Whispering Pines 421 - Pigeon Forge Condo

Walk To Attractions! 2nd Floor 1 Br Condo, Downtown, Near Indoor Pool
Pigeon Forge, TN, US
5.0 (50 Reviews)
Condo
Sleeps 4
1 Bedrooms
1 Baths
WiFi
No Pets
You won’t be charged yet.

The Cabin

  • Property type: Condo
  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 1, Sofa Bed: 1
  • Check In Time: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 11:00 AM
  • Min Renter Age: 21+
  • No Pets

Description

Located in the heart of Pigeon Forge, our 1 Bedroom Condo is the perfect getaway for any couple. The bedrooms has a King Bed and the Full Bath offers a Jacuzzi Tub. You will be able to fix any meal you would like in the Full Kitchen that has all the pots, pans, utensils etc. The spacious Living Room is great for relaxing after a busy day in Pigeon Forge or Gatlinburg. On those Fall and Winter Nights, you can enjoy the Seasonal Gas Fireplace in the Living Room and on those warmer mornings or evenings, gather outside on the Private Balcony. With comfortable furnishings and decor to reflect "country charm" we know that once you stay in our Pigeon Forge Condo, you will return in the future!

•Tile in Kitchen and Bathroom

•Hardwood in Living Room

•Carpet in Bedroom

•Flat Screen TV's

•2 DVD Players

•Sleeper Sofa in Living Room

•Leather Rocker

•Ceiling Fans in Living Room and Bedroom

•Table for 2 on Private Balcony

•1 Parking Pass

You also receive FREE Tickets to Local Shows and Attractions.

Whispering Pines Condominium Property Amenities include: Cornhole, Sauna, Fitness Room, Indoor Pool, Indoor Hot Tub, Seasonal Outdoor Pool & Hot Tub, Seasonal Outdoor Lazy River & BBQ Grills under a Pavilion.

Amenities

  • DVD Player
  • Cable Satellite
  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Center
  • Internet Access
  • Dishwasher
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Mountain View
  • Grill
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Wheelchair Accessible
  • Wifi

Availability

Host
Cancellation Policy

From date of booking until 14 days prior to arrival, cancellation is allowed. There will be a $25.00 cancellation fee deducted from your booking deposit & the remainder will be refunded back to guest. Once inside the 14 days prior to arrival there will be no refunds for any reason and all monies will be forfeited. Date or unit changes inside 14 days prior to arrival are considered cancellations.

Date changes are allowed by this host up until your 14 day prepay and cancellation date. Once you are inside the cancellation period, this host does not allow date or unit changes allowed. That is considered a cancellation.

If you cancel your reservation inside the 14 days prior to arrival your claim and refund will be handled directly between the guest and the Travel Insurance Company. You will file a claim with travel insurance company & they will require proof of cancellation reason. If you cancel outside the 14 days prior to arrival, you will be refunded your deposit less the amount of your Travel Insurance Policy.

Travel Insurance can be purchased directly from this host after booking.

Traveler Reviews

50 Reviews
5.0 out of 5
Summary
5
86%
4
8%
3
2%
2
4%
1
0%
Brenda J D.
Knoxville, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed December, 2018

Getaway

Great, as usual

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (December 05, 2018):

Thank you for staying with us year after year and your wonderful comments! We are so glad you had a fantastic time while staying at Whispering Pines and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Anderson, SC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2018

Anniversary getaway

Relaxing and comfortable.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (November 19, 2018):

Thank you for choosing Whispering Pines for your Anniversary getaway! We are so glad you had a an enjoyable time that was relaxing and comfortable. November is definitely a fantastic time to vacation. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Winslow, IN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2018

vacation in pigeon forge

very good

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 31, 2018):

We are glad to know that you had a very good vacation at Whispering Pines Condos in Pigeon Forge. We appreciate your perfect review and look forward to your return.

Winchester, KY
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
2 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2018

Out dated

We love Whispering Pines, actually hope to purchase a condo. This stay was a little disapointing. The room was very out dated. I felt like i stepped back into the 80’s. The floor was so slick my husband and i both almost fell. We noticed the trash was over flowing in the stairway... this area was very run down.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 04, 2018):

We are so excited to hear that you love Whispering Pines. We would be happy to provide you with information regarding purchasing a condo. We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed in your recent stay in condo 421. Our condos are individually owned and decorated by each owner. Please be sure to contact the front desk for any issue that you encounter during your stay such as the floor and trash issue. We ask guests to deposit their trash in the dumpsters on property however sometimes they use the trash cans in the stairways instead. We do monitor this many times per day. Thank you for your patronage and we look forward to your next visit.

Warren W.
Somerset, KY
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2018

vacation

very good except bad case of ants in the kitchen area otherwise very clean.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 04, 2018):

Thank you for choosing Whispering Pines for your September getaway. We apologize that you had an issue during your stay. Please always let us know if you have an problem during your stay so we can address it promptly. Thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

James J.
Hazel Green, AL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2018

time in the Smokeys

This was probably on 5thor 6th stay at Whispering Pines, all have been very enjoyable.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (September 27, 2018):

We greatly appreciate your patronage and that you have enjoyed all your visits with us. We look forward to your many more visits.

Danielle W.
Hamilton, OH
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2018

Comfy and home like

It was good. No complaints. Beds were comfortable. Location was great. Really enjoyed the pools and movie rentals.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (September 12, 2018):

Thank you so much for choosing Whispering Pines for your lodging needs while visiting the Pigeon Forge area! We're ecstatic to hear you found everything comfortable and convenient during your stay. We hope you felt at home and welcome you back to stay again soon!

William T.
Sugar Creek, OH
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2018

Another great stay at Whispering Pines

12 day vacation in the Great Smokey Mountains. Our 15th trip to the Mountains and we have always stayed at Whispering Pine. Friendly staff and a great comfortable condo. Will be going back next year ����

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (August 24, 2018):

Thank you so much for repeatedly choosing Whispering Pines for your lodging while visiting the Great Smoky Mountains! Your patronage and your kind words about our staff and property mean the world to us! We can't wait for your next visit with us, we're definitely looking forward to it!

Rhonda & Billy P.
Church Hill, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2018

Nice

Loved it we always like staying at Whispening Pines.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (June 26, 2018):

Thank you so much for staying with us at Whispering Pines! We really appreciate you and your patronage. We welcome you back to visit with us again soon!

Max B.
Sylacauga , ALABAMA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed May, 2018

Great place to stay

We always love Whispering Pines. We stayed in the same unit we had once before. We have never been disappointed.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (May 15, 2018):

Thank you for staying with us at Whispering Pines! It is just music to our ears to hear your wonderful compliments! We are so appreciative of our guests and their feedback. We look forward to having you stay with us again soon!

Map