Cedar Lodge 302 - Pigeon Forge Condo

Quiet, Peaceful, Convenient, Spacious, Excellent Condition
Pigeon Forge, TN, US
4.5 (52 Reviews)
Condo
Sleeps 6
2 Bedrooms
2 Baths
WiFi
No Pets
You won’t be charged yet.

The Cabin

  • Property type: Condo
  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 2, Sofa Bed: 1
  • Check In Time: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 11:00 AM
  • Min Renter Age: 21+
  • No Pets

Description

Welcome to our mountain hide-a-way in Pigeon Forge, TN. It is Cedar Lodge Condo CL302! We take vacations ourselves, and from experience we outfitted our condo with what we think is perfection! Free Wi-Fi for keeping up with the outside world (if you want to!), wonderful living room furnishings that you can sink down into, and a large flat-screened TV that you can see! And of course, the kitchen has everything you need to make wonderful meals (if you feel like cooking), or just light snacks that you may want to take out on the private balcony. We know you will enjoy spending time with Mother Nature as she shows you her glory throughout the seasons, along with the comforting sounds of rushing water from the Little Pigeon River. And should you decide you’d like to come out of this cocoon of condo charm and harmony, the restaurants, shopping, and attractions are close by!

•Tile in Kitchen and Bathrooms

•Hardwood in Living Room

•Carpet in Bedrooms

•40" Flat Screen TV in Living Room

•26" & 19" Flat Screen TV's in Bedrooms

•3 DVD Players

•Suede Sofa that is a Sleeper Sofa in Living Room

•Love Seat and Rocker/Recliner

•Ceilings Fans in Living Room and Bedrooms

•Wrought Iron Table with 4 Chairs on Riverside Balcony

•2 Parking Passes

You also receive FREE Tickets to Local Shows and Attractions.

Cedar Lodge Condominiums on the River Property Amenities include: Cornhole, Fishing (with TN license), Seasonal Outdoor Pool/Hot Tub & BBQ Grills.

Amenities

  • DVD Player
  • Cable Satellite
  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet Access
  • Dishwasher
  • Fitness Center
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Grill
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Wheelchair Accessible
  • Wifi

Availability

Host
Cancellation Policy

From date of booking until 14 days prior to arrival, cancellation is allowed. There will be a $25.00 cancellation fee deducted from your booking deposit & the remainder will be refunded back to guest. Once inside the 14 days prior to arrival there will be no refunds for any reason and all monies will be forfeited. Date or unit changes inside 14 days prior to arrival are considered cancellations.

Date changes are allowed by this host up until your 14 day prepay and cancellation date. Once you are inside the cancellation period, this host does not allow date or unit changes allowed. That is considered a cancellation.

If you cancel your reservation inside the 14 days prior to arrival your claim and refund will be handled directly between the guest and the Travel Insurance Company. You will file a claim with travel insurance company & they will require proof of cancellation reason. If you cancel outside the 14 days prior to arrival, you will be refunded your deposit less the amount of your Travel Insurance Policy.

Travel Insurance can be purchased directly from this host after booking.

Traveler Reviews

52 Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Summary
5
79%
4
14%
3
4%
2
2%
1
2%
Humboldt, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2018

Short Stay

We stayed 2 nights and loved this unit. The 2 king beds and pull out couch were perfect for our family of 5. We will definitely stay here again! Very clean and updated.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 12, 2018):

Thank you so much for your kind words regarding your vacation with us at Cedar Lodge. Sounds like you and your family had a wonderful time in Pigeon Forge. Hope to have you stay with us again!

Ronceverte, WV
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2018

My experience with the Cedar Lodge Condo

We love the location. It is very quiet. The rooms are clean. The only 2 complaints I have- there aren't enough cook ware if you have a big family. There were 6 of us and 1 skillet, a few pans. When you are trying to eat and get ready to go somewhere its hard to cook a lot at the same time. From previous times that we have stayed we knew we would have to bring our own cook ware. The second complaint there aren't enough towels and wash cloths. We would have to wash the towels and wash cloths every night after returning from a park. We only seen 1 employee and she was professional and helpful. We enjoyed Dixie Stampede, Dolly Wood and Splash Country. These are the main reasons we go to Tennessee. Yes I would recommend to our friends.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (September 28, 2018):

Thank you so much for staying with us at Cedar Lodge! We greatly appreciate you and your review of recent experience at one of our condominiums. We are so pleased to hear how much you enjoyed the condo and the surrounding attractions; fun all around for the whole family. Thank you for making us aware of the comments you had during your stay with us; we will take them into careful consideration. Your recommendation of our property means the absolute world to us and we welcome you back to visit with us again soon!

Georgetown, LA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2018

Extremely Clean and Updated

This condo was the cleanest I’ve stayed in. It was in excellent condition and looked as if it had been recently painted. It also was nice with the water next to the facility. Would definitely stay at this property again.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (August 02, 2018):

Cleanest is a very important word for us. We appreciate your complements. Cedar Lodge Condos on the River has a prime location and provides easy access to shops, restaurants, shows, and attractions. We would be happy for you to stay with us again.

Bill S.
Mt. Juliet, TENNESSEE
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2018

A Tranquil Place

Quiet, peaceful, convenient, off the 'main drag' just enough to be close for short drive. Spacious enough for good 'elbow room' for all in the condo, with enough in place furnishings to fit our needs. No hassles, no intrusions.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (July 15, 2018):

Thank you for choosing Cedar Lodge for your lodging needs while visiting Pigeon Forge! We are so pleased to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed the condo. We greatly appreciate you and your time for writing a review of your recent experience with us. We hope you keep us in mind whenever you're back in the area!

Thomas H.
Centre, AL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed May, 2018

Cedar Lodge 302

very good, no problems at all, only thing there was a problem with the tv remotes, had to turn on and off the TV's with the button on back of TV's.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (May 20, 2018):

Thank you so much for staying with us at Cedar Lodge! We're so glad to hear that you had a very good time during your visit. If you ever have any issues with the televisions or anything else, please make sure to let us know. We have maintenance on site that would be happy to fix anything if they're able to! We hope you'll come and stay with us again soon!

Ken B.
Sumter, SC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed May, 2018

Stay at Cedar Lodge

We had a wonderful experience at the lodge, the room was updated and new. It is close to the strip and walking distance to all of activities. I wohld highly recommend this lodge to every👍

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (May 08, 2018):

Thank you for staying with us! We are so pleased to hear that you had such a wonderful time at Cedar Lodge. We're also glad to here that the location is just what you were looking for to make the most out of your vacation! Look forward to seeing you again!

Lady Lake, FL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
2 out of 5
Reviewed May, 2018

Get away

It was a very good vacation. There were a few issues with the condo we stayed in.

Would recommend to others? No
Host Response (May 05, 2018):

Thank you so much for staying with us at Cedar Lodge! We are so happy to hear that it was a good vacation. We are very sorry that there were a few issues with the condo, please make sure to always let us know so we can solve them immediately if we're able to. We hope you'll come and see us again soon!

Liberty, SC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
1 out of 5
Reviewed April, 2018

Weekend stay

The condo was very beautiful, but there needs to be better communication about check in time. I was called from property management 2 days before and reminded that checkin was 4 pm or after and that if we were to be late arrivals, we needed to let them know. I assured the nice lady we would be there at 4 pm. Upon arrival at 4 pm, condo was not ready and had almost 2.5 hour wait with elderly parents, one of whom is extremely deconditioned from various cancers. They had only wanted a weekend away. It was awful. For this reason alone, I will never stay here again!!

Would recommend to others? No
Host Response (April 25, 2018):

Thank you for staying with us. We are very sorry to hear that you were not pleased with your stay, also for your parent's condition. We want everything to be excellent for our guests upon checking into the condos, as well as during their stay. Our housekeeping staff strives to have all condos ready at our high standards on time. However, sometimes during peak seasons like spring break, having condos ready before 4 pm can be simply impossible. Our policy does state that check in begins at 4, but is not guaranteed until the unit has been cleaned and inspected. We sincerely apologize for any wait, miscommunication, and inconveniences this may have caused. Again, I'm very sorry that you were unhappy with your stay with us, but hope you do come back to Pigeon Forge again to enjoy our beautiful area.

Eagleville, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed April, 2018

Great unit for a family of 5!

Clean unit, and was better than anticipated!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (April 18, 2018):

Thank you so much for staying with us at Cedar Lodge! We're overjoyed to hear that you not only enjoyed your stay with us, but that we were able to exceed your expectations. We would love to have you and your family stay with us again!

Patrick C.
Berlin Heights, OH
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed April, 2018

Pigeon Forge 2018

Cedar Lodge was a great place to stay. The condo was clean and the perfect fit for my family of four. The staff was friendly and helped us with the local attractions that we wanted to visit.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (April 05, 2018):

Great! Thank you so much for staying with us and we are happy you all were able to enjoy some of the many attractions in Pigeon Forge! We hope you all can come back and stay with us again soon!

Map