Briarstone Lodge Condo 13f - Pigeon Forge Condo

3 BR Condo, Deck, BBQ Grill, DVD Player, Resort Pool, Central Air, Sleeps 16
Pigeon Forge, TN, US
4.0 (15 Reviews)
Condo
Sleeps 18
3 Bedrooms
3 Baths
Pets Allowed
Avg
Nightly
rate
$100 Per Night
You won’t be charged yet.

The Cabin

  • Property type: Condo
  • Sleeps: 18
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: Queen: 3, Sofa Bed: 1, Bunk: 6
  • Check In Time: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 11:00 AM
  • Min Renter Age: 21+
  • Pets Allowed

Description

Convenience is definitely something you will appreciate about this unique property. Located literally across the street from Dollywood and Splash Country this park like setting has all the conveniences without all the hassle of heavy traffic and congestion.

Simply decorated you will find all the creature comforts of home and this will soon become your haven from the cares and worries of the world. The retreat atmosphere is almost like the feeling you had when you were young and the excitement of a camp visit was all you could think about. Quiet nights by a bon fire reflecting on the goodness of our Creator will put you in the right frame of mind. From small parties of only two people to very large ones of several hundred this village is equipped to handle all your needs. If you are simply planning some time away with your significant other or you are in need of a venue with ample room for a large crowd this will suit your every need.

Whether it be a church retreat, wedding, family reunion, corporate event or a getaway for just the two of you our vacation planners are standing by to help you plan the perfect visit to the Great Smoky Mountains of East Tennessee. Call today!!

Amenities

  • Washer Dryer
  • Grill
  • Cable Satellite

Availability

Host
Cancellation Policy

60 days prior to arrival a refund by Host is available with a 10% cancellation fee. Host does not under any circumstances provide refunds for cancellations requested within 60 days of reservation arrival date.

Traveler Reviews

15 Reviews
4.0 out of 5
Summary
5
60%
4
7%
3
0%
2
20%
1
14%
Dalton, GEORGIA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed April, 2018

Fun weekend

We had a great time and will definitely stay longer on our next trip. There was so much to do and see, very accommodating for our group of adults and kids. Our rental was clean and spacious.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (April 18, 2018):

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

Tammy S.
Unionville, TENNESSEE
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
2 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2017

Love the condo but was very dissatisfied

It was a beautiful place however the other renters that were there were very disrespectful. I had to call 3 times in one night for the owners to call the renters to calm them down. However it didn't work they only got louder with each call. Other than that it was a really nice place

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (September 28, 2017):

Typically most guests are respectful of their neighbors. After being informed we would contact the guest to ask them to quiet things down. In the future if you ever have an issue with noise neighbors we would encourage you to also call the police. Their authority is far greater than ours is these types of situations. We are truly sorry for any inconveniences you experienced, we hope your your next visit to the Smoky Mountains is truly one to brag about.

Robert M.
Batavia, OH
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2017

Great weekend thanks to Eden Crest

Very happy with the service and being able to get into a place the last minute will definitely stay with Eden crest again

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (September 21, 2017):

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

Ignacio V.
Dudley, NC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed May, 2017

Good cervice and clean

I rent a room Me and my family love it

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (June 03, 2017):

So glad you enjoyed your stay! Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

Gallatin, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed February, 2017

Youth Trip

It was another great experience with Eden Crest, looking forward to my next stay.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (February 22, 2017):

Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We love our repeat guests and can't wait to see you again!

Cindy D.
West Union, SC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed January, 2017

Awesome place! Great service!

We took a youth group of 19 up and we were greatly surprised at the amount of room we had.We were very pleased with the location.However there are just a few things I'd like to recommend (not complain about ??).1)updating the main television (our boys usually bring their PlayStation to enjoy during free time and it would not connect to the out dated tv.2) a door on the room that's connected to the kitchen would be nice.3)clearer markings outside(that show up in the dark) that shows you where each condo is. We had to look on each door which meant moving the Christmas wreaths to look behind them.4)Posted instructions in the condo of how to leave the condo; meaning the dirty linens and such. I had to call housekeeping to ask. Other than being short sheets for some of the beds (including sleeper sofa) and a light bulb out at the vanity, we can't really complain.Housekeeping quickly brought us additional sheets. We will be staying here again next year!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (June 17, 2017):

Thank you for your stay at Eden Crest. We are terribly sorry to hear about the problems you encountered during this stay and have shared your feedback with our management team. Please know we will work hard to correct the issues you have brought to our attention. We will always strive to provide our guests with a great vacation experience and continue to make improvements whenever we fall short of that goal. We hope to see you again soon !

Florence, SC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
2 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2016

Elephants Upstairs - Not worth the money

We had a group of 16 staying on two different properties. My group stayed at Briarstone Lodge. The other group got a much nicer place for $500 less!TV's were old and small. Beds were all small. Shower curtain rods were old, rusty, twist-type. Wifi kept going out. My bed had a huge valley in the middle, so my wife and I couldn't help but roll toward the center. Blinds were old and broken. I had to cover two windows with blankets (one because of broken blinds and one because of light shining in). When we arrived, there were other people wandering around our unit (evidently the lockable doors had not been set to divide the units).Worst of all, though, is the sound insulation. I saw the people staying above us - regular people (not elephants). You could hear every step they took. When a child would run, it sounded like the ceiling would come down. This place could stand for some cosmetic improvements, but the main issue cannot be fixed without tearing it down. If you stay here, you definitely want the top floor. Otherwise, you are at the mercy of those above you.I've been vacationing in Pigeon Forge for years, and this was the worst place I have ever stayed in.

Would recommend to others? No
Host Response (December 05, 2016):

Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. We look forward to seeing you again real soon.

Cheryl D.
Fairmont, WV
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2016

Great Time

Great time, and great location

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 04, 2016):

Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

Gary W.
Pensacola, FL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2016

Great place will be staying here again

It was perfect for our needs we were a small church group and we had plenty of room and it was very comfortable

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (August 09, 2016):

Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

Lindsay L.
Acworth, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2016

Great for our large family

We had a very good experience with Eden Crest. I brought my extended family of 11 for a weekend. We spent most of our time at Dollywood so the location could not have been more convenient. We had plenty of room for the little time we spent indoors. The rooms were clean and we had very quick response from maintenance when we needed our freezer fixed. We will stay here again in the future.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (August 17, 2016):

Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

Map