Poplar Point Condo Unit 12c - Pigeon Forge Condo

2 Bedroom Condo, Deck, BBQ Grill, Country Porch Rockers, Sleeps 16
Pigeon Forge, TN, US
4.5 (45 Reviews)
Condo
Sleeps 16
2 Bedrooms
2 Baths
Pets Allowed
Avg
Nightly
rate
$80 Per Night
You won’t be charged yet.

The Cabin

  • Property type: Condo
  • Sleeps: 16
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: Queen: 2, Sofa Bed: 1, Bunk: 6
  • Check In Time: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 11:00 AM
  • Pets Allowed

Description

Convenience is definitely something you will appreciate about this unique property. Located literally across the street from Dollywood and Splash Country this park like setting has all the conveniences without all the hassle of heavy traffic and congestion. Simply decorated you will find all the creature comforts of home and this will soon become your haven from the cares and worries of the world. The retreat atmosphere is almost like the feeling you had when you were young and the excitement of a camp visit was all you could think about. Quiet nights by a bon fire reflecting on the goodness of our Creator will put you in the right frame of mind. From small parties of only two people to very large ones of several hundred this village is equipped to handle all your needs. If you are simply planning some time away with your significant other or you are in need of a venue with ample room for a large crowd this will suit your every need. Whether it be a church retreat, wedding, family reunion, corporate event or a getaway for just the two of you our vacation planners are standing by to help you plan the perfect visit to the Great Smoky Mountains of East Tennessee. Call today!!

Amenities

  • Resort Pool
  • Washer Dryer
  • Grill
  • Cable Satellite
  • AccessEasy

Host
Cancellation Policy

60 days prior to arrival a refund by Host is available with a 10% cancellation fee. Host does not under any circumstances provide refunds for cancellations requested within 60 days of reservation arrival date.

Traveler Reviews

45 Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Summary
5
69%
4
27%
3
0%
2
3%
1
3%
William (bill) W.
Huntsville, AL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed March, 2018

Vacation 3-25-18 to 3-29-18

Enjoyed our stay. Arrived after your normal check-in time, had some miss-communication trying to get the door code.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (April 04, 2018):

Thank you for your recent stay at Eden Crest. We are terribly sorry to hear about the problem you encountered during this stay and have shared your feedback with our management team.We apologize for any inconvenience, we do text the door code , and you also have access to the app. We also go a step further and call to make sure you have the key code and directions before the office closes. We will always strive to provide our guests with a great vacation experience and continue to make improvements whenever we fall short of that goal. We hope to see you again soon !

Pikeville, KY
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed February, 2018

Group Weekend

We rented 4 cabins (condos) all located next to each other. They had all the essentials needed and overall were pretty clean. It was perfect for a large group.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (March 05, 2018):

Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

Mark/ Calvary S.
Jesep, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed January, 2018

Good stay with only a couple problems

We stayed in 3 condos in the Poplar building. We didn't have any major issues. We did have an issue with the hot water heater not working one morning but we were able to get it restarted. The only other issue was a toilet stopped up twice but we were able to get that fixed as well. The rooms were spacious and worked well for what we needed. The condos were located in a very convenient area for where we scheduled our activities. The price was reasonable, and we will more than likely stay here again in the future. It would be beneficial to have brooms and vacuums in each room instead of only one of three.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (January 18, 2018):

So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon!

Inman, SC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed January, 2018

Highly recommend

Had a wonderful stay, the unit was clean and comfortable. The staff was helpful! Can’t wait to stay again!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (January 04, 2018):

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

Ocoee, FLORIDA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
1 out of 5
Reviewed December, 2017

Christmas 2017

Have used the same place several times, but this visit was the worst. Bugs in rooms, hair on sheets that were not ours, spots on carpets, people upstairs were very loud, ice makers didn't work in our condos etc...I was very disappointed.

Would recommend to others? No
Host Resonse (January 21, 2018):

We are very sorry to hear that you had any issues. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. As you may or may not know, all of our calls are recorded for quality assurance. According to our records, you reported that you needed a few extra towels the second day of your stay, which we delivered within a few hours to you. It saddens us to hear about the noise disturbance. We are sorry that your neighbors were so disrespectful. Typically most guests are courteous of their neighbors. While we did send our on call Maintenance Tech out to address the issue, that doesn't always do the trick. In the future if you ever have an issue with noisy neighbors we would encourage you to call the police. Sadly, no other issues were reported to us. In the future, please report all issues as soon as they arise for us to address as quickly as possible. We are truly sorry for any inconveniences you experienced and hope to see you again soon.

Capri J.
Chelsea, AL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed December, 2017

Thanksgiving Family Vacation

The property was nice and clean. The furniture and linen was clean. Great setup. Great customer service.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (December 13, 2017):

We are so glad that you enjoyed our excellent customer service! We have a great team that strive to provide each guest with superior care. We are sorry that you did not fully enjoy your cabin choice. Our Vacation Planners would be happy to assist you in choosing a cabin that may better suit your group needs the next time you visit the Smoky Mountains. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Sandy Y.
Sewanee, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2017

Great stay at Poplar Point Condo

the condo was perfect for us, plenty of room very clean and private yet close to attractions

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (November 11, 2017):

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. These reviews are very important to us as they advise us on where we excel and where we may improve. We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to share your comments. Our team strives to provide each guest with an exceptional escape to paradise! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Patrick C.
Cayce, SOUTH CAROLINA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed April, 2017

Awesome Stay!

One the best places for teams and family. Did not want to leave. Definitely will stay again!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (April 29, 2017):

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

Stuart B.
Melbourne, FL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed January, 2017

Really nice and relaxing

The house is exactly as the pictures show. It was very cute - especially as it was decorated for Christmas.

Would recommend to others? Yes
,
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2016

Short Fun Trip

This place was nice. The location was excellent to Dollywood and close enough to town. Two draw backs were the noise of flushing toilets above us and the floor need moping but everything else was great. Will probably stay here again.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (October 28, 2016):

Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

Map