Whispering Pines 513 - Pigeon Forge Condo

Indoor Pool, Quick Service If Needed, Free Dinner Show Ticket
Pigeon Forge, TN, US
4.5 (32 Reviews)
Condo
Sleeps 6
2 Bedrooms
2 Baths
WiFi
No Pets
Avg
Nightly
rate
$147 Per Night
You won’t be charged yet.

The Cabin

  • Property type: Condo
  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 2, Sofa Bed: 1
  • Check In Time: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 11:00 AM
  • Min Renter Age: 21+
  • No Pets

Description

Enjoy first floor convenience when you book Whispering Pines 513. First floor convenience comes with this Pigeon Forge Vacation Rental WP513. Out the door and across the parking lot to the outdoor pool and lazy river, or a short walk to the south to the indoor heated pool, fitness room, video game room, and sauna. Then back to your cozy condo for a meal made in your fully-equipped kitchen to eat in the dining area or on your private balcony surrounded by nature. This could be your vacation! Flat screen TVs and DVD players are in the condo for use with the free DVD rentals that come with your reservation. We would love to have you vacation with us!

•Tile in Kitchen and Bathrooms

•Carpet in Living Room and Bedrooms

•Flat Screen TV's

•3 DVD Players

•Cloth Sofa

•Cloth Loveseat

•Ceiling Fans in Living Room and Master Bedroom

•Table with 4 Chairs on Private Balcony

•2 Parking Passes

You also receive FREE Tickets to Local Shows and Attractions.

Whispering Pines Condominium Property Amenities include: Cornhole, Sauna, Fitness Room, Indoor Pool, Indoor Hot Tub, Seasonal Outdoor Pool & Hot Tub, Seasonal Outdoor Lazy River & BBQ Grills under a Pavilion.

Amenities

  • Cable Satellite
  • Wifi
  • Washer Dryer
  • Grill
  • Resort Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • AccessEasy

Host
Cancellation Policy

From date of booking until 14 days prior to arrival, cancellation is allowed. There will be a $25.00 cancellation fee deducted from your booking deposit & the remainder will be refunded back to guest. Once inside the 14 days prior to arrival there will be no refunds for any reason and all monies will be forfeited. Date or unit changes inside 14 days prior to arrival are considered cancellations.

Date changes are allowed by this host up until your 14 day prepay and cancellation date. Once you are inside the cancellation period, this host does not allow date or unit changes allowed. That is considered a cancellation.

If you cancel your reservation inside the 14 days prior to arrival your claim and refund will be handled directly between the guest and the Travel Insurance Company. You will file a claim with travel insurance company & they will require proof of cancellation reason. If you cancel outside the 14 days prior to arrival, you will be refunded your deposit less the amount of your Travel Insurance Policy.

Travel Insurance can be purchased directly from this host after booking.

Traveler Reviews

32 Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Summary
5
72%
4
22%
3
4%
2
4%
1
0%
Timothy G.
Nashville, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2018

Pigeon Forge

Room was very nice, clean and had everything needed for cooking meals. Although the property is somewhat older for it's condition it was quite good. Wewere very disappointed that it does not have the game room that it says it has the pools and lazy river are nice. The staff are very knowledgeable of the area and helpfull with providing tickets to area attractions,will consider staying there again.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (August 10, 2018):

Thank you so much for staying with us at Whispering Pines! We greatly appreciate your kind words about our staff and our property. We do apologize that we've had to get rid of the game room, it was just not popular among our guests. We're glad you found other amenities to your liking. We hope you'll keep us in mind whenever you're in the area again!

Robert B.
Cross Plains, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2018

Returning guest

Have stayed multiple times over the years and have always been satisfied. The only disappointment is the elevator access.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (July 10, 2018):

Thank you so much for staying with us at Whispering Pines! We greatly appreciate your patronage and are so happy that you chose to spend the holiday with us! We do apologize for any inconvenience you encountered regarding elevator access. We always suggest for the first floor in building 5 to avoid any steps, to enter through building 6 where there is a break in the railing. That would be the easiest access to that floor due to the way the building is built on the hill. We hope you enjoyed your stay otherwise and welcome you back for many more future stays!

Blountville, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed April, 2018

Whispering Pines #513

The unit was clean and had everything we needed. We have never stayed in this unit before, and won’t again. It’s just little things, no recliner, terrible pillows. In the evenings a foul smell lingered in the dining room area. We love staying at WP, but we won’t use this unit again. Also, it is described as ground level, but is really below ground.

Would recommend to others? No
Host Response (April 25, 2018):

Thank you for staying with us at Whispering Pines! We surely appreciate you and you bringing these items to our attention. We will definitely pass your concerns to the owners regarding the furnishings. Also if you ever experience an issue during your stay please make us aware so we can resolve the issue immediately if able to. We sincerely apologize that your stay with us this time was less than stellar, but hope you choose to stay with us again in the future.

Flemingsburg, KY
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2017

09/17

Entrance corridors outside are in need of cleaning and attention. One of our tub/shower drains was very slow. It was corrected but it should have been taken care of prior to our arrival. Parking near our entrance was an issue. Parking should be reserved by unit number.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (September 21, 2017):

Thank you for staying with us at Whispering Pines. Your feedback is appreciated and we are working with our Home Owners Association to take care of the outside issues you have mentioned. We are sorry to hear that you had a drain issue during your stay, we are always happy to address any issue that arises. We were extremely busy during your stay due to a car show in town. We apologize for the inconvenience of not being able to park closer to your condo entrance. Your concerns are very important to us, we always try our very best to ensure you enjoy your stay with us. We welcome you back to stay with us again when visiting the Pigeon Forge area.

Janella M.
Gruetli, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2017

😊

Great

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (July 11, 2017):

Wonderful, thank you! Thanks for vacationing with us once again.

Fountain Inn Sc, SC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed May, 2017

Weekend get away

condo was clean and comfortable

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (May 31, 2017):

Thank you for staying with us at Whispering Pines Resort. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and found condo 513 to be clean and comfortable for your getaway. We appreciate you taking the time to submit a review. We hope to see you again when visiting the Pigeon Forge/Smoky Mountain area.

Sidney J.
Evarts, KY
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed May, 2017

Johnson Gal's Gathering

We had such a good time!😊😎👍

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (May 18, 2017):

Alright!!! Thanks for your perfect review and comment. We are looking forward to you Gals' returning.

Jimmy P.
Salem, VA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2016

Vacation getaway 2016

We had an awesome time at whispering pines we have been going there for several years now and have never had a bad experience,its very convenient to everything around an the mountain views are great, the condos are always very clean an up to date and the staff are always nice an helpful!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 20, 2016):

Thank you for being a loyal guest with us at Whispering Pines. We love to hear that you have always had an awesome experience while staying with us. We appreciate your wonderful comments regarding our resort and our staff. We look forward to your next getaway with us.

Darryl K.
Kathleen, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2016

Great Time

We had a wonderful time at Whispering Pines.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 17, 2016):

Thank you so much for staying with us, hope you can come back soon!

Shelley S.
Tylertown, MS
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2016

Great place to stay

It had two king beds and sofa sleeper was fine. We didn't know it had a big jacuzzi in the master bedroom. That was just a plus. Location was great for us!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 12, 2016):

Thank you so much for all the kind works, we look forward to your next stay with us!

Map