Whispering Pines 513 - Pigeon Forge Condo

Indoor Pool, Quick Service If Needed, Free Dinner Show Ticket
Pigeon Forge, TN, US
4.5 (35 Reviews)
Condo
Sleeps 6
2 Bedrooms
2 Baths
WiFi
No Pets
You won’t be charged yet.

The Cabin

  • Property type: Condo
  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 2, Sofa Bed: 1
  • Check In Time: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 11:00 AM
  • Min Renter Age: 21+
  • No Pets

Description

Enjoy first floor convenience when you book Whispering Pines 513. First floor convenience comes with this Pigeon Forge Vacation Rental WP513. Out the door and across the parking lot to the outdoor pool and lazy river, or a short walk to the south to the indoor heated pool, fitness room, video game room, and sauna. Then back to your cozy condo for a meal made in your fully-equipped kitchen to eat in the dining area or on your private balcony surrounded by nature. This could be your vacation! Flat screen TVs and DVD players are in the condo for use with the free DVD rentals that come with your reservation. We would love to have you vacation with us!

•Tile in Kitchen and Bathrooms

•Carpet in Living Room and Bedrooms

•Flat Screen TV's

•3 DVD Players

•Cloth Sofa

•Cloth Loveseat

•Ceiling Fans in Living Room and Master Bedroom

•Table with 4 Chairs on Private Balcony

•2 Parking Passes

Whispering Pines Condominium Property Amenities include: Cornhole, Sauna, Fitness Room, Indoor Pool, Indoor Hot Tub, Seasonal Outdoor Pool & Hot Tub, Seasonal Outdoor Lazy River & BBQ Grills under a Pavilion.

Complimentary Tickets with your Vacation to: Ripley's Aquarium, Titanic Museum, WonderWorks, Hatfield & McCoy Dinner Show, Smoky Mountain Opry, Rafting with Big Creek Expeditions, Comedy Barn, Dinner at Mama's Farmhouse and the Magic Beyond Belief Show.

Amenities

  • DVD Player
  • Cable Satellite
  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Center
  • Internet Access
  • Dishwasher
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Grill
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Wheelchair Accessible
  • Wifi

Availability

Host
Cancellation Policy

From date of booking until 14 days prior to arrival, cancellation is allowed. There will be a $25.00 cancellation fee deducted from your booking deposit & the remainder will be refunded back to guest. Once inside the 14 days prior to arrival there will be no refunds for any reason and all monies will be forfeited. Date or unit changes inside 14 days prior to arrival are considered cancellations.

Date changes are allowed by this host up until your 14 day prepay and cancellation date. Once you are inside the cancellation period, this host does not allow date or unit changes allowed. That is considered a cancellation.

If you cancel your reservation inside the 14 days prior to arrival your claim and refund will be handled directly between the guest and the Travel Insurance Company. You will file a claim with travel insurance company & they will require proof of cancellation reason. If you cancel outside the 14 days prior to arrival, you will be refunded your deposit less the amount of your Travel Insurance Policy.

Travel Insurance can be purchased directly from this host after booking.

Traveler Reviews

35 Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Summary
5
72%
4
20%
3
6%
2
3%
1
0%
Stanford Baptist / Stuart U.
Stanford, KY
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2018

Stanford Baptist Church Joy Club

Excellent in all areas.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (November 03, 2018):

Thank you for your visit and outstanding comment. We are glad that everything was excellent for you.

Rhonda & Robert B.
Cross Plains, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2018

Returning guest

Have stayed multiple times over the years and have always been satisfied. The only disappointment is the elevator access.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (July 10, 2018):

Thank you so much for staying with us at Whispering Pines! We greatly appreciate your patronage and are so happy that you chose to spend the holiday with us! We do apologize for any inconvenience you encountered regarding elevator access. We always suggest for the first floor in building 5 to avoid any steps, to enter through building 6 where there is a break in the railing. That would be the easiest access to that floor due to the way the building is built on the hill. We hope you enjoyed your stay otherwise and welcome you back for many more future stays!

Ryan G.
Dayton, OH
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
3 out of 5
Reviewed March, 2019

Not for you, if you need WiFi

The place was not bad, but was very frustrating not having internet access in the room. Their wiFi was down and they gave me the number and I had to talk to the guy who fixes it several times on my vacation instead of them dealing with it. When it supposedly got fixed, it was so slow it was basically useless. The reception in the room was terrible, so we couldn't even use our data to look up events to plan our day and when I asked them if they had another way for us to do this, they just told me to go to the library. THIS WAS OUR VACATION! I shouldn't be calling people to fix their internet and then they did not attempt to correct it at all.

Would recommend to others? No
Blountville, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed April, 2018

Whispering Pines #513

The unit was clean and had everything we needed. We have never stayed in this unit before, and won’t again. It’s just little things, no recliner, terrible pillows. In the evenings a foul smell lingered in the dining room area. We love staying at WP, but we won’t use this unit again. Also, it is described as ground level, but is really below ground.

Would recommend to others? No
Host Response (April 25, 2018):

Thank you for staying with us at Whispering Pines! We surely appreciate you and you bringing these items to our attention. We will definitely pass your concerns to the owners regarding the furnishings. Also if you ever experience an issue during your stay please make us aware so we can resolve the issue immediately if able to. We sincerely apologize that your stay with us this time was less than stellar, but hope you choose to stay with us again in the future.

Flemingsburg, KY
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2017

09/17

Entrance corridors outside are in need of cleaning and attention. One of our tub/shower drains was very slow. It was corrected but it should have been taken care of prior to our arrival. Parking near our entrance was an issue. Parking should be reserved by unit number.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (September 21, 2017):

Thank you for staying with us at Whispering Pines. Your feedback is appreciated and we are working with our Home Owners Association to take care of the outside issues you have mentioned. We are sorry to hear that you had a drain issue during your stay, we are always happy to address any issue that arises. We were extremely busy during your stay due to a car show in town. We apologize for the inconvenience of not being able to park closer to your condo entrance. Your concerns are very important to us, we always try our very best to ensure you enjoy your stay with us. We welcome you back to stay with us again when visiting the Pigeon Forge area.

Jimmy P.
Salem, VA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2016

Vacation getaway 2016

We had an awesome time at whispering pines we have been going there for several years now and have never had a bad experience,its very convenient to everything around an the mountain views are great, the condos are always very clean an up to date and the staff are always nice an helpful!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 20, 2016):

Thank you for being a loyal guest with us at Whispering Pines. We love to hear that you have always had an awesome experience while staying with us. We appreciate your wonderful comments regarding our resort and our staff. We look forward to your next getaway with us.

Sidney J.
Evarts, KY
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed May, 2017

Johnson Gal's Gathering

We had such a good time!😊😎👍

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (May 18, 2017):

Alright!!! Thanks for your perfect review and comment. We are looking forward to you Gals' returning.

Fountain Inn Sc, SC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed May, 2017

Weekend get away

condo was clean and comfortable

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (May 31, 2017):

Thank you for staying with us at Whispering Pines Resort. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and found condo 513 to be clean and comfortable for your getaway. We appreciate you taking the time to submit a review. We hope to see you again when visiting the Pigeon Forge/Smoky Mountain area.

Janella M.
Gruetli, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2017

😊

Great

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (July 11, 2017):

Wonderful, thank you! Thanks for vacationing with us once again.

Rutledge, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2015

Great stay!

We enjoyed our stay at Whispering Pines. Our condo was nice and spacious!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 29, 2015):

Thank you for your excellent review of unit 513 at Whispering Pines Condos in Pigeon Forge, TN.

Map