Whispering Pines 441 - Pigeon Forge Condo

Beautiful 1 Br With Mtn View + Free Show Tickets!
Pigeon Forge, TN, US
4.5 (91 Reviews)
Condo
Sleeps 4
1 Bedrooms
1 Baths
WiFi
No Pets
Avg
Nightly
rate
$128 Per Night
You won’t be charged yet.

The Cabin

  • Property type: Condo
  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 1, Sofa Bed: 1
  • Check In Time: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 11:00 AM
  • Min Renter Age: 21+
  • No Pets

Description

Whispering Pines Condo Unit 441 is your Mountain Home! Wait until you park yourself on your private balcony with a cool beverage and gaze at the Great Smoky Mountain view! Once you head back inside, a fabulous condo awaits you: plush leather furniture, Jacuzzi tub, king bed, free Wi-Fi, flat screen TV’s, and a full kitchen for those wonderful vacation meals together and midnight snacks!

•Tile in Kitchen and Bathroom

•Carpet in Living Room and Bedroom

•Flat Screen TV's

•2 DVD Players

•Leather Recliner

•Sleeper Sofa in Living Room

•Ceiling Fans in Living Room and Bedroom

•Pub Style Table with 4 Chairs in Dining Area

•2 Person Glider & Table for 4 on Mountain View Balcony

•1 Parking Pass

You also receive FREE Tickets to Local Shows and Attractions.

Whispering Pines Condominium Property Amenities include: Cornhole, Sauna, Fitness Room, Indoor Pool, Indoor Hot Tub, Seasonal Outdoor Pool & Hot Tub, Seasonal Outdoor Lazy River & BBQ Grills under a Pavilion.

Amenities

  • Cable Satellite
  • Wifi
  • Washer Dryer
  • Mountain View
  • Resort Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • AccessEasy
  • Grill

Host
Cancellation Policy

From date of booking until 14 days prior to arrival, cancellation is allowed. There will be a $25.00 cancellation fee deducted from your booking deposit & the remainder will be refunded back to guest. Once inside the 14 days prior to arrival there will be no refunds for any reason and all monies will be forfeited. Date or unit changes inside 14 days prior to arrival are considered cancellations.

Date changes are allowed by this host up until your 14 day prepay and cancellation date. Once you are inside the cancellation period, this host does not allow date or unit changes allowed. That is considered a cancellation.

If you cancel your reservation inside the 14 days prior to arrival your claim and refund will be handled directly between the guest and the Travel Insurance Company. You will file a claim with travel insurance company & they will require proof of cancellation reason. If you cancel outside the 14 days prior to arrival, you will be refunded your deposit less the amount of your Travel Insurance Policy.

Travel Insurance can be purchased directly from this host after booking.

Traveler Reviews

91 Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Summary
5
72%
4
19%
3
8%
2
0%
1
3%
William E. R.
Lafette, INDIANA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2018

Week at Whispering Pines

We were very happy with our unit, no complaints.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (September 23, 2018):

Thank you so much for choosing Whispering Pines for your lodging needs while visiting the Pigeon Forge area! We're so pleased to hear how happy you were with your condo during your week here. We welcome you back to visit with us at any of our properties again soon!

Brookville, INDIANA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2018

Great stay

Condo was great and the staff was very helpful.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (September 06, 2018):

We love hearing that you had a great stay with us at Whispering Pines. Your review and kind words are very appreciated. We welcome you back to stay with us again soon.

Douglas E.
,
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
3 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2018

Douglas, Edward

Stayed at Whispering Pines August 29-30, check out the 31st. Mistakingly left a pair of Rockport shoes and in room 441. Desk clerk said house keeping never turn the shoes in to lost & found. I asked the desk clerk to call the current guest, said she couldn't do that but then on another day while current guest we're still there, she did call the current guest to ask about the shoes. Current guest said they weren't there. There were only two options. Either the current guest has the shoes or housekeeping never turned the shoes to lost and found. This review is based on facts not suspicions. You ask me for a review and for the reason stated, I could not recommend you resort. I know this review won't make a difference in the operation of your resort. Not will us not recommending your resort and us not staying at any of your resorts, will not affect your bottom line. Not trying to discredit your corporation, just hoping you will do the right thing. Thank you for asking for our review. Clyde Edward Douglas..

Would recommend to others? No
Host Response (September 05, 2018):

Thank you so much for staying with us at Whispering Pines! We do appreciate you and your business regardless of how you feel about us. We are not responsible for any left behind items, which is stated on our website and policy sent to each guest. Housekeeping did not find any lost items after you checked out. The guest that stayed in the unit after you did not locate the shoes, and housekeeping still did not find them when looking after that guest checked out. We have a very honest housekeeping staff that we stand behind 100%. Housekeeping turns in cell phones, tablets, and jewelry that have been left from guests, that we have had returned back to guests numerous times. It is not our policy to bother the guest currently in the unit, we wait until the unit is vacant. The only reason we decided to call the current guest in the unit is because you called a second time very distressed about the shoes after you were very understanding during the first call. You are making accusations that are not facts that do discredit our company, because you are insinuating our staff is dishonest. Also stating that your review doesn't make a difference or will affect our numbers. It is obvious your review is written from a place of anger which we do sincerely apologize. We appreciate your review of your recent stay with us. Also we wish you luck in finding your missing items and hope you have a blessed day.

Louisville, KY
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2018

Weekend getaway

It was wonderful, wish we could've stayed longer.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (September 04, 2018):

Thank you so much for staying with us at Whispering Pines! We greatly appreciate you and your wonderful comments about your recent weekend getaway. We hated to see you go but we welcome you back to stay with us again soon!

Michael R.
Liberty, SC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2018

ALLSOME

It was great, love staying at Whispering Pines

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (September 03, 2018):

Thank you so much for staying with us at Whispering Pines! We are absolutely thrilled to hear that you had an awesome time while visiting us here in beautiful Pigeon Forge in condo 441. We hope you'll stay with us again the next time you're in town!

Madeline M.
Columbus, OH
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2018

condo 441

condo was super clean. only issue we ran into were the pillows on the couch looked like they had a little mold on them, couch was a little uncomfortable and there were baby ants in the tub. other than that everything was super clean and we would definitely come back

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (August 16, 2018):

Thank you so much for staying with us at Whispering Pines! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay while visiting us here in beautiful Pigeon Forge. We do want to sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you encountered during your stay. Please be sure to always make us aware so we can send maintenance or housekeeping up to fix any issues if able to as we have them here on site! It sounds like other than that, you all had a great time and we absolutely love hearing that. We hope you'll stay with us again the next time you're visiting the Great Smoky Mountains!

Russell P.
Walterboro, SOUTH CAROLINA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2018

quiet getaway

The unit was very clean, had a great view, was on the quiet side of complex, had a very friendly office staff, close to all things in Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (July 22, 2018):

We appreciate you spending your quiet getaway with us and that you found the condo to be convenient. We thank you for your compliments to the Front Desk Staff. Hope you will visit us again whenever you're in the area, we sure look forward to it.

Ernest W.
Mcminnville, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2018

Recharging My Batteries R&R

A very pleasant experience. Location was perfect. Quick access to the 321 Parkway. Condo was clean and the commedations were perfect. Employees were extremely polite and very professional. There was security personnel on the premises. We enjoyed the fireworks which could be seen from our balcony and/or at the swimming pool. A big thank you Whispering Pines.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (July 12, 2018):

Everyone needs R&R from time to time to relax and recharge. We are glad that you found us and had a wonderful time in a perfect location. It is our pleasure to meet wonderful people as you and look forward to your return.

Matthew S.
Gladstone, MO
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2018

Wonderful view in the heart of it all!

Wonderful! We had a great few days in Pigeon Forge. The condo location was in the heart of everything. We also appreciated having security who monitored the premises during the evening. The condo was clean and very comfortable. And the view? Spectacular!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (June 27, 2018):

Thank you so much for staying with us at Whispering Pines! We're so pleased to hear that you enjoyed the condo and loved the view. We want to ensure all of our have a great, safe vacation experience. We will take all measures to make sure that our guests are well taken care of while they are staying with us. We welcome you back to visit with us again soon!

Oak Forest, IL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2018

great vacation

Nice clean condo. Great view. Quiet room. Very clean facility. Loved the lazy river.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (June 20, 2018):

Thank you for staying with us at Whispering Pines! We're so pleased to hear that you loved the amenities, enjoyed the condo, and overall had a great vacation. We greatly appreciate your kind words about our property and welcome you back to stay with us again soon!

Map