Whispering Pines 312 - Pigeon Forge Condo

2 Br, Walk-in Level, Indoor Pool Open, Fall $avings! Free Tickets!
Pigeon Forge, TN, US
5.0 (81 Reviews)
Condo
Sleeps 6
2 Bedrooms
2 Baths
WiFi
No Pets
You won’t be charged yet.

The Cabin

  • Property type: Condo
  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 2, Sofa Bed: 1
  • Check In Time: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 11:00 AM
  • Min Renter Age: 21+
  • No Pets

Description

Elegance and affordability meet to offer you this beautiful two bedroom condo in the heart of Pigeon Forge. Located near traffic light #7, our condo is mere minutes from Dollywood, the Old Mill and Ripley's Aquarium of the Smokies. The complex does offer elevators, but you will not need them as this condo sits on the first floor and makes coming and going quite easy. Enjoy updated furnishings, hardwood flooring, brand new walk-in shower, a seasonal gas fireplace and a fully furnished kitchen with newly updated countertops. The bedrooms are all king and offer lots of room. We have provided ample seating throughout and extra lighting for our guests to enjoy. We do hope you choose to spend your Pigeon Forge Vacation with us and look forward to reading about your stay in our guestbook.

•Hardwood Flooring throughout Condo

•Tile in Bathrooms

•Flat Screen TV's

•3 DVD Players

•3 Rocker/Recliners

•Leather Sleeper Sofa in Living Room

•Bench and Chairs in Bedrooms

•Fans in Bedrooms

•Table with 4 Chairs and Bistro Table with 2 Chairs on Private Balcony

•2 Parking Passes

Whispering Pines Condominium Property Amenities include: Corn hole, Indoor Pool, Indoor Hot Tub, Seasonal Outdoor Pool & Hot Tub, Seasonal Outdoor Lazy River & BBQ Grills under a Pavilion.

FREE FUN INCLUDED EVERY DAY! Resort Properties Vacations includes a Free Ticket Package for you to use everyday of your stay to some of the area's most popular attractions in Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. Those include: Dollywood, Ripley's Aquarium of the Smokies, Biltmore, Country Tonite, Rowdy Bear Adventure Park, Big Creek Expeditions, Rowdy Bear Mountain, Titanic Museum, Big Creek Expeditions, Anakeesta, WonderWorks, Paula Deen's Lumberjack Feud,Beyond the Lens, Crave, TopJump and Free Dinner at Mama's Farmhouse.

Amenities

  • DVD Player
  • Cable Satellite
  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Center
  • Internet Access
  • Dishwasher
  • Grill
  • Resort Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Wheelchair Accessible
  • Wifi
  • Nearby Grocery

Location

Note: Travel times may vary based on season and area occupancy.

Availability

Host
Policies

Host Cancellation Policy

From date of booking until 14 days prior to arrival, cancellation is allowed. There will be a $25.00 cancellation fee deducted from your booking deposit & the remainder will be refunded back to guest. Once inside the 14 days prior to arrival there will be no refunds for any reason and all monies will be forfeited. Date or unit changes inside 14 days prior to arrival are considered cancellations.

Date changes are allowed by this host up until your 14 day prepay and cancellation date. Once you are inside the cancellation period, this host does not allow date or unit changes allowed. That is considered a cancellation.

If you cancel your reservation inside the 14 days prior to arrival your claim and refund will be handled directly between the guest and the Travel Insurance Company. You will file a claim with travel insurance company & they will require proof of cancellation reason. If you cancel outside the 14 days prior to arrival, you will be refunded your deposit less the amount of your Travel Insurance Policy.

Travel Insurance can be purchased directly from this host after booking.

SmokyMountains.com Service Fee Cancellation Policy

If you choose to cancel or not use your reservation, the SmokyMountains.com Service Fee is always non-refundable.

Traveler Reviews

81 Reviews
5.0 out of 5
Summary
5
92%
4
5%
3
4%
2
0%
1
0%
Donna D.
Asheville, NC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2019

New Favorite Vacation Rental

First time staying here but it won't be our last! Beautiful rental, great location. Nice pool, hot tub and workout facility. Free movie rentals and free attraction tickets big plus!! We will ne back soon. Our new favorite in Pigeon Forge, TN.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (November 13, 2019):

Awesome-sauce! So happy you all enjoyed your time with us! Thank you for all the kind words and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Greensburg, IN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed February, 2020

Beautiful Snow Day

As always the Condo fit our needs perfectly. Ground floor, walk in shower, easy access for my disabled husband that doesn't do stairs or cares for elevators. We love to stay here and will be coming back soon.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (February 24, 2020):

Great! We love snow days! Thank you so much for staying with us and we are so happy you all enjoyed your stay at Whispering Pines. Come back and see us again soon!

Linda B.
Rogersville, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed April, 2019

Best Place to stay EVER!

This is the most awesome place ever! The location is GREAT! The property is clean, well-maintained! The service/office staff are amazing! I would highly recommend this to anyone! This IS the NICEST of properties anywhere! Beautifully decorated, comfortable and squeaky clean! We love it and return time and again!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (April 17, 2019):

Thank you so much, Linda! We're absolutely thrilled to hear that you had a great stay in condo 312. We truly appreciate you and your kind comments regarding the cleanliness, location, and our awesome staff, they mean a lot to us. We're blessed to have such an amazing team here. The owners will also love hearing your feedback about their unit, it's a beautiful one. Thank you for taking the time to leave us this fantastic review and for your recommendation. We welcome you to stay with us again the next time you're in town!

Joel/diane H.
Columbia, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed March, 2019

Pigeon forge getaway

Extremely clean and well maintained

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (March 12, 2019):

Thank you so much for staying with us at Whispering Pines! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed condo 312 during your Pigeon Forge getaway. We appreciate you and your kind comments and we welcome you to stay with us again the next time you're in town!

Connie S M.
Honaker, VA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed April, 2019

Beautiful PLace

This condo was beautiful. We were very pleased with everything. I would highly recommend this unit. It was very clean and the location was wonderful. Management was so very nice and very polite. This means a lot to our family.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (April 30, 2019):

Thank you so much for staying with us at Whispering Pines. The owners of 312 will love your wonderful review about their home. Your kind words are very much appreciated and will not soon be forgotten. We look forward to your next visit.

Brookville, IN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed January, 2019

Great condo

Whispering Pines is a great condo resort, and our condo was excellent. Very clean, modern and extremely roomy. Only complaint is that the sleep sofa was terrible. My daughter and Niece, age 22 and 23. spent the second night sleeping in the chairs. It would be better if there were an air mattress available.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (January 03, 2019):

Thank you for staying with us at Whispering Pines! We are very proud of the housekeeping staff we have and are glad to hear you found the condo to be clean and inviting up on arrival. I do apologize about the sleeper sofa, but we specifically relay to all guests with us that the sleeper sofa is made for young children only. Again, thanks for vacationing with us and we hope you consider staying with us the next time you are in the Pigeon Forge area.

Columbus, INDIANA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed April, 2020

Spring Break 2020

Loved the unit,it had everything we needed. The only thing I wished they had in this unit is ceiling fans in the bedrooms. The unit was very clean !! We will be back!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (April 15, 2020):

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Whispering Pines! We greatly appreciate your feedback. We are so glad you had a wonderful time and we will be sure to pass on your recommendation for bedroom ceiling fans to the home owner. Thank you for staying with us. We can't wait to see you again soon!

Jane H.
Mount Vernon, OH
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2019

NQC 2019

We have stayed in Unit 312 several times. Nice updates have been completed. Already booked for next years NQC Convention.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 03, 2019):

The NQC is such a great event and we are so happy you all had enjoyable stay. We appreciate you being such a loyal guest and we will look forward to seeing you for more fun next year!

Childersburg, AL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed January, 2019

New years with family

We enjoyed our condo very much.Only a few steps to the indoor pool and great location to all the attractions.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (January 03, 2019):

Thank you so much for staying with us at Whispering Pines! We're absolutely thrilled to hear that you had a great New Years' Getaway in condo 312. We're glad you enjoyed the location of the property and being just steps away from the indoor pool. We appreciate you and your recommendation and we welcome you to stay with us again the next time you're visiting beautiful Pigeon Forge!

Trilla N.
Grove Oak, AL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed December, 2019

Great Smokey Get Away

Lovely condo. The owners even had it decorated for Christmas, which was a nice surprise! The only problem was the sleeper sofa. You could feel ever spring and metal rod running across it. We couldn’t sleep in it at all. The first night 1 person slept in the couch and 1 in the recliner. We got a blow up bed after that which was ok. I don’t think it should be advertised to sleep 6 since the sleeper sofa is not at all comfortable. I would have rather paid the extra money and got a 3 bedroom condo instead of going through what we did the first night. Other than that we enjoyed our stay.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (December 31, 2019):

Great! We are so happy you all enjoyed your stay with us! We are so sorry you were not comfortable on the sleeper! The sleepers sofas, as stated on our website and in the rental agreement, are not intended for adults. Thank you for spending such a wonderful time of the year with us and we hope we can see you next time!