Mountain View Condo 3507 - Pigeon Forge Condo

Mountain View Condo 3507 a 3 bedroom condo right on the Pigeon Forge Parkway.
Pigeon Forge, TN, US
4.5 (29 Reviews)
Condo
Sleeps 8
3 Bedrooms
2 Baths
WiFi
No Pets
You won’t be charged yet.

The Cabin

  • Property type: Condo
  • Sleeps: 8
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 2, Queen: 1, Sofa Bed: 1
  • Check In Time: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 11:00 AM
  • Min Renter Age: 21+
  • No Pets

Description

Photos are representational of the condo’s interior. They do not show actual decor.

This fabulous three-bedroom condo is the perfect vacation home for a family vacation. Enjoy the flexibility of your own modern condo — have lots of room and privacy in a fully furnished condo with a fully-equipped kitchen.

Location , Location , Location. Smack dab in the middle of Pigeon Forge.

Mountain View Condos in Pigeon Forge offer the ultimate in relaxation and comfort in the Smoky Mountains. Convenience is definitely something you'll appreciate about this unique property. Each of our condos features a fully equipped kitchen, washer and dryer, cozy fireplace, high speed internet.

Resort Features - large outdoor heated pool and new swing sets for the children to play and climb on.

Convenience is definitely something you will appreciate about this unique property. Located literally across the street from The Titanic and other attractions on the Parkway.

Amenities

  • Resort Pool
  • Washer Dryer
  • Air Conditioning
  • Grill
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Wifi

Availability

Host
Cancellation Policy

60 days prior to arrival a refund by Host is available with a 10% cancellation fee. Host does not under any circumstances provide refunds for cancellations requested within 60 days of reservation arrival date.

Traveler Reviews

29 Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Summary
5
63%
4
18%
3
14%
2
0%
1
7%
Vicki M.
Indianapolis, IN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
1 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2018

Awful

We were very sad, disappointed, and dissatisfied with our experience. We have stayed at Mountain View condos before and had a great experience. This condo was awful. There was mold around the door to the outside. Mold in both showers. The shower handle broke every time it was used. You could not even turn the sink on and brush our teeth with out the sink filling with water. They wanted to come spray for bugs as we were trying to prep our Thanksgiving dinner and even had to end up canceling it as there were no dishes to use to make the dinner in. Over all it was a horrible experience with this condo. I have taken multiple pictures also.

Would recommend to others? No
Host Response (November 27, 2018):

We are very sad to see your review about this condo. We are extremely sorry that the first we heard of any issues was upon your check-out. We take cleaning extremely seriously and would have sent the cleaners back to address any issues or concerns. Also if we had been made aware that you were in need of any dishes we would of had some delivered as well and addressed the sink issue as well. In the future we would respectfully request that you let us know about any issues so that we can remedy them for you in a timely manner. Our Vacation Planners would be happy to assist you in finding a cabin that may better suit you next time. While we are human and none of us are perfect our efforts were sincere and hope that you will accept our sincere apology in the spirit in which it is given.

David G.
Athens, ALABAMA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
3 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2018

Mountain View Condo 5307

Loved the location but we were disappointed with the cleanliness of the unit. Both showers had mold and there was a gritty substance all over the floor of one of the bathrooms. When we arrived the door code that had been e-mailed to us did not work. We called and was given another number. That number did not work. We were told they were putting in a work order and we would have to wait in our car until a repairman came. No definite time was provided. All of our luggage for 5 people was unloaded and sitting at the entrance of our unit on the 5th floor. I called another number and was given another code and that code worked. After you are driven 6 hours to get to your vacation destination you do not want to arrive and not be able to get into your condo.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (November 19, 2018):

Thank you for your recent stay at Eden Crest. We are terribly sorry to hear about the problems you encountered during this stay and have shared your feedback with our management team. We apologize about any inconvenience in regards to the door code not working and we have addressed the issue. We make door lock issue top priority anytime any issues such as this reported. As for the cleaning issues, We take cleaning extremely seriously and would have sent the cleaners back to address any issues or concerns had we had been made aware. . We will continue to strive to provide all of our guests with a great vacation experience and know that given the chance your next visit can be one that you truly enjoy.

Franklinton, LA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2018

Golden Girls Vacation

Showers had plenty of mold. Carpets needed cleaning.Other than that it was very comfortable.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (November 07, 2018):

We are very sad to see your review about this cabin. We are extremely sorry that the first we heard of any issues was upon your check-out. We take cleaning extremely seriously and would have sent the cleaners back to address any issues or concerns, if they are reported when you check-in. In the future we would respectfully request that you let us know about any issues so that we can remedy them for you in a timely manner. Keeping this in mind we know that your next visit can be one that you truly enjoy!

Kimberly P.
Soddy Daisy, N/A
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2018

Very Nice Condo

This condo is super nice and it was very clean. It met our needs for the weekend trip. The only thing that could use improvement is the sleeper sofa. It is warped and tilting and can only be used for small kids, which is what we used it for. If we had been depending on it for adults, it would not have worked. Other than that, the place was excellent and I would definitely choose to stay here again.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (September 12, 2018):

So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We will speak with the owners in regards to the sleeper sofa. We will We hope to see you back again soon!

A.b. G.
Marianna, FL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2018

Our Family Vacation July 2918

Had a wonderful time.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (August 06, 2018):

So glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

Doug B.
West Olive, MI
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed April, 2018

Spring Break 2018

Rental was beautiful and close to the pool and playground. Only suggestion us to bring your own pool towels since tge ones in the condo are small and scratchy.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (April 26, 2018):

Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We will pass along the suggestion about the towels. We hope to see you again very soon!

Tip City, OH
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
3 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2017

Nice place to stay

Loved the pool and unit location. The master bath shower needs cleaning and many tile in bathroom are loose. Sofa bed not comfortable not were the beds in the bedrooms. Loveseat had tear in the cushion. Overall there was everything we needed in the unit and we had a nice stay.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (July 21, 2017):

Thank you for your recent stay at Eden Crest. We are terribly sorry to hear about the problems you encountered during this stay and have shared your feedback with our management team. Please know we will work hard to correct the issues you have brought to our attention. We will always strive to provide our guests with a great vacation experience and continue to make improvements whenever we fall short of that goal. We hope to see you again soon ! The owner has taken your thoughts into consideration and has replaced all the mattresses! We hope to see you again soon !

Linda B.
Charleston, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed May, 2017

Get Away Weekend

This condo was very nice and clean. We did have a problem with the coffee pot not working but management quickly brought over another one that worked fine. The only other thing was shower size and no where to put your shampoo/cream rinse while in shower. Other than than great. Will definitely use again.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (May 13, 2017):

So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon!

Scott H.
Crestview, FL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
1 out of 5
Reviewed May, 2017

Hickerson family review of Eden Crest

The condos are nice but suffer from lack of maintenance and proper housekeeping.

Would recommend to others? No
Host Response (May 29, 2017):

We regret to hear that you found issue with the condition of the condo that you chose. We would have gladly sent out maintenance and or housekeeping to address any issues had we been made aware during your stay, We do apologize for any inconvenience during your stay. We would love to have the opportunity to let our vacation planners help you find a cabin or condo more fitted to your liking in future. We will always strive to provide our guests with a great vacation experience and continue to make improvements whenever we fall short of that goal.

Altoona, AL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed April, 2017

Restful stay !

The condo unit was clean, in a very good location, only disappointments were no arm bands provided the entire stay for pool access even though reported, no working coffee pot even though reported, had to purchase our own in order to have coffee. Beds were comfortable but squeeks everytime someone moves. No sheets etc provided to make out the sofa bed.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (April 12, 2017):

Thank you for filling out this survey. The owner has taken your suggestions into consideration and replaced the mattresses and coffeemaker! The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

Map