Bear Crossing 204 - Pigeon Forge Condo

Hardwood • Ceiling Fans • Sleeps 6 • On The River
Pigeon Forge, TN, US
5.0 (58 Reviews)
Condo
Sleeps 6
2 Bedrooms
2 Baths
WiFi
No Pets
Avg
Nightly
rate
$157 Per Night
You won’t be charged yet.

The Cabin

  • Property type: Condo
  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 2, Sofa Bed: 1
  • Check In Time: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 11:00 AM
  • No Pets

Description

We think you will love Bear Crossing Condo Unit BC204 so much; you will want to move in! You will pat yourself on the back for finding such a wonderful vacation rental! So grab your family or a couple of your best friends and get on over here! Think how much they will thank you when they see the 40 inch flat screen TV over the seasonal fireplace, the leather furniture and of course, the balcony where each morning may be started with a steaming cup of coffee accompanied by a cool, fresh breeze, and the sound of the Little Pigeon River flowing by. Yeah, THIS is the vacation accommodations you have dreamed of…. Come on and make it a reality! The Hobbs •Laminated Wood in Living Room and Bedrooms with Area Rug •Tile in Kitchen and Bathrooms •40" Flat Screen TV in the Living Room and 32" in Bedrooms •3 DVD Players •1 Leather Love Seat and 1 Rocker/Recliner •Leather Couch •Ceiling Fans in Living Room and Bedrooms •Washer/Dryer •Metal Table with 4 Chairs and a Padded Swing on Riverside Balcony •2 Parking Passes You also receive FREE Tickets to Local Shows and Attractions. Bear Crossing Condominium Property Amenities include: Cornhole, Fishing (with TN license), Seasonal Outdoor Pool & BBQ Grills.

Amenities

  • Cable Satellite
  • Wifi
  • Washer Dryer
  • Grill
  • Resort Pool
  • AccessEasy

Host
Cancellation Policy

From date of booking until 14 days prior to arrival, cancellation is allowed. There will be a $25.00 cancellation fee deducted from your booking deposit & the remainder will be refunded back to guest. Once inside the 14 days prior to arrival there will be no refunds for any reason and all monies will be forfeited. Date or unit changes inside 14 days prior to arrival are considered cancellations.

Date changes are allowed by this host up until your 14 day prepay and cancellation date. Once you are inside the cancellation period, this host does not allow date or unit changes allowed. That is considered a cancellation.

If you cancel your reservation inside the 14 days prior to arrival your claim and refund will be handled directly between the guest and the Travel Insurance Company. You will file a claim with travel insurance company & they will require proof of cancellation reason. If you cancel outside the 14 days prior to arrival, you will be refunded your deposit less the amount of your Travel Insurance Policy.

Travel Insurance can be purchased directly from this host after booking.

Traveler Reviews

58 Reviews
5.0 out of 5
Summary
5
78%
4
21%
3
2%
2
0%
1
0%
Douglasville, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2018

Very nice

We had a wonderful time on our trip, the condo is very nice and close to everything, could walk to the Walgreens next door if needed anything. The master bed was absolutely amazing, so comfy. I had remote issue and was brought a new remote very quick. Only problems I can point out, the key wouldn't open the deadbolt lock and we paid for this condo to have a jacuzzi tub, and some of the Jets didn't work, so I had to get up and take a shower, I was not happy that the Jets didn't work properly as we paid a lot to stay here, everything should work. But other than that, it was wonderful, clean, loved being on the river, got to see a beaver. Love Tennessee and enjoyed the stay, other than issue with tub.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (July 31, 2018):

Thank you so much for staying with us at Bear Crossing! We're happy to hear that you all had a wonderful time while visiting our Pigeon Forge property in the heart of it all! We do want to mention that none of the keys work the deadbolts to any of the condos, those are simply to be used when inside the condo. Also we do want to sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you encountered during your stay and we thank you for making us aware. We do have on-site maintenance so please make sure to always let us know if there's any problems in the condo or at the property and we will send them to fix anything if able to. We definitely want everything to be absolutely perfect for our guests, but unfortunately things do happen but if made aware we immediately address the issue at hand. We hope that you'll stay with us again the next time you're visiting our beautiful area!

Roebuck, SC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2018

Round 2: Family visit

The first time I stayed here, I brought my parents. The second time I brought my in laws. My family and I really enjoyed my stay here. The extra tickets are a bonus. I hope to come back and get this room again.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (June 27, 2018):

Thank you so much for staying with us at Bear Crossing! We're so pleased to hear that you really enjoyed your stay and were able to take full advantage of the free ticket package. We welcome you back for round 3; we look forward to it!

Nashville, NC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed May, 2018

Great Place To Stay!

Fantastic location for food and entertainment. Very clean, comfortable and inviting. Very friendly staff and very professional. Currently have 3 reservations to stay at this property again.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (May 22, 2018):

Thank you so much for staying with us at Bear Crossing! The location of our property, right next to the Island and Leconte Center, is a guest favorite and we love being able to hear how much everyone enjoys it. Thank you, thank you, thank you for the kind comments regarding our staff, it means a lot to us, as every department strives to make sure that your stay is exceptional every time. We're so glad to have you as part of the family and we can't wait to see you again soon!

Columbia, KY
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed May, 2018

Great Rental!

Loved the condo and it is in a perfect location! Convenient and easy walk to The Island and The Old Mill. Condo was very clean and well maintained. Would definitely recommend and will stay here again!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (May 17, 2018):

Thank you so much for staying with us at Bear Crossing! It's reviews like these that instantly bring a smile to our faces, they mean so much to us. We're so glad you enjoyed the condo and the wonderful location of our property, it sounds like you definitely took advantage of being in walking distance of so many popular places. We appreciate you and the recommendation. We hope that you'll stay with us again soon!

Ellabell, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed April, 2018

Nice

Nice place to stay.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (April 23, 2018):

Thank you for staying with at Bear Crossing! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having you stay with us again!

Tony B.
Childersburg, AL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed December, 2017

2017 November Vacation in the Smokies

MY WIVE AND MYSELF ENJOYED THE ROOM AND STAY VERY MUCH, WE HAVE STAYED AT BEAR CROSSING THE PREVIOUS VACATIONS IN THE SMOKIES SEVERAL TIMES.WE LOVE STAYING THERE IT IS CONVENIENT FOR US IN EVERYTHING THAT WE DO.BOTH CONDOS WE HAVE STAYED AT THERE WERE GREAT.OUR VACATION WAS CUT SHORT THIS TIME BECAUSE OF DEATH IN FAMILY,BUT WE PLAN TO RETURN NEXT YEAR TO SAME CONDO.THE CONDOS ARE WELL FURNISHED AND THE PEOPLE THAT WORK THERE ARE SO HELPFUL AND PLEASANT TO DEAL WITH.WE WILL RETURN IF ALL POSSIBLE. THANKS!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (December 05, 2017):

Thank you so much for staying with us and we are so sorry to hear of your loss. We appreciate your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again next year! Prayers for you and

Jason R.
Medon, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2017

Bear Crossing 204

The facility was very clean and spacious and the beds were very comfortable. There was a problem the air conditioner did not work last two days we were there, and by the time we got in each night there was no one at the desk. I reported the problem upon checkout. Fortunately it was cool enough outside that we were able to open the windows and stay comfortable. There was an event going on at the LeConte Convention Center all this week which they kept Jake Thomas Drive closed. This was inconvenient not allowing us to utilize teaster Lane to go and come back to our room.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (October 25, 2017):

Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to send us your thoughts! We are very sorry you had an issue with your air conditioner during your stay! Please contact us immediately anytime you have any issues like this and we will fix them ASAP. We do have 24 hour contact numbers posted at all of our offices and in your arrival packet. We always have personnel available until 10 pm every night at one of our properties to help with any issues and an after hours number for emergencies. We thank you for staying with us and we hope you will come back and see us again soon! Glad you all enjoyed your stay despite this issue!

Janice H.
,
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2017

NQC stay!

Lovely condo and especially an excellent location for the LeConte Center..not our first time here and plan to continue staying at the Bear Crossing!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (October 06, 2017):

Thank you so much for this excellent review. Pleased to hear you loved the condo and location. Hope you all had a blast at the National Quartet Convention and we look forward to having you vacation with us for the next one, thank you!

Jeffrey A.
Lincolnton, NC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2017

Fantastic Vacation

The overall expectation was exceeded when we walked in the condo.The place was very comfortable for the 4 of us was almost like it was our home every time we returned from our many outings each day we were there.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (September 28, 2017):

We are glad that you had a fantastic vacation at Bear Crossing Condos on the River in Pigeon Forge, TN. We look forward to your return to your almost home away from home. Thanks for your perfect review.

John C.
Edgefield, SC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2017

Beautiful and Comfortable

This condo is decorated so beautiful yet comfortable. The only problem was trying to figure out how to operate the TVs.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (August 07, 2017):

Our TV's can occasionally be a bit challenging, but our Maintenance Department can help you if you will let us know. They don't mind at all. We appreciate your visit, review and comments and look forward to your return.

Map