Whispering Pines 321 - Pigeon Forge Condo

1 Bd, Sleeps 4 In D'town Pigeon Forge, Indoor Pool Open, Fall Deals!
Pigeon Forge, TN, US
4.5 (80 Reviews)
Condo
Sleeps 4
1 Bedrooms
1 Baths
WiFi
No Pets
You won’t be charged yet.

The Cabin

  • Property type: Condo
  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 1, Sofa Bed: 1
  • Check In Time: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 11:00 AM
  • Min Renter Age: 21+
  • No Pets

Description

Looking for the perfect getaway for your and your loved one?! We have the place for you! This luxurious Nature View Condo WP321 gives you the privacy of your own home, however located right in the heart of all activities in Pigeon Forge! This lovely condo can sleep a couple small family comfortably. It is truly a Nature View paradise that you have to see to believe! The moment you arrive, you are immediately welcomed by the beautiful, fully equipped kitchen, living room, and dining area. Grab a bag of popcorn and enjoy a movie on your 47” flat screen TV while you sit in front of the cozy gas fireplace on the leather sofa and recliner. Use your culinary skills to prepare a meal in the fully equipped kitchen for all to enjoy. This one bedroom/one bathroom condo will sleep a total of 4 guests. Retreat to the Master King bedroom at the end of the evening and enjoy a King sized bed, ceiling fan and flat screen TV perfect for relaxing. Just a few steps away will be the bathroom with a tub/shower combo. Speaking of relaxing, there is a private balcony that you can enjoy with serene Nature Views. Have your cup of ambition in the early mornings and simply unwind out there in the evening.

•Tile in Kitchen and Bathroom

•Carpet in Living Room and Bedroom

•Flat Screen TV's

•2 DVD Players

•Leather Rocker/Recliner

•Leather Sleeper Sofa

•Pub Style Table with 4 Chairs on Private Balcony

•1 Parking Pass

Whispering Pines Condominium Property Amenities include: Corn hole, Indoor Pool, Indoor Hot Tub, Seasonal Outdoor Pool & Hot Tub, Seasonal Outdoor Lazy River & BBQ Grills under a Pavilion.

FREE FUN INCLUDED EVERY DAY! Resort Properties Vacations includes a Free Ticket Package for you to use everyday of your stay to some of the area's most popular attractions in Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. Those include: Dollywood, Ripley's Aquarium of the Smokies, Biltmore, Country Tonite, Rowdy Bear Adventure Park, Big Creek Expeditions, Rowdy Bear Mountain, Titanic Museum, Big Creek Expeditions, Anakeesta, WonderWorks, Paula Deen's Lumberjack Feud,Beyond the Lens, Crave, TopJump and Free Dinner at Mama's Farmhouse.

Amenities

  • DVD Player
  • Cable Satellite
  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Center
  • Internet Access
  • Dishwasher
  • Grill
  • Resort Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Wheelchair Accessible
  • Wifi
  • Nearby Grocery

Location

Note: Travel times may vary based on season and area occupancy.

Availability

Host
Policies

Host Cancellation Policy

From date of booking until 14 days prior to arrival, cancellation is allowed. There will be a $25.00 cancellation fee deducted from your booking deposit & the remainder will be refunded back to guest. Once inside the 14 days prior to arrival there will be no refunds for any reason and all monies will be forfeited. Date or unit changes inside 14 days prior to arrival are considered cancellations.

Date changes are allowed by this host up until your 14 day prepay and cancellation date. Once you are inside the cancellation period, this host does not allow date or unit changes allowed. That is considered a cancellation.

If you cancel your reservation inside the 14 days prior to arrival your claim and refund will be handled directly between the guest and the Travel Insurance Company. You will file a claim with travel insurance company & they will require proof of cancellation reason. If you cancel outside the 14 days prior to arrival, you will be refunded your deposit less the amount of your Travel Insurance Policy.

Travel Insurance can be purchased directly from this host after booking.

SmokyMountains.com Service Fee Cancellation Policy

If you choose to cancel or not use your reservation, the SmokyMountains.com Service Fee is always non-refundable.

Traveler Reviews

80 Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Summary
5
77%
4
14%
3
5%
2
2%
1
4%
Jody W.
Ruffin, NC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2020

Restful Stay

Love Whispering Pines. Stayed there several times but this time we were not able to get in the unit unil around 5pm due to unit cleaning, etc but when they finally let us in after their unit inspection, the unit was not cleaned well.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (November 28, 2020):

Thank you for being a loyal repeat guest with us at Whispering Pines. We do apologize that you did not get to check in by 4pm. Our check in time starts at 4 pm however the condo is not guaranteed until it has been cleaned and inspected. We always try to have our guests in by 4pm however sometimes its not possible during our peak season in October. We also apologize that your condo was not cleaned to our normal cleaning standards. Please always let us know if you have an issue during your stay. We will be happy to address the issue immediately. We want our guests to have the best experience possible. Thank you for your feedback. We hope that you will give us another try and see that our cleanliness is top priority.

Rodney & Deborah B.
Roanoke, VA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2018

Enjoyable Weekend

We have stayed at Whispering Pines multiple times and always been pleased with our stay.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 15, 2018):

Thank you so much for continuing to stay with us at Whispering Pines! We're happy to hear that you had another enjoyable weekend with us here in beautiful Pigeon Forge. We appreciate you and your recommendation and we welcome you to stay with us again soon!

Bridgeport, WV
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2019

nice stay

We stayed at Whispering Pines. The place was clean, spacious, and mostly quiet. We used the indoor pool and lazy river. The only downside was the garbage pickup at 4:30 am. We had an end unit and each time the dumpsters were emptied it woke us up. The place also needed some light bulbs replaced but would stay again.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (August 07, 2019):

Thank you so much for staying with us! We are sorry to hear about the issues you experienced! Please let us know next time you stay and we will do the very best we can to place you in a quieter location. Just let us know anytime you have any issues or concerns during your stay and we will address them immediately! Come back and see us again soon!

Ron C.
Loveland, OH
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2019

X

As expected

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 08, 2019):

Great! Thank you for staying with us!

Streetsboro, OH
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2020

Great place and centrally located

The place was very nice and the management company was great.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (June 16, 2020):

Excellent! Thank you so much for allowing us to be your home away from home. We certainly appreciate you and we look forward to seeing you again next time you are in the beautiful Smokies! Stay safe!

Bloomington, IN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2019

Pigeon Forge Get Away

Courteous, friendly, and helpful staff. Clean and convenient location. Will definitely stay again.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (November 03, 2019):

Thank you so much for your wonderful review and kind comments. We are pleased that you enjoyed your fall getaway while staying with us at Whispering Pines Resort. We look forward to seeing you next time.

Daniels, WV
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2018

Pigeon Forge Stay.

We found the apartment itself clean and well maintained. However, stairway leading to our room was in poor condition and blocked off, requiring that we walk from the other end of the building. Some repairs are badly needed.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (June 27, 2018):

Thank you so much for staying with us at Whispering Pines! We sincerely apologize for the condition of the stairwell. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention, and we want to assure you that we are working on it. It is actually an HOA issue where they have to approve the service to be done. It has been approved and was in the works to have the appearance restored to its previous glory which the timing happened to be during your visit. We want to thank you for your feedback and welcome you back to Pigeon Forge soon!

Carolyn H.
Verbena, AL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
3 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2019

Nice condo, very comfortable

We enjoyed our stay, good location. Wonderful deal with the attraction package. When I made the reservations, I was not aware of the smoking policy. We have stayed in condos in pigeon forge and gatlinburg for some 20+ years and smoking has always been allowed on balcony. I was told it was a state law, which it is not. I called 6 other condos to be told that smoking is allowed on balcony. I would have appreciated this resort being honest and just saying it was a resort or owner rule. Inconvenient for a 70+ year old man. I am aware that smoking is never allowed in a condo, I don't allow it in my home.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (July 29, 2019):

Thank you for staying with us at Whispering Pines Resort. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed condo 321 and the FREE attraction package that we give to our guests. The Tn State Law for smoking indicates that you must be 20 ft away from all entry ways, breeze ways, common areas as well as inside the condo and on the balcony. We do provide our smoking policy on the confirmation you get when booking, as well as signing you understand policy on your registration information. All resorts may not follow this policy however it is a state law. We appreciate your patronage and welcome you back to stay with us again soon.

Anna G.
Williamsburg, KY
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2020

Family Vacation

wonderful time. great location

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (August 04, 2020):

Fantastic! So glad to hear this, please come back and visit again soon!

Rashemia S.
Ridgeland, MS
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2018

Cozy Resting Spot

My vacation rental experience was pleasant and stressfree. Great location for food and entertainment.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (November 27, 2018):

We absolutely love hearing that you had a pleasant and stress free rental experience with us at Whispering Pines. Thank you for your wonderful review, we welcome you back to stay with us again soon.