Whispering Pines 331 - Pigeon Forge Condo

Mountain View 1 Br, Clean, Quiet Area, Downtown Condo
Pigeon Forge, TN, US
4.5 (74 Reviews)
Condo
Sleeps 4
1 Bedrooms
1 Baths
WiFi
No Pets
Avg
Nightly
rate
$128 Per Night
You won’t be charged yet.

The Cabin

  • Property type: Condo
  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 1, Sofa Bed: 1
  • Check In Time: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 11:00 AM
  • Min Renter Age: 21+
  • No Pets

Description

Wow! That’s the first impression we hear from our guests when they open the door to Whispering Pines Condo Unit 331 in Pigeon Forge, TN! You will be requesting to book this fabulous, magazine-quality, yet very comfortably furnished open floor plan condo unit again and again! How can you not be happy with the king size bed, free Wi-Fi, wide screen HD flat screen TV, and even a washer and dryer for your convenience! Most likely that would be enough for most people, but no – there’s more! You have a huge, private balcony! Just sitting out here will soothe your soul and put your mind at ease. And if it gets a little chilly for you, there is always the seasonal gas fireplace to come back inside to!

•Hardwood throughout Condo

•Flat Screen TV's

•2 DVD Players

•Leather Recliner

•Glider

•Sleeper Sofa in Living Room

•Ceiling Fans in Living Room and Bedroom

•Table with 4 Chairs on Mountain View Balcony

•1 Parking Pass

You also receive FREE Tickets to Local Shows and Attractions.

Whispering Pines Condominium Property Amenities include: Cornhole, Sauna, Fitness Room, Indoor Pool, Indoor Hot Tub, Seasonal Outdoor Pool & Hot Tub, Seasonal Outdoor Lazy River & BBQ Grills under a Pavilion.

Amenities

  • Cable Satellite
  • Wifi
  • Washer Dryer
  • Grill
  • Resort Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • AccessEasy

Availability

Host
Cancellation Policy

From date of booking until 14 days prior to arrival, cancellation is allowed. There will be a $25.00 cancellation fee deducted from your booking deposit & the remainder will be refunded back to guest. Once inside the 14 days prior to arrival there will be no refunds for any reason and all monies will be forfeited. Date or unit changes inside 14 days prior to arrival are considered cancellations.

Date changes are allowed by this host up until your 14 day prepay and cancellation date. Once you are inside the cancellation period, this host does not allow date or unit changes allowed. That is considered a cancellation.

If you cancel your reservation inside the 14 days prior to arrival your claim and refund will be handled directly between the guest and the Travel Insurance Company. You will file a claim with travel insurance company & they will require proof of cancellation reason. If you cancel outside the 14 days prior to arrival, you will be refunded your deposit less the amount of your Travel Insurance Policy.

Travel Insurance can be purchased directly from this host after booking.

Traveler Reviews

74 Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Summary
5
73%
4
17%
3
9%
2
0%
1
3%
Carmella D.
Marion, ILLINOIS
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2018

Whispering Pines 331

Excellent location to everything. We rented 2 condos for our family and loved them both

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 18, 2018):

So happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed staying with us at Whispering Pines! We're glad you enjoyed our ideal location, nothing beats getting to stay in the heart of Pigeon Forge. We hope you'll stay with us again soon!

David S.
Memphis, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2018

331 whispering pines

The unit was nice but the sofa in the living room was in need of replacing and the remote in the living room would not lower volume. Everything else was great, location, clean and I would definitely recommend this to anyone else. Our stay was comfortable and peaceful. We enjoyed our stay. Our address is Bartlett Tn and not Memphis.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 02, 2018):

Thank you so much for staying with us at Whispering Pines! We are happy to hear that you had a peaceful stay with us here in beautiful Pigeon Forge. We do want to sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your visit. We do have on-site maintenance so if you ever have any problems with tv's or anything else in the condo, please let us know immediately so we can get them resolved for you if able to. We will also pass along the comments regarding the sofa to the owners and we appreciate you for making us aware. It sounds like other than those couple of things, you all were able to have a wonderful vacation which we love hearing. We hope you'll stay with us again very soon!

Marion, VA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2018

Rod Run vac

Always feel @ home. My husband & I stay @ Whispering Pines the majority of our visits to Pigeon Forge. Especially for the Rod Runs. Everyone is so nice & the units are always clean & well kept. We feel secure while staying there as well, which is very important. Thanks to all for another great experience & visit.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (September 18, 2018):

Thank you so much for staying with us at Whispering Pines for the Rod Run Car Show! We greatly appreciate you and your business! Your enjoyment and safety will always be a priority of ours, just know it is a matter that is just as equally important to us. Thank you for the compliments of our staff and condos and sharing your wonderful experience staying with us. We welcome you back to your home away from home here in Pigeon Forge again soon!

Whitley F.
Lebanon, VA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
3 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2018

Okay

Lights was plugged up thr ceiling fan you had to reach and pull the chain instead of flipping the switch which was hard for me to do.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (August 16, 2018):

Thank you for letting us know. We will have maintenance check that out and reconfigure the plug so it will turn off and on thru the wall switch. Thank you so much for staying with us and we appreciate you!

Rainsville, AL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
1 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2018

dissatified

furniture worn out. paid a lot to be uncomfortable. upstairs neighbors dragging things across the floor, loud thumping went on into the night. every night w were there.

Would recommend to others? No
Host Response (July 28, 2018):

Thank you for staying with us at Whispering Pines! We will definitely bring your comments regarding the furniture to the attention of the owner. They really appreciate your feedback when making updates and upgrades to the units. Please make sure to make us aware of any issue during your stay so we can resolve it immediately if able to. We have quiet hours for a reason, to ensure each guest gets the relaxing vacation they deserve. Security is here every night to enforce our policies, and would have been happy to address the situation if made aware. We do sincerely apologize for any issue you encountered during your stay regarding noise and discomfort. It truly saddens us to hear how dissatisfied you were with your stay, and hope in the near future you are able to visit our beautiful area again.

Johnnie T.
Kosciusko, MS
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2018

July 4 in the Smokies!

Always great experience at Whispering Pines. Condos are always clean and feelLike home to us. First time in this condo. Only one negative comment. The recliner was not comfortable for my husband. Otherwise, everything was great. I have Recommended WP to friends.

Would recommend to others? No
Host Response (July 28, 2018):

Thank you so much for staying with us at Whispering Pines! We will definitely bring your comments regarding the recliner to the attention of the owners. They like the feedback of the guests when going to make updates to the units. We greatly appreciate you and your family spending the holiday with us, and taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are so glad to hear how otherwise your stay was great and your recommendation of our property means the world to us! Thank you for always returning back to your home away from home here in the Smokies. We certainly look forward to your next visit.

Derek And Morgan E.
,
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2018

Baby's 1st Trip

This was our 1st trip with our 3 month old and we couldn't have asked for a better experience! We LOVE this condo complex! This condo was perfect for our needs! We had plenty of space for the baby and spent tons of time in the room! We can't wait to plan our next trip with whispering pines!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (July 09, 2018):

Thank you so much for choosing to share this moment with us at Whispering Pines! We couldn't have asked for a better review! We greatly appreciate your kind words about your experience staying with us and our property. We definitely look forward to your next trip!

Jill And Cliff A.
Lansing, IL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2018

Allen vacation

We have stayed here often and enjoy and tell all that come to stay here. Our only complaint was the furniture in room 331 was the most uncomfortable furniture-

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (July 02, 2018):

Thank you so much for staying with us at Whispering Pines! We greatly appreciate your patronage, loyalty, and recommendation of our company! We sincerely apologize for the discomfort you experienced with the furniture during your stay with us. All of our units are individually owned, so the owner is responsible for the decor and furniture in the condo. We will certainly bring this matter to their attention. We hope you enjoyed your stay otherwise, and welcome you back to stay with us again soon!

Cincinnati, OHIO
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2018

Short stay at Whispering Pines

Had a great stay at Whispering Pines. We were there for just 5 nights but it was everything we hoped for. Clean and quiet and the staff was great.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (June 10, 2018):

Thank you! So happy to hear you all enjoyed it, hope you made many memories while in Pigeon Forge. Come back again soon!

Auburndale, FL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
3 out of 5
Reviewed May, 2018

Disappointed

This unit was not clean. Bedding was not clean. No screen door so we could not open and enjoy the breeze. Will not rent this unit again

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (May 06, 2018):

We are so terribly sorry to hear that you were disappointed in your stay with us. We take cleanliness very seriously here, and housekeeping strives to make sure each condo will exceed guest's expectations. We are extremely shocked to hear this review; we also want to assure you that this is certainly not the norm for us. Please make sure to let us know if something is not quite up to our high standards, because we will resolve it immediately if able to. We hope this recent stay of yours won't deter you from visiting our beautiful area in the future. Thank you for taking the time to write this review and have a wonderful day. :)

Map