Cedar Lodge 503 - Pigeon Forge Condo

Remodel Finishing By Sept 15,2020-clean 2br-sleeps 6-riverside-pool Is Open
Pigeon Forge, TN, US
4.5 (31 Reviews)
Condo
Sleeps 6
2 Bedrooms
2 Baths
WiFi
No Pets
You won’t be charged yet.

The Cabin

  • Property type: Condo
  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 2, Sofa Bed: 1
  • Check In Time: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 11:00 AM
  • Min Renter Age: 21+
  • No Pets

Description

Absolutely gorgeous vacation condo at Cedar Lodge Condominiums, centrally located in Pigeon Forge right past traffic light #8. Beautifully furnished with top quality and comfortable furnishings. 2 king bedrooms with 2 full bathrooms. 1042 square feet. On-site office.

All bedrooms have king beds, linens and a television.

Living Room and Dining room have hardwood flooring with Carpet in the Bedrooms. Tile is found in the Kitchen and Bathrooms.

Dining Room offers a table for 6.

Living Room offers a queen sleeper sofa, loveseat, seasonal gas fireplace, 42" television, dvd player and a ceiling fan.

Kitchen is fully equipped with black appliances-including a stove, refrigerator, dishwasher and microwave.

Master Bedroom is complete with a king bed, television, dvd player and ceiling fan. Vacationers will also find a beautiful ensuite bathroom that offers a hair dryer and a Jacuzzi/shower combo.

Guest Bedroom offers a king bed, television, dvd player and a ceiling fan.

Guest Bathroom offers a hair dryer and a tub/shower combo.

Private Balcony offers incredible views of the Little Pigeon River and is furnished

Washer/dryer provided. Wireless Internet provided.

Our condos are non-smoking and pets are not allowed. The Resort offers elevator access to units.

What's Nearby:

We are 5 minutes from the LeConte Center, the Pigeon Forge Convention Center and the Cal Ripken Baseball Experience.

Groceries: Kroger, Publix and Food City are all within 7 minutes. Walmart is about 15 minutes away.

Attractions: Dollywood and Splash Country are within an 8 minute drive. WonderWorks, Dolly's Stampede Dinner Show, Dolly's Pirates Dinner Show, Titanic, Alcatraz East, The Island, Country Tonite + many more top premier attractions are all within a 10 minute drive.

FREE FUN INCLUDED EVERY DAY! Resort Properties Vacations includes a Free Ticket Package for you to use everyday of your stay to some of the area's most popular attractions in Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. Those include: Dollywood, Ripley's Aquarium of the Smokies, Biltmore, Country Tonite, Rowdy Bear Adventure Park, Big Creek Expeditions, Rowdy Bear Mountain, Titanic Museum, Big Creek Expeditions, Anakeesta, WonderWorks, Paula Deen's Lumberjack Feud,Beyond the Lens, Crave, TopJump and Free Dinner at Mama's Farmhouse.

Amenities

  • DVD Player
  • Cable Satellite
  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet Access
  • Dishwasher
  • Grill
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Wheelchair Accessible
  • Wifi
  • Nearby Grocery

Location

Note: Travel times may vary based on season and area occupancy.

Availability

Host
Policies

Host Cancellation Policy

From date of booking until 14 days prior to arrival, cancellation is allowed. There will be a $25.00 cancellation fee deducted from your booking deposit & the remainder will be refunded back to guest. Once inside the 14 days prior to arrival there will be no refunds for any reason and all monies will be forfeited. Date or unit changes inside 14 days prior to arrival are considered cancellations.

Date changes are allowed by this host up until your 14 day prepay and cancellation date. Once you are inside the cancellation period, this host does not allow date or unit changes allowed. That is considered a cancellation.

If you cancel your reservation inside the 14 days prior to arrival your claim and refund will be handled directly between the guest and the Travel Insurance Company. You will file a claim with travel insurance company & they will require proof of cancellation reason. If you cancel outside the 14 days prior to arrival, you will be refunded your deposit less the amount of your Travel Insurance Policy.

Travel Insurance can be purchased directly from this host after booking.

SmokyMountains.com Service Fee Cancellation Policy

If you choose to cancel or not use your reservation, the SmokyMountains.com Service Fee is always non-refundable.

Traveler Reviews

31 Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Summary
5
62%
4
30%
3
4%
2
4%
1
4%
Joyce R.
Monroe Townsip, NJ
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2017

Mountain relaxation

Other than the minor inconvenience of no hangars is one of the closets, the unit was in tip top shape.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (September 07, 2017):

Thank you for staying with us at Cedar Lodge Resort. We are glad that you enjoyed your mountain getaway. We are terrible sorry that you did not have hangers in the condo closet, we sometimes have guests that take them by accident. We welcome you back to stay with us again when visiting the Pigeon Forge area.

Owens Cross Roads, AL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2017

Looking for a condo .

We were happy with the condo . The beds slept well and the view was great over looking the river while drinking coffee .

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (August 01, 2017):

Awesome sauce! Thank you for staying and we hope you will come back and see us again soon!

Keith R.
Graniteville, SC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed December, 2016

Great place to stay!

Nice condo. Great location. We really enjoyed our stay!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (December 11, 2016):

Thank you for staying with us at Cedar Lodge. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed condo 503. We appreciate your great comments and look forward to seeing you again in 2017!

Patsy J.
Jackson, GA.
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2017

Disappointed

The unit was very clean and the beds were comfortable. I have stayed in several different units at Cedar Lodge and this unit has been the worse as far as the unit needing some serious updating. The couch has holes in it, the carpet in master is worn, the vanities have caulking showing all around them that looks like it is coming loose.

Would recommend to others? No
Host Response (July 03, 2017):

Thank you so much for staying with us and please know that we appreciate you, especially as a returning guest! We are very sorry you were disappointed in this unit and we will definitely pass along your concerns to the owner. We hope you will continue to call us your home away from home in the Smokies!

Barbara D.
Douglas, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2017

Cedar Lodge

it was fine> I have stayed in nicer ones, but they cost more also. the grounds were maintained. the pictures were accurate . they could use a sm patio table and chairs

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (July 07, 2017):

Thank you for staying with us at Cedar Lodge. We appreciate your feedback and invite you to stay with us again soon.

Princeton, IN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2017

Great condo

This condo met all our needs. It was clean and bright...tucked in beside a bubbly creek but within minutes of all the great attractions and restaurants. The beds were comfy and enjoyed the sauna tub..the kitchen was just like home..everything we needed. We will rebook here again!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (July 22, 2017):

Thank you for your perfect review and awesome comments!!! We certainly do look forward to your return visits.

Eddie Carolyn P.
Kingsport, TENNESSEE
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
2 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2015

First time staying @ CedarLodge and was expecting a little more!

The condo décor was lacking and rather worn. I was not so sure how clean the furniture was. The beds were not comfortable at all and the blankets on the bed had a rough feeling to it and not very cozy. The only plus was the small creek on the back of the property.

Would recommend to others? No
Host Response (November 12, 2015):

Thank you for staying with us at Cedar Lodge. We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your recent stay. Please always let the front desk know if you have an issue during your stay. We will contact the condo owner in regards to your suggestions. We have 2 other properties in Pigeon Forge; Bear Crossing & Whispering Pines. You may want to try one of them for your next stay.

Cecil H.
Duncanville, ALABAMA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed February, 2016

4 Day Weekend

Condo was very nice. Staff and amenities were good. There was a problem with the elevator but we were minimally affected. Overall, great stay.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (February 03, 2016):

Thank you for your review and visit to Cedar Lodge Condos on the River in Pigeon Forge, TN. Glad you enjoyed your stay except for the issue with the elevator. Hope you will make plans to return in the near future.

Cecil E.
,
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed February, 2016

A snowy valentine weekend retreat

A cold, icy mountain stream surrounded by snow capped mountains. A perfect place to spend the valentine weekend snuggling by the fireplace. These condos are perfectly located nestled between Dollie Wood and the Dixie Stampede. Plenty of restaurants close by and lots of shopping, there is plenty to do even in the winter.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (February 16, 2016):

You are so right! What more could one ask for than what you stated above. We appreciate your excellent review and look forward to your return.

Lyndhurst, VA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed April, 2016

Just as described!

Very nice condo! Clean and convenient to shopping and directly behind the Dixie stampede! We could walk there and didn't have to drive. Enjoyed listening to the river everyday, very relaxing. Very nice and friendly office staff. Would stay here again! Very quiet and peaceful but located close to any activity you would want to do!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (April 02, 2016):

Thank you for your "A" rating review. You described the location, condo, activities, staff, and atmosphere very well. Come back and visit us again at Cedar Lodge Condos on the River in Pigeon Forge, TN.