Whispering Pines 141 - Pigeon Forge Condo

1 Br • Sleeps 4 • 47" Tv • Hardwood • Recliner • City View
Pigeon Forge, TN, US
5.0 (78 Reviews)
Condo
Sleeps 4
1 Bedrooms
1 Baths
WiFi
No Pets
Avg
Nightly
rate
$132 Per Night
You won’t be charged yet.

The Cabin

  • Property type: Condo
  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 1, Sofa Bed: 1
  • Check In Time: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 11:00 AM
  • Min Renter Age: 21+
  • No Pets

Description

Whispering Pines Condo Unit 141 is your next Smoky Mountain getaway! You come to the mountains to get away from the grind of daily life and Whispering Pines Unit 141 is ready to pamper you! Enjoy a spacious condominium that offers a beautifully decorated king bedroom with a full bathroom. Our condo sits in the heart of Pigeon Forge and offers great views of the Pigeon Forge Parkway. Enjoy our condo on your next Pigeon Forge Trip!

•Tile in Kitchen and Bathrooms

•Hardwood in Living Room and Bedroom

•Flat Screen TV's

•2 DVD Players

•Pillow Top Mattress in Bedroom

•Bench in Bedroom

•1 Glider and 1 Rocker/Recliner

•Sleeper Sofa in Living Room

•Ceiling Fans in Living Room and Bedroom

•Table with 4 Chairs and 3 Person Glider on City View Balcony

•1 Parking Pass

You also receive FREE Tickets to Local Shows and Attractions.

Whispering Pines Condominium Property Amenities include: Cornhole, Sauna, Fitness Room, Indoor Pool, Indoor Hot Tub, Seasonal Outdoor Pool & Hot Tub, Seasonal Outdoor Lazy River & BBQ Grills under a Pavilion.

Amenities

  • Cable Satellite
  • Wifi
  • Washer Dryer
  • Resort Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • AccessEasy
  • Grill

Host
Cancellation Policy

From date of booking until 14 days prior to arrival, cancellation is allowed. There will be a $25.00 cancellation fee deducted from your booking deposit & the remainder will be refunded back to guest. Once inside the 14 days prior to arrival there will be no refunds for any reason and all monies will be forfeited. Date or unit changes inside 14 days prior to arrival are considered cancellations.

Date changes are allowed by this host up until your 14 day prepay and cancellation date. Once you are inside the cancellation period, this host does not allow date or unit changes allowed. That is considered a cancellation.

If you cancel your reservation inside the 14 days prior to arrival your claim and refund will be handled directly between the guest and the Travel Insurance Company. You will file a claim with travel insurance company & they will require proof of cancellation reason. If you cancel outside the 14 days prior to arrival, you will be refunded your deposit less the amount of your Travel Insurance Policy.

Travel Insurance can be purchased directly from this host after booking.

Traveler Reviews

78 Reviews
5.0 out of 5
Summary
5
89%
4
9%
3
2%
2
2%
1
0%
David G.
Fort Myers, FL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2018

Beautiful vacation in the Smokies

Condo was very nice. Beautiful view. We will be back.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 11, 2018):

Thank you so much for staying with us at Whispering Pines. We appreciate your review and look forward to seeing you next time.

Bloomington, IN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2018

car show fans

It was a good condo, clean and had "most" of the things I needed to cook with. Would stay in it again.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (September 23, 2018):

Thank you so much for choosing Whispering Pines for your lodging needs while visiting the Pigeon Forge area! We're so pleased to hear that you joined us for the car show and enjoyed your condo. We welcome you back to visit with us at any of our properties again soon!

Rachel M.
Winfield, WV
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2018

Clean, nice place

Our stay was the end of August 2018, clean, many ammenties, close to everything, bedroom a/c seemed not as cool as rest of condo notified mgmt. when we left.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (September 04, 2018):

Thank you so much for staying with us at Whispering Pines! We greatly appreciate you making us aware of the issue. We bring the matter to the attention of our maintenance staff to resolve immediately. Otherwise, we're so glad to hear that you enjoyed the condo with its convenient location and amenities. We welcome you back to stay with us again soon!

Gene T.
Opelika, AL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2018

we gad a great time and as always loved our stay at Whispering Pi

great as always

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (August 30, 2018):

Thank you so much for staying with us at Whispering Pines! We greatly appreciate you and your patronage! We welcome you back to stay with us again soon!

Concord, NORTH CAROLINA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2018

Time Away

Nice clean unit.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (August 16, 2018):

Thank you so much!

Nancy/randy G.
Arcanum, OH
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2018

Excellent place to vacation!

We have now stayed at Whispering Pines for our 3rd time, and have not been disappointed. Each unit has been clean and well-kept. Property is very nice and neat as well. Staff is helpful and friendly. We can see ourselves staying here for many years to come!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (July 02, 2018):

Thank you so much for staying with us at Whispering Pines! We cannot express into words our appreciation of you and your loyal business. You are the reason why we love what we do and are what we are here for. We truly thank you for your kind words about our staff, property, and experience vacationing with us! We welcome you back very soon; we look forward to it for many years to come!

Gail M.
Arcadia, SC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2018

Great resort for vacations and get aways

We have stayed at Whispering Pines for several years. The condos are clean and very nice. The staff is so helpful and very courteous. We will continue to come back each year.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (June 28, 2018):

Thank you so much for continuing to stay with us at Whispering Pines! We are absolutely thrilled to hear that you've had another great vacation while here in Pigeon Forge. We appreciate you and the kind comments regarding our staff and the condos, they truly do mean the world to us. We are blessed to have an amazing staff that all take such great pride in their work. We can't wait to see you again the next time you're visiting our beautiful area!

West Jefferson, NC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2018

Great place to stay!

We enjoyed staying here! We’ve stayed here a few times and we will be back.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (June 12, 2018):

Thank you so much for staying with us. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and have even been here a few times! We can't wait for your next great stay with us at Whispering Pines, we look forward to it.

Frankie H.
Winder, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2018

Wonderful

Great! Very nice clean condo. Friendly people, everything was very comfortable, great view. We will come back.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (June 09, 2018):

Thank you so much for staying with us at Whispering Pines! We are so glad you had a great time and that you enjoyed the wonderful city views that you see from your private balcony in condo 141. Your kind comments regarding our staff and the cleanliness of the condo mean the world to us - we are so lucky to have a group that all take such great pride in their work. We appreciate you and your recommendation and we hope you'll stay with us again the next time you're in Pigeon Forge!

Marcus Or Trina H.
Greer, SC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
3 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2018

Building needs

stairs leading up to 4th floor number 1 building were rusty and crumbled. The grounds and outside building has always been nice and clean but this is a real eyesore plus someone could get hurt if they stump there foot with all the rust on them and laying around. Very disappointed this was not fixed before now

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (June 05, 2018):

Thank you so much for staying with us at Whispering Pines! We sincerely apologize for the condition of the stairwell. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention, and we want to assure you that we are working on it. It is actually an HOA issue where they have to approve the service to be done. It is certainly in the works and hope to have the appearance restored to its previous glory. We want to thank you for feedback and welcome you back to Pigeon Forge soon!

Map