Whispering Pines 141 - Pigeon Forge Condo

1 Br • Sleeps 4 • 47" Tv • Hardwood • Recliner • City View
Pigeon Forge, TN, US
5.0 (74 Reviews)
Condo
Sleeps 4
1 Bedrooms
1 Baths
WiFi
No Pets
Avg
Nightly
rate
$132 Per Night
You won’t be charged yet.

The Cabin

  • Property type: Condo
  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 1, Sofa Bed: 1
  • Check In Time: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 11:00 AM
  • No Pets

Description

Whispering Pines Condo Unit 141 is your next Smoky Mountain getaway! You come to the mountains to get away from the grind of daily life and Whispering Pines Unit 141 is ready to pamper you! Enjoy a spacious condominium that offers a beautifully decorated king bedroom with a full bathroom. Our condo sits in the heart of Pigeon Forge and offers great views of the Pigeon Forge Parkway. Enjoy our condo on your next Pigeon Forge Trip! •Tile in Kitchen and Bathrooms •Hardwood in Living Room and Bedroom •Flat Screen TV's •2 DVD Players •Pillow Top Mattress in Bedroom •Bench in Bedroom •1 Glider and 1 Rocker/Recliner •Sleeper Sofa in Living Room •Ceiling Fans in Living Room and Bedroom •Table with 4 Chairs and 3 Person Glider on City View Balcony •1 Parking Pass You also receive FREE Tickets to Local Shows and Attractions. Whispering Pines Condominium Property Amenities include: Cornhole, Sauna, Fitness Room, Indoor Pool, Indoor Hot Tub, Seasonal Outdoor Pool & Hot Tub, Seasonal Outdoor Lazy River & BBQ Grills under a Pavilion.

Amenities

  • Cable Satellite
  • Wifi
  • Washer Dryer
  • Resort Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • AccessEasy
  • Grill

Host
Cancellation Policy

From date of booking until 14 days prior to arrival, cancellation is allowed. There will be a $25.00 cancellation fee deducted from your booking deposit & the remainder will be refunded back to guest. Once inside the 14 days prior to arrival there will be no refunds for any reason and all monies will be forfeited. Date or unit changes inside 14 days prior to arrival are considered cancellations.

Date changes are allowed by this host up until your 14 day prepay and cancellation date. Once you are inside the cancellation period, this host does not allow date or unit changes allowed. That is considered a cancellation.

If you cancel your reservation inside the 14 days prior to arrival your claim and refund will be handled directly between the guest and the Travel Insurance Company. You will file a claim with travel insurance company & they will require proof of cancellation reason. If you cancel outside the 14 days prior to arrival, you will be refunded your deposit less the amount of your Travel Insurance Policy.

Travel Insurance can be purchased directly from this host after booking.

Traveler Reviews

74 Reviews
5.0 out of 5
Summary
5
90%
4
9%
3
2%
2
2%
1
0%
Concord, NORTH CAROLINA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2018

Time Away

Nice clean unit.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (August 16, 2018):

Thank you so much!

Nancy/randy G.
Arcanum, OH
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2018

Excellent place to vacation!

We have now stayed at Whispering Pines for our 3rd time, and have not been disappointed. Each unit has been clean and well-kept. Property is very nice and neat as well. Staff is helpful and friendly. We can see ourselves staying here for many years to come!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (July 02, 2018):

Thank you so much for staying with us at Whispering Pines! We cannot express into words our appreciation of you and your loyal business. You are the reason why we love what we do and are what we are here for. We truly thank you for your kind words about our staff, property, and experience vacationing with us! We welcome you back very soon; we look forward to it for many years to come!

Gail M.
Arcadia, SC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2018

Great resort for vacations and get aways

We have stayed at Whispering Pines for several years. The condos are clean and very nice. The staff is so helpful and very courteous. We will continue to come back each year.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (June 28, 2018):

Thank you so much for continuing to stay with us at Whispering Pines! We are absolutely thrilled to hear that you've had another great vacation while here in Pigeon Forge. We appreciate you and the kind comments regarding our staff and the condos, they truly do mean the world to us. We are blessed to have an amazing staff that all take such great pride in their work. We can't wait to see you again the next time you're visiting our beautiful area!

West Jefferson, NC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2018

Great place to stay!

We enjoyed staying here! We’ve stayed here a few times and we will be back.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (June 12, 2018):

Thank you so much for staying with us. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and have even been here a few times! We can't wait for your next great stay with us at Whispering Pines, we look forward to it.

Frankie H.
Winder, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2018

Wonderful

Great! Very nice clean condo. Friendly people, everything was very comfortable, great view. We will come back.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (June 09, 2018):

Thank you so much for staying with us at Whispering Pines! We are so glad you had a great time and that you enjoyed the wonderful city views that you see from your private balcony in condo 141. Your kind comments regarding our staff and the cleanliness of the condo mean the world to us - we are so lucky to have a group that all take such great pride in their work. We appreciate you and your recommendation and we hope you'll stay with us again the next time you're in Pigeon Forge!

Marcus Or Trina H.
Greer, SC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
3 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2018

Building needs

stairs leading up to 4th floor number 1 building were rusty and crumbled. The grounds and outside building has always been nice and clean but this is a real eyesore plus someone could get hurt if they stump there foot with all the rust on them and laying around. Very disappointed this was not fixed before now

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (June 05, 2018):

Thank you so much for staying with us at Whispering Pines! We sincerely apologize for the condition of the stairwell. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention, and we want to assure you that we are working on it. It is actually an HOA issue where they have to approve the service to be done. It is certainly in the works and hope to have the appearance restored to its previous glory. We want to thank you for feedback and welcome you back to Pigeon Forge soon!

Signal Mountain, TENNESSEE
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed May, 2018

Anniversary Stay

Clean, tasteful,and relaxing environment. Will stay here again. Very nice view.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (May 30, 2018):

Thank you for spending your anniversary with us at Whispering Pines! We appreciate you spending such a special time with us, and hope you made such wonderful memories during your stay. We hope you choose to spend many more anniversaries with us, because we certainly look forward to it!

Carl/debbie R.
Telford, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed May, 2018

Whispering pines is the home away from home.we stayed in

We stayed in whispering pines condo 141 the condo was gorgeous. The beauty of it was beyond words it was decorated beautiful with so many pictures of inspirational words!! It’s was differently the home away from home with all the amenities you needed!! We lived the swing on the balcony and the view of Pigeon Forge!!! My only complaint this time had nothing to do with the condo it had to do with the office my WiFi was cut off several times they turned it back on but they turned it off the night before our we we to check out the next day at 11 am they turned it off the night before at 11pm when I called to have it turned back on because we had the whole night til the next morning at 11 they said it was after hours and they couldn’t do nothing I would have to talk to the office in the morning. I was very upset!! When I checked out I told them they didn’t do nothing about it other than say sorry!! I feel like WiFi is part of the package and it should be available. Something should been have done!! I lost hours of work that I needed to do on my computer that I didn’t get to do so this makes me consider if I will come back dyed to the WiFi!!!! I have to have WiFi to do my work at night!!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (June 01, 2018):

Thank you for staying with us at Whispering Pines. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed staying in condo 141, it is a beautiful condo and a guest favorite. We are very sorry that you encountered an issue with the WiFi during your stay. Whispering Pines was completely booked for the Memorial Day weekend & sometimes the WiFi runs slower than other times due to guests using multiple devices per condo. We do not turn the WiFi off and one, it stays on continuously. It sounds as if you called our After Hours number for help, they are equipped to only help with emergencies, that is the only reason they were not able to assist you. Again , we are very sorry for this inconvenience. We sincerely hope that you will visit us again in the future.

James M.
Sidney, OHIO
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed May, 2018

Love it

Good friendly

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (May 23, 2018):

Thank you so much for staying with us at Whispering Pines! We are so glad to hear that you had a good time during your visit. We hope you'll stay with us again the next time you're in Pigeon Forge!

Edwin H.
Fishers, IN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed April, 2018

Time Away

The only concern was the water pressure in the shower. There was hardly enough pressure to get rinsed after soaping up.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (April 10, 2018):

Thank you for letting us know about the water pressure, we will have maintenance take a look at it immediately. Hope you made many wonderful memories while in Pigeon Forge and we hope to have you stay with us again the next time you are visiting the area!

Map