Cedar Lodge 402 - Pigeon Forge Condo

Upscale Luxury • Free Dollywood And Show Tickets • Riverside In Downtown
Pigeon Forge, TN, US
5.0 (86 Reviews)
Condo
Sleeps 6
2 Bedrooms
2 Baths
WiFi
No Pets
You won’t be charged yet.

The Cabin

  • Property type: Condo
  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 2, Sofa Bed: 1
  • Check In Time: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 11:00 AM
  • Min Renter Age: 21+
  • No Pets

Description

Absolutely gorgeous vacation condo at Cedar Lodge Condominiums, centrally located in Pigeon Forge right past traffic light #8. Beautifully furnished with top quality and comfortable furnishings. 2 king bedrooms with 2 full bathrooms. 1042 square feet. On-site office.

All bedrooms have king beds, linens and a television.

Living Room, Dining room and bedrooms have hardwood flooring. Tile is found in the Kitchen and Bathrooms.

Dining Room offers a table for 6.

Living Room offers a queen sleeper sofa, loveseat, recliner, seasonal gas fireplace, 59" television, dvd player and a ceiling fan.

Kitchen is fully equipped with stainless appliances-including a stove, refrigerator, dishwasher and microwave. Guests can also enjoy granite counters, tiled backsplash and a Keurig coffee maker.

Master Bedroom is complete with a king bed, 42" television, dvd player and ceiling fan. Vacationers will also find a beautiful ensuite bathroom that offers granite counters, a hair dryer, Jacuzzi/shower combo and an upgraded Bidet Toilet.

Guest Bedroom offers a king bed, 42" television, dvd player and a ceiling fan.

Guest Bathroom offers granite counters, a hair dryer and a tub/shower combo.

Private Balcony offers incredible views of the Little Pigeon River and is furnished with a Table and 2 chairs/ottomans.

Washer/dryer provided. Wireless Internet provided.

Our condos are non-smoking and pets are not allowed. The Resort offers elevator access to units.

What's Nearby:

We are 5 minutes from the LeConte Center, the Pigeon Forge Convention Center and the Cal Ripken Baseball Experience.

Groceries: Kroger, Publix and Food City are all within 7 minutes. Walmart is about 15 minutes away.

Attractions: Dollywood and Splash Country are within an 8 minute drive. WonderWorks, Dolly's Stampede Dinner Show, Dolly's Pirates Dinner Show, Titanic, Alcatraz East, The Island, Country Tonite + many more top premier attractions are all within a 10 minute drive.

FREE FUN INCLUDED EVERY DAY! Resort Properties Vacations includes a Free Ticket Package for you to use everyday of your stay to some of the area's most popular attractions in Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. Those include: Dollywood, Ripley's Aquarium of the Smokies, Dolly's Stampede Dinner Show, Dolly's Pirate's Voyage, Magic Beyond Belief, Smoky Mountain Opry, Country Tonite, Big Creek Expeditions, Hatfield & McCoy Dinner Show, Rowdy Bear Mountain, The Comedy Barn, Titanic Museum, WonderWorks, Paula Deen's Lumberjack Feud and Free Dinner at Mama's Farmhouse

Amenities

  • DVD Player
  • Cable Satellite
  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet Access
  • Dishwasher
  • Grill
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Wheelchair Accessible
  • Wifi
  • Nearby Grocery

Availability

Host
Cancellation Policy

From date of booking until 14 days prior to arrival, cancellation is allowed. There will be a $25.00 cancellation fee deducted from your booking deposit & the remainder will be refunded back to guest. Once inside the 14 days prior to arrival there will be no refunds for any reason and all monies will be forfeited. Date or unit changes inside 14 days prior to arrival are considered cancellations.

Date changes are allowed by this host up until your 14 day prepay and cancellation date. Once you are inside the cancellation period, this host does not allow date or unit changes allowed. That is considered a cancellation.

If you cancel your reservation inside the 14 days prior to arrival your claim and refund will be handled directly between the guest and the Travel Insurance Company. You will file a claim with travel insurance company & they will require proof of cancellation reason. If you cancel outside the 14 days prior to arrival, you will be refunded your deposit less the amount of your Travel Insurance Policy.

Travel Insurance can be purchased directly from this host after booking.

Traveler Reviews

86 Reviews
5.0 out of 5
Summary
5
86%
4
13%
3
2%
2
0%
1
2%
Hendersonville, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2018

Wonderful mini vacation!

We've stay here about six times and always enjoy the condo and location. We've stayed in several cabins in the area but you can't beat this place.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (November 10, 2018):

Thank you for staying with us year after year. We are so glad you had a great time at Cedar Lodge. Condo CL402 is definitely a beautiful home and the location is perfect! We can't wait to see you again soon!

Tom C.
Oak Ridge, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2019

Enjoyable stay

Nicely appointed and convenient. Good experience except having only 1 elevator for everyone to check out!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (September 04, 2019):

Excellent! Thank you so much for staying with us. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Steven W.
Spartanburg, SOUTH CAROLINA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2019

Stash

We love this condo. We rent it 2-3 every year.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (August 07, 2019):

Thank you so much for your stay and loyalty! We certainly appreciate you and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Nancy S.
Roanoke, VA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
1 out of 5
Reviewed March, 2019

Have always enjoyed staying at this Unit

When reservations were made we were told the folks would be checking out on Saturday and they did not rent units for one night. We left very early on Saturday morning only to be told that unit was not ready and it had been booked for the one night. We can back at 3:00PM and checked in only to realize we did not have WiFi. We told the lady at the front desk. She phoned and told us if it was still not working to phone. We did and he stated he checked and it must be the antenna. We informed the desk what he stated and went for groceries. We both had work to do that night. We never had WiFi the entire time of our stay. We informed the front desk each day.. We had to go to a restaurant and another place to use their WiFi which I did not like since I had a lot of paperwork that needed to be spread out. This was not acceptable since it was advertised as WiFi was available during our stay. It seemed obvious that was a problem since the antenna was unplugged behind the sofa when the man stated it must be the antenna. We plugged the antenna back in and it still did not work. SOMEONE should have followed up on this. In the past we have stayed in cabins, then for years at Whispering Pines. The Staff at Whispering Pines always were available for your needs. Never again will we stay at Cedars Lodge. We have friends that were coming next month and they stated they will cancel...

Would recommend to others? No
Host Response (April 02, 2019):

Nancy, thank you so much for being a loyal guest with us at Resort Properties. We appreciate you taking the time to speak with us regarding your recent stay at Cedar Lodge. We were happy to address issues that happened during your stay. Condo 402 was rented 2 nights before your arrival so the condo did have to be cleaned and inspected before your check in. We are always happy to grant an early check in when possible. Check in starts at 4 pm however it is not guaranteed until the condo is clean and inspected. We definitely understand your frustration with the WiFi situation. We understand that it was very inconvenient for you and your son that needed to work during your getaway. We do apologize for the inconvenience that this caused for you however we assure you the situation has been addressed. We appreciate your kind comments regarding our front desk staff and hope that this will continue to be the experience you have each time you visit us. We welcome you back to stay with us the next time you are visiting our beautiful area.

Springfield, KY
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2019

Great place!

The condo was very nice and so was the area. The view of the creek was beautiful and the beds were very comfortable. It was also nice to get free tickets to some of the main events in the area. The kids really enjoyed the pool & hot tub. Overall we were very pleased with this unit and would definitely consider it for future visits.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (July 04, 2019):

Thank you for spending your family getaway with us at Cedar Lodge. We are so pleased to hear that you had a great experience and enjoyed our FREE attraction tickets and onsite amenities. We look forward to your future visits.

Jennifer B.
Grayson, KENTUCKY
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed May, 2019

Amazing Place!

I love this condo! It’s our favorite place to stay in pigeon forge! Always clean! Has everything you need! Great location and great price not to mention the explorie benefits you get with staying here! Will definitely be back!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (May 18, 2019):

Your comments are out-of-this world and correct in describing Cedar Lodge Condos unit 402 in Pigeon Forge. We are glad that you took advantage of our Xplorie passes. We definitely look forward to your return to your favorite place to vacation.

Austell, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2018

Great

We enjoyed our stay. Our condo was wonderful.we enjoyed sitting out on the balcony listening to the water

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 09, 2018):

Our guests always seem to enjoy this unit when they can reserve it; glad you did, too. The condo and the balcony view are awesome with its water and wildlife sights and sounds. We hope that you will visit us in the near future.

Steven W.
Spartanburg, SOUTH CAROLINA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2018

Stash and Stepps

The condo was absolutely amazing. It felt like being at home. I definitely recommend this condo because I will be returning to it myself.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (September 02, 2018):

Wonderful! We so very pleased to hear that you loved Cedar Lodge condo 402. We love that you felt right at home while staying with us. We appreciate your review and look forward to your return visit.

Cindy G.
Dunlap, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2019

Nephew’s 1st Rod Run

Had a Great weekend trip. Love All Resort Properties. Always very clean. Feels like Hone.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (September 18, 2019):

We love being your home away from home! Thank you kindly for staying with us and we love that you all had a great time. Come back soon!

Trever H W.
Dallas, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed February, 2019

Family weekend

Trip was good weather was not

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (February 26, 2019):

Thank you for staying with us at Cedar Lodge. We do hope you consider vacationing with us the next time you are in Pigeon Forge!

Map