Whispering Pines 111 - Pigeon Forge Condo

Leather Furniture • Private Balcony Overlooking Pigeon Forge
Pigeon Forge, TN, US
4.5 (41 Reviews)
Condo
Sleeps 4
1 Bedrooms
1 Baths
WiFi
No Pets

The Cabin

  • Property type: Condo
  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 1, Sofa Bed: 1
  • Check In Time: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 11:00 AM
  • No Pets

Description

We want to welcome you to Whispering Pines Condo Unit 111 in Pigeon Forge, TN, and we hope you enjoy “Getting Back to Nature” while you are here! Tastefully decorating our condo with bears, elks, and deer is our way of introducing you to some of the Great Smoky Mountain wild life in the area. Your experience and comfort are our first priority so we have filled our condo with the pleasantries of a home away from home such as a Jacuzzi tub, hardwood floors, flat screen TV and DVD player, king bed, gas fireplace, ceiling fans, complimentary Wi-Fi, a washer and dryer unit, leather furniture that includes a rocker recliner and queen size sleeper sofa. Just wait till you step out on the private, oversized balcony! When you see the great views you will really feel yourself “getting back to nature!" •Tile in Kitchen and Bathroom •Hardwood in Living Room and Kitchen •Carpet in Bedroom •Flat Screen TV's •2 DVD Players •Leather Rocker/Recliner •Leather Sleeper Sofa in Living Room •Ceiling Fans in Living Room and Bedroom •Table with 4 Chairs on City View Balcony •1 Parking Pass You also receive FREE Tickets to Local Shows and Attractions. Whispering Pines Condominium Property Amenities include: Cornhole, Sauna, Fitness Room, Indoor Pool, Indoor Hot Tub, Seasonal Outdoor Pool & Hot Tub, Seasonal Outdoor Lazy River & BBQ Grills under a Pavilion.

Amenities

  • Cable Satellite
  • Wifi
  • Washer Dryer
  • Grill
  • Resort Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • AccessEasy

Host
Cancellation Policy

From date of booking until 14 days prior to arrival, cancellation is allowed. There will be a $25.00 cancellation fee deducted from your booking deposit & the remainder will be refunded back to guest. Once inside the 14 days prior to arrival there will be no refunds for any reason and all monies will be forfeited. Date or unit changes inside 14 days prior to arrival are considered cancellations.

Date changes are allowed by this host up until your 14 day prepay and cancellation date. Once you are inside the cancellation period, this host does not allow date or unit changes allowed. That is considered a cancellation.

If you cancel your reservation inside the 14 days prior to arrival your claim and refund will be handled directly between the guest and the Travel Insurance Company. You will file a claim with travel insurance company & they will require proof of cancellation reason. If you cancel outside the 14 days prior to arrival, you will be refunded your deposit less the amount of your Travel Insurance Policy.

Travel Insurance can be purchased directly from this host after booking.

Traveler Reviews

41 Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Summary
5
79%
4
10%
3
13%
2
0%
1
0%
Kevin B.
Louisville, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed May, 2018

Bday weekend

Bday weekend/ Rod runs was a success and will stay again in the future.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (May 08, 2018):

Thank you for sharing your birthday with us at Whispering Pines! What a great way to celebrate! We can't wait to do it all over again your next stay with us; we look forward to it!

Hazel Green, AL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed April, 2018

Smokeys stay 2018

fine with the exception of the tv cable set up. neither tv work well. but I didn't com to pigeon forge or the smokeys to watch much tv so no big deal

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (April 12, 2018):

We apologize for any issue you had regarding the cable and tv. Please let us know anytime you have an issue with anything and we will gladly send someone right up to remedy it. We appreciate you staying and hope to have you stay with us the next time you are in Pigeon Forge!

Cynthia L.
Fairfield, OHIO
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed February, 2018

would highly recommend

We stay here around 2-3 times a year. Love the location, staff, and accommodations.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (February 20, 2018):

are glad that you enjoy staying with us. We enjoy your visits and appreciate your comments about our location, staff and accommodations. See you next trip.

Timothy And Kathy P.
Alvaton, KY
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed January, 2018

New years

It was very good, loved the location and service. Units were good but could use some updating.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (January 04, 2018):

Thank you so much for staying with us and we are happy you all enjoyed your stay! We will bring your concerns about the unit to the owners attention, come back and see us again soon!

Kayla H.
Dobson, NC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2017

Wonderful!!

We loved our stay with Whispering Pines!! The condo was very clean, the staff was very helpful and friendly, and the location was perfect. We will be staying here again!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (November 16, 2017):

Wonderful! We are so excited to hear that you loved staying with us at Whispering Pines. Your kind comments regarding our staff and resort mean so much. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Anthony M.
Lyles, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2017

Home on the Hill

My wife and I stayed in room 111 back inSeptember,it was the first time in this room.As all the rooms we have stayed in @ WhisperingPines it was very nice. I was greeted with awarm welcome @ the office,always good to see the nice ladies that work there.The room was decorated nice,clean and a good view of the city.We stayed in room 103 in May-June, weenjoyed the stay,just like being @ home when staying @ Whispering Pines.Always quiet,cleanand we love staying there,stayed twice in 2016.More expensive than a motel,but you get so much more for your money. The view,nice people,peaceand quite and great pools,indoor&outdoor. Mymother-in-law goes with us sometimes, she lovesWhispering Pines,she always looks forward to the stay there,me too.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (October 11, 2017):

Thank you so much and we are so happy you all felt right at home. We love our properties and we are always glad to hear our guests enjoy our little homes away from home. Come back and see us as soon as you can!

Harrison, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2017

100% Satisfied

We were very satisfied with our recent stay. Everything was great!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (September 08, 2017):

Great! Thank you! We appreciate your perfect review, 100% satisfaction and comments. We look forward to your return visits.

Woodruff, SC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
3 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2017

Whispering Pines Stay

It was a very nice relaxing visit. Nice view from the balcony with comfortable seating. Only complaints was a little difficult to maneuver in a wheelchair. (I was told that there were no units that were handicap. The only other complaint is the bed, it is extremely high and noisy (squeaky). It is a nice place to stay though.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (June 20, 2017):

Thank you so much for staying with us and thank you for the feedback! We do have units which are semi-handicapped accessible, with safety bars in the bathroom and shower, its just a matter of which of those are available during a particular stay. Please let us know immediately if you have any issues at all that impact the enjoyment of your stay, we help in any way we can! Come back soon!

Lascassas, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed May, 2017

Dave

Very good did see some bugs

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (May 23, 2017):

Thank you for staying with us! We always strive to make sure every single person has the best possible stay. Please let us know anytime you have any issues at all and we will be certain to make things right for you!

Marion, NC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
3 out of 5
Reviewed April, 2017

Getaway

i have stayed here before and love the condos but where we were this time was awful. very noisy, too much light with the bedroom on the front of the building. We had a really hard time trying to get the TV to work instruction did not match what we had to do to get the TV on and working. Never did get TV in bedroom to work unbelieveable. I will never stay in this building again.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (April 17, 2017):

Thank you so much for staying with us! We appreciate you! We are sorry about the issues you experienced during your stay! Any time you have any problems at all that impact your stay please let us know immediately and we will take care of you. We have maintenance on site to solve any TV issues you may have. We always want to be sure you enjoy your stay with us each and every time. Thank you for being a loyal guest!

Map