeon Forge!

Marilyn G.
,
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed April, 2018

Stress Relief

Beautiful condo, decoration just as I would have done. It was exceptionally clean. We have stayed in many places over the last 30 some years and cedar lodge is rated at the top. The office staff was very helpful and friendly. I have already made reservations to return in September.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (April 22, 2018):

Thank you so much for staying with us at Cedar Lodge! We love hearing that you enjoyed your stay and the beautiful decor, the owners really do go above and beyond to make sure that you get an at home feeling while you're visiting. Don't forget that you can always request this condo when you stay as long as it's available. See you again in September!

Map