Cedar Lodge 204 - Pigeon Forge Condo

Private Hot Tub On Riverside Balcony • Sleeps 6
Pigeon Forge, TN, US
4.5 (62 Reviews)
Condo
Sleeps 6
2 Bedrooms
2 Baths
WiFi
No Pets
Avg
Nightly
rate
$147 Per Night
You won’t be charged yet.

The Cabin

  • Property type: Condo
  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 2, Sofa Bed: 1
  • Check In Time: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 11:00 AM
  • Min Renter Age: 21+
  • No Pets

Description

Enjoy this two bedroom Pigeon Forge Condo on your next trip to the Smoky Mountain area. Furnished with comfort in mind, our King Bedrooms are spacious and relaxing. You will find a fully furnished kitchen in case you want to eat in a few times and a washer/dryer for you to refresh your towels as needed. Not only does our condo offer a private, riverside balcony overlooking the Little Pigeon River, but it also has a private hot tub for guests to enjoy. We hope you choose to vacation in our family's 2nd home, close to Dollywood, Gatlinburg and the Smoky Mountains.

•Tile in Kitchen and Bathrooms

•Hardwood in Living Room

•Carpet in Bedrooms

•42" Flat Screen TV in Living Room

•30" & 24" Flat Screen TV in Bedrooms

•3 DVD Players

•Sofa Sleeper in Living Room

•2 Recliners

•Jacuzzi Tub in Master Bedroom

•Ceiling Fans in Living Room and Bedrooms

•2 Small Tables with Chairs on Riverside Balcony

•Hot Tub on Balcony

•2 Parking Passes

You also receive FREE Tickets to Local Shows and Attractions.

Cedar Lodge Condominiums on the River Property Amenities include: Cornhole, Fishing (with TN license), Seasonal Outdoor Pool/Hot Tub & BBQ Grills.

Amenities

  • Cable Satellite
  • Wifi
  • Washer Dryer
  • Grill
  • Resort Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • AccessEasy

Availability

Host
Cancellation Policy

From date of booking until 14 days prior to arrival, cancellation is allowed. There will be a $25.00 cancellation fee deducted from your booking deposit & the remainder will be refunded back to guest. Once inside the 14 days prior to arrival there will be no refunds for any reason and all monies will be forfeited. Date or unit changes inside 14 days prior to arrival are considered cancellations.

Date changes are allowed by this host up until your 14 day prepay and cancellation date. Once you are inside the cancellation period, this host does not allow date or unit changes allowed. That is considered a cancellation.

If you cancel your reservation inside the 14 days prior to arrival your claim and refund will be handled directly between the guest and the Travel Insurance Company. You will file a claim with travel insurance company & they will require proof of cancellation reason. If you cancel outside the 14 days prior to arrival, you will be refunded your deposit less the amount of your Travel Insurance Policy.

Travel Insurance can be purchased directly from this host after booking.

Traveler Reviews

62 Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Summary
5
73%
4
21%
3
4%
2
2%
1
2%
Dennis & Judy H.
Pleasant Shade, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
3 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2018

D..& J Hackett.

The rooms was o.k. but as far as the bathrooms not o.k. Each room needs their own shower . The rooms was awfully small no room for nothing much.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 04, 2018):

Thank you for staying with us at Cedar Lodge on the River. The bathroom layout in this condo is unique, we are sorry that it did not fit your individual needs. We do offer condos with showers in each bathroom. Please give us a call when making your next reservation, we would be happy to find the perfect condo for your specific needs. Your review is appreciated and we hope to see you again soon.

Mount Airy, NC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2018

Nice stay

There were only 3 lounge chairs by the pool-definitely could have used a few more.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (August 10, 2018):

Thank you so much for staying with us at Cedar Lodge! We greatly appreciate you and are so happy to hear that you had a nice stay with us! We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention and we will definitely take care of it. We welcome you back to visit with us again soon!

Ralph M.
Louisville, KENTUCKY
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2018

Vacation 2018

The condos are always great! Property is well maintained

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (July 18, 2018):

Thank you so much for staying with us at Cedar Lodge! Hearing that you think the condos are always great is just music to our ears. We truly appreciate you and the kind comments. We welcome you to stay with us again the next time you're visiting beautiful Pigeon Forge!

Amanda P.
Columbia, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2018

Great place!

My family and I enjoyed our stay here. The condo was very clean. The balcony was wonderful overlooking the river. The hot tub was also a big plus! If you are looking for a relaxing place to stay but close to everything, this is it. I would definitely stay here again.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (July 16, 2018):

Thank you so much for staying with us at Cedar Lodge! We are absolutely thrilled to hear that you and the family had a great time while visiting us here in Pigeon Forge. We're glad you enjoyed the little added bonus that unit 204 offers our guest, we love that hot tub! Nothing beats getting to hear the sound of the water flowing by while you're out on your private balcony, it makes for such a serene atmosphere. We appreciate your recommendation and we hope you'll stay with us again the next time you're visiting our beautiful area!

Brad D.
Meridianville, AL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2018

Awesome condo

Great condo,very nice and clean. Great location. Looking forward to staying there again soon.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (June 27, 2018):

We are so excited to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at Cedar Lodge. Thank you for your kind comments, they are very much appreciated. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

David And Megan P.
Stanford, KY
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2018

Always a great time!

We stay here every time we come down with pur our family. The property is always clean and the staff very friendly. We have stayed here for 4 consecutive years and it has never disappointed. Will stay again and we highly recommend.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (June 24, 2018):

Thank you so much for staying with us at Cedar Lodge! We cannot express into words our appreciation of you and your loyal business. You and your family are the reason why we love what we do and are what we are here for. We truly thank you for your kind words about our staff, property, and experience vacationing with us! We welcome you back very soon; we certainly look forward to it!

Arlington, OH
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed April, 2018

Pigeon Forge Rental

We stayed in 204 at Cedar Lodge.The location was great and loved the deck view. It was clean but the living room furniture could use upgrading. The beds were comfortable. When we arrived several things needed repaired, such as the living room TV needed a repair, the electrical outlet in the master bedroom needed repaired, had to call the tech service to get the WiFi connected but after the first day all was repaired and worked. I would return if they upgrade the living room furniture as it really is a great location.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (April 23, 2018):

Thank you so much for staying with us at Cedar Lodge! We surely appreciate you and are sincerely sorry for any issue you encountered during your stay with us. We strive to make each guest's stay with us the very best possible! We thank you for bringing these issues to our attention so we can pass this information along to the owner. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed Cedar Lodge's location and we hope to have you stay with us again!

Joyce D.
Weaverville, NC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed April, 2018

Very Enjoyable Stay

The unit that we stayed in had a hot tub on the balcony. The grandchildren loved it. Also there was a goose on a nest right below us, another plus for the kids.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (April 11, 2018):

Happy to hear you and the grandchildren enjoyed your time at Cedar Lodge and in Pigeon Forge! 204, at Cedar Lodge, is the only condo we have that offers a private hot it even more relaxing with the river flowing right below. Thank you so much for vacationing with us and we hope to have you all stay with us again!

Berea, KY
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed March, 2018

Great Place!

The condo looked exactly as described. It was very nice and the furniture was comfortable. I loved the location of it too. I will definitely stay here again.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (March 13, 2018):

Great! Thank you so much for staying with us! We are happy you all had fun and we will be looking forward to seeing you again next time you are in town!

Scott L.
Covington, GEORGIA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed February, 2018

Weekend getaway

Awesome and clean

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (February 22, 2018):

Thank you for choosing Cedar Lodge for your recent getaway to Pigeon Forge. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your review and look forward to seeing you again.

Map