Briarstone Lodge Condo 13e - Pigeon Forge Condo

3 BR Condo, Deck, BBQ Grill, DVD Player, Resort Pool, Central Air, Sleeps 16
Pigeon Forge, TN, US
3.5 (15 Reviews)
Condo
Sleeps 18
3 Bedrooms
3 Baths
Pets Allowed
Avg
Nightly
rate
$100 Per Night
You won’t be charged yet.

The Cabin

  • Property type: Condo
  • Sleeps: 18
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: Queen: 3, Sofa Bed: 1, Bunk: 6
  • Check In Time: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 11:00 AM
  • Min Renter Age: 21+
  • Pets Allowed

Description

Convenience is definitely something you will appreciate about this unique property. Located literally across the street from Dollywood and Splash Country this park like setting has all the conveniences without all the hassle of heavy traffic and congestion.

Simply decorated you will find all the creature comforts of home and this will soon become your haven from the cares and worries of the world. The retreat atmosphere is almost like the feeling you had when you were young and the excitement of a camp visit was all you could think about. Quiet nights by a bon fire reflecting on the goodness of our Creator will put you in the right frame of mind. From small parties of only two people to very large ones of several hundred this village is equipped to handle all your needs. If you are simply planning some time away with your significant other or you are in need of a venue with ample room for a large crowd this will suit your every need.

Whether it be a church retreat, wedding, family reunion, corporate event or a getaway for just the two of you our vacation planners are standing by to help you plan the perfect visit to the Great Smoky Mountains of East Tennessee. Call today!!

Amenities

  • Resort Pool
  • Washer Dryer
  • Grill
  • Cable Satellite

Availability

Host
Cancellation Policy

60 days prior to arrival a refund by Host is available with a 10% cancellation fee. Host does not under any circumstances provide refunds for cancellations requested within 60 days of reservation arrival date.

Traveler Reviews

15 Reviews
3.5 out of 5
Summary
5
40%
4
14%
3
34%
2
0%
1
14%
Holly Hills Church Of Christ P.
Frankfort, KY
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2018

Wonderful stay !

The two units we rented unit 13 e and f if briarstkne lodge was very nice clean rooms and kitchens. The staff was very accommodating with every need we had !!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 10, 2018):

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

Brown Springs Church Of God T.
Box Springs, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
3 out of 5
Reviewed May, 2018

Kidfest visit

Linens were provided for the beds, we just didn't know where they were until all 25 kids were IN bed and some sleeping on top of covers.Disappointed that the pool was closed.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (May 09, 2018):

Thank you for your recent stay at Eden Crest. We are terribly sorry to hear about the problems you encountered during this stay and have shared your feedback with our management team. Please know we will work hard to correct the issues you have brought to our attention. We will always strive to provide our guests with a great vacation experience and continue to make improvements whenever we fall short of that goal. We hope to see you again soon !

River Comm Church J.
Cookeville, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed January, 2018

Fantastic weekend

Great accommodations for groups of all sizes, conveniently located,well kept,stocked and excellent guest relations.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (January 24, 2018):

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. These reviews are very important to us as they advise us on where we excel and where we may improve. We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to share your comments. Our team strives to provide each guest with an exceptional escape to paradise! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Kenneth P.
Avon, IN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
3 out of 5
Reviewed December, 2017

Great time with family

The unit needs to be updated. We had to have it recleaned, floors were dirty. Had a hornet problem. Having said all that we had a great time very convenient to all attractions. Beds were pretty comfortable.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (January 10, 2018):

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. These reviews are very important to us as they advise us on where we excel and where we may improve. We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to share your comments. We are terribly sorry to hear about the problems you encountered during this stay. When you reported the hornet problem, we did send our pest control out to resolve the issue. In the future, if there an issue continues to occur after we had already been out, please report it to our team for us to be able to take further steps into fixing them. Our team strives to provide each guest with an exceptional escape to paradise! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Stacia/ron/ryan S.
Bellevue, MI
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2017

BRIARSTONE LODGE

MY softball team and families rented the entire lodge... Was awesome that you could go up stairs and down stairs without going outside and that all the rooms joined.. Needs some updating as carpet on first floors in 3 bedroom units are pretty rough. Power kept going out of one of those units also in bathroom. Would stay here again.. But owner could put little money into a make it a lot nicer.. The pool is quite a distance, as we drove to it.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (August 01, 2017):

So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon!

Mickey H.
Lanham, MARYLAND
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2017

Family

Good times with family

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (July 06, 2017):

So glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

James H.
Madisonville, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
3 out of 5
Reviewed January, 2017

Christmas Wedding Vacation

Overall the place was nice...dated but clean and usable. The amenities again were ok but dated. Pool was clean but the heat was not controllable and the game house was fun. The people above me made my stay bad. They wouldn't settle down and we couldn't sleep. There should be a local number to call and a quiet time posted. I feel cheated and couldn't wait to leave my last night.

Would recommend to others? No
Host Response (June 28, 2017):

Thank you for your stay at Eden Crest. We are terribly sorry to hear about the problems you encountered during this stay and have shared your feedback with our management team. Please know we will work hard to correct the issues you have brought to our attention. Again, we apologize.

Don B.
Harrisburg, IL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2016

Family fun in Pigeon Forge

The stay at Briarstone Lodge was comfortable for a family vacation over Thanksgiving weekend. Available accommodations made cooking Thanksgiving dinner and all other meals as easy as being at home and more affordable for a large group.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (December 05, 2016):

Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

Melissa L.
Newark, OH
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
1 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2016

Disgusting

Had cockroaches, dirty carpets and floors!A motel 6 is nicer!Wouldn't do anything to remedy situation!

Would recommend to others? No
Host Response (November 30, 2016):

Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

Sachin P.
Missouri City, TEXAS
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed December, 2015

good overall stay

Very hard to find anyone for any kind of complain. office was close for two days and we didn't have garbage bag or paper roll. we have to go walmart to get some. everything else was fine. They are very poor in communication before your stay. I have call for information.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (January 01, 2016):

We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your positive review with us. These reviews are very important to us, as they allow us to know where we can make improvements but also when we excel. We have a great team that truly want to make each vacation experience a wonderful memory for our guests. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Map