Whispering Pines 321 - Pigeon Forge Condo

Walk To Downtown • King Beds • 1 Br • Sleeps 4
Pigeon Forge, TN, US
4.5 (55 Reviews)
Condo
Sleeps 4
1 Bedrooms
1 Baths
WiFi
No Pets
You won’t be charged yet.

The Cabin

  • Property type: Condo
  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 1, Sofa Bed: 1
  • Check In Time: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 11:00 AM
  • Min Renter Age: 21+
  • No Pets

Description

Whispering Pines Condo Unit 321 is that perfect little vacation or weekend get-away condo that most couples dream of finding in Pigeon Forge, TN! This adorable and homey unit is decked out in a clean and comfortable style that includes a flat screen TV in the living room and king bedroom, a stereo system, gas fireplace, free Wi-Fi, and washer and dryer. The private balcony with its wonderful wooded view will leave you with peaceful memories of sunrises and sunsets and just itching to get back to visit Pigeon Forge again soon!

•Tile in Kitchen and Bathroom

•Carpet in Living Room and Bedroom

•Flat Screen TV's

•2 DVD Players

•Leather Rocker/Recliner

•Leather Sleeper Sofa

•Pub Style Table with 4 Chairs on Private Balcony

•1 Parking Pass

You also receive FREE Tickets to Local Shows and Attractions.

Whispering Pines Condominium Property Amenities include: Cornhole, Sauna, Fitness Room, Indoor Pool, Indoor Hot Tub, Seasonal Outdoor Pool & Hot Tub, Seasonal Outdoor Lazy River & BBQ Grills under a Pavilion.

Amenities

  • DVD Player
  • Cable Satellite
  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Center
  • Internet Access
  • Dishwasher
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Grill
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Wheelchair Accessible
  • Wifi

Availability

Host
Cancellation Policy

From date of booking until 14 days prior to arrival, cancellation is allowed. There will be a $25.00 cancellation fee deducted from your booking deposit & the remainder will be refunded back to guest. Once inside the 14 days prior to arrival there will be no refunds for any reason and all monies will be forfeited. Date or unit changes inside 14 days prior to arrival are considered cancellations.

Date changes are allowed by this host up until your 14 day prepay and cancellation date. Once you are inside the cancellation period, this host does not allow date or unit changes allowed. That is considered a cancellation.

If you cancel your reservation inside the 14 days prior to arrival your claim and refund will be handled directly between the guest and the Travel Insurance Company. You will file a claim with travel insurance company & they will require proof of cancellation reason. If you cancel outside the 14 days prior to arrival, you will be refunded your deposit less the amount of your Travel Insurance Policy.

Travel Insurance can be purchased directly from this host after booking.

Traveler Reviews

55 Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Summary
5
82%
4
11%
3
4%
2
0%
1
4%
Rashemia S.
Ridgeland, MS
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2018

Cozy Resting Spot

My vacation rental experience was pleasant and stressfree. Great location for food and entertainment.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (November 27, 2018):

We absolutely love hearing that you had a pleasant and stress free rental experience with us at Whispering Pines. Thank you for your wonderful review, we welcome you back to stay with us again soon.

David L.
Fairport, NY
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2018

Great stay

It was fantastic! Very comfortable. We loved it

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 30, 2018):

Thank you so much for staying with us at Whispering Pines! We're absolutely thrilled to hear that you had a fantastic fall getaway in condo 321. We appreciate you and your recommendation and we welcome you to stay with us again the next time you're visiting beautiful Pigeon Forge!

Thomas G.
Franklin, KENTUCKY
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2018

A Nice Week in a Nice Condominium

We enjoyed our stay at Whispering Pines, condo 321. The condo is nicely furnished with attractive leather furniture, ceiling fans,a small kitchen table, and appliances. Wall hangings and other furnishing were attractive and fit well with a Smokey Mountains theme. The room was conveniently located at the top of one flight of steps near the end of the building. We were concerned that the nearby pool might be noisy and distracting, but it was not an issue at all.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 20, 2018):

We as well as the owners of this unit appreciate your wonderful comments and review. We are glad that you had a quiet and relaxing week with us at Whispering Pines Condos in Pigeon Forge.

Rodney & Deborah B.
Roanoke, VA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2018

Enjoyable Weekend

We have stayed at Whispering Pines multiple times and always been pleased with our stay.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 15, 2018):

Thank you so much for continuing to stay with us at Whispering Pines! We're happy to hear that you had another enjoyable weekend with us here in beautiful Pigeon Forge. We appreciate you and your recommendation and we welcome you to stay with us again soon!

Lawarenceburg, KY
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
1 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2018

Won’t stay in this one again

Smelled like smoke, tv was on and soaps were open and alarm went off at 7:00 the next morning like someone was living here and just got out right before we arrived. There was a car alarm that went off multiple times and forever like don’t they even have a security guard on-site like they advertise. Tv remotes didn’t work either. So much for having a long restful and peaceful weekend trip.

Would recommend to others? No
Host Response (September 21, 2018):

Thank you for staying with us at Whispering Pines. We apologize that you had a few issues during your stay. Please always let the front desk know if you encounter and issue while staying with us. We are more than happy to take care of any issue that arises in a prompt manner. Our maintenance department checks to make sure the tvs are working before your arrival and leaves them on for your convenience. We did address the alarm issue with the guest and they were not sure why the alarm kept going off. We do have security on site from 9 pm to 3 pm and they did try to help the guest with the alarm issue however they were not sure what was causing it to go off periodically. We are very sorry to hear that you did not have a peaceful weekend. Just remember to always let us know whats going on so we can address the issue. We sincerely hope that you visit us again soon.

Patricia L.
Daniels, WV
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2018

Pigeon Forge Stay.

We found the apartment itself clean and well maintained. However, stairway leading to our room was in poor condition and blocked off, requiring that we walk from the other end of the building. Some repairs are badly needed.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (June 27, 2018):

Thank you so much for staying with us at Whispering Pines! We sincerely apologize for the condition of the stairwell. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention, and we want to assure you that we are working on it. It is actually an HOA issue where they have to approve the service to be done. It has been approved and was in the works to have the appearance restored to its previous glory which the timing happened to be during your visit. We want to thank you for your feedback and welcome you back to Pigeon Forge soon!

Teresa D.
Lookout Mountain, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed May, 2018

Getaway

Very easy to find and great views nice pools very quite, you could walk if you would like to some of the shops, and you get discounts. We choose to use the one to Mama;s farm house, and we weren't impressed with the food, i am sure they have good reviews, but we did not care for the food. We had dinner, not sure about the breakfast or lunch. All and all we enjoyed our stay.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (May 22, 2018):

Thank you so much for staying with us at Whispering Pines! It sounds like you really took advantage of our wonderful amenities and even the free tickets program which we love hearing! We're so glad that you enjoyed the beautiful views and the location of our property. We're sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy Mama's Farmhouse, but our tickets program does change every so often so maybe there will be another new restaurant for you to try next time! We hope that you'll come and stay with us again when you're in Pigeon Forge!

Lascassas, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed May, 2018

Vacation

Always enjoystaying at whispering pines

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (May 13, 2018):

Thank you so much for continuing to stay with us at Whispering Pines! We can't wait to see you again soon!

Gray, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed March, 2018

Loved Unit 321

We loved our stay at Whispering Pines in unit 321. The "nature" location of the unit plus the beautiful décor and cleanliness of the unit was exceptional. We did not use the Kitchen but there was everything you could possibly need to cook and serve an entire meal. Ample towels (for the bath and pool) and sheets, pillows, blankets, etc. were provided as well.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (March 06, 2018):

Awesome review and it seems your stay was awesome, also. We appreciate your OUT-OF-THIS-WORLD comments and look forward to your return visits.

Lori C.
Hiawassee, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2017

Great condo

Great condo and very convenient to everything!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (November 02, 2017):

Yes, all three of our properties are conveniently located in Pigeon Forge. We appreciate your perfect review, visit, and comment. We hope that you can visit us again, soon.

Map