Whispering Pines 412 - Pigeon Forge Condo

Completely Redone! Hardwood•crown Molding•modern
Pigeon Forge, TN, US
4.5 (45 Reviews)
Condo
Sleeps 6
2 Bedrooms
2 Baths
WiFi
No Pets

The Cabin

  • Property type: Condo
  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 2, Sofa Bed: 1
  • Check In Time: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 11:00 AM
  • No Pets

Description

Completely Remodeled with New Paint, Furniture, Decor and Flooring! This beautiful two bedroom condominium is located a block off the Pigeon Forge Parkway and offers an affordable, yet luxurious vacation for any small family or group of friends. We offer King Bedrooms, Full Bathrooms, Washer/Dryer, Full Kitchen, Dining Area, Spacious Living Room, Free WiFi and a Private Balcony. In the Fall and Winter, you can enjoy the Seasonal Gas Fireplace and the Balcony is a great place to start your day with a cup of coffee. The Full Kitchen offers all utensils and pans so you will have everything you need should you decide to cook breakfast, lunch or dinner. We like to take vacations ourselves and we know what we like to have when we travel so we have tried to think of everything for you. We do hope you choose to spend your Pigeon Forge Vacation with us! •Tile in Bathrooms •Wood Flooring in Kitchen and Hallway •Carpet in Living Room and Bedrooms •Flat Screen TV's •3 DVD Players •Loveseat •Leather Recliner •Sleeper Sofa in Living Room •Bench in Bedrooms •Ceilings Fans in Bedrooms •Table with 4 Chairs and Glider on Private Balcony •2 Parking Passes You also receive FREE Tickets to Local Shows and Attractions. Whispering Pines Condominium Property Amenities include: Cornhole, Sauna, Fitness Room, Indoor Pool, Indoor Hot Tub, Seasonal Outdoor Pool & Hot Tub, Seasonal Outdoor Lazy River & BBQ Grills under a Pavilion.

Amenities

  • Cable Satellite
  • Wifi
  • Washer Dryer
  • Resort Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • AccessEasy
  • Grill

Host
Cancellation Policy

From date of booking until 14 days prior to arrival, cancellation is allowed. There will be a $25.00 cancellation fee deducted from your booking deposit & the remainder will be refunded back to guest. Once inside the 14 days prior to arrival there will be no refunds for any reason and all monies will be forfeited. Date or unit changes inside 14 days prior to arrival are considered cancellations.

Date changes are allowed by this host up until your 14 day prepay and cancellation date. Once you are inside the cancellation period, this host does not allow date or unit changes allowed. That is considered a cancellation.

If you cancel your reservation inside the 14 days prior to arrival your claim and refund will be handled directly between the guest and the Travel Insurance Company. You will file a claim with travel insurance company & they will require proof of cancellation reason. If you cancel outside the 14 days prior to arrival, you will be refunded your deposit less the amount of your Travel Insurance Policy.

Travel Insurance can be purchased directly from this host after booking.

Traveler Reviews

45 Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Summary
5
67%
4
23%
3
7%
2
0%
1
5%
Dublin, VA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2018

Relaxing

As always we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (June 15, 2018):

As always, we enjoyed seeing you and having you visit us again. Stay safe, hope to see you again, soon. Glad you had a relaxing stay with us.

George A.
Northport, AL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed May, 2018

Wonderful location and plenty of relaxation

The condo was in excellent shape. All appliances worked and there were plenty of kitchen cooking and eating items. He place was very clean and the pool/lazy river was a big hit for the kids to relax and unwind each afternoon. Tickets to shows were discounted and reasonable prices. The staff was the best I have ever worked with concerning bookings and an overall good experience. They were always friendly and very helpful always. Their knowledge of the area was very helpful when planning activities day to day. Overall a very good experience and I would highly recommend whispering Pines to any one interested in staying in Pigeon Forge.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (May 30, 2018):

Thank you so much for staying with us at Whispering Pines! We always love hearing that you got exactly what vacation is about; plenty of relaxation. We're pleased to hear that you found the property, staff, and amenities to be very accommodating. We appreciate your kind words and recommendation! We welcome you back to see us again soon!

Donna And Wendell W.
Anniston, AL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed April, 2018

Family vacation

Loved the condo!! Beautiful place!!! Only thing to complain about, and for me is serious...we had to small toddlers and the floors were dirty...how we know this...their clothes and socks were filthy from walking and crawling around. Not acceptable. It was our second time renting from there and hope to again.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (April 17, 2018):

Thank you so much for staying with us at Whispering Pines! We take cleanliness very seriously. We sincerely apologize that the floors weren't up to our high standards, and for any inconvenience this may have caused during your stay. We're glad you were able to enjoy the beauty of the condo otherwise. We hope to have you and your family vacation with us again, and look forward to hearing from you!

Pamela C.
Attalla, AL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed March, 2018

2018 trip to smokies

Could not have head a better experience. The staff was great. The room was beautiful. Location to everything was good. We normally stay in Gatlinburg but we decided to try this. Will be staying there again. Have already given co-workers information about property they are planning a trip in May.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (March 08, 2018):

My immediate thought after reading your comments, "We need an audio recording of your comments for potential guests when we have to put them on hold." Your comments are awesome; we appreciate them and look forward to your return.

Beckley, WV
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2017

Room #412

Reference room #412....1. Good location 2. Fair Price 3. All floors were dirty! 4. No coffee filters, they ran out 5. Sleeper sofa VERY UNCOMFORTABLE!! 6. SMALL kitchen 7. Nicely decorated 8. TV changed channels on its own WITHOUT me doing anything. 9. Nice indoor pool 10. Beds were comfortable 11. Bedrooms were not well lit 12. Fireplace didn't put out much heat. 13. By my comments one might think we didn't like the place...BUT that would not be true. I just wanted to point out some of the things we were not satisfied with. We would stay at this location again.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (November 28, 2017):

Thank you so much for staying with us! We appreciate you! Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention, we will certainly address every one! Any time you have any issues during your stay please let us know immediately so that we can take care of them during your stay! We want to make sure you all have an enjoyable time. Regarding the coffee filters, we provide a starter supply with any additional needed to be supplied by the guest, this is stated clearly on our website and in your reservation confirmation/policy agreement. Our sleeper sofa are queen size and designed for children, full sized adults are not recommended on the sleeper sofas, this is also stated on our website and in the confirmation/policy agreement. Again, please just let us know of any issues you have immediately and we will do our best to make things right! We hope you all can come back and stay with us again soon!

Joyce & Anthony B.
Monroe, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2017

Brady Bunch

We have been staying at whispering pines for several years and we love it. We have never been disapointed

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (November 21, 2017):

We love for you to stay at Whispering Pines Condos. We appreciate your patronage and always look forward to your return visits. If you ever have an issue, let us know immediately; we do not want you to have any disappointments. See you next trip.

Gary & Candias H.
Clintwood, VA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2017

Could not ask for better

Great

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (October 06, 2017):

Thanks so much! Come back and visit with us again.

Tiffany/stephen/ Bonnie Quinn A.
Attalla, AL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2017

Always a great stay!

We discovered Whispering Pines condos about 1yr ago. I will NEVER stay in a hotel/motel again. Great beds, super clean inside and out, well equipped, sweet and courteous staff.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (October 03, 2017):

Awesome sauce! Thank you very kindly for the kind words, we work hard to make sure you all enjoy a great vacation and we always love hearing how much fun folks have staying with us! Come back soon!

Summertown, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2017

Great!!

Great!!!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (September 11, 2017):

Oh, thank you for your perfect review and great, great, great comment. We appreciate your visit and look forward to your return for another vacation with us at Whispering Pines Condos in Pigeon Forge. Stay safe.

Advance, NORTH CAROLINA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2017

Fantastic

As always, Whispering Pines folks we friendly, kind and very helpful.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (August 26, 2017):

Thank you for your patronage, review, and comments. It is always our pleasure for you to vacation with us at Whispering Pines Condos in Pigeon Forge, TN. See you next trip.

Map