Whispering Pines 652 - Pigeon Forge Condo

Top Floor 2 Br, King Beds, 3 Recliners, Great Views!
Pigeon Forge, TN, US
5.0 (64 Reviews)
Condo
Sleeps 6
2 Bedrooms
2 Baths
WiFi
No Pets
You won’t be charged yet.

The Cabin

  • Property type: Condo
  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 2, Sofa Bed: 1
  • Check In Time: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 11:00 AM
  • Min Renter Age: 21+
  • No Pets

Description

Enjoy condo 652 for your Pigeon Forge stay in this comfy 5th floor condo with an amazing Mountain Views and sunsets are absolutely gorgeous from your private balcony with table, chairs & a swing perfect for 2!

Relax in the living room with 3 rocker recliners, large sofa, 50 inch flat screen TV/DVD player,gas fireplace and tray ceilings with fans to keep you comfortable. Flat screen TV's with DVD players and ceiling fans are located in each king bedroom for all the comforts of home. A large whirlpool jacuzzi in the master bedroom and bathrooms have hair dryers for your convenience. Welcome to Pigeon Forge and the Great Smoky Mountains!

•Wood Flooring in Living Room

•Carpet in Bedrooms

•Flat Screen TV's

•3 DVD Players

•3 Rocker/Recliners

•Leather Sofa

•Ceiling Fan in Living Room and Bedrooms

•Table with 4 Chairs and Swing for 2 on Mountain View Balcony

•2 Parking Passes

You also receive FREE Tickets to Local Shows and Attractions.

Whispering Pines Condominium Property Amenities include: Cornhole, Sauna, Fitness Room, Indoor Pool, Indoor Hot Tub, Seasonal Outdoor Pool & Hot Tub, Seasonal Outdoor Lazy River & BBQ Grills under a Pavilion.

Amenities

  • DVD Player
  • Cable Satellite
  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Center
  • Internet Access
  • Dishwasher
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Mountain View
  • Grill
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Wheelchair Accessible
  • Wifi

Availability

Host
Cancellation Policy

From date of booking until 14 days prior to arrival, cancellation is allowed. There will be a $25.00 cancellation fee deducted from your booking deposit & the remainder will be refunded back to guest. Once inside the 14 days prior to arrival there will be no refunds for any reason and all monies will be forfeited. Date or unit changes inside 14 days prior to arrival are considered cancellations.

Date changes are allowed by this host up until your 14 day prepay and cancellation date. Once you are inside the cancellation period, this host does not allow date or unit changes allowed. That is considered a cancellation.

If you cancel your reservation inside the 14 days prior to arrival your claim and refund will be handled directly between the guest and the Travel Insurance Company. You will file a claim with travel insurance company & they will require proof of cancellation reason. If you cancel outside the 14 days prior to arrival, you will be refunded your deposit less the amount of your Travel Insurance Policy.

Travel Insurance can be purchased directly from this host after booking.

Traveler Reviews

64 Reviews
5.0 out of 5
Summary
5
82%
4
16%
3
4%
2
0%
1
0%
Prentiss, MS
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2018

Excellent

Very satisfied with our stay

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (November 23, 2018):

We are happy that you had an excellent vacation with us at Whispering Pines Condos in Pigeon Forge. We appreciate your positive comments and look forward to your return.

Syracuse, IN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2018

Wonderful Unit 652 with beautiful view!

We have stayed many times at Whispering Pines with this being the first time in this unit. It was very clean. The furniture was comfortable in the living room. The view was fantastic! The only thing that was disappointing was the mattress in the master bedroom is shot and needs to be replaced. I saw some concerns about it when I looked at the reviews before we rented and was hoping the people were exaggerating but they were not. I would still rent this unit again in the future though.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (November 20, 2018):

Thank you so much for continuing to stay with us at Whispering Pines! We're happy to hear that you had a wonderful time in mountain view condo 652, nothing beats getting to see our beautiful rolling hills from the comfort of your own balcony. We do want to sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with the mattress in the master, we will absolutely pass these comments along to the owners and we appreciate you for letting us know. It sounds like other then that, you had a fantastic time which we love hearing. We hope you'll stay with us again the next time you're visiting Pigeon Forge!

Max B.
Sylacauga , ALABAMA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2018

Great

Everything was perfect.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (November 02, 2018):

Wonderful! We appreciate you staying with us at Whispering Pines Resort. It is always our pleasure to have you as our guest. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Ooltewah, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2018

Mansfield Rental

Condo was beautiful decorated and very comfortable. The only complaint we have is that the bed is the smaller room was not very comfortable. The springs squeeked every time you moved. Everything else was great.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 30, 2018):

Thank you so much for staying with us at Whispering Pines! We're happy to hear that you had a great stay in mountain view condo 652, it really is a beautiful unit and we're glad you enjoyed the decor. We do want to sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with the bed, we will pass along these comments to the owners and we appreciate you for letting us know. It sounds like other than that, you had a good time and we're so glad. We hope you'll stay with us again soon!

Davis R.
Soddy Daisy, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2018

Great as Usual!

This is our 4th or 5th time staying here and every time we have enjoyed it minute. The one thing I could say could use an improvement is mattress. They could be upgraded. Otherwise very clean and everything you need and close to everything!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 15, 2018):

Thank you Mr Davis, we appreciate you being a loyal guest with us at Whispering Pines. We will pass your suggestions regarding the mattress to the condo owner. Thank you for your review and we hope to see you again soon!

Donald C.
Cincinnati, OH
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2018

donald and peggy

it was as good as I had expected,i have been there at least ten times in one/two and three bd/room condos.every thing was good

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 02, 2018):

Thank you so much for continuing to stay with us at Whispering Pines! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in condo 652, nothing beats the beautiful mountain view you can see from that unit. We hope you'll stay with us again very soon!

Barbara M.
Elkton, VA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2018

whispering pines

Great unit very clean, great staff, I had left my ring in the room when we checked out, went back and they already had it for me. I have stayed here before love the tickets, and the lazy river

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (September 06, 2018):

Thank you for staying with us at Whispering Pines. We really appreciate your kind comments regarding condo 652 and our staff. We are so happy that we found your ring. Our FREE tickets are definitely a bonus when staying with us, we are glad that you enjoy using them. We appreciate you being a returning guest and welcome you back to stay with us again soon.

Hilliard, OH
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed May, 2018

May visit

We have stayed at Whispering Pines previously, however on this visit the general appearance of the facility seemed run down, railings, stairwells,elevators and luggage carts all were in need of attention. The Condo itself appeared clean. The televisions however were hard to operate, after 4 nights we were still u able to get tv in 2nd bedroom to work. Beds/mattresses seemed lopsided and were very noisy. This was the first time we stayed during warm weather and we found the lazy river to be very enjoyable. We will remain hopeful that our next visit will be 5star as expected.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (May 18, 2018):

Thank you for staying with us at Whispering Pines! We sincerely apologize about the issues you encountered during your stay. Each of these units are individually owned so we will definitely pass along your concerns regarding the beds to the owner. Since each of these units are individually owned there is a HOA that has to approve any work done to the buildings. The railings, stairwells, etc. are in the works to be taken care of asap. Please we urge you let us know if you have any kind of issue during your stay, so we can resolve them immediately if able to. We would have been happy to have had maintenance take a look at that television for you. We're so happy to hear that you decided to stay during our warm weather to get to enjoy the lazy river. We appreciate you and hope to see you again soon!

Charles/linda S.
Gainesville, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed May, 2018

Excellent condo for two couples!

The condo was just as nice as she pictures of it on the website. The furniture in the living room was very nice and comfortable. It was very nice to have 3 recliner rockers. The two king bedrooms were very nice and the beds were very comfortable.. The kitchen had almost anything you would need. The condo was very clean throughout and would definitely stay there again!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (May 01, 2018):

Thank you so much for your great review of 652 at Whispering Pines! We are so pleased to hear you all enjoyed your time with us and hope you made many memories while in Pigeon Forge. We look forward to having you all vacation with us again!

Chesterton, IN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed April, 2018

A very nice place to stay.

We really enjoyed our stay. It is very close to the strip and yet, very quiet. It was clean and was the perfect place for a relaxing vacation.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (April 25, 2018):

Thank you so much for staying with us at Whispering Pines! We love hearing that you enjoyed your stay, the location, and that you were able to have the relaxing vacation that you all deserved. Thank you for joining our family, we hope that you'll come and see us again soon!

Map